Uche Iwuji unfazed as husband misses their son's first birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 July 2014

Uche Iwuji unfazed as husband misses their son's first birthday

On June 28th, actress Uche Iwuji, threw a one year birthday party for her son at her Ajah residence. Friends and family were there to celebrate the lil man but someone who was conspicuously absent at the important occasion was the boy's father and Uche's ex-husband, Juwon Lawal.

Uche told friends she wasn't bothered about who attended the birthday party or who didn't as she's finally gotten her grove back and worries less these day. She said her greatest happiness and biggest achievement from the short lived marriage is her son and for that she has no regrets

Uche and Juwon separated in November 2013 about a year after they married in November 2012.

63 comments:

DOBY DOBY said...

Dunno wat to say bt d hubby wuld av jus attended

hbd little man ... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Sha na news b dis.. no b evn gist sef..

C.E.O

No shit life goes on baby.You should enjoy yourself and don't worry about any fucking husband

Prophet Caught Cheating with a Barren Woman
Here

Nigeria University girls dancing sekem like you’ve never seen before
Here

Farmer Caught his Business Customer Red-handed Cheating with his Wife
Here

Female Student allegedly Caught Cheating With a Male Teacher in a Hidden Corner of the School
Here

The baby is cute! Understandable that he wouldn't want to see Uche but he shouldn't miss his baby's birthday because of her.

Funny.Her statement belies her true feelings.I just feel so lolz

4get dat. Am sure she's pained. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540, Anuty pls mi email is nt functional at d moment.

its really worth it.. that shouldnt happen nah. apology needed.

Do you want to make some legal extra cash daily/weekly? Click here to see how to earn legit cash daily from your home online. No referrals involved

That's too bad, at least the sons dad should have made an appearance, even if it's just for an hour or even 30 minutes. But let me chill because I believe the guy had a very good reason to miss his son 1year birthday, he who wears the shoe knows where it hurts most.

SouthEastern said...

Eeyaah, so she has a child already? No wonder she now looks robust and fat. Congratulations. But how come most women that were slim before child birth tends to grow fater after child birth. Has anything to do with child bearing? Methinks some others are however slimmer after birth too. A case of all fingers are not equal?

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

Hbd lil man and she can still marry bcos she still looks gud no doubt.....

Men who walk away from their children because they're not with the mother are disgusting. Poor Uche looks like she's been drowning her sorrows by taking a daily bleach bath that's swollen her body up.

Awww! such a sweet mother!!! Celebrities and their breakups ogaan!

Love gone sour! But your child is always yours no matter what.

hmmm uche you r getting fat ohh

PHOTOS: Meet The Lady Who Makes Millions Through Massaging Boobs...Click to view

Ayaaaaaaa Jawon. Diaria God oooooooooo

Congratulations to you fine boy. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

d baby z a cutie. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Na wa, why una first marry

#King said...

Ok..next...............................#KingOfKings

YEA RIGHT..

Kk oo hbd son

Ok.....same linda carried d news de weren't divorced, same linda said de've divorced. Ok diaris God.

MUVA said...

The lil man is so cute.

None of my damn business. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Eyaa sorry dear u go marry another man dat loves u jare

This is what you get when you think you know someone enough b4 entering a marriage . Most fine girls do that mistake these days . All unsuccessful marriage is based on someone you hurt previously , uche I told you what goes ard comes ard , but it's so unfortunate that pretty young girls of these days are so self centered

warri pikin said...

Linda juwon make me vex o him for attend his son birthday wetein him expect wen him marry ashi and he was never really based him niaja so fcmb begin service d account and am sure d account yield interest by the time dey do dna dey go no weather na curent account or savings account who u go blame oda dan urself juwon u see fine account u no fit run d account well swegbe

SHORT-LIVED MARRIAGE...
HBD CUTE LIL MAN

HBD Cute lil boy.

CoolDiva speaks!

Hi guys, kindly visit www.mapleservices.com.ng today #recruitments #opportunities

So why did they got married then? Just one year..na wa ooo

Kk... bt its mu bdai today. Linda ooo

she is looking good sha but fat

Bbg Eze said...

HBD to the lil man

nawa o!
mamafunkky@gmail.com

Adaejyk said...

Life MUST go on. No hard feelings.Go girl...

Adaejyk said...

Life MUST go on. No hard feelings.Go girl...

She had to cheat! That's what happens when 1 cheats.

Maureen Chy said...

Nawa o, i tot dis marriage wil last considerin d way they shower each other love. Well celebrities nd deir marriage wahala!

Failed career,failed marriage,Uche u need deliverance, u have been having issues since for years,u have serious issues,nobody even remembers to feature u in movies too

This toad must have done something to Juwon,i know Uche so well,tout,never forgives,always gossiping

The guy must have a very good reason,Uche is a difficult person

HBD little boy. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

Any man can be a Father but it takes someone special to be Dad.
2moro Juwon wld still want 2 recognized as dis kids's dad wen he has neglected him at infancy.

Any man can be a Father but it takes someone special to be Dad.
2moro Juwon wld still want 2 recognized as dis kids's dad wen he has neglected him at infancy.

Faith Ogaga said...

Hapi birthday baby boy !!!no mind ur papa!

That's the spirit, just move on.. Chidokweiyke@ymail.com

Gentlemara said...

Someone's knocking at your door, He's been knocking very long, He's been calling for so long, He is so patient but dont take the chance.

Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, Jesus is at your door.

All you need to do is open up ur heart, so He can take his rightful place and change your world.

And remember his coming is at hand. He loves you, even you.

She is now too fat and ugly.

Follow on twitter @successralu.. Will follw back

CROWN said...

Happy birthday to u little man.. As for juwon and uche, I don't have what to say to them.

damilola fambegbe said...

Cute boy, life goes on dear

Very gud 4 d lil man. Happy birthday dude!!!

Na everytn b news self? Shuoooooooo.

good.. patoswife@gmail.com

Shut up! You are just senseless! If I have my way, I will ban you from this blog. Rotten apple!

DATE ME said...

Life goes on.

famous said...

the federal govt shud ban celebreties frm getting married .

Dike F(xyz) said...

Do you know why they divorced? Foolish Girls will hurriedly blame Men anytime there's a Bruhaha in a marriage. Ewu Gambia.

Dike F(xyz) said...

You're a Beast. I'm sure you also sleep around like Uche.

i like to use this medium to get good female friends in lagos who reside on S/L and island only add 7e3e936e.

Hi linda ikeji i will like to use ur blog to promote my singles am UD,afrobeatz artist and a song writer.