Toyin Aimakhu and husband celebrate one year wedding anniversary
Actress Toyin Aimakhu Johnson and her husband, Niyi Johnson celebrate their one
year wedding anniversary today. They got married at the Ikoyi registry
on July 8 2013. Happy anniversary to them!
Congrats to them. And with the way she's going with her bleaching, the husband would be celebrating their 5 years wedding anniversary with a white woman.
Congrats! Toyin, I admire you for marrying your own man and please, reduce the way you expose your home to social media...you will appreciate this advice someday. Visit www.madamsabi.wordpress.com for interesting and inspiring true life stories
What if she's other than him she's not the first and she won't be the last more so niyi is older than her I knw them well niyi is 1980 and she's 1983 linda thank me later
If she bleach is it your father s money light people can always tone up if you want to knw if someone is bleaching check her knuckles and elbow moreover is the powder should on her face when she will not buy better powder she said is what her husband can afford even her relaxer is 300naira ozone she said that's what they afford she talk truth
Happy wedding anniversary may lord teach u more on how to hold and keep a home is not easy I've been married for 16years and I knw it's not easy but God will lead your path and guide u..I just love and respect this babe now she's has proven herself to the world through her wedding and life I'm so happy for her their wedding says it all may god give u fruit of the world
166 comments:
Long and lasting marriage is what i wish them though.....
Congrats to them... wishing them d best
Ohh so sweet
I think this babe really want her marriage to work
Congrats to them, cute hubby like mine ;) many more years.
U people should not bring up o
She's fine now
Congrats to them..
Linda haaa Thank God u use better pictures today
Happy Anniversary to them. Dencia's Whitenicious is seriously moving market. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
wow! one year already, it was just like yesterday... wishing many more years in-love!
Hope ur husband relax her hair well
See the way the guy open teeth he's so happy
Gud 4 her. Thought she was pregnant just asking. #vickky
God bless ur union
Don't be like ur colleagues o stay in ur husband house o
Congratulobia and happy anniversary to them, all the best
Congrat
Congratulation
Happy anniversary to them, Wish you wat you wish yourselves.
Ya happy anniversary. . More years 2geda
Congrats to them.
And with the way she's going with her bleaching, the husband would be celebrating their 5 years wedding anniversary with a white woman.
Wishing them many more more anniversaries to come just as I wish myself.
Toyin tomato,congrats to u and ur hubby. Wish u many more blissful years together.
Dat's gud,I go luv ooooooo ......shexybabe2010@yahoo.com
Congrats to them
Nice 1
Wish u many happy married life years
see d diff in her complexion, she Don bleach die
I'm so much in luv with dis couple, Toyin God bless ur home dear, HWA to ya'll. May God bless u with d fruit of the womb.
Congrats to them.
Happy married life
They both look happy, why use the word "TANK" to replace "THANKS"??? Smh
Wow! Happy marriedwedding anniversary to u both.chininye070@gmail.com
She looks older than him.
Congrats to them
Hml
Wao!happy married life.Am so happy for u
HWA to them.
CoolDiva speaks!
Datz wat A̶̲̥̅♏ tlkin abt#wishin dem well joor#maryann_emma@yahoo.com
May God continue to bless their home.
I always love this part of all news good marriage lifes and more gbosa. #lolz. Jopeyemi@gmail.com
Its exactly 1yr. Glory be to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540. Anuty, mi email is nt functional at d moment.
I love these two. Congrats to dem
congrats.. patoswife@gmail.com
Wots dere to celebrate now...d marriage is just 1yr...must u ppl be in d news always
congrats.. patoswife@gmail.com
buh y x d guy wearin d same suit 4rm lst yr???????darz none ov ma bizness
HWA
Cute4everpinky@yahoo.co.nz
Happy anniversary to the Johnson's. Toyin rendered a beautiful song to the hubby on Sunday in church, soooo sweet. God bless your home babe!.
So she geh hubby with d iranu she dy everly do....God bless their marriage
So she geh hubby with the iranu she dy everly do...God bless their marriage
Congrats! Toyin, I admire you for marrying your own man and please, reduce the way you expose your home to social media...you will appreciate this advice someday. Visit www.madamsabi.wordpress.com for interesting and inspiring true life stories
HWA to them.
Happy wedding anniversary
Wishin them many more years to com **datsammy@gmail.com
Hapi anniversary! Bleeching go finish ur body for u.
congrats girl... dont divorce him ohhh
giftadene
luv u toyin and niyi johnson.happy wedding anniversary.
Luvly couple,may God keep ur home. Appi anniversary
Happy pple...God will continue to bless ur marriage Toyin. Amen
Happy wedding anniversary dear.May God continue to bless your home.
I'm sure most Yoruba actresses smell like acid, especially when they sweat. Yuck. Upon all their bleaching, still not fine.
Eku orire ma ma
Happy marriage anniversary to them... May God continue to bless ur home meetcooljessi@gmail.com
Hmmm congrats 2 dem...
congrat ooo... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Congratulation.
It's a year already.... I'm very happy for these two.
Happy wedding Anniversary to u
Congratulations to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Congratulations to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Congratulation my love.
Congratulations, haters go and hug transformer.
Congrats to them. #Mr Vybez#
CONGRAT SIS.GOD WLD KTINUE TO UPHOLD U IJN
awww how time flies....congrats to them...
Happy anniversary
HappY Anniversary
Congrats oh.. U shall celebrate more anniversaries to come together.
Thumbs up!!! Keep the bond stronger.
Hmmm! Soso 1 year ka ana eme mkpotu. Al diz couple shud just sit dwn nd hav a cup of coffee. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
Toyin congrats, may God bless your home bountifully
Happy married life dearie!!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
Lmao! Bona o!
Wat do u mean by she look older....anyway Adeniyi use 3yrs to senior Toyin.....@funmimy
Congrats to them.....
Happy anniversary.
jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com
One year no be the issue. Let's see 5, then 10. Sigh
Wtf! U are so funny
One year anniversary na put media again
Linda be writing more about Toyin we love her and she's a good role model
Their marriage will last
She does nt have knuckles obviously a light person has to tone up her skin
There's a picture her hubby was relaxing her hair with ozone linda didn't u see it
See the guy has he open teeth he's so excited
She's the only person that marry young man all this stupid Yoruba actresses is money they are looking for
I pray they last
Madam hold your husband well well
I pray God should lift them up
Saddiest did she do Iranian with ur father
Congrat congrat congrat
Hwa
I just look this two
I don't knw why some people's brain is like chicken, she's forcing herself on her husband where she for force herself your papa house..oloshi
Is obvious the guy loves her who no like better thing
Bitter soul Toyin doesn't even go out she started going out recently naija just like to spoil people
Is it everybody that is bleaching
Alakada comgrat
Hmmmm enjoy ur marriage o
Congrat Toyinniyi
Congrat mr and mrs aimaku johnson
Lets celebrate them atleast this are young couple
Wohh one year already God bless ur home Toyin
Shut up which iranu is she doing enemy of progress bad mouth bad heart nobody in this nigeria that doesn't knw toyin is married
Toyin has never being involve with a married man, she just fall inlove with wrong guys
Linda u need to interview toyin on this ur blog
Happy wedding anivari
More years to come wish you all the good things in life good things that comes with marriage
Interview this babe on this blog we want to know and read more about her
Linda is tiwa's husband so she won't interview her
Congrat alakada
Hapi wedding anniversary good health nxt year with ur children
My respect for the girl now is so high she's too smart
Toyin be careful atleast u see your friend Doris as stella the husband snatcher snatch Daniel because those actresses for your industry na wa
Congrats to them
What if she's other than him she's not the first and she won't be the last more so niyi is older than her I knw them well niyi is 1980 and she's 1983 linda thank me later
Happy married life darling
Congrat may the good lord bless u bountifully and plentifully
Congrat next
Nice one keep the flame of love blowing
Is one year already I thought they would have broken up ok then congrat
Congrat u both will celebrate more more years to come God bless ur home
What's tank her own no better tontolet wey dey write JEZUZ congrat jare
How time flies happy anniversary
Congrat
Congrat
Congratulation haterz jump inside river
Hwa sis I adore you you won my heart totally when you got married to a young man Congrat
Congrat
I'm happy for you guy congrat
Toyin hold your husband congrat
Lovely couple congrat to them
If she bleach is it your father s money light people can always tone up if you want to knw if someone is bleaching check her knuckles and elbow moreover is the powder should on her face when she will not buy better powder she said is what her husband can afford even her relaxer is 300naira ozone she said that's what they afford she talk truth
Why won't they celebrate why are Nigerians like this
I love this young couple Toyin god bless your home
Wish you good life more more years to come
Hwa next year come with yah kids o atleast you see mercy johnson so quick quick
Bad mouth they are good together
Congrat to them greet them for us
Happy wedding anniversary may lord teach u more on how to hold and keep a home is not easy I've been married for 16years and I knw it's not easy but God will lead your path and guide u..I just love and respect this babe now she's has proven herself to the world through her wedding and life I'm so happy for her their wedding says it all may god give u fruit of the world
More more yrs congrat
First time linda used a very good pics of her congrat
I'm so happy for the johnsons
Happyweddinganniversaymayuflourishandmayuenjoyur wedding
God will continue to bless your marriage Toyin don't listen to anyone
Suit can have same colour again and moreover is the suit no his lets see what you hv t
Happy wedding anniversary to the johnsons