MTO claims Chris Brown & Karruche broke up because he wanted threesomes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 July 2014

MTO claims Chris Brown & Karruche broke up because he wanted threesomes

Chris Brown and his on-again/off-again girlfriend Karrueche Tran broke up again on Saturday and MediaTakeOut claims they know why the two split. Chris allegedly wanted a threesomes with Kae and other girls.
"Now that memory of prison is getting further and further away - the old Chris Brown is starting to come out. Chris attended a Malibu Party with Karrueche, at the restaurant Nobu and he paid her almost no attention. One partygoer told MediaTakeOut "Chris spent most of his time with his boys, and talking to other women. I was embarrassed for Karrueche."
But the two of them split on Saturday - we're told that Chris told Kae that he wanted her to have threesomes with him and other girls whenever he wanted. Karrueche's girlfriend told MediaTakeOut.com, "That's just so disrespectful. After the way she held him down, he's treating her like that . . . f*ck heaux . .. these n*ggas ain't loyal."

97 comments:

LOL @ threesome dadp007@yahoo.com

DATS BAD...NOT GUD AT ALL
BUT AGAIN, ITS CB.

Moye B

Eeyah

Dude has no respect for women. This is very bad. Karraeuche pls run 4 ur life. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

The girl should go and rest! Who woulda known her if not for chris, she chose to make herself feel bad!

These bitches ain't loyal also......

XDON D DON

Good for 'em, what's with these kids?

DOBY DOBY said...

I dnt believe evrytin I hear frm media

HOT S*X TIPS said...

Hahaha really funny. He is gradually pulling off the prison skin...spoilt kid! She should move on jor.

looool! at least he ddnt cheat behind u!!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Don't wanna hear about these two again. Case closed.

CHERRY said...

Okay o I hear.

Bosslady said...

Chris Brown has a major psychiatric problem....He should get help....

SouthEastern said...

Not surprising at all,Once a bad boy, Always a bad boy!

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

Who cares #bright bravo#

Faith Ogaga said...

I think this stupid boy is going seriously mental!!!!

Lol bt she shuld knw sumtyns wil neva chnge na jail or nt chris wil always b chris

Sorry o which one be threesome? And I hope this girl can just move on leave Chris alone

The tiny chick shld give him a threesome joor....he deserve dat and more....bitches ain't loyal

Chris will regret dis...

If a guy wanted to push a gal away frm his life, thats one of the ways in doing so.. Kae should leave him nw but i guess she wanted the firm and will always come back no doubt....

Wats the big deal wit threesome btw??!

Ace186 said...

c'mon Linda i'm not buying this story.Look at Chris Brown's hairdo. He changed this look long time ago. He's now rocking a black punk. plus he has added more weight and is definitely bigger than this now. This pic is old.so if the pic isnt real, then this MAKEUP story isnt real either.

K has so disrespected herself. Ladies don't turn yourselves to door mat for any man. That is so disrespectful.

c'mon Linda MediaTakeOut is just trynna sell. This picture is really old.Chris Brown is not carrying this hairdo anymore.He's now on a BLACK coloured punk cut.Plus he is way bigger and fatter now.if u watched BET awards u'll see what he looks like now.so if the pic isnt up2date,neither is the story...ace

linda no promo today. been refreshing ur page all day..

UDoCHi said...

I always wanted a 3 some too, any girl that grants me a 3some, i will love her for life lol

Ahahahahaha! What do u expect!! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com

chris is an asshole

But Na dem sabi..

Hahahaha threesome including the girl you call your galfrnd hey niqqa that aint loyal
VICTOR

Linda compare this pic of Chris Brown with the recent ones you uploaded of Chris Brown and Wizkid. Then you'll see that this pic is very old!!!

lol... Chris aint loyal at all

Maryann emma said...

Bomb D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ diz boy head ooo!!!

Kae or whatever she calls herself, should know by now that Chris wants to push her off. She should just wise and stop living in fantasy island

He's juss an idiot! I don't blame him! Yeye boy!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

dhobiz said...

Don't think it's true but kae made herself a side chick so she should expect anything.

unserious complainant said...

linda abeg tell dt small girl to leave my bobor chris for meooo, na only she wan chop the thing abi she no read for book when then talk say there is love in sharing, ?

talkative beibei said...

lind baby, is this girl an ibo girl? the name sounds like ibo, as in karra uche. anyway uche for 9ja it is chop alone die alone. let other girls participate jor and stop selling fish

CROWN said...

So Kae's big botty is not enough for Chris? That means big botty aint beauty... Anyway congrats to his next girlfriend... #Glo for life#

3some is good jare so d relatnshp won't b boring......dnt kw wat d big deal is
Linda y u no de post ma comments?nawa oooo

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

I honestly dunno y gals like dis Chris his behavior is not stable y would you wanna be around that?

What chris want is not a good idea but I fink chris respect her that's why he told her wasup. Trust me nigeria artist will not say such to there GF els they just go ahead and do what they care about e.g "Iyanya and Nyvone nelson the ghanian actress. Am sure ya all know what happen uh. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

F*ck heaux . .. these n*ggas ain't loyal.". ... Story for d gods## Lmao

Lindodo haba dis pix is chris last year bday party nd kae was invited to d party as a frd den bfor dey got bak 2getha.... Dey check pix bfor u post wit fake news

sorry dear but nah una matter ... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

I checked the dictionary for the meaning of Side chick and I saw the pix of Karruche! She is the ultimate side chick, don't understand how a pretty girl is wasting away at the prospect of playing number two!

Which one is threesome kwa? Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540, anuty mi email is nt functional at d moment.

What with these Babes and the fucking Chris Brown?
He is being such a Baby and they keep toying with the motherfucking he. If all of us start acting out our sexual fantasies, the world will become a crazy place.

Deb said...

I don't believe all this rubbish!!meanwhile, this picture is old

Daily diet tv said...

Isn't this some throw back pic? Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times i call you?

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Chris will go down soon, i hate men who dont respect women, real gangstars and thugs respect women. Even tupac praise women in one of his songs

My nigga! My nigga! She dunn wanna give you threesome. You are Chris-f*cking-breezy! Leave her *ss!

Do I realy bliv dis story? I dnt think so. Might b true, but i dnt bliv it

banny said...

Same prob Suarez has with biting so does Chris Brown with ladies. Chris shud b more respectful. He cud do dat with some whore not to his so called girlfriend

I dnt Believe this MTO.. Chidokweiyke@ymail.com

Bony bony said...

Haba Chris!!!am ur fan but dat was bad of u

She'll be back. He got thrown in jail for having threesomes in rehab.

CB could be so irrational.

I will not doubt it. Chris can do even worse things than that. This guy needs to go back to rehab.

Kae should keep decieving herself in d name of relationship.chininye070gmail.com

I guess the "dogs" trained the bitches well!

Linda why do you continue to quote MTO. Everyone knows they are the worst tabloid in black entertainment media. You are just looking for traffic and attention cause it doesn't even make sense.

See this fool.

Dis is rubbish ooo well if d babe no her worth she wnt stay wit som1 lyk kris brown

Nigga ain't loyal
jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

If she moves on and leave him will you replace her? Go and look for the meaning of threesome in the dic. Kids coming here to display I want to belong attitude !!!

Don't believe everything you come across people !!!

Price 4 a side chick and beside, ajo mmuo na enye chris brown nsogbu....

This hoes ain't loyal... I saw karachee singing in support of Chris during his performance at the BETAwards, Chris wrote that song after Rihanna dumped him because he was dating Karachee on the side, so dear Kara, you must be loyal to your boss Chris, you must do as he wishes, because you got no job, he put food on your table 24/7, you must be loyal.

GREAT S#X TIPS said...

By now She should know who She's got as a BF

Wait bro, is n't it obvious that it's the neggas that always keep messing with the bitches? Only celebrities oo, try am with ur babe make u see hw her substitute boyf go take over na

Brawn said...

#ByeFelicia No one wants to catch your sorry ass!!!!

For the simple fact the headline says "claims". Should tell you it's crap

And you're giving the attention & traffic, mugu.

iyjee said...

thats good for her she can,t force cb to marry her.

iyjee.

Tot dis dude is yet to grow up. Buh stil dnt believe dat dey split coz of dat..

lol. patoswife@gmail.com

3-some and gay; which one is more evil? Discuss

I guess been in jupiter for too long is startin 2 affect ur brain. Its fame not firm. Keep ur "thank u" 2 urself.

U get brain. Dats an old pic.

Linda dey confirm story b4 u post. Dis na old pic of Breezy. Tushizzy4real@gmail.com

@ Henry can't u just shut-up

Do u know d meaning of threesome. I guess not so pack well.

lmao, baddest nigga @ chris

This is super story...

Hpe itz gud 4 ur sister...Tact!!

hmn..u guyz should free him abeg....mk him enjoy hn freedom

Kelly said...

with a heart filled with joy and testimonies i want to say a very big thanks to the great Dr. ishvara, my life, my dream, my hope and my future was at the edge of falling apart i got married to my lovely and caring husband 8 years back and we were living happily as couples, we do have sex two times a week sometimes three time but i never conceived, then my heart was burdened and filled with worries so my husband suggest we visit a specialist in the clinic to know the actual problem why i could not get pregnant, when we got there after much test was carried out the doctor said that my husband have a low sperm count and i also have a Fibroid problem that we both can't have our own kids, when we got home from the clinic my husband was so sad about the result and very heart broken about the result at the clinic, so i told a friend the kind of problem i was facing so she said i should not worry about it, that she will help get through my problems and she gave me Dr Ishvara contact and i contacted him immediately, he told me that i should not worry that he is going to help me and i believed in him so much because my friend has told me much about him that he was the one who help her to bring back her husband when her husband abandoned her and the kids. so Dr, Ishvara gave me some instruction and other things i should do and i obeyed him very well, to cut the story short at the end of the month i went for check up in the clinic and the doctor confirm that i am two weeks pregnant, i and my husband were very happy and grateful to Dr ishvara for his help towards our family and today i am a happy mother of three kids two boys and a baby girl all thanks goes to the great Dr Ishvara Contact him today with his email: ishvaratemple@yahoo.com

Sophia Thomas said...

Big thank you to Sorceress mama jaja, I don’t want to go into the whole long story..but bottom line is I have been doing no contact and he has emailed and phoned and I have ignored…. now I know for a fact he is PISSED ..big time…he has written some things on his profile that I know were meant for me to see…what do I do??? I am panicked he will just say for get it.. I order love spell from this powerful sorceress, mamajajasorceress@yahoo.com and my boyfriend came back to me.

Sophia Thomas said...

Big thank you to Sorceress mama jaja, I don’t want to go into the whole long story..but bottom line is I have been doing no contact and he has emailed and phoned and I have ignored…. now I know for a fact he is PISSED ..big time…he has written some things on his profile that I know were meant for me to see…what do I do??? I am panicked he will just say for get it.. I order love spell from this powerful sorceress, mamajajasorceress@yahoo.com and my boyfriend came back to me.

’m Mercy brown by name I have a few testimony to share with you all about myself, I was in a relationship with this guy and for 3years and we were about getting married when we both have misunderstanding with each other and he ask me for a divorce and we both agreed and after 4months I head that he was having an affair with one of my closest friend and I was very upset and worried so a friend of my advice me and told me if I still love my ex and if I really want to have him back so I told her yes, and she ask me to contact Dr. Madurai the spell caster and I did although I never believe on spell so he gave me something when he was casting the spell and ask me to say my wishes on it and after the casting of the spell a receive a phone call from my ex and was ask me at which I did and now we are back together again I’m so happy and I wish not to ever have this mistake again in my life. I will also advice anyone with this kind of issue to contact him for help he is really nice on phone and always there to answer you question giving you the good advice that you need. his email is maduraitemple@yahoo.com

Hello to the people of this forum< Am chizzy from Texas and i can say that am the happiest person on earth since last week with what DR UKO has done for me , it all started last year October when my fiance left me in Texas and travel to see his parents in Ohio at first him was still calling me and show love even when him was away , but it gets to a point when he no longer gives a shit about me , and i noticed it so when i tried to confront him , he told me that he dose not love me again that he feel like being alone i was shocked and heartbroken when i tried talking he will hang the phone on me i was so heart broken and i was frustrated about this , but on a second thought i was not convince that he was on his right senses so i discuss this with my elder sister who lives in California and she directed me to DR UKO of ukospelltemple@yahoo.com saying that the man has helped her friend in such case before so i said to my self let me tried i contacted this man and explain everything to him and behold dr uko said to me what am to do and i did exactly what he and he said after three days my fiance will call me and once he calls me i should pick the calls and he gave some other instructions . so i said okay , but to my best surprise on the 7th of November my fiancee called me and started saying on the phone am sorry it was like a dream to me , with this i said i will tell the world of his dr UKO goodness in my life , so if any one is out there and needs help in his or her relationship can also contact him today via
email ukospelltemple@yahoo.com or whatsapp him on +2347064650019

Hello to the people of this forum< Am chizzy from Texas and i can say that am the happiest person on earth since last week with what DR UKO has done for me , it all started last year October when my fiance left me in Texas and travel to see his parents in Ohio at first him was still calling me and show love even when him was away , but it gets to a point when he no longer gives a shit about me , and i noticed it so when i tried to confront him , he told me that he dose not love me again that he feel like being alone i was shocked and heartbroken when i tried talking he will hang the phone on me i was so heart broken and i was frustrated about this , but on a second thought i was not convince that he was on his right senses so i discuss this with my elder sister who lives in California and she directed me to DR UKO of ukospelltemple@yahoo.com saying that the man has helped her friend in such case before so i said to my self let me tried i contacted this man and explain everything to him and behold dr uko said to me what am to do and i did exactly what he and he said after three days my fiance will call me and once he calls me i should pick the calls and he gave some other instructions . so i said okay , but to my best surprise on the 7th of November my fiancee called me and started saying on the phone am sorry it was like a dream to me , with this i said i will tell the world of his dr UKO goodness in my life , so if any one is out there and needs help in his or her relationship can also contact him today via
email ukospelltemple@yahoo.com or whatsapp him on +2347064650019

I want to use this means to let the world know that all hope is not lost Getting pregnant after having tubes clamped and burned, I know IVF and Reversal could help but it way too cost, i couldn't afford it either and i so desire to add another baby to my family been trying for 5 years, not until i came across Priest Babaka, who cast a pregnancy/Fertility spell for me and i got pregnant.l hope that women out there who are going through the same fears and worries l went through in GETTING PREGNANT , will find your contact as i drop it here on this site, and solution will come to them as they contact you. Thank you and God bless you to reach him email via: babaka.wolf@gmail.com