Girl 'accidentally' texts her dad...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 July 2014

Girl 'accidentally' texts her dad...lol

The lady said if she got a 100 retweets she would 'accidentally' text her dad and tell him she was fingered by some dude. Hehe. And she did. You can imagine the dad's reaction. Lol

80 comments:

ME said...

Not a big deal sha.

Crazy #bright bravo# 269beb21

Olori Jojo said...

Enough beating

dhobiz said...

May not be her real Dad though unless you ain't Nigerian or independent you're not allowed to be dat bold.

She was evn rude 2 her dad so watz d point,she doesnt care wateva he seez......na dem sabi bt imagine ds *a naija fada nd his duta* heaven go fall dat dai

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Kampala1 said...

hehehhe,,imagine say na naija pops..See gobe.

LIB Kritik

Hehe d lady ehn!

Lindodo shey na my fone abi na ur blog cos I no dey c ppl comment

I can imagine a Nigerian father's reaction #hinhinhinhin

sainatasha said...

I wish your dad was a typical Naija dad, you for hear am today!! Baddest girl.. Lol!!!!

She's just being plain stupid. Doesn't show respect or regards for her dad.
Try that with my dad and Mrs Odumakin will be organizing a protest on behalf of my sister. Smh

Kester Eke said...

Lol..funny

VIDEO: Phyno – ‘O Set’ Feat Psquare
#Funny;Who Sang The Song "AYE" By DAVIDO?LOL
Davido: I'm A Big Fan Of Wizkid, Reveals Meaning Of HKN

she is not alright.

ESTHER

funny

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Akuko! That's not the father's line.......she can always plan 4 it. Linda ur easily deceived doesn't mean am dumb too, dnt bout others!

Abajo
Cute4everpinky@yahoo.co.nz

DR ABBEY YOUNG said...

Mien that girl is reli fucked up, if its my dad I might as well just kill Myself because am dead already

Only a white girl can get away wit it, cum try am wit a Nigerian father, u go hear "wehn"!

Lolz... But I dnt think she's a Nigerian sha, judging frm her chat wit her dad

Crazy

XDON D DON

my hubby once sent some rotten text to my mum on bb thinking he had sent it to me lol.
n he was so ashame to talk to my mum for almost 2weeks even after convincing him dat its notin.

then he mistakenly sent his nude pics to my mum again thinking he had sent it to me,gudthing was that i was wth my mum n i held unto her phone till network enter so i can delete it lol

All this stunt dis ppl dey pull here, can not fit to catch my eye... Na only her father she send am to? She shd av emailed it to her grt grandfather in heaven too.. anya gi owu pee??

phunshaw said...

Pls dont try it with any Naija dad o....or else

Some bitches can be stupid for d africa! If I were 2 be d dad.....dats d end of d chase for u! No more phone nor going out for u!

Add up; Banks formerly known as Ejikebigdick....bbm; 25C84120...girls only!

See gobe. anyway, is ur Dad, He can't kill you. But very funny and also a very expensive mistake. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ada ora said...

Hheheheheh add me people on facebook Ebube Eburuo

hmm. People dey o. #Mr Vybez#

angel said...

Honestly, she dey craze. But she's funny though. I can imagine her dads reaction that's if she truly text her dad.

A TEENAGER BEING/LIVING STUPID.

Its be for her...attahandrewattah@gmail.com

Sidney Izulu said...

Girls... anything for attention. :( I see the ass whooping coming strong! haha

Linda, What's so funny about this piece??? Its really sad that this generation has no morals. For the teenager to even have the guts to text this to her father denotes a total lack of respect to the parent. God knows if my kid did this, Joke or no joke, there will be hell to pay. And linda, you should be condemning this and not 'lolling' like a teenager.

Lolzz.2A9F2430 *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

This girl must be crazy,doro ode. Moon5u@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Can't even imagine trying dat wif my father wat ll happen ll be rated 21& above. Menh no fear,no regard dis white pple tho

Try that with a Nigerian dad, he go flog play from your body! Nigerian parents no dey play oh! What we won't do for fame! Twitter is filled with lots of sh*t heads and attention seekers and gimmicks like this gets most of em going! For a 100rts, you wanna risk combos and lashes? If I hear!!! Only in the western world though.

the gal is lying joor the tweet is just a cover up for her mistake. she already texted d father, before tweeting to cover up her mistake. she texted d father by 4:11 and tweeted by after 5. #FBI THINGS.

Madewithpassion said...

Try it wid Nigerian daddies. Body go tell you.

Wonder they say will never cease..lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Son of Solomon

Qurzim said...

Fingering aint bad!!...Qurzimb@gmail.com

Xo crazy!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Nawa oo

Nawa oo

Na dem sabi

Morals still dey Naija wella

Naija still get morals wella

Linda this message has to be fake. If you look at the way she types and the way her father types it is the same thing. When people want to come up with these fake messages, they should at least change the method of typing.

keji said...

Now we know your surname.. ..thanksThanks

Who is fooling who? I can easily play this game with my two phones saving one number as 'father' mtcheeew!

Game with 2 phones don't be dumb!

Lmao! ekwuruibea@gmail.com

amaka said...

#1:A CONFIDENT WOMAN KNOWS DAT SHES LOVED: she knows ist nd 4most dat God loves her unconditionally,not evry1 wil Acept &love us.I encourage u 2concentr8 on dose who love u&4get about dose who DONT..God certainlydoes&we shud stop making bad choices about hu we bring in2 our circle of friends.U hav 2 lov urself enough 4 u nd odas,many women fail @rships cos de dnt love demselves dere4 hav nothin 2giv n d rship,u simply can't giv wah u don't hav.u have 2 reciv&b grateful 4d love of God cos it's a free gift(no cost incurred) having pple who genuinely love u is 1of d most precious gifts in d world.Always tell urself dat God loves u til ur convinced nd fil confident bout it..YES HE DOES..linda pls post...I want evrywoman 2know bout dis tips

Motun said...

Imagine if were to be Nigeria father..all beating of life.......lol

That means she doesn't respect her dad...too bad.

TOUCH ME said...

well, many parent will get angry for this

Can't reply on ur post regards ur sis show! Fix it

Lol, beating while d door is lock.

LEEZ said...

Hian!! It's cos she's not Naija naa! Lol I trust what Naija fathers can do!

Lolzzz funny

Lolzzz funny.. Chidokweiyke@ymail.com

My sister u dey decieve yourself. How can he make such mistake twice! Abgeggi! Berra check that ur hubby and ur mama, prolly dey have somfin behind closed doors!

Jade said...

Hahaha! My goodness, I can't stop laughing

DORODENNIS said...

Obviously not her dad

gbengadennis@yahoo. Com

I dont want to believe it jor. She sent the tweet out after she had already sent the message to the dad. Trying to have something as a coverup jor

Wonders will never end.

crazy cray gal

Hmmmm iF na nijai dad guess u r finished

katrina said...

Not funny,to b rude or disrespectful to ur elders doesn't come out funny,linda some times I feel u don't know d diff btw funny and rude,na everytin dey funny to u

Doro die name get u

Na die b dat

Hahahahhaha akuko uwa

Lol if na naija dad na gbege be dat...danielsolubukola@gmail.com

Keji u sabi something so?? Mrs odumakin is d woman right activist.

Or maybe she's making up d story...cheapie Linus oshiii

SHADYBRIAN said...

@keji, u sure didn't get d joke...mrs odumakin is a human right activist....

Mofos like you na peanut dem get. You dey beg for friendship.

Tnk ur God u no b naija, ur body for hear am

thank God u can explain later ... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

yeah right, how are we sure its really her dad she sent it to????and not some other number stored as father

Nwatakiri of now adays hmmmmmm
VICTOR