Frank Osodi set to produce Africa's Male Supermodel Discovery! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 July 2014

Frank Osodi set to produce Africa's Male Supermodel Discovery!

16 African countries will participate for ‘Africa’s Male Supermodel Discovery’, a TV reality show by Multi- Award winning international Fashion Designer, show Producer and C.E.O of Bunor Creazioni artist/model management agency Frank Osodi. 

The show is designed to discover Young/ Talented Male Models all over Africa and give them an International platform to project their skills. The TV reality show will air for a full season on national and International channels. Continue...

The committee for the show is made up of Award winning professional in the Film, fashion and modelling industry. They include: South African show choreographer and Producer Natalia Kostanova-Fernandez, US trained Award winning film maker Theo Ukpaa, International Fashion photographer Reze Bonna, Tanzanian born World-Renown fashion model Millen Magese and the Creator of the show and African Fashion Mogul Frank Osodi. This reality project will be filmed by professionals from America, Europe and Africa and will be broadcast worldwide via satellite, web and terrestrial platforms.

Africa Male Supermodel Discovery promises to feature A list African and international male fashion and accessory designers, photographers, show choreographers, TV commercial producers, model management agencies and the corporate world.

Sources say they are in talks with a lot of big corporate brands who are interested in sponsoring the show that is anticipated to be the biggest reality show out of Africa. Surely Africa is THE NEXT IT THING!!

27 comments:

Sounds great... Its a gud idea

Well gud news but that one no dey bother us nw unto say we get bigger problems like abola vrus or what self that is seriously disturbing west africa....

Kudos to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Nice one #creativeAfricans

hopesamson0@gmail.com

Good Concept, but why just male models...
First to comment linda

mmike9@yahoo.com

I laugh in Swahili

See his chest like robot!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

I guess this one is geared towards male models sha, but how interesting will it be to watch 16 guys in one house??...
But can't we Africans do anything without Europeans or Americans getting involved? From a continent of 1 billion we still need them for things like this? Na waaa
But I guess they can use this platform to push many African designers and other African brands. It's long overdue that many of our continent's celebrities and upper class should wear African FIRST. Charity truly begins at home.
Nice one.

Nice idea

..please Check my blog post

Super Eagle's Goalkeeper, Vincent Enyeama Takes 4th Among Top Ten Goalkeepers in 2014 World Cup in Brazil ...Click to view

Daily diet tv said...

I currently reside in the Uk. Can i apply as well?

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Why just da male gender! Okoooo ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

dat one no concern me fredyobot@yahoo.com

Here z d chance Onyx Godwin. Go rep us.

Frankie keepin t real

Ok oooo... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

God bless our movement. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540. Anuty, mi email is nt functional at d moment.

MARYANN EMMA said...

Ǧϑ 4 dem ooo!!!anty linda biko post mah comment oooo!!!maryann_emma@yahoo.com

ok.. patoswife@gmail.com

This is going to be the bomb.chininye070@gmail.com

Nice! But hw can one participate na? ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Wooo what a good nows for the guys. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

David (dave_gino) said...

Super interesting. Modeling is my like too. Ama fashion craze. Any #TeamModel in the house please?! Someone engage please!

Rubbish... Ashawo remix..

Guys oya move....

Ebola

This is very interesting... pls how can I apply from Kenya. are we part of the movement?