30 year old lingerie model turned estate agent TaQoya filed courts document on May 30th where she named Matthew Knowles as the father of her 4 year old daughter. Beyonce's step-brother is also four years old. How reckless is this guy? That is if it's true!
According to reports, the woman said she gave birth to the child in 2010 in Harris County, Texas. She is demanding he takes DNA test and asking for child support plus money for her attorney’s fees. See a pic of the girl after the cut...
Pic credit: Necole Bitchie
110 comments:
He needs to start wearing condoms.
Beyonce 's Father is America's 2face. Maybe he still has more children out there. Only time will tell. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
This man na strong man oo. And a sharp shooter at dat. ebecky58@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmmm #bright bravo#
Hope he will be takin care of dem cos Beyonce can't take responsibility of those kids
U CAN SAY VERY RECKLESS LINDA
BUT SUMONE IS STILL AHEAD OF HIM ON D GAME.
Moye B.
How reckless is he?Linda,did u jst ask?u shudnt be surprised at all.Men in our country even do worse.some ve kids spread around all tribes.am not surprised at all.
They all sisters and brother she should expect them and live in peace
Why wait for four years before notifying the media not even the father of the baby personally..These hoes aint loyal....ZAMANIAN.....
†ђξ baby looks like him habi. (nnejeh@yahoo.co.uk)
Why wait for four years before notifying the media not even the father of the baby personally..These hoes aint loyal....ZAMANIAN.....
Are you related to Beyonce? Or her account officer? People won't mind their biz. Just read the story and move on..
Baba oo.Tuale..Still waxing strong.
And we are blaming Tuface
this are his role models
#080Etisalat
Hehehe. The man na sharp shooter..!!
Linda you meant to say, how reckless/desperate the ladies are.
flexycouture@yahoo.com
This baba and his dick ! Was there a condom or smth 4 yrs ago ?? I doubt he ever heard of one!
D child in question doesn't look like him. Cases like dis, he ends up not being d father of d child
hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Good morning libers. I don't know if this is really true but it's better to be cautious all the same . MOVEMENT RESTRICTION WITHIN IKEJA ENVIRONS
Dear Friends
Please be informed that the Oba of Ikeja went to be with his ancestors on Tuesday and because of this, movement especially at night for those living within Ikeja and its environs especially Anifowose, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ipodo, Computer Village, Oba Akran and Ikeja GRA should be restricted until he is buried.
The Oro Cult will be coming out every night to pay homage until he is buried.
You are advised to get back home early and stay indoors if you live in these vicinities.
Please advise relations and friends who might be coming into these area of Lagos to exercise caution.
Also be mindful as you step out very early in the morning to work. Please broadcast to save souls
7/4/14 18:46 - .͡ Time for the ikeja curfew as announced on d radio last night
is 7pm today - 5am tomorrow. Pls be cautious!
Father Abraham!!!
Yankee 2baba! Kip it up!
lol
I'm sure he forbids the use of condom.
He is a true african man. Fidelity does not exist in der dictionary. Fucking is der favourite hobby. Sad part is dat why dey are impregnating all over the place, dey expect der wives to be 100% faithful and come home at 4pm everyday (Curfew). Cheating, two-timing sons of hoes.
Btw: Who is dis one dat is always saying catch me if u can? Who is chasing you? Ok, maybe you just heard the line. #bbconfusedface#
Abraham
This man na confirm badt man. Chai! Wetin dey do am self?
Beyonce father is now father of all nation...lol
she is probably hoping that mrs carter would step in. just get a job already and as for papa knowles stop embarassing urself and ur family.
Nawa ohhh
Mamamfunkky@gmail.com
Oh yeh! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540. Anuty, mi email is nt functional at d moment.
am not a hugh fan of beyonce, but that girl works really hard, that i respect. her family members should stop bringing her down. if its not solange, its jay z or her parents.
Excuse me , I tot d man is a pastor ?
Is dix man related to 2face?? #justasking
Matthew matthew!! Lol. Well, let him get ready for more. Cos if thrs two love children in the scene, then there's actually 7 love children in the game.
nawao.. patoswife@gmail.com
Hahahahah Mr beyonce's dad this song is for u - (2 face - raindrops) he sha likes to share his talent! Hehe he shld learn to keep his thing na
The little girl is solange lookalike
Lolz, nawa o..
Lewandoskı
Baddonla, keep doing what men of ur age cannot do abeg..... Pacesetter thats what yu are grand dad.... ONUKWU....
It's either truth or another person looking to get rich by sullying the name of the famous!
Saves them right. He claims he has no money but he goes around getting every lady he sees pregnant.
Who is askinhg her to?
dat man is useless @hardcoregunner
American 2face indeed
I am a first timer linda
Am not suprised at all,good for him.
Bitch be sleeping with old men over money
badest guy ever liveth
Ds old man no dey tire....na to use rope tie dat tin
Hmmmm,what a dad ,nw I see y bey'mum had to leave a marriage of many more yrs,wonder wat d woman had to endure al these years,b4 balling out,,kaabishh#bebo#
D man is really a disgrace to the daughters. . Nt lyk d lady is evn fyn.
Hahahaha!!!! What men do sha!
He Should be careful
Why is she wearing a wedding ring fa? Did mr. Knowles marry her?
Anyway Linda, the guy is helping the needy in his community: all those in need of baby daddy's.
Some men are just more irresponsible than most. He's not even worried about contacting a disease, he's there just sharing sperms(lol, I had to say that)
In aa flash. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540. Anuty, mi email is nt functional at d moment.
Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 0906552678 please be mature...
No be new tin Linda. My dad has three children out of wedlock.
wait oo..i heard seyi shay was close to beyonce's father....erm...ermm..u can never tell.**signs out**
This will be bey's Second step sis outside matrimonial home if proven. i won't be surprised if another paternity suit comes up against bey's dad.
it is disheartening when a wife with 2 or 5kids finds out about her husbands escapades with other women resulting to more offspring especially at the demise of the husband. I haven't just heard stories about this act but have seen during my friend father's burial. it was really a sad day.
lausmithuj@gmail.com
Chai..this man get taste sha!
Mehnn diz man ehhh!!baddo#maryann_emma@yahoo. Com
lolz dis man no de carry las i hope he takes the responsibility of those kids fredyobot@yahoo.com
He is America's version of 2face lol...na wa oooo
My question is why are young girls like her going for old men like him. You can't tell me that they didn't know he was Beyonce's father judging from the fact that their kids are both 4 years. Cheap publicity.
But we women sha! You know a man is married and you sleep with him and you make a child out of it and you then look for cheap fame..when he is a famous person! The other lady has not seen child support, talk more of this one...visit www.madamsabi.wordpress.com for inspiring and true stories of people who made something meaningful out of their lives.
M e e e e e n!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wonders shall never end oo. To think he was a nice and calm man. Some men and surprises
It dosnt concern bay cos she nor send her papa message ehisarthur@yahoo.com
Smh for the man!
Why did she have to wait for years b4 speaking out..
Shame leave d man de catch me,grandpa fucking abt.
America women knows nuffin but child support and divorce entitlement as a mata of fact dey luk forward 2 it well wu knows he mite be d father of d child,if he is den his an irresponsible man.
hmmmm strong man..
love2nicee@yahoo.com
Sharp niga
I like this man so much, women n there chicken brain, bros give more belle abeg
somebody who compares we d lovey men in dis country to d ones in a developed country is not been fair..no matter d angle u wanna look at it from,its still not a fair assesement considering...cos truthfully,there is nothing we can use to compare,no department whatsoever,not even witchcrats and co...salute bey's father..ur prick no dey hear word...but he's got d box,he can handle it...
he is sure a busy fella
Since 4 years ? Sumtin is wrong somewhere
Abeg i no blame d man blame d young stupid gal dat is a gold digger becos he is beyoncees dad dey think d guy is worth millions nigga is broke poor gal shi shi ur not getting
If this is true, the man surely needs an iron pant....
XDON D DON
His he still with his wife
He is a DOG like most of them. Linda shine your eye well well before you say i do my dear #yourbigfan
LINDA I DONT CARE ABEG GIVE US BETTER NIJA NEWS....HISSING
This women always out for the cash cow.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
This women always out for the cash cow.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
If this is true, then I hope Beyonce will have a rethink about wanting her son and husband to be like her daddy as sung in her song DADDY.
Yet again
DNA is the best option now
The truth will prevail after the DNA
Papa Bey take it easy o
Www.omosarah.com
If this is true,then I hope Beyonce will have a rethink about wanting her son and husband to be like her daddy as sung in her song DADDY.
Very reckless !
His erection is giving him direction.. He shud pls chill na. Dats means he impregnated both ladies same time (since d kids re both 4yrs old). If its true, Mr Matthew pay ur bills buh leave Queen Bey outta this
ask 2face how wrecckless he is him go explain am... seed of Africa!
chaii Wahala dey ooooo
mere looking at his face u wil knw dt he is a sex addict.i knw what am saying.girls who watch men carefuly wil undastand me
Don't blame him oooo, blame the idiots that are opening legs for him.
Wow I never knew bey's father was a nigga...thomassolomon67@yahoo.com
Sharp shooter. This man fires fine girls only. That is one of the benefits of having a famous daughter. Who wouldn't want a share of the fame. Lili what do you think? @amfestus
women always be like all men are dogs right?, one question for you girls, what specie of dog is your father???!!!
Not surprised
The old Man is a sperm bank.
See how cute she is and she didn't see any young chap to get her pregnant if she wants a baby. Because is Beyonce's father, so she opened her legs for him. Its alright, she should wait for Beyonce to give her money for a job well done. Oshi!!!
THAT OLD-MAM MUST A RANDY, ANYWAY THAT IS HIS OWN CUP OF TEA...
@CHEERS
Rosie Said.....Why is every body castigating Mr Knowles already? Pls take a very good look at that baby, she looks nothing like Mr Knowles or even her mom for that matter.For the boy,Mr Knowles acknowledged him and every body could see the resemblance,in fact the boy can pass as Beyonce's son,but for this little girl......Not so much.
@valentine, you are a fool for mentioning 2face in this matter.
The man is still strong and able. Baba Beyonce, keep doing your thing, nothing do you. Lol.
I am 100% certain you too will open your legs for him and he will f..k you to your satisfaction.
And you are dumb for dropping your email address. Linda's freebies time pass oh.
Your father is the ultimate dog! Silly!
Fool
And dis lady in question looks like Annie Macaulay