Photos of two of Nigeria's richest pastors back in the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

Photos of two of Nigeria's richest pastors back in the day

One of them is currently the richest & arguably the most powerful pastor in Nigeria, with investment running into billions of naira, while the other is in the list of the top 5 richest pastors in Nigeria with investments in media and publishing. This is definitely an easy guess....:-)

533 comments:

1 – 200 of 533   Newer›   Newest»
Kayode olaitan said...

Oyedepo and chris oyakhilome...

The 2 Chris's! Oyakilomen & Okotie!
I wish they could look at this pic and remember how they got to their respective positions and do right by their followers

Bishop Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

Obalooba said...

Bishop Oyedepo ans Pastor Chris

Rev chris oyakhilome is d second 1
He has always been big
U can't compare him wit others
Shoe get size
*dropsmic*
Eric say so

adeola said...

chris okotie and...... Dont knw

Adeboye and oyakhilome

Kemi Sanni said...

Bishop Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

@waleCyb

This is pastor chris oyakilome of christ embassy and bishop oyedepo of winners chapel.

Broda Oyedepo and .....

chick said...

The second I guess it pastor Chris from Christ embassy

Papa David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome....may God continue to bless them. BGM

D 1st is David Oyedepo n d oda Chris oyakhilome

Say So said...

That's David Oyedepo and Chris Oyahkilome. ..

InfoNubia.com said...

David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

D 1st is David Oyedepo n d oda Chris oyakhilome

biuri said...

Oyedepo? and oyakhilome

Bishop Oyedepo and pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Humble beginnings...God has really blessed them

Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome... #Okbye

Oyedepo n Chris (Christ embassy)

its al gud i guess since dem don rich dier members shd stp paying tithe nd putting offerings as wel as stp doing i luv my pastor *na play in d play o*. Its al abt choice

Ciara Ice said...

Pastor chris oyakilome and chris okotie

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

Oyedepo and oyakhilome!!!!

Papa nd Pastor Chris...

Pastor David Onyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

Pastor E.A Adeboye and Pastor Chris Oyakilome

Pastor oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome

chris okotie and chris oyakhilome

success igbinoba said...

Dunno d first but I guess d second is pastor chris oyakilomen hope I try for d spelling. Lol

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome.

success igbinoba said...

Dunno d first but I guess d second is pastor chris oyakilomen. I just guess oooo hope I try for d spelling. Lol

CHRIS OKOTIE AND CHRIS OYAKHILOME>>> AND AM FIRST TO COMMENT

Splendid said...

Daddy oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome.....Chris oyakhilome na very fine man sha.....

Wow christ oyakilome's father,second pix
Miss teddybear

Winners and Christ Embassy

Oyedepo & oyakilome.

Pastor chris oyakhilome....n Bishop Oyedepo... E good to listen to God o...see dem b4 n see dem now... Hnmmmm...

Oyedepo and oyakhilome
Abie jasmine

1st 1 is pastor E.A adeboye and d oda 1 is pastor chris okotie

double chris,i guess.

Pst chris oyakhilome and....

Pls anty linda post my comment oh,

Bishop david Oyedepo. Nd pastor chris

That's Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye

Oyakhilome and Chris Okotie, rite?

Wow pastor Cheis before he discovered hair relaxer ... Lol

Hmmm, still thinking of when to start my own church...

BEN said...

Bishop Oyedepo! Still has that blurry eyes ryt from time..lol.

zino said...

David oyedepo and chris oyakhilome A.k.a pastor chris on d chris square level

CU said...

I'm thinking Chris Okotie for the first and Chris Oyakhilome (I know I bubutchered his name) for the second photo?

Anu said...

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

Chris and adeboye

oyedepo nd oyakhilome #westino#

E clear well na...Oyedepo, Oyakhilome

Bishop Oyedepo and pastor Chris

Oyakhilome and oyedepo

First pix I don't know bt second is pastor chris oyakilome maybe i should take a second look at d first pix again?

Nimma said...

That is my Bishop Oyedepo.

Pastor Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyahililome(Permit my spelliNg)

Adeboye $.... Cant see d other person's face

The first person is bishop david oyedepo :) such a great man, nd we all knw hu d second person is I dnt nid 2 say it

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Oyedepo and oyakhilome

Before one of them could afford boxes of relaxers and hair gel. Money is good!

First man is E.O Adeboye. The other one is Oyakhilome

Oyedepo of d living faith and pastor chris of chirst Embassy ....vAl

Bishop david oyedepo and pastor oyakilomeh

This actually showsnow the gap between the God of blessing and the blessing of God

Bishop David Oyedepo nd
Pst Chris Oyakhilome.
God has used this 2 great men to bless me.

ochuko kuma said...

Pastor na enjoyment.....no tax.go on wit ur job, bless you,

Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome respectively.
Aunty Linda,why are u still awake ?

lizard said...

bishop oyedepo and oyakilome

BISHOP OYEDEPO, PASTOR CHRIS?!

cute mee said...

Sure it is,pastor david oyedepo nd pastor chris ohakilome,God bless them 4 spreading d gud news.

The first one is bishop david o oyedepo

Pastor our drop and pastor oyakilome

mary said...

Pastor Adeboye and pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

Dats M̶̲̅γ̲ Bishop. Dr David Oyedepo nd Pst Chris Oyakhilomhe. Great Men ☀f God.

First is oyedepo..second is pastor Chris

Pastor Sam Adeyemi and Pastor Chris Oyakilome!!! RD.

Pastor Adeboye and Pastor Chris Okotie

esther said...

Pst david oyedebo past of winners chapel............... Nd pst chris oyakelome pst of christ embassy

Pastors David oyedipo and chris oyakilome

Linda where did you get these pic of Papa Oyedepo & Baba Adeboye?

ALEX said...

My Papa... Bishod David O. Oyeepo and Chris Oyakhilome

Is that Okotie?

wemimo said...

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome lolz humble beginnings

It is well....

wow..luk at em.....

The Fashion Engineer said...

PAPA!!!! I love that man!

THE FASHION ENGINEER

Pst Oyedepo nd pastor Chris Oyakilome. First 2comment.

mimi said...

Oyedepo nd oykhilome

mimi said...

Oyedepo and oyakhilome

mimi said...

Oyedepo nd oykhilome

This people have made millions from ignorant, desperate and very poor nigerians.

The 1st should be Oyedepo and d 2nd is Oyahkilome.

Very ignorant,naïve nigerians have made this men rich rockstars.lol

Oyedepo and Oyahkilome.

Poor nigerians.these men have used your money to start empires while you're still hustling day and night.ignorance is a bitch

Being a pastor is one of the highest paying jobs in nigeria.even oyibo that brough this religion no they earn money like nigerian pastors.smh

Nigerians and their Ignorance and desperation have made many pastors rich men over night.its the truth

Steal from the ignorant and give to them selves.many of you people think giving money to pastors will guarantee a spot in heaven. Smh

That is Papa Oyedepo and Baba Adeboye!

Pastor chris oyahkilome

Bishop Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome.

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

BISHOP OYEDEPO AND PASTOR CHRIS

Bishop Oyedepo and Rev. Chris Oyakhilome. The young will always grow

Bishop oyedepo and pastor chris

Easy one truly - pst David O & Chris O

Uduak Dyamond said...

Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakilome...

Uduak Dyamond said...

Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakilome...

tee baby said...

Pastor oyedepo and pastor oyakilome

Adeboye and Chris? ...Lols

Humble beginning......
!!!"**Relationship issues****Psychological counseling**just halla......22F5D187...

congregation money

Oyedepo & Chris

Pastor Oyedepo and pastor chris Hmmmmmmmmm

One now have 3 private jets,while the other has a hair relaxer company.

David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris.

It pays to serve God wholeheartedly

Dats pastor David oyedepo and Chris oyakhilome.

Bishop oyedepo and chris oyakhilome definitely.

Oyedepo and Oyakilome

Kiarachukwu said...

Definitely oyedepo n chris oyakilome

Milez said...

David Oyedepo And Chris Okotie

abi said...

CHRIS and DAVID

Bishop oyedepo and Chris oyakilohem

First Pix: Bishop David Oyedepo
2nd Pix: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome
I'll refer to them as bourgeois pastors.
Nigeria will continue to remain backward in the area of science and technology if her citizenry continue to indulge in religious bigotry & dogmatism.
Govt has continued to use religious idiosyncrasy to ride roughshod over its people.
An average Nigerian will perceive every issue through a religious approach cum tribal sentiment. No wonder the majority remain apathetic in the face of obnoxious policies, maladministration & poor governance.

CREAMY said...

Hehe Media and publishing? Ahh dats def Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Can't even place d face of d first pix *sigh*

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome, those that work in the vineyard must eat from the vineyard.

The first is Bishop David .O. Oyedepo
And the second pastor is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and Pastor Chris Okotie, those that work in the vineyard (be it for good or bad) must definitely eat from the vineyard.

David Oyedepo Winners & Chris Oyakhilome

The first Pics is Pastor Oyedepo, why 2nd pics is Pastor Chris Oyakhilomen

David oyedepo and Chris oyhakilome

First Pix: Bishop David Oyedepo
2nd Pix: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome
I'll refer to them as bourgeois pastors.
Nigeria will continue to remain backward in industrial revolution if her citizenry continue to indulge in religious bigotry & dogmatism.
Govt has continued to use religious idiosyncrasy to ride roughshod over its people.
An average Nigerian will perceive every issue through a religious approach cum tribal sentiment. No wonder the majority remain apathetic in the face of obnoxious policies, maladministration & poor governance.

Definitely David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakilome... So easy Linda!

lydia said...

Winners nd christ embassy

pst chris oyakhilome n prolly chris
okotie

sarafina said...

Okotie n oyakhilome

AMY said...

Pastor Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakilohome noni..

IKWERREBOY said...

I see the 2 Chris

Dunno abt d first bt d scnd is pst chris oyakilome

Oyedepo and oyakilome

David Wilson said...

Bishop David Oyedepo, of Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel, and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of Believers Love World a.k.a Christ Embassy

jimsking said...

David oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome na wa o

David oyedepepo and pastor chris oyakilome

Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

Bishop oyedepo and pastor chris oyakelome

Bishop David Olaniyan Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhlome
By;Bastims

That's Pastor Chris. I mean the second picture

gazo said...

Oyedepo n Oyakhilome

The first one is bishop oyedepo,while the other is past chris oyakilomhen.

Is that Pastor Chris? Is it the camera & lighting or he used to be dark? ?

Na wa

Oyedepo and Oyalhilome. Linda, u Av failed to publish my comments on SEVERAL occasions. Let dis b d first and d last time. Am not threatening u sha ooi

Hahahaha what a world. Pls the one that has media and publishing, I want to know If those days he also has curly hair? May Gods name be praise in their lives.

Pastors Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome. Nawao...money good o!

Pastor Chris..dunno d other!!

Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris

De 1st is de G.O.of Living Faith church,Bishop Oyedepo,de 2nd is de G.O.of Christ Embassy

ododo said...

For the second pic its pastor chris oyakilome

Can't really guess the first picture but I suppose it could be Sam Adeyemi but the second one is obviously Chris Oyaks... *big smile*

Lolz...oyedepo and oyakilome...they look very funny

Okotie and Oyachilome. Guess I'm right?

Nigeria entertainment News

BLOODMONEY said...

Bishop David oyedepo and pastor chris oyahkilome PHD

Oyedepo, Oyakhilome

BLOODMONEY said...

Bishop david oyedepo and pastor chris oyahkilome Phd

1. Evengelist Daniel meyerijesu DKJ OSU- The Bishop of the whole World founder God grace ministry Warri delta state 2. Pastor chris oyakhilome.

Bode Thomas said...

Bishop Oyedepo & Pastor Chris Oyakhlome

Ahia n'azu!!agwo lo ibe ya...ya bu o!men of church una well done.na cox of this una wealth one of my friend join MINiStRy Work bet traditionalist beta pass am

Diana said...

Bishop David Oyedepo and Rev Chris Oyakhilomen. U r permitted to start small but nt end up small

Nkosi Sikelele said...

Hmmmmm! Linda they no get name? Good for them thou@ richest. Guess am first to comment.

Oyedepo and oyakhilome

may said...

Oyedepo nd chris

Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris

the first one is Bishop Oyedepo and the second pix should be Chris okotie

sakeenah said...

Oyedepo and Oyakilome

I tink dat is Chris oyakhilome me t.b Joshua

LiBers hv fun guessin lol.Hapi sunday 2u all

Daddy G. O and Chris Oyakhilome.

Oyedepo and oyaakilome

Yes Linda dats daddy Oyedepo and oyahkilome. @funmy

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

elo tasha said...

I think its pastor Adeboye and Pst Chris Oyakhilome.

Pastor oyedipo nd pastor chris of christ embassy.....guess m right

shawlar080 said...

Bishop Oyedepo & Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

uncleval said...

Oyedepo and Oyakilome

The first one is Bishop David Oyedepo of Living Faith Church Worldwide while the second picture is Pastor Chris of Christ Embassy

bright said...

please who is the first one, i guess the second person on that picture is pastor christ

uncleval said...

Oyedepo and Oyakilome

shawlar080 said...

Bishop David Oyedepo & Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

Bishop oyedepo and Pastor Chris. See how hungry, wretched and poor oyedepo looks!!! Kai! No wonder....... just no wonder!!! Business Men!

Hmmm. History has repeated itself again oooo. Check dis out pals.

4/4/2014 Friday
6/6/2014 Friday
8/8/2014 Friday
10/10/2014 Friday
12/12/2014 Friday
We are going to use calender of 1997 in 2014.
Date, Day and even Festivals are same. Who said History does not repeat ?!!
I hope that i am the first to bring this information to you ... Enjoy the year of 1997 in 2014....! So We are back in d 90s.

#didi

shawlar080 said...

Bishop David Oyedepo & Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

Winners and chirst embassy

Oyedepo and oyakilome...... Point sure

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 533   Newer› Newest»