Photos of two of Nigeria's richest pastors back in the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

Photos of two of Nigeria's richest pastors back in the day

One of them is currently the richest & arguably the most powerful pastor in Nigeria, with investment running into billions of naira, while the other is in the list of the top 5 richest pastors in Nigeria with investments in media and publishing. This is definitely an easy guess....:-)

533 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 533   Newer›   Newest»

Christ oyakilome and bishop oyedepo

Hmmn, yesterday I was blind but by the grace of the creator I can see even clearly, no disrespect to all MOGs but the way most of them display their wealth at.the expense of their gullible congregations is my worry, I can only pray dat the creator open their eyes too as he did mine.

Oyedepo n Oyakilome..... Sure point

Hmmn, yesterday I was blind but by the grace of the creator I can see even clearly, no disrespect to all MOGs but the way most of them display their wealth at.the expense of their gullible congregations is my worry, I can only pray dat the creator open their eyes too as he did mine.

David Oyedepo(Papa) and Chris Oyakhilome

Oyedepo and Pastor Chris

Onwumere Divine (DUNO) said...

Onyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome. No brainer really.

Pastor chris

PHYKEL said...

See Oyedepo neck for this pix long like dat of ehm giraff.I guess d second his Oyakilome.
Church business is lucrative business for Naija

Ki lo ko wa

My mentor Bishop Oyedepo n Pstr Chris Oyakilome. CEO Just Shoes

flante said...

Linda blessed r those with humble beginnings. preach values and morals on your platform to youths who feel patience and time is nothing. thereby resort to prostituting,fraud,ritual killings etc

Business is good.

Pastors Oyedepo and Oyakhliome... O thou followers, I hope I murder not the names of thy leaders. Hmmm... Lin-lin, it's ironic how we always forget our humble beginings... *smh*

rkayg said...

Oyedapo and chris

FAMMIE said...

Do not despise the days of humble beginnings....Oyedapo n Chris

Adebayo & chris oyakilome

Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris.

The first could be Okotie, not really sure about that..and Oyakhilome still look thsame..*smiles*.
Beordune.

Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. Hmmmmm

Pastor David Oyedepo/ Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

The first pastor really look like Oyedepo..
Beordune.

the first is pastor oyedepo and the second one is pastor chris

Hmmm, God is watching us. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakilome

Pastor Chris nd bishop oyedepo

t.b joshua and david oyedapo

Nice dat dey ar rich but wot dey use dia money for when ppl in his Church ar hungry?

The Disciplinarian said...

All i can say is Hahahahaha....lolling is all i got on dis! Lolzzz!

Funny pix.... especially the second pic!!!!!!

Ma sis is in labour people. Help us wit prayaz plzz tnx!

shannia said...

Lol the 1st person is Bishop Oyedepo and the 2nd person is definitely Pst Chris Oyakilome

Pastor oyedepo and oyakilome

Pastor Adeboye & Pastor Chris. Let's not forget apart from their riches, they have through their ministries influenced so many lives.

D 1st person is oyadepo while d 2nd person is pastor Chris oyakilome

Pastor Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome...

sugar lala said...

Pastor christ and bishp oyedepo, linda am I right?

Choir Master said...

Bishop David Oyedepo! And Pastor Chris Oyakihlome

Ermmm oyedepo n oyakilome?

Hope he's a saint

Papa Oyedepo and Pastor Chris

wow moni is indeed gr8 is pastor T. B. Joshua & Bishop D. Oyedepo

Papa Oyedepo and Pastor Chris

*star* said...

Bishop oyedepo of winners chapel& Rev chris of christ embassy

pastor oyedepo n pastor chris oyakilomi. Linda luv, hapy sunday

B-) said...

D second one is Chris Oyakihlome

That is called church Business# lol

Bishop David Oyedapo n pastor chris oyakilomhe(still does dat stance btw). Just sayin...D Curious1

My papa Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris

David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris. Linda where u dey get this old pics?

Pst oyedipo nd pst chris... Hehehehe

Manymen said...

Dr. David oyedepo & Pastor Chris oyakilohme.

List out the names!!!

O.J.ERECORDZ boSs said...

pst david oyedepo nd pst chris oyakllome

leezee said...

Pst oyedipo and pst chris. Hehehe

Bishop David oyedeopo an the left and pastor Chris oyakhilome on the right.

Bishop Davip Oyedepo and pastor chris oyakilome..

Tb Joshua n Adeboye

The second pic is Pastor Chris

D 1st is pastor oyedepo,while dsecond is pastor chris oyakhilome..

لغغغغفافغ بيثفغععايلل said...

pastor david oyedepo and pastor chris oyakilome

na me talk am said...

oyedepo and pastor christ oyakilome

Daddy Oyedepo and REV. Chris Oyakhilome. Between, Lindy dear, where did u crop dis up from.

pastor david oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakelome

Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome phd

Bishop David Oyedepo... And Rev. Chris Oyakhilome *PweetymissLilly*

Very easy,which there was a price attached to this. First is Bishop David Oyedepo and Second is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

OMOG3 said...

1st - Pastor Oyedepo
2nd - Pastor Chris Onykahilome

Very easy. Wish there was a price attached to this. First is Bishop David Oyedepo while the Second is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

David Oyedepo n Chris Oyakhilome....dnt mind my spellings..

Blazeberry said...

Hmmm,dats TB Joshua nd Chris oyakhilome...

pastor Chris nah madam linda

Ofcourse now! Easy guess, pastor oyedepo n Chris oyahkilome.

mariam said...

Oyakhilome

oyedepo n chris oyakilome.....lol....

Pastor chris and bishop David Oyedepo.

mariam said...

Oyakhilome

Gee said...

Adeboye n Oyakhilome

D first man is my papa,Bishop olaniyi oyedepo,while d other man is pastor Chris oyakhilomen

zinny said...

Dats Papa Oyedepo of Cannanland and my MOG, mentor, Coach.... Rev. Chris Oyakhilome (PHD) He has taught me from God's word what I am today...yes Linda! wat?

oyedipo and pator chriss

Phinehas Iyama said...

Chris Oyakhilome

That's pastor Chris and my pastor.. God is good.

Exceeding Grace!

Blazeberry said...

Bishop oyedepo and pastor chris oyaks...its xavier

Bishop Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

princess priceless said...

Bishop Oyedepo ati pastor oyakhilome

9ja Sex and relationships said...

Its a wonder...see Old Pics of these Men Of God...wow!

OOoooooo boyyyyyy, see Anointing on a young level. lol

Pastor Oyedopo and Pastor chris Oyakhilome

David oyedepo and Chris Oyakilome

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome-Beemighty.

Pastor oyedepo and pastor chris oyakhilome

Luchy said...

Oyakhilome is one of them

Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

cool girl said...

Bishop david oyedepo, papa of life. And pastor chris

Oyedepo n Oyakhilome

Luchy said...

Oyakhilome is D one in the second pix. Nt rilly sure of D first

MADEMOISELLE said...

Bishop David Oyedepo and pastor Chris Oyakilomeh

Rx Mams said...

David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

Why do u always give half baked story when u want to talk about people's past as if its all of us that was born then...u chase the young generation away to other blogs to get answers

Bishop Oyedepo of Winners and Pastor Chris of Christ EMBASSY. Oya gimme my prizemoney

Daddy adeboye and Pastor Chris

www.ocbvibez.blogspot.com

Papa Oyedepo n Archpapa Oyakhilome

Its a simple one -- Bishop David Oyedepo(left) and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome(right). Happy Sunday Every One. God use and bless my life as you have done for these two men of God. IJN Amen.

dudette said...

Pastor david oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

The second person is pastor Chris Oyakilome

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

The second person is pastor Chris Oyakilome

Pastor Chris Okotie and pastor Chris Oyakhilome

oyedepo and oyakilomeh

butterfly said...

That's oyedepo and oyakilome(hope I spelt it right)
Happy new year linda,my birthday was on the 2nd of Jan o!
Kindly post my comment.
Thanks babe

The 2nd pics.is Pastor Chris oyakhilome, Christ embassy church.

Rakiyat said...

They are Bishop Oyedepo of winners chapel and Pastor Chris Oyakilome of Christ Embassy

David Onyedapo and Chris Oyakilome

That should be Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.Dnt know abt d oda 1.

These are men who have worked themselves from human to supernatural. things happens at their command. so why wont them be so rich. they will soon take over the world.

MAMA TEA said...

FIRST PICTURE IS PASTOR OYEDEPO,
SECOND ONE HAS NOT CHANGED PASTOR CHRIS OYAKILOMEH ,
E KU ISE OLUWA

dhobiz said...

Pastorprenuers

david oyedepo nd chris oyakhilome

Ladyp said...

Pastor David Oyedepo (winner's chapel) and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (Christ Embassy.

Bishop David Oyedepo of Living Faith Church aka Winners Chapel & Dr. Pst. Chris Oyakhilome of the popular Christ Embassy Church.

Pastor Chris and Oyedepo

David Onyedapo and Chris Onyakilome

The 1st pics.is pastor Chris okotie, the household of God church. The 2nd pics is pastor Chris oyakihilome,Christ embassy church .

The first is none other than my father & prophet,Bishop David Oyedepo; the second is easy, Pst. Chris Oyakhilome

Bhou said...

Dey r no oda dan Bishop Oyedepo n Pastor Chris Oyakhilome... Dere faces hasn't changed much buh o! Boy money s gud O☺oº°˚˚°ºoo ... Yipeee 1st 2 comment

bee said...

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

The first is pastor oyedepo and the other person is pastor chris oyakilome

Sam Adeyemi and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome..

Michael said...

Bishop David Oyedepo.,Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

Bishop David Oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome

Ptani said...

Pst Chris

Okotie and oyakilome

Bishop oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome

Even if u didn't put up any clues its obvious to see that dis is Oyedepo n Oyakhilome

Oyedepo of winners chapel. And Chris of Christ Embassy

Adeboye and Oyedepo!:::MJJ:::

Two Of my guys na, Oyedepo/Chris

Laviv said...

D ist is Papa Oyedepo of living faith n d 2nd is Chris Oyakhilome of Christ Embassy

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and pastor Enoch Adeboye of course.

Pastor david oyedepo n my man of God,pastor chris oyahiklome.

Bishop Oyedepo and Pastor Chris oyakhilome

Platinum Tastes said...

David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome. See how humble Bishop Oyedepo looks :)

Chris Ice Heart said...

oyedepo and oyakhikome .... rock fans follow @rockazworld on Twitter

Na wa oo.. God is Good to SERVE**!

Pastor oyedepo and pastor chris

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome

Na pastor chris b lyk dis?anyway money speakin nw

Papa and Chris oyakilome

Oyedepo and Oyakhilome...lol grass to grace story I guess.

David oyedepo and Chris oyekilome

Oyedepo and oyakhilome

SANDRA said...

Chris nd Oyedepo

1st is david oyedepo and d second is obviously pastor chris

David oyedepo and chris oyakhilome. Go to church n stop stalking d rich pastors ;;)

T.D jakes & kirk franklin :D ....

@totatllytatted

This is d pastor chris I remember. O ga o. I commend his vision...

Ann Marie said...

the path we chose today determines what we'll become tomorrow

Oyedepo and Chris of Christ Embassy.

Pastor Chris is the richest... Linda post my comment o, or I won't read ur blog again... #angryface#

Andra said...

Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyahkilomi

Pastor Chris is the richest... Linda post my comment o, or I won't read ur blog again... #angryface#

millinda Ekemezie said...

Pastor adeboye and pastor Chris

millinda Ekemezie said...

Pastor adeboye n pastor Chris

ADEBOYE AND ONYAKHILOME

Nwagboo Emmanuel said...

the first is Pastor Oyedepo, Second is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome(is d spelling correct?)

David oyedepo n chris... money is good ooo

jovon Benjamin said...

The 1st one is papa Oyedepo and the 2nd is pastor Chris

Soo Easyy. Its Oyedepo and pst Chris oya khilome

cassie said...

Pst Chris oyakilome! God bles him! Not sure of the other...

Offering dey mk dem large.

Definitely Pastor Chris Oyakhilome! The other, I know not

Wow! Pastors kwa? Oh......mehn I ve missed this blog!!!! Network bad for villa ehn

David Oyedepo and Chris Oyakhilome

Bishop Oyedepo(Winner's Chapel) and Pastor Chris Oyakilome(Christ embassy). AMperson1.

The first looks lik Kumuyi, d second is sure Pastor Chris oyakhilome.

D 1st is David of winners n d 2nd is 'jerry curled hair' Chris of christ embassy

Dwight said...

So papa had this eyes from childhood.... that's bishop David oyedepo

Dwight said...

So papa had this eyes from childhood.... that's bishop David oyedepo

Bishop david oyedepo and pastor Chris oyakhilome

Ambrose said...

Pastor Oyedepo Λπϑ Chris Oyakilome

Linda u must be high on the opium of religion! Instead of u 2 encourage pastors to use their money 2 build churches and pursue charity,ur talking of richest pastor here! Durr!!! Instead of u to tell the Papa to build a bigger auditorium like Rccg is doing,ur talking of richest here,shld dat be the focus,Rccg is in almost all d countries of d wrld compared 2 oda Nigerian pastors afta wealth. Me am angry because am a catholic looking 4 a way 2 port,my friend from winners invited me 4 deir All night and sincrely I dint enjoy it compared 2 when I went 4 Rccg all nyt! if I wanna port,it'l be redeem oooo,not all this wealth and money driven pastors. Ps tell Bishop oyedepo 2 build a bigger church, they have enuf space on canaan land,instead of building universities evrywhr. Go 2 Redeems City and see 4 urself! Myopic people!
Fadekemi George

Pastor david oyedepo of winner church nd pastor chris oyakiloma of christ embassy ! First to comment

Wow started from the bottom now they are here God bless you both ...

JustPorsh said...

I see Rev. Chris Oyakilome and Bishop Oyedepo.

Bishop David Oyedepo and Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

victor said...

Pastor oyedepo and pastor chris

alexis said...

Pastor adeboye nd pastor oyakhilome

The Second Pastor on the right is Pastor Chris Oyakelome. I don't know the other pastor on the left

i know the second is Pastor Chris. Is the first Okotie?

I know the second is Pastor Chris. Is the first Okotie?

Both Rev. Chris okotie and Pst Oyakhilome

Lol his name iz dbanj lol

Lol His name iz Dbanj

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 533   Newer› Newest»