Photos: South African pastor makes members eat grass | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 January 2014

Photos: South African pastor makes members eat grass

God forgive for saying this, but how stupid can some people be? And how do you follow and obey another human being so blindly? A pastor in South Africa, Pastor Lesego Daniel (you will find his pics after the cut) is making his members eat grass. Yes, grass!

Pastor Daniel, who is the founder and Head Pastor at Rabboni Centre Ministries, situated at Zone 2 Ga-Rankuwa, north of Pretoria, said he was basically trying to prove that humans can be controlled by the spirit and they can eat anything to feed their bodies. I don't know how he managed to convince his members to go outside the church and start eating grass, but he! Unbelievable! See more photos after the cut...

Pastor Daniel Lesego above

And see what he's doing here...

768 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 768   Newer›   Newest»

Madness...."If men were God"..

bootylicious said...

Ʈђȋ̝̊s ȋ̝̊s absolutely nonsense n rubbish

This is absolutely barbaric. This is what happens when you don't know God and His word for yourself. When you are desperate, you will always fall prey. This is nothing but 100% hypnotism. It is very unfortunate that we now have occultic men/women and native doctors wearing suits, carrying Bible and performing magic in the name of miracles. When you don't stand for something you will fall for anything. These are the ones who have crept into the fold unoticed to spy our liberty and decieve many out of the faith. Who having the form of godliness but denying the power thereof and whose god is their belly and fat bank accounts. Be careful, watchful and where you go seeking miracles. Seek God and you will have everything you need.

NELLY UZONNA said...

Nawaoo! The girls are the ones eating the grass the most! SMH

some people mumu sha,africans can be shallow minded sha....

Hmmmmmmm to many churches just to make moni n liv a flanboynt lyv(meemee).

That is not d work of God, but d devil's...but lwkmd

Trap said...

Gullible members

Trap said...

Gullible members

Trap said...

Gullible members

NO COMMENT

MrsBankyW said...

Ndi Ara...

Afrikkasual said...

Religion, masses opium!

Owolabi Abayomi Opeyemi said...

This Is Really Bad, Where Da Heck Is The World Going To Mhen This Isn't Good

Na ogun go kill am finish

Humans can b so gullible,rubbish

Eeeeeeehhhh wonder shall neva end, grass ke! Lai se ewure. Hmmmmm. Na shit dem go eat next.
*shakes head*

#Adefunke#

Is not dt pastor's fault is because those members ar GOAT,how can somebody ask u to eat grass,step on u like dt nd u still believe dt order is frm God

Some People Can Be So Foolish...Nonsense...Mtscheeewww

God av mercy am sure he dint join. Dem 2 eat d grass,beware of sheeps in woof clothing.If any 1 ask u 2 do somtin pls test it on dem 1st.

All d member are all mumu dey are animal in human shape linda post my comment o at least for d first time

Dumb people! He gets to clear the grass for free.

tracy pender said...

D holy spirit does'nt do da.na wa oo.

This is synonymous to the jonestown massacre. where they drank poison because their "pastor" said so.

This is absolute madness. What is this? Well, am not surprised. These are sígns of the endtime. God's prophecies are all being fulfilled. God help us... Tina Lagos

The blood of Jesus!

When you people blindly hailed Mandela to high heavens, you were (still are) utterly ignorant of what the whites did to the mind of the blacks there which they made Mandela to forgive and overlook. You don't have an idea of the amount of damage, through several mass mind experiments, the psyche of the blacks have been subjected to. Mandela who should have demanded for a thorough probe of those scientific social engineering quickly "forgave" the demonic whites, and they made you guys to hail him as a "hero" or "god". This is just a tip of the iceberg, you haven't seen anything yet. Black South Africans have been turned to sheep, literally, this is a clear evidence.

God can't b mocked. Wat so eva a man soweth, dat he wil reap. Ds is not funny at all.

Na wa oo,dis God go judge plenty things sha*smh*_tess

holuphemi said...

What a f**k

No comment!

At least the grass looks fresh......*smh*

Pastor bu onye na azum di ka aturu!Abrakadabra!May God help us.

Stupidity of the highest order. All in the name of obeying pastor.
SMH for all these people. Father please forgive them.

nikki said...

OMG!!! This s so unblivable, wot kynd of world do we liv in

*That Function Gurl* said...

This has got to be a spell of some sort!! Pity....

Na wa o,wonders shall never end

Grass eating church assembly intl lol

Sweetest

Pls people is this what God in heaven told the pastor to do to their members #bright bravo#

Wot is His mission in dis world,is it 2 mislead d pple of God,pls dat church should be closed cos if notn is done about him and dat church belive u ma dat he will destroy so many souls.

I'm not God so I won't judge,him alone knows things but I can't b a member of dat church 4 any reason
@UA

Church folks needs to be careful bcos there are many fake pastors outta,worship God not man..........

linda i agree with u,some pple re jst stupid. what kind of a pastor is dis?. as for no more pentcostal churches. foreva a catholic. atleast no priest will tell u to eat grass.

Hype Wear said...

Now this is what I call Mind-control... Christains should open their eyes. SMH

Wonders they say will never end

LMFAO.......baba pAsTor n foolish membeRz.DaJaX

OMG!!! making people eat grass,trampling on them all in the name of miracle.our God is so so patient.people will do anything for miracle sha. So all dis rubbish happens everywhere,tot its happens only in nigeria ooo

Hype Wear said...

Now this is what I call mind control. Christians Should open their eyes

mimi said...

this is very confusing! signs of endtime? I hope he ate some grass too...

Hype Wear said...

Now this is what I call Mind-control... Christains should open their eyes. SMH

Jimcateringservices said...

Africans have taken Christianity to a whole new level, God help us.

end time

FAITHYBLUEZ said...

Uh....... Are they under spell or what? Ha God help ur children o.

Ur loyal fan,
FAITHYBLUEZ

tboi said...

it's unbelievable what we humans believe and can do when we lack insatiable sense of curiosity. quite frightening. 2math'

I think its not a new things, pastors have been every where, so its now the responsibility of members to discern bad from good.....hopefully their ruminant stomach would start developing very soon.

lolzzz

Wealth B said...

End time, End time, End time....Lord have mercy! Many are called few are choosen... It is well

Nonsense. oshi

Robin Hood said...

That's what u get when u worship and revere men rather than God....they are all hypocrites, sycophants and bomboclaats! God is watching u all.

tboi said...

P.S..still looking forward to our date that i'm yet to set.

Alhamdullilahi Robbil alamin. I thank Allah (SWT)that Islam does not promote this rubbish. Pastors now hide under the 'TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED' clause to perpetrate all kinds of rubbish. no Imam will ask for this afterall, HE IS NO SHEPHERD AND WE ARE NOT SHEEP!!!!!!. Linda,I am sure you won't post this my comment too.

Ronkus said...

the World is actually coming to an end ooooooo!

iphii said...

I tot as a human we were meant †☺  what į̸̸̨§ good and bad!! I av. Bn trying †☺ figure out what he told them †☺ make them eat grass!!! Gracious God pls help us! Ur pple re perishing 4 lack of knowledge!!!

lindy, I dont fink dey 're controlled by spirit as claimed by d pastor,somtin must b behind dz strange act! God help us all oooo!

Ronkus said...

the World is actually coming to an end ooooooo!

Some pastors are so devilish.bible warned us to be careful of false prophets who are wolves bt appear lyk a sheep

Some people are taking christianity too far! What the heck is this?? I'm ashamed.

Ma Fla said...

If people know their bible their are certain things they wouldn't be cajoled into doing.So no be only naija get "funny" pastors.

Iranu ni eleyi mehn

Interesting but absurd influence on a flock..... Na waoh! They can then kill for him if that is so!

it's end time!

Ladygold said...

'Beware of fake prophet' End time is near its not my saying its in the scrptures.

Did he eat d grass himself and oh dear! Is he stepping on dem aswell..chai..

Udemba Golden said...

No doubt.they are being manipulated.and no doubt friends,end time is very very close.God wil continue to help us

Folawiyo Olajoku said...

Africans are ruled by superstition not by reason and knowledge. Myopic individuals

BRUCE said...

Hehehe.... Unbelievable it sickens me, how much people let themselves be brainwashed, & what people can do all in the name of Religion.

Evelynking said...

This is crazy and out of place dear.

Harnikky said...

That's too bad! Go to a living church that aint scared to talk to ur pastor not looking for stupid miracles! I trust myself when my pastor tell ♍ƺ somefin i Ƌ̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'τ̲̣̣̥ just do it without thinking abt it! He is human like u&u can also talk o ur God! God will judge!
Linda good mawnin.

CONTACT US @ said...

this is very stupid to be compared to faith. how will people stood so low and turn themselves to animals ever some animals got ego than some of them. pls watch out for this fake people that manipulate people to prove their selfish interest.

Grass don de hungry them eat before naaa. How will a pastor ask me to be eating grass, na crase he crase abi madness de follow ham. God will so much punish some useless 'pastors' calling d name of God just to deceive people all in the of miracle

Jeyz said...

Nawaooo this is pure signs of END TIMES... shikenan thats all i can say. may God open their eyes to see this nonsense they are doing.

mary moore said...

This is unbelievable. No comment

No comment

this is really disheartening, how could people follow so blindly

adedoyin said...

Most people don't know the God dey serve. They only know their pastor. May God open their eyes of understanding...... Its a pity linds

End time

ƒāke pāşţoŗ

Smiles....der is nothing we won't see or hear anyways its End tym things!!!

I hope he also ate the grass with them because na leadership by example!

Ife said...

This is obviously the spirit of the antichrist, it's a spirit of oppression. Saints beware!!! The end is nearer that we all think, believe me Heaven is real but hell is realer. Beware!!!!

fake pastor, fake anointing. May the Lord save us. linda post my comment o

Ife said...

This is obviously the spirit of the antichrist, it's a spirit of oppression. Saints beware!!! The end is nearer that we all think, believe me Heaven is real but hell is realer. Beware!!!!

End time things ....mummy israel

Stupidity of the highest order. My people perish because they lack knowledge

Dis is stupidity,hw can a pastor tel member of d church to be eating grass,he shuld be d 1st person to eat it b4 any oda person.

Tongryang said...

This is serious madness

Dat pastor is nt well n his members are worse

May God save us o.

God will soon expose him! #endtmietinzs

Cheiii!!!!!!!!!! I reserve my comment

Dis is stupidity,hw can a pastor tel member of d church to be eating grass,he shuld be d 1st person to eat it b4 any oda person.

Sir Vic said...

Babaric!!!. Religion they say is the opium of the people. i wonder how people can be this gullible in the 21st century. Judgement surely must start from the church.

Lack of understanding and the search for miracles is killing a lot of people. The bible said my people perish for lack of knowledge, that's why people can be easily swayed by every wind of doctrine. Very funny

I dont blame the pastor bt the members for allowing someone to treat dem like an animal.was actually chatting with my friend few days ago that av nt seen him use his parent pics on his bt his pastor nd his wife which i fell its akwar,may God help us.

janetfashionsandstyles said...

OOOH MY GOD THIS IS INSANE

Na waoo
What kind of madness is this? (sarcastic face) end time tin

Bookiegold

Lyndy said...

Its simple. He's diabolical. He uses supernatural powers on his members, cos there's no way on earth any sensible human being can eat grass, no matter d force with which he uses to preach d gospel

Blood of jesus! WTF?!

check out hot sexy gist here

Chinwe said...

me i don't blame him because Satan has blinded the eyes of people to the truth,so they should continue eating grass and be stepped on. Rubbish!

Wow, smh

I still can't belived this pixie. I guess is a photoshop, or even if its not, why were so blind like this??? They seek miracle and thats what they got.

Brendy said...

OH MY GOD!!!!! these pple are in trouble and very foolish.

you see its everywhere, pple tend to worship their pastors these days. Tufia!

Maimuna said...

Sign of end time*speehless*

OMD!!!!!!

This pastors know they have this people under control. They have started making mockery of them.. I bet this pastor would go home smoke weed and crack up watching this video.. fools!!!

'l said...

nawa oh... this one pass normal eye abeg...

Tayo said...

What a stupid ideology

Na wa oooo!!!

Linda, did u c any rich man der, every1 der is damn poor n desperate n wld do anythin 2 change their situation. Can a rich man eat grass 4 wat reason. Its their biz if dey want 2 follow him blindly. I really don't understand d churches is south africa n ghana anymore

This is very clear. The End time is very close

yemmy said...

Nothing wey we no go see for this world... End time tinz.

Soul said...

What if they eat poisonous grass and die?! Some people can blindly follow these "MOG's". Smh

oneday they could eat flesh and drink blood too

Na wa oooo!!!

i dnt kwn wat to say

May God save us from this dogma.
Pity for mankind, really end time is here

Ron said...

hmmmm

Ron said...

hmmmm

God is the only one that can certify His true worshiper.

This is totally incredible! I just don't know what to say about this

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ Maheeda she's said on STV yesterday wen they intervrew her she's attention sicker dat's y she's posting all dose nude pic nd they ask her what abt if ur daghuter ask u y were u posting nude pic on media she said she we apologize 2 her 4 posting nude pic on medial if u re a parents u should advice ur children hw 2 use medial by teelling them were 2 go on medial like using big phones etc. Made maheeda Loooool

God is the only one that can certify His true worshiper.

=))=)) haº°˚ ˚°º≈haº°˚ ˚°º≈ha=))=)). Ds z damn funny, c dem looking like goats. Fools.

Practicing Nebuchadnezzar punishment (ooh South Africa.)

this is idiot leading idiots. they are all reprobates and are deserving help.

this is idiot leading idiots, they are all reprobates needing help

This is called pure madness n foolishness of d highest order,but rili how can tis b possible if not that d so called pastor used magic power on them.Brethren let's be careful serzly.

Well we all know this are signs of end time. False pastors all over,may God have mercy.

#mr pen*

Lord , pls forgive us of all our sins!

Na wa ooooooooo!!

nayomi said...

Some ppl sha......like dey dnt hv brains

Mab said...

omg i have been laughing hard, this is the height, humans eating grass like animals

May God forgive us all. these Pastors and we the members are being controlled by somtin else.

Hmm,imagine the extent of brain washing,do dey worship d pastor or God

Chaiii. God abeg do come ooo. Plenty tins dey hapen for ds world.
#diplomate#

Devil in face of pastor...
N̶̲̥̅̊A̷̷̴̐͠ђ waho, I'm just speechless.

~ALATISHE say so~

Yay!!!!! Am d first to comment

Lmao. Na pole wan go d church na. People will always seek miracle.

wonders shall never end in dis world....how can dis be.hmmmm

Nawaoo,only God knows d kind of juju dis pastor used on dis pplp.nawa may God deliver u guys frm d hands of dis evil pastors

Dis is crazy to d extent he uses dem as footmat,may God deliver us all

lmao, this is absolutely crazy, but then i wouldn't blame the followers if there are still some people in Nigeria attending Chris Okotie's church. I am not surprised at all. Guys chop up *thumbs up*

God forgive.....

This pastor is sick and he'
s just fooling his people...the public or the journalists need to ask him some serious qestion to know what he's trying to achive here.!!

Bonario and Prince Charming......where are they?!!?!

Strange they have been so quiet/off the radar lately!

billions said...

Gullible people.. it happens here in Nigeria too

and this is the height of wickedness.people shouldn't go about looking for salvation or whatever the case maybe for just no reason.that pastor is an animal in human flesh,taking advantage of his congregants.

Africans hmmmm

Ifea Wengy said...

Humans can really do anything. in this age someone can still be so stupid. i pray the spirit of God visits these people and make them see the errors of their ways.... like serzly the pastor sef they mach pipo dey waka... smh

Iphy said...

Wonders shall never cease......

wonders indeed shall never end!!

Nawaoo
Am short of words

May God have mercy on us. There is more to it, the pastor shld b interogated. Linda how are U today?

WTFFFFFFFFF

Leeely Clinton said...

The only thing I can say is - disgusting. Why would they all allow him to manipulate them? why can't he eat the grass? Well, he possibly used voodoo on them.

ijeoma said...

End time. Wonders are many on Earth.

Hehehehehe I don die, linda dis is serious oooo, nah wic kind madness is dis kwa ,dis is end time , cn u imagine , human beings don turn to Goat na wa ooo

Hehehehe! Ogaju!

What is the meaning of this?

So funny! Omg

End tym is near

dhobiz said...

Lol thank God for giving me the wisdom to remain faithful without being stupid......

ivybel said...

Blood of Jesus, dis is madness. Even d bible says d word of God is subject to reproof. It is nt d annointin of God dis man released on em. He must ve casted a spell on dem.

wtffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Only God is my shepherd..no human can compel me to eat grass!#mbano pikin#

success igbinoba said...

I don't blame d pastor I blame d members becos how can a fellow human being tell u to eat grass are u guys goat. Dis is rubbish

Wat is actually goin on?dis is nt d example Jesus nd His disciples left 4 us 2 follow.

Jesus speechless, some people are just mad and gone stupid bcus of church thing..pastor fake using God name to lie...I don't no if d members are all mumu or d juju has catch them all,...in nigeria now lord choosen members are becoming mad soon d pastor will use them 4 dis....eating grass and stepping on his member I pray his church close down,from chioma

Some pple in nigeria wil do dis. Pple don turn to cattle in d name of religion.

faints! wakes up faint again!!! WTH is this???

lmao..Pure Ignorance....Brainwashed pple. Sad

This is strange and absurd, hmmmm God help us ohh.

It only God dat can deliver us frm the so called men of God hands

I come against in jesus name

Na women dat can be fooled full d church....my question is,did he also eat the grass?Goats....zola

MissW said...

African's and miracle sha!

diamondblinqZ said...

Buh y am I not surprised? Dis is wat happens wen u qo afta miracles, siqns n wonders instead of d true n undiluted word of God.

Visages Parfait said...

And in the last days....................

diamondblinqZ said...

Dis is pure madness. If u say u r follwers of Christ did He do all dis? Christ washed d feet of His disciples here is one who is steppin on ppl.

diamondblinqZ said...

Buh y am I not surprised? Dis is wat happens wen u qo afta miracles, siqns n wonders instead of d true n undiluted word of God.

Wahala de oooooooo

Seriously smh...... am so spchless as dis point. I rly dnt knw why some pple come out as pastors and feel they can revrse the bible. God help us all for I jst dnt knw wat dis wrld is trning to ..........SKITTISH.........

incredible! May God save them from the pastor's bondage. End time is near. thats all i can say.

This is evil, May God Forgive him for he does not know what he is doing.

Oh Lord!!!!!!!, the end is near( actually I don't like saying this) Im sure So many souls will be lost because of this act. But I Pray to God that our hearts knows the truth and follow it. THIS IS WHY I ASK PEOPLE THAT LOOK FOR MIRACLES EVERYWHERE TO STOP SEARCHING YOUR MIACLES, MIRACLE ARE IN YOUR HANDS, ( IF YOU DO GOOD LOVE YOUR NEIGBOURS HELP WHEN YOU CAN, GIVE WITHOUT EXPECTING RETURNS, WORSHIP GOD READ YOUR BIBLE, PRAY LAUGH, EAT HEALTHY, WORK HARD/ GET BUSY) WHEN YOU LIVE WELL YOU WILL BE AT PEACE WITH YOUR SELF.
GOD IS A HAPPY MASTER, GOD DOESNT PUT YOU THROUGH BEEN GOATS OR COW AND HORSES TO GET YOUR MIRACLE OR SALVATION. SO PEOPLE BECAREFUL WHERE YOU GO AND WHAT YOU DISCUSS WITH PEOPLE. YOUR CHOICES CAN ACTUALLY MAR YOU OR MAKE YOU.

page said...

this must b de hand work of de devil,he s not a true man God..de member r all animals,so dey can eat grass nd stool too

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 768   Newer› Newest»