Photos: South African pastor makes members eat grass | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 January 2014

Photos: South African pastor makes members eat grass

God forgive for saying this, but how stupid can some people be? And how do you follow and obey another human being so blindly? A pastor in South Africa, Pastor Lesego Daniel (you will find his pics after the cut) is making his members eat grass. Yes, grass!

Pastor Daniel, who is the founder and Head Pastor at Rabboni Centre Ministries, situated at Zone 2 Ga-Rankuwa, north of Pretoria, said he was basically trying to prove that humans can be controlled by the spirit and they can eat anything to feed their bodies. I don't know how he managed to convince his members to go outside the church and start eating grass, but he! Unbelievable! See more photos after the cut...

Pastor Daniel Lesego above

And see what he's doing here...

768 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 768   Newer›   Newest»
Dont click here o said...

I think say na naija Mumu pass, so my south African folks no wan use their brain?

He looks like a fag

I refuse to be this gullible!!!!!!!!! Arrrgggg i'm so vexed :)

Sarah said...

Amazing. Actually, it's not amazing. It's just how low people can take themselves just to 'please the pastor'. Many Nigerians would do this if they were told to by their 'daddies'. So, it's blind followership. Or mass hypnosis/ mind-control. (Now,that's a thought)

vincentia said...

How stupid are dis members

Hmmmmmm. This is beyond weird

Let those that want to be fooled continue to be fooled. Y isn't he eating the grass with them?
Even the educated with their level of experience and exposure, turn fools when it comes to spiritual Madness!

this is insanity of the highest order!!!

linda, welcum 2 d end.

Peejay said...

Thank you God for being who You are. If man were God, one stroke of lightning is enough to put this impostor out of his misery. SMH

Jesus christ of nazareth, wots d meaning of this bulshit? Even standing on d body of his church member? Some ppl are totally foolish.

Its not surprising @ all cos this is Bible prophecy fulfilling @ its peak.
A christain sect also decieved pple in IMO state making the believe that the would resurrect a certain dead man even causing disruption,all to no avail.
Impostors have indeed advanced frm Bad to worse,Misleading and being Misled.

NMA said...

This man is unbelivable,and d members α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ crazy too,how can D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ask Ў☺ΰ to eat grass and Ў☺ΰ foolishly follow,nawah churches

Lol!

dudette said...

Hehehe well its nutritious....arent we glad they weren't asked to eat their own shit!! Well dis is plain stupid!

Devil him self in action

Mental slavery I don't know what black ppl sees in pastors especially Female folks. Pastor ll tell u to it ur shitt an u ll oblige, craze. A pastor told his female congregation to abstain from sex with their husband for 100day see as my guy dey complain over his wife.

slim shady said...

End times: we hear of all sorts dese days esp frm d religious circle.

aojinji said...

Signs of endtime

End of time Things

Great Abdul

Waaaaaat!!ds pple are indeed stupid.may b its kinda rituals d are doin #smh

This is rubbish

GOD help us

divadollar said...

WTF? Dis is hilarious

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Poverty! It's not the pastors fault, he is only human too and bound to be folly in his ways. Blame the system. Blame the lack of access to education and affordable Internet. Blame poverty. This is just sad. But I am very certain there were at least one or two members of his congregation that left that church after realizing their pastor may have been quite insane after all.

He's an animal for daring to do tht,nd d people has perished for lack of knwldge.ths is stark madness for worshipping man unda d influence of power.God will judge him

mustapha lekan yusuf said...

Dis is stupid

I cant see him eating grass! Others would have waited for him to eat grass first. God have mercy.

Na wa o,so dis fake pastors re evrwhere,I pity d members,one cnt deceived me even wit juju. #princess#

sir Pablo said...

This is pure madness

Eugene said...

Linda,most of the things you see or hear people do in some churches are not ordianry.It's hypnosis.Some of these pastors got the charm from native doctors or some occultic house that enable them to manipulate people especially those that have life issues before going there.So they are more vulnerable than those that are without life threatning issues.The latter can quickly snap out and not get caught with this hypnosis but the former get caught.So vulnerability aids the hypnotic power of the wicked pastors.Why would a sane person under his/her right frame of mind eat grass when not under duress or asked to do so at gun point?Food for thought.

zee said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha Lolol I can't even stop laughin, this is pure madness! Sorry for them people wey dey carry their legs go there oooooo....

na wa o..Wat will pple nt do in d name of God shaaaa.wentyn mk I call dis wan now.XTY

rabzy said...

Touch not my Anointed and do no harm to my servant or something like that...
Pls let nobody criticize this man since he is anointed/MOG, no matter what these MOGs do, we the MOS must be silent.

Of all the scams, pastors/MOGs have perpetuated the worst of all is this cloak of immunity they weaved around themselves and which most church goers believe. Blind guides leading blind men

rabzy said...

Touch not my Anointed and do no harm to my servant or something like that...
Pls let nobody criticize this man since he is anointed/MOG, no matter what these MOGs do, we the MOS must be silent.

Of all the scams, pastors/MOGs have perpetuated the worst of all is this cloak of immunity they weaved around themselves and which most church goers believe. Blind guides leading blind men

He hes possesed dem wit his magical powers de Government shud arrest dat demonic pastor fast. They ah all over de place performing fake miracles. Linda i wnt u 2 go n luk 4 a confession CD of 1 of dem, his name is fake prophet Anthony ezekiel u will me maveld. Dis world has com 2 an end already

Chuma said...

This is pure hypnotism at play.

dida said...

Linda I for say na d grass only u see! Omo thinz dey happen o. He should tell us what spirit he's using to control them cos me I no d holy spirit I no and av in me don't support rubish.

ejike capable said...

Ok.

Realkeni said...

buhahahaha dis is too hilarious... I tink its a competition the best grass eater gets d highest moni... mentally deranged cows awon smellos

Crazy stuff. A mental pastor and his stupid flock! Why can't people open their eyes! Is this as a result of poverty or what? He even tramples on them..with his shoes on. I bet he doesn't feed on grass himself

May God 4giv this pastor blind folding peoples mind about christainity,ewu members eat grace like Goat

Gosh!!! This is insanity & the height of madness,how did he convinced them to do it? I stare in disbelieve,only God knows His true prophets...

God 4bid,..they all luk as even they ar sick (mental)buh if they ar not,........one word,End tyme tinz.

Did the so called pastor eat grass too! From the pictures I can't see that o.

titiwilly said...

Hmmmmmmmm the world is coming to an endam may God have mercy

MISSPERFECT said...

HaaaaaAaaaaa all u here is miracle,how to make money and d rest am so inluv with Deeper life,Assemlies of God,qua igbo church,christ 4 d world mission,independent baptist church,church of christ,the preach about salvation,ur personal life with christ,how to make heaven.

End time tinz.

REXOVIC said...

hmmm..... o di kwa risky !!!

Stupidity indeed

Dnt even knw wat †☺ say! Christians which way

delicious jules said...

Wonders shaLl never end.he has probably hypnotised his members.all dis pastors sef.chai

SANDY said...

Antichrist

Linda I agree with you but u have 2 understand that in Africa people are looking for ways out of their situations. And if they hear that eating grass will solve it, they will. Africans can be alot desperate to be better than were they are so they'll do anything.

kazz said...

Make big money on
http://bigcashjob.com/?share=15616
Dont miss this

Crazy

mustafa mohamed fadhi said...

Anoda Pastor Chris!!!! Brain washing d foolz

nikky baby said...

Jesus have mercy some people can be stupid how can they be playing with their lives chaii! Wonders shall never cease to happen o! May God forgive all of dem! Pastor co

I hope am d 1st but please sorry for saying this but why are u christian this gullible. U just always treating your pastors like God I just don't get yyy even d Nigeria pastors too they will say come for a crusade or prayer where all your problem will be solve n all prayers answered. Is he God? When even him has 1 or 2 thing disturbing him n so many others n don't know you people need to sit down and think well

jvc said...

once u refused 2 understand d word of GOD u must b manipulated by those dat claim they kno.miracle seekers..............nwa lbeku

This is really stupid why is he not eating grass? Even stepping on them jeez!

NoCrap said...

Religion is the opium of the masses and a very destructive force.

This is typical mind-control
And brainwashing

It happens in Nigeria
Where some pastors tell members to donate all they have
To burn all their riches at hir altars.
Not to go to any clinic when ill
To deliver their babies in the house or church "like Hebrew women" smh
Not to accept blood in transfusion
And when they see that the rich members are about to go abroad forever and leave their grip, they prophet for him to tear up his visa or place it the altar for prayers and sanctification (and it disappears).
Or tell you to leave your fiancée and marry their kids as the spirit directs.
So much more!

Don't one here to criticise them
Think of yourself and how religion has driven you
And how you protect false religious men,bow to them and enrich them.
Jesus wasn't a rich man
He was humble even to death.
Many of your pastors exhibit the character of Eli's sons
So stop this "touch not my anointed" talk
Who anointed these men you protect?

Btw,this is a common trait among Africans. Blacks everywhere
Watch this picture.What do you see?
BLACKS!
We are poor and oppressed
We re afraid of witches taking our hard earned success
We fear the devil more thn we love God
We give to God with the sole hope that he gives us back in 7 folds.
We give to beggars with the hope that God rewards us.

Evaluate your lives.
Shun religion
And embrace love and humility

I'm very convinced that this is not God sent... The people there are after miracles. Hmmm, signs of the endtime church

!!..Ṁ̭̥̈̅̄ṁ̭̥̈̅̄н☀ Na Wa O°˚˚˚° !!!!!

hmmmmmmmmmm, I beg lind dey try respond to your email na.

There's one thing humans are deceived with and that's religion. there's nothing nobody can do about it even civilization. this man has proven his point there's nothing his members can do about it because "HE WAS LED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT"

nekkyville said...

In as much as I am christain,I tink Religion has become a sort of a bondage or wud I say a tool for carryin out dreadful tins.to some,dey r so glued to it to d extent u view it as a mental imbalance wen every tin dey do tends be attched to "my pastor said".God help us all

Nenye J said...

I think the main reason this was possible is that people (esp worshippers) always elevate their fellow human beings almost to a god level. See how he has made animals of all of them.shior!!!

am just short of words

Pweetyuche said...

Hahahahahaha,I laff in swahili! wht in God's name does he fink he is doing? God has suffered! This is blasphemy!

nita said...

my pple perish for lack of wisdom

Wat kind of command is dis,all in de name of miracle.

diz is crazy!..i blame d fools who attend d church sha

Miracle seekers! I sorry for them. False prophets every. This man is fake jor.

Hahahahaha! Ppl, Christ is coming soon. I had the revelation, all these are signs....false prophets.

Bullshit happening,this is so Weird God Pls Help us al 2 break away 4rm evil spirit of any pastor holdin peeps in ransome.so sad.

Outrageous! I knw christianity is not a religion of comfort... Bt this is cruel and unusual punishment!!! SHM

lolllllllllllllllllllllll i no fit laugh, thats why i love being a catholic

Linda are u sure he's a man of God, or he's d agent of d devil? Cos dis is inhuman@mercy

this is realy realy bad

Na wa o, hv stupid can those pple be.

My people perish your lack of knowledge.

Who goes to a church where one small boy will be tossing you around all in the name of head pastor, see his belt sef, huh? Even bishop of warri diocese nor fit tell me make I do wetin I nor one do! Me don't go to such churches abeg!

WONDERS SHALL NEVER CEASE........ WHAT IS THIS??????? HMMMMM....... #SMH#

End Time is near only God knows who truly serves Him.

Dis is crazy! wat d heck r ds so-calld pastor turning d church to? And church folks are so so gullible! Smh

Slimy said...

IITimothy 3 vs 1 '' This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come"

"My people perish cos dey lack knowledge" anyway, dier's nrtin anyone can do about dis, but I still dey wounder if anyman of God will m$ake me me do dis.

Guess he wants to turn them to Nebuchadnezzar. Na them sabi

jyde said...

Ignorance is a disease.

From wat I can see, He's not forceing them. Pure hypnosis @ work, else how can one xplain were full grown adults eat grass like goats. Ur swit anonymous.

Na dia mata. did he pointed a gun at dem na miracle seekers nw de can do mo dan dat.God help us.

Gullibility in its highest form. Hope they have heard the story of Jonestown, Gyana. Chi

AMY said...

Lmao! See madness ooo! All in d name of religion? I blame d membrs sha! Can't imagine a pastor telln me to feed on grass wen I'm not a goat!

This is end time pastor. The end is near. God help us

Like a saying.......when u search 4 trouble, u will see plenty of it. Guess dis pple were looking 4 miracles & dey got themselves into dis. May God help them & 4give us all

Stupidity at its peak! All in da name miracle....End time is realy near.

Jessica said...

The last days

What dey fuck huh? Me eat grass.say who die. Some people can be very foolish

Note this: there's no white eating grass in. The church!!!

olumide said...

Lwkmd, hw on earth wld ppl just listen to their so called pastor without reasoning. I tink dey r goats in human form.

bravest hrt said...

Its pipo dat allow demselves to b used like dat in d name of signs n wonders

Chiek said...

Na Dem sabi.

Mac said...

Business as usual, fake pastor leading fake people

May God 4give him.hmmmmmm 1pastor in 9ja will wnt to try this same thing now.using false powers to control their members. The spirit that he used on these pple,he should cm and use it on those Cattles from Kano naa.wey some sef no dey understand Aboki.

The members are simply zombie.. #HB

He has turned south africans to animals and they gladly followed and obeyed him

Unbelievable! I'm positive d members re controlled by a spirit if not I dnt see y a human being shud eat grass

Olufemi Peters said...

i cnt stop laffing...this is damn crazy

Ok,this is rili awful!!!!!

People can be really stupid

D members just proved to him dat dey are animals see d person in d first looking like a complete animal eating grass like a cow

linda im sorry but your nigerian congregrations are more stupid. u follow ure pastors despite their obvious dodgy ways. look at home before u judge others

Hmmm, nawao! Wat kind of church is dis? Dey shuld close dis church o.

Hmmm,his puppets.....

lesego is their shepherd, they shall eat grass!!

christianLuv said...

But honestly Linda can dis b true, honestly I find it hard to blive. And if its I have notin to say, God knw best, its well

Lmao,,nothing wey we nor go see oooo......jeez!!!what's all these????stupidity

Ridiculous.Som ppl worship their pastors instead of God.D bible said "U shal knw d truth n da truth shal set u free".Dis ppl obviously r blind!

End times are here. God help ud

End times are here. God help us

OLUMIDE JEGEDE said...

i blame human beings themselves for putting themselves in the position of being manipulated and controlled by all these pastors. the bible has expressly said it, come directly to God.. not through any of all this selfserving pastors we have nowadays, take a look at nigeria too... look at how we all worship all these men of God jut because theve mastered the art of sweet talking us.

Edo. finest said...

Shuo!na wao,he don turn human beings to goats.can u imagine him standing on them..this is jes absurd!!

rocky said...

Good! This just goes to show how majority of the black people are brainwashed..but educated and illetrate ..that's why they wey easy prey for slavery..smh

Adebusola said...

Don't blame the guy,ppl have chosen to b be dump.hiss

chonkey miracle said...

Am speechless buh even at dat its funny....... Many he wanted to av fun

Christians, come on!!!
If we want to follow Christ, we should do it sensibly. Eating grass? Who does that?

Dis is not nice now,God is nt dis wickd,ow cn u kal ursef a man of God nd b dis cruel

May God help us oooo.

Abayomi said...

Totally questionable!!

Christainity is confused, different churches different doctrines, na wa all 4 miracles

Lwkm how dis one tak concern ASUP strike loNg hiss

Nawa oooo na which one b dis ooo anyway dis world is going to an end so it can suprise me

God is really Merciful and patient.......hmmmmmmmmmmmm....smh

Qplus said...

The Bible Should be our guide, not the instructions dat comes from men

Dantil said...

Wonders shall neva end, how on earth will sm1 ask me to earth grass #eyesrolling, biko? ko jo men...... wen i'm nt Nebuchadnezzar #smiles

This is insane, the world is indeed coming to an end very very soon.

D funniest thing is dat,he does all dis things in d Name of Jesus Christ.I dnt wnt 2 judge bt i will allow d Creator 2 do dat.....

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Jesus said in the end time so many oeople will come in my name... Expect more and wose tins than this.... We r in the end times.

My people perish for lack of knowledge,end time tins.

Steve

Ns wa oh

This is insane, the world is indeed coming to an end very very soon.

Lwkmd z he telin em 2 f**k em slvz in Church?@d last pic n y ol diz crap abt Pastors?dat z y I lyk muslims u'l neva hear stufz lyk diz abt Imams..TUALEEY!2 ma muslims folks jare.N 2ma Xtain brodas SMH I tire 4 una.Linda post ma comment m nt hatin o infct m a xtain n m sayin ma mind

Thats why Africans will never move forward....Religions and subservience.....

The is insane, the world is indeed coming to an end very very soon.

betty said...

Which kind wahala be dis one all in d name of miracle. i tink say na only Niger get fault.God pls come to our rescue

don nayna said...

This one na voodoo abeg

Qplus said...

please everybody should study the Word of GOD for themselves and not depend on the instructions of men.

This is manipulation of the highest order. The government needs to take pragmatic steps about this. He is such a demon to have done this.

ntn person no go c frm all diz pastorz.eatin grass chai allah kiyaye.tufiyakwa his stepin on dey back oooo

Nawa o!shey dem be goat ni?Loolz....May God help us o.End time things.

Modupsy said...

I really dunno what to say

JustPorsh said...

My people perish because of lack of knowledge.

Your comment will be visible after
approval.

WTH! I find the congrgation foolish.... See them o...... Even that cute girl follow dey chop grass #naija all the way

POVERTY is really dealing with the black nation....#Sosad

this is manipulation of the highest order. The SA government needs to take pragmatic steps on these. He is a demon.

The world is coming to an end......very very soon....

One Gud Chick said...

Christians have suffered bwahahahahaha, they will gladly do ANYTHING their pastor ask them to do! Your pastor aint you GOD, kilode? Smdh

tayo said...

Well...

hmmmmmmmn end time things, It's well

Chinny said...

Wonders shall never end! really speechless

Dis one na church so?

chinasa enyinnaya said...

God, pls hv marcy. What a world.

Lord have mercy. . . #sighs#

Qplus said...

The Bible Should be our guide, not the instructions dat comes from men

so funing but it is a seriou matter.what i can say now is that the Endtime is near,be ware.this are the signs of endtime.unbeliveable

God for give them

Nneka said...

Wonders they say shall never end. Lol. See as they serious. Hahahahha. Roflmao. Wat ppl can do for miracle.
And he is stepping on dem in church!! WTF is wrong wit ppl.

He asked them to eat grass because they re his 'sheep and he is their shepherd'pronto!#zoeann#

Seriously??? This has got to be a Joke, some people's dumbness is just unbelievable

Its quite Gud †̥☺ obey God's command, buh the fact here is frm who is the command frm God or pastors. ppl out of fostration dos unspeakable tins bein instructed †̥☺ them by their pastors and not frm God.eating grasses wow! very soon it wil b drinkin of acid Lol

H S C said...

God forbid! May God give us the grace to worship Him right

Nekwuonu ka pastor nwa dika onye oshi! Well its 4 those that worship their fellow human like God....idol worshippers! Why em no follow dem chop d grass naa? He's evn using dem as foot mat! Shuuuu! Tufia! Agwo tukwaa ha na onu as they are eating d damn grass and oh! What abt poisonous grass? Nawaaoh! Na wen sum of dem go start dieing em go hear am. Mtchewwwwww!!!!!! (Witty lady)

Curticool said...

I sense ultra command being used here.......cos God said in d bible dat......my thoughts toward u are never evil nd from ma own point of view THIS IS PURE EVIL.I am sure if somone calls dis pple animals dey will surely call dat person a rascist.DA END TIME IS NEAR

Esterish esther said...

Jesus is coming soon!!

Neni said...

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! Yuk!!

Dark Lips? Try This!

PAVOUR said...

Linda no kill me with this strange things...hehehe. let him command them to go eat shit. What about prophet angel u. He will command money to enter ur account and there and then members will get alerts even credit. Hehe. My sister may god help us seriously.

elijah eda said...

so funing but very seriou story.this are the signs which all will experience 4 us to know that the endtime is near.plz change ur evil ways

Let God be the judge

whitefalcon said...

I really can't fathom whatever point he's trying to proof. But all I know is that anything tree that's not planted of God, shall be uprooted.

This year, all fake pastors shall be disgraced.

Bina said...

thats the problem with we Africans, religion has made us so blind that we can't decipher when the so called 'man of God' is wrong or right, we just follow blindly.

Wat a confused generation #smh

2many chuches eveywhere mehn, what's dis

Lma0,which kian evil spirit s dat 1....d congregation r all goats

Olufunmi Akindele said...

huhhhhhhhh *jawdropstothefloor* am blinking so hard mehn.....end time tinz. he turn him members to goat. what a pirrryyy! God pls open their eyes of understanding

The same thing here in Nigeria.... Bring the faeces of a virgin, buy me private jets, build churches bigger than the Madison square garden,.......this is just crude but the same mentality....humans are the most gullible people on earth. just sell the right story to them......

South Africans are fools especially their women, they are too loose and without brains

The same thing here in Nigeria.... Bring the faeces of a virgin, buy me private jets, build churches bigger than the Madison square garden,.......this is just crude but the same mentality....humans are the most gullible people on earth. just sell the right story to them......

They are good examples of goats. Did Jesus feed anybody with grass when he was in d world? He fed bread, fish and wine instead. I believe they are all under a spell. U'll never believe what people can do for fame.

This is not a man of God

They are good examples of goats. Did Jesus feed anybody with grass when he was in d world? He fed bread, fish and wine instead. I believe they are all under a spell. U'll never believe what people can do for fame.

Hmmm.....dats all I can say

Let God be the judge

Too many Gullible people in africa

may God grant us the spirit of decernment to detect true from false. wat is d world turnx into. God have mercy on us all.

At least Nigerian pastors have not gotten to this stage...........yet

femojie said...

End time things

raldine said...

Wandaz shall never end..mmmmmm

False prophet. Rubbish!.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 768   Newer› Newest»