Jude Okoye shows off his gun collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 January 2014

Jude Okoye shows off his gun collection

Those are real guns and bullets, yeah? The music video director shared the pic on his instagram page

245 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245

In america as a private citizen u can only get a license to carry a concealed weapon. Putting photos of guns in social media can get your license revoked.
Mama shepopo come and get your touts.

Obietrezy said...

Abegi him own dey learn work, come my hood make we show you correct ones.....

Lmao...I love that...nice punch line...he'd do better when Nigeria start licencing riffles

use to rob innocent souls on the lonely roads and steal mobile phones..criminal...how many people have you killed since holding it..or is that saviour

Wisest comment..didnt think of it until u mentioned it

u guys are just fooling ur selves, look at it very well, they are fake guns, how can some 1 have 3 guns, they are on a video shot

all these cultists that are yet to pay the full price for all their murders and mailing acts. Jude all you need is someone carrier than you and having a gun won't matter. what you need is God's grace and mercy

People have been seduced to believe guns will make them:

1. Safer
2. Cooler
3. Powerful
4. Attractive
5. Etc., etc.

now I know d kind of mumu guns u hv n I know u cnt stand mine so expect me soonest I really nid dat watch ....... Lols jude sef

now I know d kind of mumu guns u hv n I know u cnt stand mine. so expect me soonest ooooooo padi, I really nid dat watch ....... Lols jude sef

America has laws and by the way when I posted there were no comments it's interesting that international police and vice are seeing this

Dear Ms Ikeji

I know it's your blog and your prerogative to publish what you like or deem fit, but publishing photos of a well known individual with loaded weapon is NOT a thing a very influential blogger or publisher like you should do, not when we have issues of robbery and rape tearing our youths apart, if Mr Okoye has a license to kill or shoot or protect himself with a gun, he should keep it to himself, and YOU should not use such a powerful medium like yours to highlight it. Is he telling his fans or followers that carrying gun is now 'cool'? Pls in the interest of victims of gun crime, I'd suggest you take this down.

Keep up the good work.

Many Thanks
Kevin
London UK.

sholay said...

Okoye gat more gunz dan roses

foolish is your name,mr jude

This Jude guy & the whole P'square crew aint actin matured abeg! Alwayz showing off everystuff they've got. Grab some humility from 2face, learn to be humble like him.

dmj said...

Idiota!

dmj said...

Jude Okoye is clearly the youngest of the Okoye brothers.

He's probably in the USA with the guns.

All dese old Papa's & Mama's in d industry keep behaving like kids.
Now whatz d meaning of dis. We really don't care & don't wish 2 know.

this is not right what message is he sending out there and the youths and fans that look up to him ....wrong wrong message

na sorry fo hm

Bros, who is after u nd who are u after? Displaying al ds SHIT on social media is nt good atal. 2moro now if u start having problem wif death treat u start pointing accusative finger on innocent pple. u ve asked for trouble nd u wil gt it in a very BIG WAY. SHIOOORRR MONEY MISS ROAD

PAPIGREY said...

ALL I NEED IN THIS LIFE OF SCENE IS ME N MA GIRLFRIEND[GUN]...FOFO OF LIFE

Jude Okoye is a big time fool... if you think this is a way of showing off, you got it all wrong darling. You should be a role model and not a motherfucking asshole displaying guns on social media. Don't know why we Nigerian's try to copy the Americans, and when we do its the opposite. What message are you trying to pass on.
"anyone fuck with me, i'll blow your motherfucking brains off"
First of all, its like ure calling for trouble. (what if an idoit decide to attack you and mess with you with the same guns). Second of all, you are not man enough. Why would you need to protect yourself with guns in nigeria you this common Producer. You didnt even think about bodyguards or dogs, even lions (lol)... "Guns" Dont try to be a Gangsta. Please DO NOT give Nigeria a name and DO NOT corrupt the mind of youths.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda it is illegal to own such fire arms in Nigeria.
citizens are not allowed to carry browning, Beretta, or magnum colt be it 38 special or .45 the least any Nigerian can carry is a double assault pump action
judes fire arm is not licensed he better be careful it is stupid and childish displaying such on public domain grow up man tot u was a role model

STUPID!! Is a gun something worth showing off in dis country,he is only telling robbers to take extra precaution when dey attack him,MUMU!»»KHEN

Welcome to Ezenwa Kingsley said...

why he is angry he should be very careful before it will be the later killing info

shhhhhh! guys every thing is business in naija if u hv all it takes. afterall guns are made for human beings to handle not animal

What he needs to show us is his WIFE. He will soon go senile wit age and still single, basking in ownership of guns.

Jude you have them....some dudes know how to USE THEM.Beware what you wish for....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

Its either these CELEBS Are really stupid or something is wrong with my sense of" role model' what idiots.....its obvious a lot of them grew up broke... YOU CAN TAKE A MAN OUT OF THE GHETTO BUT.....you know the rest.Dumb fcuks.

Man killer

This guy should be arrested pronto, people get away with all sorts in the name of celebrity only in Naija can this happen, does he have a license to carry firearms ? How are we sure this guys are not using this guns for night work ,you get my drift. IGP should arrange this guy sharply for illegal possession of arms and amunition

This is cheap publicity ,who cares if you have a gun ,does that make you hip ? How are we sure you're not an arm robber or a major sponsor b,because i really wonder where some of you so called celebrities get the kind of cash you guys display. My take is ,you're either a drug dealer or arm robber ,i doubt if those 150 naira CD you idiots sell on the bridge can equate your bogus life styles ,shior, IG please arrest the mumu and prosecute,one thief in the can

mORON.

topluver said...

money inebriates.

Guy na wah u O, longest tym

Guy na wa u O, longest time

You call that One Gun ...abeg go rest ..if you see collections U go humble ..make I see road ojareee..

This man needs to grow the fuck up!

Fake ass blank guns 😂if u can't tell udk guns . shyt got me weak af 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245   Newer› Newest»