And the smoker of the year goes to..... Tonto dikeh. So she still smokes after all the whole tb joshua deliverance she claimed to receive... This girl can never change biko.
She's smoking in a non smoking room - that or she is half naked infront of someone (probably a man) any way you want to look at it - neither are a big deal!
L0L Tonto Dikeh is such a Die hard though,Kinda Like her for that...Linda the only thing a bit funny about this pix is the cigar in her hands..Apart from that,this pix is so 'TontoDike-ish' L0L...Her body fine sha
1,208 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 1208 Newer› Newest»That na igbo abi shinga?
Smoking
Smoking in a no smoking room! Crase gel!
No smoking sign, and she dey smoke what looooks like weed.
She covered her boobs
Smoking in a 'no smoking' area
And the smoker of the year goes to..... Tonto dikeh. So she still smokes after all the whole tb joshua deliverance she claimed to receive... This girl can never change biko.
The "no smoking sign on d wall" and d ciga or ganja she's holding:).nyc body though.wanna b lyk you when I grow.#poko
No smoking sign and she has cigarette between her fingers
Weed na!
There's a no smoking sign on the wall and the idiot is smoking.....hope the alarm went odd on her. Plus she's getting fat. Mtschew.
Linda that is not Tonto common that d wanna be actress princess
Is dat cigarret am seeing? Hmmmmmm just asking
No smoking and she is smoking ! Well nice ass
Weed on her left hand, issorai.
She's smoking abi?
She gat cigrate in her hand + anoda rap on d table ....mad poko girl
Who iz she showing d smelling back of hers n d useless marks all in d name of tatoo...
she has a wrap of *snif snif* igbo beside her on d table
She holding up her smoke(likely sk) infront of a 'No smoking' sign.......dts like saying 'hey fuck the sign'....dts being irresponsible jaaaw.
Linda where is my comment? You never post them! Not fair #sad
No smoking on the wall and shes holding a cigarette?
No smokin Tonts
She is smoking wia she shouldn't. Attah gal
No smoking buh der goes cigarrette in ha hand. Lol!
No smoking buh there is a cigarette in her hand, lol
No smoking but she is!
Linda this is NOT tontoh this is the other girl her name is princess
This mile 3 ikwere girl dem post no smoking 4 d hotel room u dey, but u no gri u stil carry weed enta.na ur papa house b dat?
No smoking on d wall, but she covers boobs, exposed d notice n lit a cigarette! #onlyinNigeria
She's smoking in a non smoking room - that or she is half naked infront of someone (probably a man) any way you want to look at it - neither are a big deal!
Lolz, there is a no smokin sign and d babe is busy puffin away
She's smoking in a non smoking room yea.
First, daT's nt Tonto...wats wrong? D Bible on d table?? *Onyxgodwin *
Ooh she av cigrate in hand in a place boldly writen No smokin ,na wha 4 dis babe ooooo comon sence so not comon afta all Rubbish poko ma footh
I see the stick btw her fingers
I see the stick between her fingers
The room says no smoking!bt ts poko bby!
She's holding "kush"...#badgirlthinz#
Som KS airlines s**t
I see her with a cigarette stick ooh... And there is a no smoking sign on the wall though..
She is smoking cigarette in a room where they pasted on the wall no smoking
Stretch mark.....
Nice body.....me i neva see wetin dey make aunty linda laf o
No smoking and poko baby is smoking looooools. *Chyval ezeh*
Smoking cigarette, holding BB porsche , covered her tits with towel.
I see SK....
I see no smoking sign on d wall...and den I see something inbtw her both fingers...nice tho.
Thor she quit smoking!
Na cigar she hold abi wetin??
Amebo Linda! Wot do you see? Dirty Tatoos on Nice body... Poko Baby easy, Cancer ιѕ close by. Linda publish fast
Yea! Cigarette
Holding kush in a non smoking area...#badgirlthinz#
She's facing a sign and still givin the sign her middle finger.....nice one
No smoking nd d babe hold cigarette for hand o. Damn!
No smoking. But still she has a stick between her fingers
Dey said no smokin in d rum nd she is smokin
Despite the notice on the wall that Smoking is not allowed, Tonto decided to smoke. She is definitely not a role model
Looking gud except she has a cigrette or weed. Hmmmm, poko poko, she no send ooo miya.
Shiz got a blunt! Nice!
Banger body by banga lee all I see is p****y.quote me just saying!as I make grab for my rozay and tiny s k
No smoking but she's got puff puff
There's a no smoking notice
on the wall but she's holding a cigarette.
Smoking in a non smoking room
I see no smoking yet I can c sm1 holdin cigarette.
wich kind tatoo b dat?
she holding a joint
No smoking but she's got oops shuuuuu.
The ganja she smoking? Between her fingers?
She holding a joint
Tito
'No Smoking' sign's right above her head.
There's a no smokers sign on d door nd she's wth a cigar
Dahz nt tonto °°ÂºoOo°°Âº its princess pemu...
she's still smoking ciggarettes... even when she claim to have stopped... what happened to the deliverance by TB Joshua? hmmmm
In a non smoking room too add! Same anonymous fella *ganja*
the sign says no smoking and she has a lite up cigarette in her hand
Ders a poster on d wall which says "no smoking" nd she has a cigarette in her hand
Cigarette smoking!!!!!
Poko no juz send lol. Deres a no smoking sign dere nd shez got a cigarette in her hands
I can only see a bad tattoo job
Say she hold weed?
No smoking sign. And she's smoking
No smoking and she's got a cigarette
Linda dis is nt poko baby,she is an upcoming actress and wanna be poko.she said poko baby inspired her and she want 2 be like her
Me no see anything o
No smoking but she's got oops shuuuu
No smoking sign and she's holding a cigarette
sign says no smoking and she is fagging away on a joint
No smoking sign on the wall but she's smoking.
No smoking,she is smoking.
With a smoke
No smoking
No smoking sign on the wall
D sign no smokin here n she's stil has d cigarette in her hand
Nothing really
This person is not tonto,this is princess pemu.
She dey hold cigarettes o. Lol
Thot she said she quit smoking??? Linda ikedarshian u get eye die.....Bona I see u sir
With a smoke
She's sitting in front of a 'No Smoking' sign and she has a cigarette or 'something' in her hand. Can't she read?
Smoking in a no smoking zone
No smoking room, and she is with a cigarette
No smoking but poko is with smoke
She's holding a cigaratte in a no smoking zone
No smoking ke? Omo smoke on no time #crazyge lmao
Poko was holding a cigar stick!!!
no smoking sign
Smoking where there is a no smoking sign...*tsk tsk tsk.
no swmoking in a non smoking room
Smoking..lol. Tonto bad gal.
Linda...i see a spliff...after she'll say she doesn't smoke weed...NDLEA take note oo
She z dopin herself
I saw a no smoking sign and she is smoking there.
Yes oh I see it the cloth wey she use cover breast dey show 4 her mind na naked picture she snap
Love the stars on the neck!!
There's a no smoking sign in front of her and she has something in her hand ready to blaze up.
wrapped up stuff on the table..
Smoking in a non-smoking room?
No smoking sign above her head
Smoking where there is a no smoking sign. *tsk tsk tsk
Smoking weed dis babe should take it easy Mehn
Yes â„“̊ do its says no smoking
But yet she's smoking
no smoking room
She smoking
Beautiful.........
Poko looks very sexy even from behind. ;)
Craziest News On The Planet
Smoking in a NO SMOKING room?
No smoking sign above her head
Holding a cigarette to a 'non smoking sign'
L0L Tonto Dikeh is such a Die hard though,Kinda Like her for that...Linda the only thing a bit funny about this pix is the cigar in her hands..Apart from that,this pix is so 'TontoDike-ish' L0L...Her body fine sha
PRETTY GIRL
No smoking! And she's alredy on 1
No smoking and shes smoking
O_O na ciga she hold lyk dat? Or am I seeing tins??
She is smoking and derz a no-smoking sign infront of her! Yes! Smart nima!
No smoking sign in d room, meanwhile she is holding unto something... Poko baby!
The no smoking warning in front of her.lol
She's got a new tatoo on her inner thighs and holding a cigger, which I hope is not a cannabis...
No smoking yet she has a cigar on her hands. Lolzzzz
Weed on the table*smh*
No smokin written on d wall and she's smoking
She didn't obey the instruction on d door "No Smoking"
Weeed!!!!!!
Weeed!!!!!!
Yes oh I can c the cloth she use to cover her breast 4 her mind she naked abi tha geraway there tonto
Last claro..
No smoking sign yet she is holding a stick or a wrap...smh
There's a smoking sign by the door but she is holding a cigarette
She's crazy her bleaching cream is really working well for her tho
No smoking sticker...and shes smoking??
Puff! Puff! And that Tatoo abi?
Lighter on table
she smokin in a non smokin area....kai,poko,na wa o
She is smoking in a no smoking room. Lol
Cigarette in btw her fingers, you she quit smoking
No smoking on d wall and she's smoking...LMFAO dz bae is cray.
I can see no smoking on the wall buh she's with a cigarette abi na dope in her hand
Princess pemu hav a leg tatoo, but tonto dike doesn't! Dis is nt tonto dike
No smoking, and she is holding a cigarrete
She's smoking and uly tatoo that is all I see
No smokin#nyc body
she smokin in a non smokin area....kai,poko,na wa o
No smoking sign and she is smoking.
No spoking but she ÈŠ̝̊̅§, with tatoo all ova, may God have mercy on us all.
I see a 'no smoking' warning nd poko dey smoke
I see ciger for her hand,badest babe ever
Lol The no smoking sign and the cigarette on her hand
That's not poko,dats d new gerl dat acts movies dis days
No smoking buh shez smoking...asshole
Bitch Tontolet....No smoking in ur front n yet u r still holding a wrap.......
The sign says no smoking,and she is smoking...
Shiz smokin in a non smokin rum
Got a succulent skin but I see the blaw.. Hehehe #Mr Lucky
Waoh!!!...smokn ha ganja Mawnin
Smoky of life. R u stl doing ds?
She is holding a blunt and the sign says no smoking. Is that it? Cos there is nthn else
Smoking by a no smoking sign
This is not tonto..is an upcoming actress that jus hv tonto dikehs tattoo. .
No smoking while holding cigrete
NO SMOKING SIGN
There s no smoking sign and she s smoking?
Dat is not tonto,it is an upcoming actress who copied all her tattoos and she is gud frnds wt tonto dike.thank me later
Nice body ko. I tynk her lower back is greenish ... Dat type dat luks lyk an overbleached body and she actually 4got 2 put enuf cream der.
There's a no smoking sign on the wall.....buh she's holdin one....
Nyc body#buh d tattoos tho
The dope in her hand? Ok!
She's smoking Despite the NO SMOKING warning sign in the room
She is holding a a ciggarette.....with the no smoking sign in front of her
She is smoking a joint that's what is wrong... Nice tatoo though...
Tonto is too high to see the no smoking sign....smh
The marijuana she is holding, tacky tatoo also!
Tonto is too high to see the no smoking sign...smh
No smoking sign was imposed
No smoking sign
No smoking sign on d wall,while she has a cigarette in her hand.
There is a no smoking sign n d babe hold bass
No smoking in d room and girl is doing lighters up with her cigarette.... lolz
Lighter on the table and a sign on the wall no smoking dis girl is wako kinda lyk her way.