Think ds is an old pic joor!seen it b4..a long tym tho...wht kinda lady does ds much tattoo 2 her own body???wonder wht kinda mother ds Tonto wud b..*smh..
Hmmmm nt only did she spoil dat nyc body of hers wit devilish tattoos she is also burning it wit puffs of fire in d name of cigarette. Tonto pity urself biko
R u sure ds is even tonto? Mayb its d babe dt ws trendin wks back sayin she loves tonto n decided 2 do all d tats tonto has.1stly tonto has a terrible fold on her bk n d person on ds pix doesn't. 2ndly tonto doesn't hav a red tat on her lap bt d person on ds pix has and dt babe has such tat.so I dnt tink its tonto dts on ds pix
The cigarette on her hand even wen there is a clear logo of "No Smoking" Or is it the bible on the table. Linda you got to stop doing this stuff jor Or u shld say what u spotted at the end of LIBers comments to enable people that got it, to knw they were right and thereby making it more interesting. This segment is so dumb!
1,208 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 1208 Newer› Newest»She's with a cigarette
Loool, no smoking poster on the door... But she is actually smoking.
SHE BE BURNING NOT CONCERNING WHAT NOBODY GOTTA SAY.. HEHE not even the smoking sign ton stop her. lol poko
Is it d red tatoo?? Nice skin
There's a 'No smoking' sign and she's smoking. #smh
De red stuff made it looked like its a wounded leg, more like its amputated.
D no smoking sign nd she's still smoking in d room!
smoking in a non-smoking room
So she's smoking again smh!
No smoking sign...and she's holding a joint/cigarette.
Notin I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ wrong, nice body I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ all I Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡
GIFTEDhands#
No smoking sign on the wall bur she still holds her smoke
She is smoking and the sign on the wall says no smoking that's all I see
No smoking sign, yet...
Think ds is an old pic joor!seen it b4..a long tym tho...wht kinda lady does ds much tattoo 2 her own body???wonder wht kinda mother ds Tonto wud b..*smh..
Looool. The no smoking poster on the wall... But she is actually smoking.
baddest girl ever liveth....
Loool, no smoking poster on the door... But she is actually smoking.
Tatoo z Overboard
Yes ooo,holdin weed,lol,she no send ooo
Baby doing her weed*me likey*
No smoking sign on the wall bur she still holds her smoke
she's wit a cigarette
She's holding a cigarette, with a 'No Smoking' sign in front. I guess. Might be wrong sha.
Lol...ders a sign of no smoking n she is smoking #lips sealed
Thts not Tonto it's tonto's wanna b princess
No smoking sign and she's smoking!
No Smoking sign on the wall And she is smoking. Lol
Lindodo ikedarshian..Ūя̲̅ lookin Ƒ̐δя̣̣ pokos troble nw very soon she will curse Ɣ☺ΰ out on twiter.
Smoking babe she no send @ all
No smoke sign on d wall n a cigarette in her hand
I see her boobs from behind
Lol, on the wall is "No smoking", yet she has cigarette in her hand.
She's smoking right in front of a 'no smoking' sign.
Her marijuana. On dat good ish.
Smoking weed
Is it the 2 fingers & d cigar in between? She has done worse things.
No smoke sign on d wall n a cigarette in her hand
baddest girl ever liveth... Africa rihanna
No smoking sign and she dey with cigarette
Weed ooooO. Dis gal dey smoke die. Choi. Linda baby u sabi see o. After she go say na her FAN give am to smoke.
No smoking and shez smoking
Smoking in a non smoking room
No smoking!
Dis is not tonto, dis gal is an actress, i ve a pix she took 2geda with tonto na, & it's a stale gist
No smoking sign above..while she has a cig on her hands
We've seen her tattoos before naw, there's her bb porsce and a wrap of brown paper(igbo) in btw her fingers
Cigarrete n no smoking tinz
This is rubbish
No smoking sign and she is here holding a cigarette
No smoking sign and she is obviously smoking. She prolly can't read signs and english
No smoking buh shiz smoking regardless.
No smoking nd she's smoking...typical naija..lol
Ɲo smoking bt na igbo she hold 4 hand so.
Nice tatoo thou cnt get d picture drown
The no smoking sign and she holding a cigrarette stick between her fingers.
Scratched keke napep with perfectly bleached skin
Well I see a weird tattoo on a body without bra... nice
Two tins....one is d joint in her left hand.....two is d no smoking sign on d wall.....lolzzz
No smoking sign yet she s smoking..
So she has a tattoo on 1 of her laps,abi na continuation of d wan 4 back....mean wats d drawing, looks like a caterpillar?
There's a 'No smoking sign' on the wall.yet she's holding a Cigarette.
IGBO DEY HER FINGER! SMOKE ON TILL U MAD
No smoking sign and she's smoking
no smoking sign and she has a cigarette in her hand
No smoking sign,and she is smoking and half naked..Stephy says so!
Hmmm,nice tattoo...
Dis is not tonto, dis gal is an actress, i ve a pix she took 2geda with tonto na, & it's a stale gist
I pity d guy dat will take dis babe in as a wife!
No smoking buh shiz smoking regardless.
I see kush @funkiedipsy
The room has a 'no smoking' warning and yet she is smoking
If we talk she go won commit sucide again......attention seeker......igbo smoker ad dirty skin is all i see
dont smoke sign hanging on the wall of the room she is smoking in.That's what i see.lol
No smoking yet smoking
Oh she's dope!
There is a no smoking. Sign and she is still holding a cigarette
Even with the "No Smoking" Sign on the wall...poko baby was SMOKING!!! She really no send at all.
smoking in a room with a big sign that says 'no smoking'...lol
Its an hotel room which NO SMOKING is written on d wall, nd she is smoking
She's smoking!
She's holding a cigarette stick and there is a no smoking sign
Hmmmm nt only did she spoil dat nyc body of hers wit devilish tattoos she is also burning it wit puffs of fire in d name of cigarette. Tonto pity urself biko
Smoking in d "no smoking " area.
No smoking
R u sure ds is even tonto? Mayb its d babe dt ws trendin wks back sayin she loves tonto n decided 2 do all d tats tonto has.1stly tonto has a terrible fold on her bk n d person on ds pix doesn't. 2ndly tonto doesn't hav a red tat on her lap bt d person on ds pix has and dt babe has such tat.so I dnt tink its tonto dts on ds pix
Someone else took the snapshot
She is holding a stick of cigar.
Smoking where der is a sign dats says no smoking. #gbam
smoking in a no smoking region biatch! but honestly what is d purpose of dis pic? is dis gal sick or summin?
Linda nothing is wrong WT D̶̲̥̅s body º°˚˚°º ,am W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ for D̶̲̥̅̊ body now,blow tins on M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ D̶̲̥̅̊....ck
No smoking on the wall of the hotel...while she flaunts her cigarette.
Dil
Smokin where smokin is prohibited,vry funny gal
It clearly says 'no smoking' and shez puffing on a fag!!
Dats ma girl!!
Billie jean
The hemp she's holding.
Holding a ganja
no smoking and she is fucking smoking...smh....#NotSending.
Dats a hotele n she's smokin wn they said no smoking...buh she dey form bad gal riri,rebel!
She's gat it all
Its nt tonto, tonto's tatoo is more prefect than dis one. This is an upcoming actress Tonto's wannabe can't recall her name
No smoking sign, and she dey smoke.. That's what's wrong with it..
Smoking in a non smoking room.#smellos
No smoking sign and she is smoking, plus ugly tatoos.
Smokin while not mindin d place dt captioned "no smokin" tonto d ganja queen
Na our 9ja Lady Gaga b dis oo.
She's smoking in a non smoking area. ....lol
Smoking despite the no smoking sign.
lol . Nah wa o . Smoking right in front of a no smoking sign .
Smokin where smokin is prohibited,vry funny gal
#topless
Showing us she can smoke in a "No smoking area"...ok bye!
Of course. Hmmm. Today is Sunday Linda. Meanwhile have you seen Peter Okoye traditional wedding outfit ? the real thing gonna be awesome
she still smoke with a stick of cigarette or Igboh in her finger,shame to her with that useless tattoos her bay bar.
I see her holding her stick of cigarette with d fone. Bad tattoo.
Linda this is nt tonto,but one oda actress dat hs lik tonto's tatoo. Bk 2 the topic,it says no smokin and she is smokin
This is nonsense
No smoking sign on the wall and she's holding a cigarette
No smoking sign but she aint buying it
No smoking sign but she is puffing away!
Na wah o . Smoking right in front of a no smoking sign . role model ???
Weed!!!
Use cloth cover breast
No smoking sign and she has a cigarette. Badt pikin.
Holding a cigarette in a "no smoking" restroom.
Always looking 4 wat is wrong........flaunt urself A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ let ‾̴̴͡͡ ‾̴̴͡ wat is wrong too #Linda
Cover her breast
No smoking sign yet she has a joint on her hands smh!
No smoking
Stick of cigarette in btwn her fingers! But I love POKO babe all day everyday she has a flawless skin.
Dia's a no smoking sign in d room nd she's holding a cigarette. #poko
No smoking
Weed at d corner
Weed is all I see
I Didn't see anytin ooo
no smoking!!!! I swear I love dis girl.
I Didn't see anytin ooo
No smoking buh she's wif ι lighted cigarette
No smoking and yet she carry cigar 4 hand.
Weed in her hand .miley cyrus wannabe! Miley and Rihanna are her inspiration. #GROWUP
Brassless.....guess she dey feel her bobi by her sef! Also guess she feel horny!...#TeamThinkForMe
The no smoking sign on the wall against the cigarette in her hand :)
no smoking!!!!! I swear I love this girl.
Nice kor! Nice ni! Anyway, shebi she is your role model.
No smoking sign but what do you expect from her?
no smoking on the wall, while she has a stick of cigarette on her hand
She's still posting pix of her self SMOKING POT...... NDLEA will still make you cry!!!!!!! #Me like ya though#
She's holding a blunt when clearly there's a no smoking sign in front of her
Smoking in front of a no smonking sign
I love her a lot. I feel jealous Dbanj is hitting her. I wish I can make her my wifey.
That's princess Pemu, Tonto's wannabe she's an upcoming actreSs wit a cheap version of poko's tatoo. Biko Linda dis photo na old photo na
No smoking n tonts dey smoke
Nothing abeg
I see somfin oooo,cigarette or weed
Hahaha @ the fag in her hand and the no smoking sign.
I see a bleached skin and a ciggarete in her hand!
It is not Tonto Dike.
Its says no smoking on the wall but she is breaking the rule. #sarcastically We've got a badass here mtchw
She Is smoking weed
Poko babe doing the choco tinz,smoke don make her high why she go take send person..
Ehnn that's princess pemu tho tonto doesn't have a tatoo on her laps... And yea there is a sign saying no smoking nd she Is holding a joint lol..
She is smoking weed.
Can see the "No Smoking" sign on d wall. Yet she hs one btwn her fingers. #ironic#
is that cigarette i see in a no smoking room?!hahahaha
And there's a warning at the wall that NO SMOKING... Where's she has a lighted ciggarete in her hand!
No somoking yet she has cigrate in her hand
No smoking sign on d wall nd she's smoking.
Is that "no smoking on the wall???"
Photo Of the Day: Bola Tinubu & Wife In 1967
I can pay her $10,000 just to suck her punny so bad that she will never feel the same again and scream for more!
No smoking.
Lol. Smoking in a non smoking area. Her body is hot for dayss though.
is that cigarette i see in a no smoking room?!hahahaha
She is smoking something...........hmmmm
She is holding/smoking weed nw
She's with a Cigarette in the picture.
I can see a no smoking sign and she is smoking.poko baddest girl
*smh*shez smoking again
Dope in her hand
Pls aunt Linda dat isin't Tonto.Dats princess pemu
Dope in her hand
Shes got cigarette nd ders a no smoking sign...lol
No smoking....and she dey smoke..#smh
Dope in her hand
No smoking....and she dey smoke..#smh
She has a ciga stick abi na weed
Poko baby
the no smoking sign
Hmmm!!obnoxious wannabe..u must nat do wt other$ r d0in ni!
She is smoking in a room with a sign that says 'no smoking'.
She's got weed/cigarette between her fingers, and lighter/rizla on the table while there's a no smoking sign on the wall
She dey kpeff. #OkBye
No smoking! And she was smoking dere! That's what's wrng
There a sign on d door that reads. . . No smoking. But poko baby gat a cigarette in her hand. Lol
Make dis one go find watin dey worry her
Smoking in a 'no smoking area'
No smoking on d wall,and she has a wrap btwn her fingers
The cigarette on her hand even wen there is a clear logo of "No Smoking" Or is it the bible on the table. Linda you got to stop doing this stuff jor Or u shld say what u spotted at the end of LIBers comments to enable people that got it, to knw they were right and thereby making it more interesting. This segment is so dumb!
No smoking sign and the bitch is smoking... Cant she read? Mschew
So she still smokes??? After she go wan commit suicide. Mstcheew.....
Errra...the no smoking sign! :s
I see dbanj bedroom, yeye!