Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde honored in her home state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 November 2013

Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde honored in her home state

The super star actress received an Award of Excellence as a citizen of Ondo State today. Pictured above with the Paramount Ruler of Ondo Kingdom, Oba Kiladejo. Continue to see more photos...

Being decorated by Ondo State Governor, Mimiko

264 comments:

1 – 200 of 264   Newer›   Newest»
Mich said...

She looks amazing in that last photo.

Omosexy looking lik a whale...lol.congrats 2 her

Don't shake hands with a Yoruba, they just might be carrying feces on them.

And no i'm not Ibo...NigerDelta Babe
#tongue out

Omosexy baby u rock!

Omo ilu mi niyen, (nice to see good things come outta my state)

COngrats, this is the type of wife I want to have, God shey u dey hear me oo

Ladies would you rock these shoes????

tfrutti said...

Omotola! I want to be like you when I grow up.

Congrats madam omy!!! First...

Congrats sweetie! Oye amo ri oooo!

Aww..congratulatıons omo sexy.She lookıng so hawt on dat Ankara. Mz_NenyeH

If I hear say I no be 1st to comment.Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like use my comment for kpomo in ur stew.U̶̲̥̅̊ hear??

OMG!WOMAN said...

Congrats sexy nation, much love!

Rmary said...

Omosexy! She deserves it.

If I hear say I no be 1st to comment.Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like use my comment for kpomo in ur stew.U̶̲̥̅̊ hear??

prettysilvia said...

It pays to be a success.u become more successful..........congrats omo T

This is more like it.not some daily show of material things.

BEN said...

Omotola has gotten way too many achievements than Genevieve who only brags bout channel bags and wrist watches.

OMOSEXYYYYYYYYYY! Carry Go joor. You too fine! You too set! You too get brain! You too make sense! You too much joor! 🙌 Master of the Game! Congrats!

U b mumu aswear.go collect price 4 bank na.mumu.

her royal Highness!

Nice one omo sexy

Wow never knew she is from ondo state wow thats so close to me great!
Christian University Student DOING REALLY BAD THINGS On Videotape Leakes

This is wonderful, am really happy for her. There's noting more honouring than this, being recognise and appreciated by your own people is the height. I pray she will continue to break bounds, we from sunshine state are simply the best. #TeamOndo

SLEEKREEK said...

Nice one.......

She being honoured here n there and someone is busy taking pics of her phone and bag. Smh

Congrats OmoT, but you didnt kill it for me, no gele and gorgeous yoruba dress, Kinda dry

Lily lily m.... You are too sharp, this your blog is one blog in a million that am so addicted to.

Congrat. Mrs Jom

Pwetty woman

Bizzzy01 said...

Congratz Omo sexy

Congrats to her, see as all those men dey eye my role model

udblacky said...

Linda why is it that you don't publish my comments? Publish this one or else I'll unlike this page

Weldone Omosexy and congratulations. Kool to b recognized by your people.

suave said...

Nyz one. Linda wetin I do u na, u neva post my comment nd its nt fair

So wetin u comment now tochukwu? *hissin* Linda get award for 1st 2 comment SMH. Nice one Omo sexy so proud of u.

if dis woman go fit still kum my way.i go accept ha wit 2 handz i swear

Congrats Omo sexy

I love Omosexy. Kai!smh. She is an epitome of beauty and Excellence. Linda post ma comment o! Eeeeeeeeeeeh!*wink*

This post was made at 5:56pm and u just made a comment by 6:13pm and u think u are the first. Linda is even pulling your legs by pasting your comment alone. When the real 1st commentators were buying duplex on LIB, where were u? Before u come from your neighbourhood to LIB neighbourhood, comments don go far. Use your comment and make stew with kpomo for yourself.

Rough Diamond said...

Omotola looks good! Frosh!!!

ucy said...

Lols, u ready 4 linda gan

Wow! The lady deserves it.

Rough Diamond said...

Omosexy looks good! Frosh!!!

Na wa for scruffy hair o. OmoT is a role model sha, like it or not

See goat. U no wan carry first for ur ashawo wey u dey do, na for linda ikeji blog

Gud 4her.her hardwork is paying her.failure most definately lost d battle to an empty room.linda i dont know if u always c me in ur dream holdin a knife to ur neck.bia nwanyia post my comment

The gift of man maketh way for him an caus him/her to stand b4 kings an nt mere men!!!
The scripture is bein fulfilld in ur lyf omosexy...

Congrats...

The gift of man maketh way for him an caus him/her to stand b4 kings an nt mere men!!!
The scripture is bein fulfilld in ur lyf omosexy...

Congrats...

ma dear u don win trophy, omosexy koooo! eazy

Am proud of u omosexy

why all this awards for her?. what exactly has she done, even Joke Silva has not received such accolades. I guess is the power of having a good marketing agency.

Ebelechukwu said...

......and I no see wetin u comment here. What's wt u and "I'm d first to comment" rubbish. Abeg if u don't know what to write,just be a 'reader' only.

Dis lady is wow.wow.wow! I love u omosexy.

etochi21 said...

Pretty lady.....#iadmireyou

Love u!

le omo yei oye amo ri oo congtrats omosexy

Yawnssssssssss, so tired ,how am I gonna pass my exams. Lord help me. Linda post oh, I've looking for my comments.

Nice one. More news @ http://dayclusive.blogspot.com

Waoooooooh!!! She deserves it..@Linda post my comment no turn am 2tissue tk clean yansh

I love dis lady

Awww dis is celeb status soooo cool

FIRST OF ALL, WHAT HAS SHE ACTUALLY DONE ASIDES MOVIES AND 100 INFLUENTIAL PALAVA...AND WHERE IS HER HUSBAND BIKO NA ?

mo' Jewel said...

Up until now linda u neva post my comment,I no understand u oo,dis babe is frm my town meehn proud of u omo sexy...mwuaa!

She luk stunning

Thats Good for her!
News updates at http://
www.greentalentz.blogspot.com

One Gud Chick said...

This is what classy is all about, not some tits sagging, worn out face, shameless dick sucking low lifes, posing with with their 'Made in China' fakees on instagram bish. Ride on Omo sexy we are behind you

That really nice.Hard work really pays

C ds maga o we talkin abt sm1z success here u talkin abt 1st 2 comment abi waray ni eleyi ni c d name sef #tochukwu# e b lyk ritualist name broke ass

She deserves it joor

What is the sunglasses for?

This woman is Blessed!!!

She luk stunning

Congrats...hardwork pays hansomely...

Omo sexy U sharp die I love U

wemimo said...

Heya...happy for er..

She derserves it

Ode ni o emekwue as u big na first to comment u dey do,abeg go mk money jor.congrats Omo T

Lol...@kpomo in ur stew

Lovely outfit. This is house an african married woman should look whenever there is an occassion to attend, not wearing legins or jeans with spagetti abi macroni. See how cute and elegant she looks on the pix below. I will munch and save this pix for my wife to be to see and always dress like that for me. See how classy she looks.

Hardwork pays handsomely..big congratz 2 u..

She is doing well. Nyce

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Bandwagon effect...
We are so dumb!!!

real igbo man said...

So what is your contribution?

sweetie said...

Where ar dus stupid people dat says omo T paid 4 award?so tell me did she pay 4 dis?ride on mama sexy.woman of honour

real igbo man said...

Ok what is your comment and contribution

Linda behave ursef n post my comment nw...omo sexy tho

Congests..No go join politics-o. EdeeB

She's so sweet

Sharrap jor

Congrats Omo Sexy..Next pls

Its my first time to comment!Yaaaaaaaay..Abeg,Linda post my comment o.Congrats to her, repping my town!
From Temi Olubak

SEXY MAMACITA said...

She's worth it jooor. Even Genevieve can't stop her from shining. She's bin the best all along. God bless you ma Omosexy!

ericabrandy blog said...

She try

Yaaaaaay...Its my first time to comment here.Linda,kindly post!Congrats to Omotola,repping Ondo town.

Its my first time to comment!Yaaaaaaaay..Abeg,Linda post my comment o.Congrats to her, repping my town!
From Temi Olubak

oh! she is even from ondo state. tot shes frm Ogun ni oh. congrats hun. #kisses#

i have always loved her swag and charisma. Omotola keep it up. And apart from Omotola case, bia Aunty Lindikardashan why dont u like posting my comments? I think i need an explanation. *Okeoma*

Woa dat wonderful omosexy representing my home town!!!

She deserved it..kudos to her

dats d real thing, '' a good name is better than expensive watch n handbag''

Wow! Congratulations to her.

ℓ☺ℓ kpomo ko, shaki ni.

Hmmm am jes in love with dis lady my role model!!!I rep ondo babe 4 life!!!!!!

oltalks said...

Send in your relationship stories as anonymous on http://oltalks.blogspot.com/ for advice and helpful comments.......It is all about love, relationship, sex and all.....it is all about you!

She deserve more than dat

OMOSEXY IS THE BEST THAT IS AND THE BEST THAT THEIR WILL EVER BE. CARRY GO SWEET HEART, NOTHING DO YOU.

Luvly lady,always looking young

Hmmmm, humility! A watch word! Ride on Omotola

Gud for her, aunty Linda hav'nt u heard dat today is davidos birthday give us gist naw

Congrats babes,u indeed deserve it......tualeeeee.

Hapi for her...congrats omo. Sexy

Da chic

pumpkin said...

I'm so happy for you for bn d 1st.. #ENOEASY

Omotola is a pretty rady,i rike what she's wealing,the reall ammy ajah

Someone should hook me up with 1 of her daughters now.

Lindodo i think u will start sending recharge cards to dis'first to comment people is 2 much.i wonder wat so special abt it.mtcheeew

delicious jules said...

Omo T congrats

Pele yemi omo ondo egin...

Dats actually nice. Dere is no place like home.

pheedamy said...

Nice one!

Why she come dey tie ghana kente for ondo state abi ashoke don finish... All d same, I like how Mimiko encourages his pplr especially those dat knw where dey r headed. Plus na even first lafy entourage dem gve her... Omotola dey vex sha

Ondo Egin omotola omo anibire ma toro aso...a dara fun e o

pheedamy said...

Nice one!Linda post my comment oooo.

Great woman she is,congratulations dear

Omo 'yemi ! Wo lani Oº°˚˚°º (in ondo voice)

Hehehehe if na u 1st comment nd so. But wetin u talk erh sai mke linder use ur comment 4 stew. Dat stew no go done. Nyce wan omosexy

Una dey collect for first to comment......no find job do

gud 4 her prince charming where have u been?

Abeg, wetin Omotola don do for naija people or eeven for her state people wey dem dey honour her? This is bullshit abeg!

Esterish esther said...

Happy for her... Proudly ondo born *winks*

maureen said...

Such an outstanding actress

Ping 21AC1B31, and work with Torch Magazines. Limited spaces available.

ChyChy said...

Congrats to her, i really admire her passion for excellence a lot.
1st to coment on this issue, what exactly is ur comment cos am yet to read it.

Habby said...

Omotola Nice choice of outfit

Lady Stelusy said...

Congrats omosexy, u desire it.

Congrats •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ dear,u luk gud

Adorable

My omo sexy is looking pretty sexier! Congrats darling!

Omotola jalade honoured in her hometown...Why is she always wanting to get in the new?..See D’banj Doing Bad Things To a Girl On Stage, slaps her ass and goes in on her..really crazy..watch here

Emekwue u b 1st come take ur cap

Charlet said...

Wetin kum happen if you be first?

am still looking for that your foolish comment,..anuo fia

Shes going to her hometown yet shes wearing kente clothing. ...she should of wore aso oke to represent

Omotola jalade honoured in her hometown...Why is she always wanting to get in the new?..See D’banj Doing Bad Things To a Girl On Stage, slaps her ass and goes in on her..really crazy..watch here

Beautifully honoured, proud of being Ondo #winkeye

PAVOUR said...

Beautiful lady. Its her star...shine on

Patrick said...

Dis tochukwu dude actually didn't make a comment#smh , Congrats Omosexy Bigger You I pray#rewardofhardwork

As far as am concerned,no doubts,omotola is doin well and has done very well in her career and am a big fan of hers,but mehnnn,this award is un-called for.smhhh,asuu strike still dey there and other more serious and pressing national issues.am not impressed

Award again? Na only she dem do am for?....Watch 40 yr Old Kate Henshaw Dance To Skelewu Like A Teenager, throwing off her shoes and going crazy...Watch the video HERE

Publicity stunt...Omotola has started....Wande Coal Says He Wants To Date Tonto Dikeh, Yvonne Nelson Or Toolz Ckick here to watch

diamondblinqz said...

Lord Jesus dis comment isn't 4dis blog alone. Its a prayer 1st 2 U n den a comment on d post. I wanna b like u wen I grow up. I also pray 4 an understandin n carin hubby like urz. U r a grt woman. Congrats

2nd to comment.....congrats Omo. cezy...

diamondblinqz said...

Weda I am last 2comment linda post it. Coz u dey do like say u dey get ppl wey u dey post dere comments

diamondblinqz said...

Lord Jesus dis comment isn't 4dis blog alone. Its a prayer 1st 2 U n den a comment on d post. I wanna b like u wen I grow up. I also pray 4 an understandin n carin hubby like urz. U r a grt woman. Congrats

How many film way dis woman don act way dem dey raise her like dis?i beg yuuurr.9ja una too much coffee way i dey drink commot frm my nose as i read this.

Cograts 2 her!

i love this lady........

But this omotola is cool sha. She on her own parole. She dosent follow trends. Has her head well screwed on. Very focused and decent woman. CRAZY BEAUTIFUL TOO.

she looks gorgeous and beautiful i luv her so much. She deserve's to b hornored

She looks so beautiful

She looks beautiful

Lol....Fine-geh

Good 4 her

mz cynthia said...

Nice pix omotola,make me 2 go my hometown go collect award o

She deserves it jare!!

SHE IS INDEED THE BEST.MILES AHEAD OF HER PEERS.CLASSY,ELEGANT,PRETTY,SWEET, BEAUTIFUL,CURVY,MARRIED,A MOTHER.....THE PLUS IS ENDLESS.

JOE,USA.

Princess said...

She deserves it

ICHIE Richie said...

Gosh!madam omotala!sunshade insyd house?...no wonder d whites take us 4 granted!

Nollywood first lady...no doubt

She deserves it jare!! Thumbs up omo-sexy

first to comment , am sure you self employed urself to see to it that your post becomes core on this post ..ASUU strike will be over soon so you can go back to school..Omotola looks sweet as usual, i think she deserves the award, KUDOS...

Am so happy for U Omosexzy....Big congrats to U

Omosexy i luv u ,but notin i fit do.looooookman

Dat blush na wa plus couldn't she have just worn strapless....

She does deserve it... Kudos Omosexy

She does deserve it, Kudos Omosexy

Linda, it wasn't 2day Oo°˚˚˚° , like two wks ago.

beautiful said...

She's absolutely gorgeous

Omotola diverse it

»-(¯`·.·´¯)-> Dats lovely i like dat &;lt;-(¯`·.·´¯)-«

balo nana said...

Lwkm@kpomo

As na Ʊ be the 1st go use am collect mony for bank, mmttccheeeww. Congrats Omo sexy

I love dis lady, congrat to her.

So lovely

Really cool..my role model,,d likes of Geneviv should take example
#didi

Congrats sexy omo.T!

Demonic tinz. Why was her husband n family not there?

Ogini Constance said...

Pretty woman you deserve it. Nyc trad.

She's lukin gorgeous,will lyk 2 b lyk her wen I grow up.....

Dats great seeing our heros commended fδя̲̅ therir relentless effort in making our Dear country proud.

Ppl can do eye service mtchewwwwww.

Love her outfit,really diff from the regular trad outfits

But wait o! lindiway is there any prize given to the first person that comments?

Always look beautiful and decent without exposing any part of yr body..even more sexxyy

Abeg na hw they dey use to comment dz....so dat ur coments wil show

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 264   Newer› Newest»