Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde honored in her home state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 November 2013

Photos: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde honored in her home state

The super star actress received an Award of Excellence as a citizen of Ondo State today. Pictured above with the Paramount Ruler of Ondo Kingdom, Oba Kiladejo. Continue to see more photos...

Being decorated by Ondo State Governor, Mimiko

264 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 264 of 264

Congrats Omo sexy. Goodevenin Linda Ikeji.

Lol.. Pretty Lady

She deserve it! Congrats to her.Linda Nanyi oma,your own is in the pipeline.

So proud of her.......weldon!

Why is she overrated??? I really can't see anything fascinating about her. I prefer genny million times to Miss buffalo here. Lindy if you like no post my comment, na ur way or better still use am chop suya.

Congrats dear!!!!!!!!!!! Wish to be like nd better than u

A well deserved award I must say. She's proven herself.

Kudos

evercreambabe said...

Omosexy,carry go girl cos u deserve it. Aunty Lin Lin when is ur own coming cos i cnt wait 2 be there!

Always luking Ǧd

She deserve more than dat

OMO SEXY IS THE BEST.ELEGANT AND SWEET.CURVY,PRETTY AND SEXY BABE.

Looking Gud.. Ao i wish i can marry her first daughter.. Seun

Omosexy I jst don't kw y brands won't use her for endosment, like dis lady is rilli wat dey need 4 marketing, he got evyting. SMH 9ja brands instead loyal will be using donjazzy is it obesity dey want market. Rubbish.

Linda pls post my comment I don't see any thing fantastic about her. Her reality show was as well meaningless.

BelLaBomba said...

Howw cld one have brain but make little use of it. You nid HELP asap.

And by d way Iam Nigerian

You are such a dead cockroach cos I just sprayed mortein cockroach killer on you. By the way, isn't your mother a whale?

lol very funny, we yorubas carry feces but u guys eat it for breakfast lunch and dinner. U bath with it

Oh how I love this anonymous mood . I can call someone's mum a whale? Well the idiat just called someone else a whale.

You are such a hippopotamus.

posh lily said...

Omesexy looks so amazing in the last pic love ya beautiful mama you rock at all time.....linda post my comment

i wish u wer my wife

Oloriburuku omo ale. Na thunder go fire ur generation

Your mother must have been a fool for allowing ur father sleep with her without a condom. See what happened,she gave birth to u

Oloriburuku omo ale. Na thunder go fire ur generation

Aunty Linda pls dont swallow my comment post it

Fammie said...

Nwanyi na Nma, she deserves it...

Laborealgadgets.blogspot.com for all Tech Updates,News, Reviews, Business in the Tech world

You need a dictionary. ASAP

Even worse, bunch of witches!

Lovely carry go omosexy I wan to see more of dis my comment

Shut ur dirty mouth up, bunch of ignorants

Lina why would you publish that kind of offensive comment about a tribe. What are you trying to achieve with your blog?

@Didi you're a fool! So you had talk down on Genny to appreciate Omotola? I Love them both,aint nothing wrong with that,the star is big enough for everyone to shine...Now take the seats @the last row. Congrats OmoT,Xxx

PRETTY GIRL

All of you who post tribalistic comments should remember that God will judge all of us for every word that comes out of our mouths. Repent or you will find yourselves in hell for eternity.

Way to gooo!....I represent Ondo state....well deserved....

Linda Ikeji, later on you'll complain about FFK making tribalistic comment yet you allow tribalistic comments on your blog. Decide where you stand and be consistent.

Dee dee

ejikebiggerdick said...

Lols....nd u re just 100% right.
They re the dirtiest set of people ever liveth.
They can tie one wrapper for over two weeks without washing.
The worst part is dat they dnt use tissue paper for toiletries

CongratS omosexy, you deserve every single award you get.

Oyinbo afi diverse na lol

pwitie B said...

@mich amazin is an understatement she looks gorgeous

Blackberry said...

Lol, I bet she's more beatiful than ur mom, n shapely too.

DARREL said...

WARRIS DA NAAA?Wats is ds dirty yoruba house wife fees like?nt interestd mbok linda.nxt story.DIRTY THINS alias yorubas.HISS N SPIT ON THEM.BITCHES.

Honestly i dnt undastnd hw she deserves al dese ova hype. Wot has she done?#jstaskin. She's nt d only nollywood actress. N pls FYI am a huge fan

Hypocrites, so they finally remembered that they have a daughter who has excelled in her career, after Time Magazine honoured her. Where were they before Time Magazine noticed Omotola? All these nonsense famzing.

Get a life broke bitch

But u r the same idiots that refuse to leave our cities .

You forgot about gold plates iPhones .

I totally agree , would have loved to see her wearing some aso oke in Iro and buba with the gele

princess dee said...

Congrats Omot.why u no tie gele now?wot of Ondo aso oke?i thk u wld have looked better in that.Anyway,more elbow grease!

That's the problem with Nigeria. We honor random people for no reason. We make actors ambassadors, special advisers. etc. smh.. I'm sure there are people more qualified for these positions and awards. Let's learn from developed countries.

Lol bitches can't go a day without mentioning Genevieve

Jealousy is written all your post

Yes on her own instagram, did she beg blogs to carry the picture? You poverty stricken people are just angry because you can't afford it

Yes, Yorubas can clean their shits and eat w/ d same hand. My friend got married to a Yoruba and we went for the traditional wedding. Dirty people *spits*

Yorubas r the reason ppl think all Nigerians r ugly. When Edo, Ibos, and Hausa breed beauties Yorubas go into the opposite direction.
LWKMD.

Omotola deserves it.She is just too fine

Who dressed her like dat. Like seriously her attire is very very Scanty for a chieftency award. Anyway congrats girl.

Pls omoT I want you to become the first female president of Nigeria..we love you. So much.
We can do anything to fight for you.
It is an understatement to call you Queen of nollywood.You are the Queen of Nigeria
I think only a blind and the deaf that can be conparering you with those dogs in noollywood who can not can't the numbers of fat belly old moneybag politicians that has repeatedly slept with them.
I love you so much OMO TO TOLA OMOTOJUOlAlO.
In fact I join Linda because of you any day I don't see your story there am out.pls I like do see you face to face I know you live in Nigeria

In fact you are my best Friend I f you love omotola
I seach for news and face omotota everyday

NOTIN MUCH TO SAY THAN AM SO HAPPY FOR HER HUBBY...

and Anonymous what is wrong with her wearing glasses, abi u no see say sun dey shine.....
People Sef.....

olubiyi said...

omo ondo no dey carry last...yipppeeeee.. but omo T .. use ur influence to better ondo kingdom. last time i came to naija, the place looks really old. no improvement with all the streets roads terrible.
check out Ade super rd 14 above

I'm happy for her. I'm just scared for her. She has received a lot of honours this year alone. May God keep her safe.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 264 of 264   Newer› Newest»