Oh dear! Singer K Michelle's camel toe is on another level. (see pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 November 2013

Oh dear! Singer K Michelle's camel toe is on another level. (see pics)

At a concert last week, US singer K Michelle showed off her 'lady parts' in what has to be the most hilarious camel toe you've probably ever seen! Although she wore tights during her set, it looked like she was performing nude. See the pics after the cut...

And it's not Photoshopped. See the video below...

462 comments:

1 – 200 of 462   Newer›   Newest»

Ewwwwww! Eve

Jezzzz! Disgusting.

Linda dis won pass camel toe, na her thing dey show

Tufiakwa!!!!!!!

stupid.....in da name of fashion

Bwahahah...I dey watch free show Oº°˚˚˚°ºo

First to comment. Yipee!!! Is dis for real???? Waow! *cant watch*

very good for her!

Who is she sef

That asss!!!...issokay

OMG were is my verseline I need to wank myself

Choi! Am seeing things mehn!

She looks like Month Abudu.

amebo of life said...

Madness @ its peak...all in d name of fashion...SMH

esdee said...

This is insane

WTF!!!!!!! First to comment. Post

gross!!!

Nawa ooooO dis women abi ladies no go kill us. Hmmmm

Onkle_Gee said...

Whooooa! This cold 2nyt is making me wish dah "camel toe" wia right in front of me ryt now..#nice

finzzy101 said...

thats sooo soooo ewwish

WTF!!!!!!! Nice ass though ! First to comment. Post

Hmmm Notin wey we no go c

Don Peror Francis said...

Lol.... Bonario rend me ur vaseline!!!!#Cums

OMG! Please tell me what i'm seeing here is not real God save us o

Rape Any Girl On Sight – the Assam rape festival in india begins this week[pic]

Hmmmmmm oh chi

*yikes*Sight provoking!!

Fashion style from Mars

OMG what are these americans turning ds world to? This is really disgusting
*ajokeade*

chi chi said...

this is gross. I wonder why women give out their priced privacy free for all, no more dignity, no more shame, no more self respect, all because of fame and money. its a sad situation.

Holy mary, mother of God, wat I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ dis!!! Lord hav mercy on dis woman

GIFTEDhands#

This is so GROSS....Geek

@ Linda, kile leleyi? Obo!!! Awon eleyi ma ti ya were?! Y U dey posh am say camel toe? U go soon see foul yansh, palapala!!! The world's most def ending real soon! #OloboGiganOshi! #Wowogeh!

Dis is madness!

Oh dear!

Nawa Õoooº°˚˚°º . Buh am loving the ass tho.

WTF is she in her right senses....

Na wa Ooooo

bitchplis said...

Wat d fuck!

ewwwwww! and dat spot looks like a white rabbit. very disgusting.tweh!

anonymous said...

eww...does she not own a mirror?..so not attractive

anonymous said...

eww..does she not own a mirror..so not attractive

kulspice said...

End time tins,God help us ooo.

Lmao... Hahahahahahahaha..... What kind of weed has this one smoked!!! Laff won kill me ooo

this is disgusting , she cudnt get something better to wear???? eeeewwwwwww!

Hakika Blog said...

OMG...wat d hell is dis?

dear Lord have mercy

Odiegwu really!

Ewwwww. Nasty.com

Pretty disgusting. #yuck# with an attitude.
Aibekay says so

Wth! Words fail me.

dern...... she is stark naked, no kidding.... and hope she isn't thinking otherwise

Vivian Love said...

Blood of jesus! Warris dis?

Bizzzy01 said...

WTF!!! No comment

tammy said...

Million dollar pussy

Was this intentional? Or she did'nt look at a mirror? Appalling!

see grove

Those pics are photo shopped... See d first pics from the right u will observe her legs were turned backwards !!!

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

#closes eye,this is the highest kinda fashion I ve seen Soo far...ssshhh,LIBloggers don't criticize her cos this aint Nigeria..wish our celebs can do theirs this way..at

Oh no, this doesn't look nice at all

yemisi said...

sigh*****

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

#closes eye,this is the highest kinda fashion I ve seen Soo far...ssshhh,LIBloggers don't criticize her cos this aint Nigeria..wish our celebs can do theirs this way..at least we can see everything perfectly...mtcheewwee,NDI ARA!!

anna nicole said...

Not a healthy loooking camel toe. It looks wornout

I dont understand why most women can't dress appropriately..

Nawa oO buh. . .i like it!!!

samaraker said...

Wats wrong wit our female celeb dis days

Zonkh'a said...

Lol!!

Lmfaooo.. Awww poor her. It happens.

lmao...what was she thinking when she stepped out of the dresser?....hian....dis is huge mehn

Oluwadamilola said...

But this is too much now.. Wtf!

Is wa o

CHimooo!!! she most owe her stylist money or something.cos why?! whyyyyy!

Racheal Banta said...

Camel toe doesn't cut it my Sister. Elephant toe sef doesn't do this Nonsense Justice. Her stylist should be shot in the eye!

Wow! This is horrible!!! Totally!..

Heeeeee? Linda!!!!! This can't be real na? Haba, was it photoshopped? What????? I can't even watch! Tufiakwa!

We've not even got over lady gaga's nude performance,now this....I wonder what this world is turning into.linda don't lemme find my comment ooo.

Make una no spoil me o. I neva circumsize. Ehen...

Photoshop Linda. Those pictures are not real...

Na WA ooooo. I'm still doubting that she wore tights

Jesus! What the hell is this? Haba! This is really pathetic...

This is very disgusting!!! She looks so irritating

Omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Haha, she pissed off her stylist that night.

Make she off the thing. , let's see it live and direct #oshisko

Nudity...stupidity...mumurity....ASHEWOITY...#yimu# (ROI)

Disgusting!!!!! Daisy

Na wao...

Tufia!!!!!!!! Chineke ekwekwana ihe ojoo!!!!!! See flesh!!!! Disease!

Eye sore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Disgusting meeeehhhnnnn!!!!! Damn!!!!

Sample ekwe!!!!!!

Jehoooooooooooooovah. What the fuck. Looooool. I don laugh dieeee

10 ways to earn respect from others (must read)

Dis is what de call ikpu!!!! But dis one na mature ikpu ezi!

Linda u too spoil...gan sleep joor...I'd like to see ur camel toe some day...#veryhomo

concerned citizen said...

No comment....

Ehen, there's nutin wrong wit it na, it just d shape and dat's all

***Lmao sighhh people stop wearing things that your camel toe will show. Looks like the vagina stadium

Vulva of life

That's really nasty bt she said it was Photoshopped.

O_O

LAWD have mercy!!!

What is the meaning of this now? So, womanhood na nothing now...

Mayowa

What is the meaning of this now? So, womanhood na nothing now...

Mayowa

Nna le kwa Ukwu (in the voice of Iyanya)

OR

UKWU!!! (In Timaya's voice)

OR

Ukwu nwanyi Owerri (in Flavour's voice).

Nna nwata nwanyi nka nwe ezigbo ike na ukwu combined GADAMN

Nice pussy gosh!

olboy na serious matter, it looks like bokoto

Oh my!

OH MY!!!!

What is wrong with all this Foreign entertainers sef. D end time is almost here. Very soon d will start to perform with no bra& underwear.

Wetin na.

Ewwww. Nasty toto. With her fake yansh and teeth

eddymulo said...

Whao! Nice one.......dis na temptation

Bimposh said...

Irritating shit..

Damnnn, dis is serious oh, looks yummy...#wink#

Lol Linda do your research...it was photoshopped :)

Smh 4 ladies of dis days with obsession for showing dere body parts! Flash news;Guys have seen enough already #soplscoverup#

She's high on paracetamol...mtccheewww

Eurgh!!! Please pass me a bucket! I feel like throwing up. What d hell is this? It don't look good at all... Sorry

She's mad, really mad.

This ha Vee is like 30cm long and 15cm wide....gurls can like 2 disgrace us sha...no self worth by revealing dis

Te-ree-ble!!! Linda u ehn, i have no words for u, this is in no way entertaining, u shld be embarassed for her.

free madness

Camel toe of life!!!

So disgusting gosh!

paschal said...

Hmmm,she's got dem shaa

WOW....is she ok?

Daddy's Girl said...

This is disgusting. WTF?!!! + her over sized buree #mtcheew#

johnnie said...

na wa ooo,cant watch.

Chioma N said...

What nonsense. Very soon pple will roam d street naked.

O boy. See toto n yansh

baba o

Big Joemayocis said...

If I didn't know she had malaria madness, then I wuda been shocked.

WTF?! Hell is real

Maslow said...

Eh eh this is pussy tin o Linda, see shape

Rough Diamond said...

Dis is rubbish na! No dignity watsoever!
Yuck!!!
Dis early morning?? I jump am pass!

One word, insane

Shear Nastiness......pukes..

Ladies please we are tired of seeing all this kpatifes, i think the guys are more ethical this days, keep it up my fellow gentlemen

From: Urch marley son of Bob marley and brother to Damian marley

hmmmmmm na wa ohhhhhhhh,notin we no go see finish all unto fashion.nude is d most comon thing dis dayz.

Tango said...

Holy Ghost FIRE!!! Btwn,sup with Prince Charmming?

Linda darling dis one is more than any camel toe u will ever see dis one is evbuato. *takesof*

Dis is what d bini's call (woko)

See meat

Michelle is horny, period

Not it looks like she was performing nude because she was really performing nude

What is this??? Mouth wide open. #runsaway

This 1 nan lady gaga sister

Interesting... First time commenting... Hehehe

This is ridiculous!
-Yemoh

wemimo said...

Lmao...ds one na elephant toe oh..* runs away *

Camel toe of lyf ... Dis 1 go size my big head o

my mouth is open.
kai, what is this!

Omo London said...

Good for her

Wonders dey say shall never end..she is indeed an agent of darkness,no doubt

Dis is nude...... Ntn more..... She could av aswell trn stripper..............

omehn c toto buh the thing smal o my dick no fit pass the gate enta inside walahi

Pls Linda dey hav started again o!
Pls recruit the gist well and write on it,Luth has refused to pay us doctors October and September salary ,saying government has not sent the money,Ippis is (even though they took us off ipiss so they can steal money and lie they have 100 house officers when they have 50 and connived to delete our data and govt allowed it,they cut d money down to anything they like)saying a different thing,but we have heard they put our salary in fixed deposit for 3 months.
I am a house officer,residents have not been paid for 2 months some for 4 months even.
If we go on strike now Nigerians will be complaining.
University of Ibadan is not owing staff,OAUTH is not owing staff,why is it always LUTH.
At least 20k extra is deducted from our salary monthly,pls write a comprehensive article on dr's salary across federal hospitals and the months they are owing.
Cos when we strike again we will shut down the accident and emergency and turn off all incubators ,all life support machines o.
We are not wicked , when it's time to pay school fees schools don't grant concession cos we are doctors,neither do they dash us food in the market,I have 2 children Biko

omo dis 1 bad oooo

Igor said...

What a filthy way to seek for attenton.It seems like she wants to join the league of Rihanna,Lady Gaga and Miley Cyrus.

chai,wats dis, its as if dere is a particular competitive contest of nudity out there, dis is pathetic, particularly for a black woman!!!

Na wao! Lol

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lord God, what is this...

Wots d difference btw dat and nudity?

This is typical madness.God ll destroy this useless people one day.

D world ȋ̝̊̅§ running fast 2 an end,Ŋ♉τ even a single respect to female body anymore. 2bad

Sure looks ugly

Adorable Jewel said...

Iyeeeeeeeeeeeeee****Ayamakata!!!! Dis is highly irritating and disgusting***Its so pitiable aw some ladies have suddenly become Waste bins

ukwu... o lord of mercy, who put that ass on her. see pussy oh

You're Lame Linda!

kai, very dirty, n some men dey lick am,

Oboi. She for just naked herself

Nomzy said...

Last to comment

Na wa o.!

Oh Goodness! WTF is this? Am so ashamed for her right now....Ladies now have to do this for their music to sell? E.g,Miley Cyrus,Lady Gaga and now this?#Sad much...Don't Even know the slut though!

PRETTY GIRL

dr. van bay said...

ikpu galore!

Like seriously! Smh for what ppl will do for fame

Sigh!!!

Hahahahahahahaahahhaha, just can't stop laughing, she dey mad abi she no look mirror before she commot her dressing room, this is not camel toe this is real to-to. Hahahahahahaha

Ono said...

This is absolute craziness, what's gotten into these people?

MR CHUKX said...

So disgusting

Ohhhhhh my
Dis is cwios!!!
Fred,,,

kevin said...

K Michelle Shey?, Very Baaaaad Back Syd oooO, nd its not fake too

Even whores dress better than this when they hustle on the streets

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Hehehehehehehehehehehe......
Laugh my motafuking ass out!!!!!
O boy! see her giant, soft, spankable yantsh!!!
This na package display + musical talent!!!
Haters DIE fire by fire by force!
But she com get knocked knees ooo!!!!
In any case, I love bold women, who are not ashamed of being what makes them women to the frustration or even death of the likes of CHARLES NOVIA THEPRICK!

Dis one pas ashawo move nah....wetin!its really a falling world.

God is watching,somewemen are going crazy.

Omo see wicked ass

Gush, dis lady is naked. Lord ave mercy.

Tufia!!!

This is the most hilarious camel toe ever! What????

Choiii wat won't I see here! It gets berra evrydy...hehe d world has finaly gone bananas.K Michelle hmm no word 4u

Hmmm carmel toe abi na dog toe all I see is p**sy

Wow! Am sure lots of dude will pay more attention down there than they will 2 her song. Linda Ikedarsian post ma comment OoOoo!

Chai!!!! Dis is cwious OOO, olorun o! Iru ki leyi

Lmaoooo!!!!! Fvck thats crazy!!! Seems like she's nude sef!! Lool... She better calm down.. Frequent Camel toe is also a cause of yeast infection **rme** and that ass tho..... Laaawwwd hammercy!!!!

Yomslaw said...

Can't See Shit!!! Seeng the Lips isn't just enough jawe.............We need to C the tong too ;) .....#Fingers Crossed

See ass o,I need A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ mbok.

dicefynbuay said...

Hmmmm.truly on another level.

Adeboye samuel said...

Na wa o.wetin we no go see

Hmmm I think men should be a law that when ur raped in this kind of condition its allowed.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 462   Newer› Newest»