Oh dear! Singer K Michelle's camel toe is on another level. (see pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 November 2013

Oh dear! Singer K Michelle's camel toe is on another level. (see pics)

At a concert last week, US singer K Michelle showed off her 'lady parts' in what has to be the most hilarious camel toe you've probably ever seen! Although she wore tights during her set, it looked like she was performing nude. See the pics after the cut...

And it's not Photoshopped. See the video below...

462 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 462   Newer›   Newest»

o boy see ikebe super...o di kwa egwu.

what is dis world turning into? A world where nudity is d order of d day..may god save dis generation!!

lol...

carlomagg said...

speechless!

Emike Nemaro said...

Why would men respect woman when they see everything for free this days?is this suppose to add flavour to the music or what!hiss

Emike Nemaro said...

The way things are going b4 2015 some ladies will be working naked on the street in the name of fashion.

that"s showbiz ....the business of shock and awe! now she has everybody's attention!!!

Not decent @ all I beg

Na wa o

Jixox, warrisdis, Hilarious..I laff in french

Disgusting...

Ewwwww. Fire ur glam team abi ur ratchet team

Petro... T said...

Must they expose their nudity, must she show us her stinking pussy to get us entertained...? She is really a lecherous old idiot... Debauchery at work.... Corrupting innocent minds..

She definitely has a very big kpomo down there. Probably as big as Texas and she's selling her goods right there on stage.
She's hoping for a buyer who is equally endowed with a massive *+;:))".

Omo dis 1 na lion toe...lmao haba

majek said...

This camel toe is very real...Bet it,someday humans will return bk to d days of Adam nd Eve where they walkd naked in d garden of Eden wtout no shame.....civilization would stil cover it as fashion

YUCK!!

anonymous said...

Mbok wat is dis world turning into?omo ale ni gal yi shaa,eleribu! She 4 kuku perform witout d bloody tite na,wts d essence? Dis is wt I cal,*ENDTIME GALS*

Wats all dis? She just showed her curves,mtcheew,rubbish....

Mk she cum do am fr naija na,plz

Yud said...

Really bad*smh*

Hmmmmmmm. Looks sweet sha.

Her ass and nicki minaj's ass,which one is bigger? #Anwuli#

I knw see anytin o.

Why kwanu!!!

Chai! this is serious

C'mon guys, dis pic is obviously photoshopped; in one of the pics both her legs are turned backwards na.

Chai! this is serious. This one na big camel toe oooooo

Oluwa ooo!

Ridiculous

OJAI said...

Wow this really looks so so real. Bt y did she dress like that, i knw she has the right bt, some pple that came for the concert must have come with their kids u knw?

Ridiculous

Hot!!! Dis one pass camel toe oooo... This one na elephant toe! Grabbing my cream! Hmmmm *soapythings* #sponicobabani

But what is this???????

This is really carmel toe

Wow! She's super hot. Our 9ja female artistes shud copy her. Wud b sooo lovely.

lindodo of life chai you like bad thing oh, in dillishs voice, "looks like a gully though" pls post oh first time comment

Ewwwwwwww! Dis is disgusting!

What the hell is this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Haba!!! Not fair to womanhood. Pls ladies stop doing dis.

Haba dis madam no look herself 4 mirror ne disgusting

No b only carmel toe. Na llama toto

Ash Baby said...

Wot is dis?looks irritating

metche said...

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!. Warris dis na, haba. Must you show us everything? This is degrading womanhood.

End time thingz sha. God have mercy on us all

whizzev said...

jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez!

Hmmmmmmmm D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅ actually made M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dick stand to be honest#cantwatch#

Linda she for open her leg make we see everything na because she's naked already, she for show us the full pussy.mumu dey worry her. And post my comment because i know say u no dey to to dey post my comment and i know no why

Fearless! said...

That is so inappropriate!

CrazyyBitch°°

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Her stylist should b stoned

OMG AM SHORT OF WORDS

PINK RUSH said...

I really don't understand. That has got to be transparent right???

Did this girl just show us her V, mehn this world is coming to an end. Since it has become a trend to be naked

yeah it looks like lindas own

bitch you just killed my vibe!! eeeeeew!!!

look at that cunt! oh jeeeez!! nice ass tho!

I don't even understand the carmel toe.

Na wa Oº°˚˚ , which kind tin be dis abeg, haaaa!! Women!

Now dis is just outright madness on stage without any commotion...

Like seriously! This is a typical case of good girl gone bad but she's kinda late cos there are younger ones to beat her in d game.

She.no for wear anythng na coz I dnt see any diferent with perfomin nude n disssssss, d toto no even de attractive

Omg...one would have that she had a stylist or something

Nonsence,wat is dis

Na wao see toto....lols

Oh... my... lawd!

She's friggin nasty abeg! And I'm a guy!

Stupidity,

End time tinz

spirit said...

Serves her right...if they don't dress absurdly dey never perform. I normal attire would have saved her this disgrace...them noo dey hear word.linda next gist biko

yay im the first one, yuck yuck yuck. disgu

yeah it looks like lindas own

honyfactory said...

This is end time.... So expect even worst things....the devil will unleash worst, disgusting things just to make sure the entire human race end up in hell.... Soon they ll wear nothing at all very soon.... After all who would believe that a country as religeous and reserved as nigeria will ever have a porn star ? So watch out ma ppl its coming... Its called the spirit of anti-christ.don't close ur eyes just shot ur mind towards even cos as for the eyes she hasn't seen nothing yet...I pity the living thank God such didn't happen while I was alive...... Hahahahahha heading back to my cemetry just came out to read todays headlines on LIB sha.... Now don't look @ me like that... Yes even the dead read her blog after all the gurl is air tight!! Gbam!! Ada ndi igbo jide k'iji ..peace!

oby said...

Madness. Naija Masheed abi weytin dem call u? Ur madness dey learn for wey dis one dey oh cos dis is Africa. I fear 4 us (women) Dats y men tink we r cheap (sex) it tks d Grace of God 4 gud men 2 luk inwards & respect us cos dey no we r nt dsame. End time.

Rotex Wilson said...

Alluring

Hmmmmm.....can't say more!

In my language its called ikpu

Iyanma!what is this na??but wait o!those wiv her b4 this show must be really mean...couldn't they v told her??or is there no mirror or something?? We live in a wicked world o!*smh*lolz

Dumbfounded!!!

Hmmmmm.....can't say more!

Blood of jesus!

this world is really becoming weird.there is little sense left in this world.must we go to any length to make a name for ourselves.must we dem our dear life,image,worth and value just to be on the front-view of magazines and on the lips of people?, I pray for my unborn child to find sense and moral in this decay world....831

mark said...

Babe this display is a conscious attempt by the singer to exposed her vaginal innuendo.lol

Hmmm...she's really crazy!!

Blood of Jesus cover me

It has began! Nudity is the other of the day.am not surprise.worst is still coming.

Ahahahahaha, dis Chick na Witch.

Wat!!!! Dis is no camel toe its d real thing choi

oh dear Lord pls come already.....with this i just saw, am sure am ready for u.

Jesussssssss! dear linda pls stop promoting those bitches by posting such pls...

A b y

Trashy.

She even do pass lady gaga miley cyrus n riri akwuna kobo kobo

Yukkkkk,, na wah ooo. May God help us

Rubbish!

Hahahahaha this is so hilarious , am sure she will so hate this .. See as the Congo divide

what on earth is dis....

I bet this is a see through. I think she is also wearing a G-string which is also a see through. PURE MADNESS

Why would she do dis to herself? I don't get y dey trying 2 make nakedness a trend.

cashtray said...

oh dear, Linda its been such a long time. more grease to your elbow

Tgirl Missp said...

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Camel toe in deed very funy.

Ugly

cashtray said...

oh dear,brave. great work linda on your blog so far. upward forever

Rubbish !! Rubbish

i didn't c d v-jayjay,even r butt aint for kids

what on earth is dis......

linda this is real madness

Makes me wanna puke...*closes page*

signs of endtime

adekunbi said...

Wht is d meaning of this *rubbish*

I can imagine some fool, probably a Nigerian, masturbating in the crowd!

Wow!!!so revealing,the vulva is obvious

Olufunmi said...

Wow!!!! i tot Riri was the only crazy being on earth. This lady needs Jesus!

Ehwoo i no fit shout nhmm

Beevan Magoney said...

Hilarious! Got Bonarios reaching for his pears baby lotion!

Wht is dis,wonder wht dis world is turn into.God have mercy

its so F***ng Photoshop!!

Awo omo irole aye.........

Wow,so revealing

Come on lynda, that was photoshop

Ppl r rily taking dis lukin sexy tin to mean go nude

See as I open mouth.

dinky said...

one word, EEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

OmG!!!!!!!!! Dis is..........to use kind words.........Disgusting! She can't tell me she and her whole entourage didn't see dis! Ewwwww!

Lindaaaaaaaa,u too like bad things. Pls has anyone been to/is in Australia for post graduate?

OMG!! Y is it swollen? Lmao

is dat punani?wait lemme gt ma 3D goggle glass to confirm.

Mehn...what tha hell is this...SMH...no dignity,we don see every tin

Lixxie said...

Me I believe it was delibrate. She didn't fall from the sky and landed on stage did she? She came from wherever she slept, changed to this infront of a mirror and her stylists. And am sure she must have even won it before for them to make any necessary corrections.
Abegi! She knew what she was doing jor

Wooooooooow

Morphy said...

WTF, wow! I luv dis,it makes it easy 4 us 2 recognise bitches n I luv her ass.damn! I nid 2 go grab ♍Æ” baby cos she's as endowed as michelle!

That's photoshop. Check the second picture. It'll be seen that he shoes are facing backwards while her face is facing the camera. I wonder why someone'll just wake up one day and do shits like this.

Its becoming increasingly scary d desperation by so call Artist!!! Make she kuku enter prostitutionn, its legal nau abi!!!

This is obscene.

Allah ya kiyaye. Linda this one no be camel toe, dis is nakedness.

Choi !

sylph said...

Puhlease cover up that s***

Sweet and neat pussy dats all I see!!lickin ma fingers!

What is the meaning of this?? End times! SMH >>> Princess says so!

Looks lyk she jes wore net only...she is naked...hoe-loshi

Yekpa wats dis, what is new under this world now. omo nothin.... good work jare linda...feed us more

shugarlipz said...

Abeg no vex o,,she be olosho?y would she wear such outfit*huh*d devil is @it again.....mtcheeeew!

Remi lloyd said...

Holy shit!!!! Damn... Feel like stroking dat p!!!y

Beautiful "underlips" d pussy looks good. I go like fuck am wella, all u hypocrites will start condeming her now, but pls don't, just enjoy d picture nd put ur hand der ***winks BONARIO!!

Wtf is dis? Na wa ooo. *Covers my eyes in shame*

shugarlipz said...

Abeg no vex o,,she be olosho?y would she wear such outfit*huh*d devil is @it again.....mtcheeeew!

Fehintola said...

Na wa ooooooooooooooooo. It is well with her soul

Lioness said...

Camel toe abi OBO panpan

I have seen this on kamify blog, it was photoshopped. not real

ah ah, didn't she see herself before she went on stage??

She for no wear cloth na can u imagine. Mmmmshhh

WTF! Lips sealed..........

WOW! I definitely have a hard on right now. That is so cool.

Iyama,very irritating.....

Look at that back side! Will she perform in Nigeria. I want to go for her show.

Now rihanna and other stars (including Nigerian star) will be looking for that dress. All star LOVE this kind of attention. I wouldve ejaculated if I went for that show. It will be like being at a naked bar. Oh, my!

Na Wah oooh~!!!! *Sandy4luv*

God

Fada lord........kpomo of life

The thing is just any how. It has been over used.

i dont understand.....is it the design on the tights?

Jesus what is dis?

I think a Nigerian actress will soon wear what she's wearing.

Na wa oh..what is this na?..is that supposed to be sexy or what?..Tufia!!..this world don end finish..
*Nita Briggs*

Yes they can be wild out there but even a daft knows this was totally and clearly photo shopped!

I watched the video. Just like a stripe club. Baby, gat back!

No comments from here.....but God is watching on 3D.....

IAmhairs said...

EXTREMELY SICKKKKKK......@iAmhairs

LA said...

Eweeeeeeew!!!

Nilla said...

Jeeeez! Waridis! ewwwwww! this is appalling!

One word "madness"

All in the name of fame. Disgraceful

Rushel

BeBe said...

Mother of all Camel-toes!!!

I can't believe this!!! I just hope that what I'm seeing is not what I think it is. This would be the most mountainous, partitioned and gigantic 'Bermuda triangle' I have ever seen or imagined.

No nid of her wearin DAT tight, she shuld ve remove everytin she was puttin on.

This is no musicain,rather an harlot....wht a trash

NEKKYBABY said...

JESUS!WHAT THE HECK IS THIS?HUH?

lolade pinky said...

obo to shan...obo to dee...in scally mentalz voice

Ewo!!! This is serioux!

Wot da hell? Does she own a mirror?

Hiannnnn.......d kind of outfits dese celebs wear ehhhhhh, Nawa oooooo

This is vavavum

Her ass tho ..dat tight did her no justice lol

OMG...wtf!!!

Holly 1

Disgusting abeg!!!

WEWE in my swahili VOICE. #Damn

This is wat they call IKPUU!

This is absolute nonsence,immorality @ d highest levelm its actually beta if she's wearing nothing. Ashawo ,oniranu !

WEWE in my Swahili voice. #Damn

Dirty, loosened and sagged pussy. D odour 4rm d cunt can kill #Frowns and runs away#

Linda u call dat thing tight....she iz completely nude naa,is joz wore dat net tight 4 wearin sake!!...btw she'z gat big booty....awwww babe m honey rite naw!!bonario can ai hav u vaseline plzz.linda beta post diz ooh

"Although she wore a tight" what happened to the tight? Are u saying she isn't NUDE?!!

George said...

I dont no if my initial post went,but I just wn u Linda,to pls be morally conscious and stop helpin this nude people,promote their immorally through your blog

@swtajay said...

So disgusting!!!

Nah wa oooh.wetin person no go see?

Hidiat....end time tinz....

Shet! Bet how many labia majoras she wan get??!

Is it a see through tight or something cos this is a whole new level of nudity.

Dis is absurd,insane,mad,infact I lack wrds 4 dis gal!leta they will say my lovely miley cyrus is insane!!!not a sight 2 behold @all!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 462   Newer› Newest»