Nollywood stars at Patience Jonathan's mum's Service of Songs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

Nollywood stars at Patience Jonathan's mum's Service of Songs

The First Lady's foster mum's service of songs held today in Okrika Rivers State and quite a number of our Nollywood stars including Nkem Owoh, Patience Ozokwor, Jennifer Eliogu, Onyeka Onwenu, Chinedu Ikedieze, and Ebube Nwagbo, attended. Ebube shared some photos on her Twitter page. See more photos when you continue...

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»

Ebube shape na die

Ebube no dey gree dz days oo!always loookin chic!*ONYX GODWIN*

Y is aki alws wearing 1glasses?

First to comment...and also first to remind prince charming to go and hug transformer before going to bed oooo...

Smh for all of them. Waiting to be appointed as special adviser abi. Ass lickers oshi

Ebube shape na die

is her surname Jonathan or Goodluck?

Onyeka owenu of all people I can't believe it.

is her surname jonathan or goodluck? first to comment. Yeehaaaa

did they come to mourn or to pose and snap pictures like they are in a birthday party?(⊙o⊙)

tima said...

They paid them to come or they want something in return. Buh am not gonna be fooled for a second that is as a matter of concern.

did they come to mourn or to pose and snap pictures like they are in a birthday party?(⊙o⊙)

Hmmmm wats patience wearing linda post my comment

Abeg no vex who invite them...maybe they want to get connected...bcus politices give money like mad..I can all of them so happy..well I am sure first lady paid 4 their fight and hotel bill...wasting nigeria money from chiom

And??

Igbo's and their thievery! Smh. *msheeeew*

Patience Jonathan ke?? Abi Patience Ozokwor?? When Uncle Jona wife begin act film?

See Singer Miley Cyrus Dresses Half Naked Like Lil’ Kim For Halloween[pics] said...

This is so cool and it will be a good memory respect of hers you get that?

Honestly feel ashamed to be called a nigerian

aww...The great Osuofia and Onyeka! beutiful Jennifer and Aki..aww! may Mamaz soul rest in peace!

Ass kissers! Naija no dey carry last even our so called celebs.

So? Will dat call off ASUU strike? ** am jst passing...

Y do dey all look blind???

THIS EBUBES HANDBAG (ON THE THIRD PICTURE LEFT) YOU NO GO GO MARRY. ALWAYS FOLLOWING EBUBE WHEREVER SHE GOES LOOKING FOR CHEAP PUBLICIT. ABI NA LE LE THINGS?

sunshine said...

Did I js read patience jonathan as one Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ d nollywood stars?#wide eye# hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Biagodu! Did EB go der only 2 snap pix wt evry1 or wt? #Yimu

WTF are they going there? Is it an actors convention or something?

Diz celebs be attending functions, so they can get political appointments. Smh#

Linda so Patience Jonathan is now a nollywood star?
WOW!!!!!!

Is onyeka pregnant?

Linda, did you mean to type Patience Ozokwo? you typed Patience Johnathan instead of Ozokwo.1st to comment.Oya, pay me,rather,hire me as your editor

Why is she smiling?

Hmmm greatness.....

No body is looking fresh there except onyeka who is ageing greacefully all oda ladies there! Hmmmmmmmm

I haven't seen Ebube attending any burial of her colleagues....but she quickly attended this one to seek for the attention of the oil money squanderers.....fool.

Mbok

Linda oooo its Patience Ozokwor not Patience Jonathan! in ur nollywood stars list..

Mrs Liam Hemsworth said...

U mean Patience Ozokwu......

LEDIVA said...

Most of these chick looked too desprate. R u. Sure the remeber. What they were attending, am out

Lol. don't you mean "Patience Ozokwor"?

Everybody looking for contract! na wa o

may God help dem...

I dont believe they go there to console madam j.They go find favour from her.

Linda, you wrote patience Jonathan while listing the actresses, I guess u meant Patience ozokwor

Onyeka must be there, she has been romancing govt since the days of Abacha.

Patience Ozokwor u mean?

Hungry people.......

Lmao linda is't patience ozokwor or patience jonathan?*confused face*tank me later

Why is Ebube all smiles.

I am not supprise seeing dem at d burial of first lady mother bcos president jonathan has good relationship with d nollywood industry n his d first sitting president to offer d nollywood industry 1 billion naira 4 dem to be able to meet up some of dier demand,remember nollywood industry is part of nigerian economy n dis donation was made last three months back.

Shey person die,y she dey smile..smh! Simple acting.she no fit acts sober..all thes things count. Hu b dat ojuju 4 d 3rd pix.dat ojuju bside ebube shud go bak 2 d shrine.

Linda, u made a slight mistake wen mentioning some of the Nollywood stars that attended. U mention "Patience Jonathan" instead of "Patience Ozokwor"

Mischievous said...

Ebube my love, I see you with the corner of my eyes oh..*wink*

Soul said...

Biko, these are all Ibo women and men. Wetin concern them with Rivers state burial biko nu? Hia. Odikwa kpo kpo.

All in d quest to belong or re they in any way related to d woman?? Jst asking
May d soul of d dead RIPP amen
Btw I thought dat it is a service of song and not red carpet event

Nollywood stars like Patience Jonathan?? Do you mean Patience Ozokwor??

Cecilia said...

Linda ehhhh, Patience Jonathan a Nollywood star? Oya run go edit sharp sharp. S

Ohohoh, may her soul rest in peace, please after this burial they should help us and call off the strike.

sunglasses in the house,(fashion).everywhere something happen,dem local celeb will be dey.

Aunty Peshe,Hold Oga Jona oo.this people are lions looking for a married man to devour except Mama G

Aye axeman....I am a proud egede....dodorima for life...All axemen go make am oooo....BSL

Linda its Patience Ozokwor not Jonathan thank me later, good-night. Damsel Glamazon Vian

y is ebube smiling and posing and taking pix with everyone. doesnt look like she is sympathizing tho....

Jesus Solution For You said...

Go slip biko!

Ds babe don dark o abi her bleachn cream don finish!chei....cc

Ah ah ebube! Dat sun is shining gaaan ni o. Haba

Naija don cast said...

linda which way, na mama gee come be patience jonathan

Ndi akpiri na acho contracts. Unu wu part of the problem anyi nwere na this country.

bbdatouch said...

Linda no be Small Go-slow 2day 4 ph , i tire 4 mama patience, Celeb wan mark register

ABeg Lin baby who b that 1 when carry dirty orange nails with prematurely bleached skin kmt looks dirty

Lanre Agboola said...

...quite a number of our Nollywood stars including Nkem Owoh, PATIENCE JONATHAN, Jennifer Eliogu.. Lindiway, Dame is now a Nollywood star huh? Yea, sure! She starred in the series "The Dame Grammarian"

Linda oh.....patience jonathan as Nollywood actress??? Lol.

Chinedu said...

lmao... Patience jonathan now an ctress???
U mean ozokwor???

Haba Linda Patience Jonathan or Ozokwu

E be like say na Ebube send you this pictures. She just full everywhere for the pics.

Patience Ozokwor

Nice apparell nkem owoh buh whoz coutur ehe n jennifer eliogu ne ka iru ya di linda eh sendi m that gurl request since o me be ya accpt

Department of ashawo aso rock

Linda, I forgot Patience Jonathan was a Nollywood star. No wonder...!!

Abeg oh, did they share dark glasses at the event? Was it in the goody bag or something?

Na that chic on green do this amebo job for Linda

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Linda are u feeling sleepy? Patience Jonathan Nollywood star kwa abi Patience Ozokwor. Correct yaself osiso. Mw 2day d 1st of Nov is my bday. Hapi bday 2 mua.

mayree said...

celeb with waka waka

Hmm... Nijas dey r all Looking 4 1 position, we knw der tricks.

linda ehh,patience jonathan ke?

hmmmmmmm big hssssssss Nollywood in politics, we see them hanging around politicians now. be warned politicians don't keep friends

Koni Da Fuwon said...

God punish all dese nollywood bastardz,no be so tatafo tell patience 'we all love u mummy' 4 dat women's ceremony 4 abuja.Awon oloshi alairi ola ri,upon all d peanuts dey collect na still here dey go cum beg 4 money 4 brain transplant

Linda, is Patience Jonathan also the name of a Nollywood actress we don't know?

Why did God allow singles to be horny when he does not want them to fornicate? Why why why?

chyko said...

Dat is thoughtful of dem.

Or Nollywood hustlers and beggars

Uj said...

Linda na waa 4 u oo, Patience Jonathan abi na Patience Ozokwor? Leave me oo Linda I no fit laugh.

Wetin dem dey find up and down?
Mscheww

Wetin dem dey find up and down?
Mscheww

Linda did you mean Patience Ozorkwor???

Patience Jonathan Kwa? Linda, do you need a holiday again??? Lol! Oya correct quickly!

O kwa nno Patience Jonathan, no b Ozokwor again. Make madam P catch U!!

old age is tellin on these girls now

@Shieks_MINA said...

Na wa o. Linda b amebo confirm sha..... av my own exclusive pictures too nd list. KANU nwakwo, zakki adzee, Paul obazele and some DAT i knt rememba wia dia too. twas fun. already awake prepping 4 d burial.

Lindz, Patience ozokwor u mean?

Linda biko her name is Patience Ozokwor. Which one be Patience Jonathan? Thank me now silly girl!

you can now learn how to make and manage money on www.realcashrules.com

Hmm, all dis thin dat we ar doin God is watchin at Us o. D ttym madam never die nobody do go dere to snap photo n share, but now madam is death alot of photo come out with smilling faces.

Hahahaha everybody is seeking for political post this days,what happens to the industry if all of una get posts in 2015?

Nice!!!! Ebube nwagbo ashiii I no say u go de dia life, appearance fee too sweet u n to catch dem big fish.....SMH.....

How is this news?

Am first to comment yaah.inbtw ebube has really changed

you mean patience ozokwor. in between, bar final results are out and i aced. i'm so ecstatic

Linda! Patience Jonathan? Isshe an actress?

Ade said...

Linda it should be patience ozukwo...instead of Jonathan,,,I meant the guests...I hope I got the spelling right...

Dis ebube dey try sha,vry stylish,linda abeg post my comment oo,I be first timer

Beautiful butterfly said...

Linda do â„“̊ have to tell U̶̲̥̅̊ that there Ä®̸̸̨§ № patience jonathan in the acting world, haba habatically please indicate the real patience in attendance Biko.SMH

"quite a number of our Nollywood stars including Nkem Owoh, Patience Jonathan..."

When did patience become a nollywood star? Or are her blunders a new nollywood comic hit?

Dem Don collect money from Jona na

Ass kissers!!!!!!! Yuck!

Hope they are really there to console d 1st lady $ not to lobby around hoping for a presidential. Well it's allowed shaaa. Ehen, linda, since wen did patience jonathan become an actress eeh?? No body is above mistake dear. It's patience ozokwor(mama general). You r most welcome. #sergio frankie#

That's so nice showing support to the wife of the president.

Wow...its lyk am d first to comment...........good for dem but dat lady besides Ebube in d second pics looks lyk a masqurade.....hahahahahaha

Awon oni jekuje! SMH! Mama G pls dress ur age biko nu, dat "dilessi" is too short! What's with "orange nail" coloured lady? Wetin she dey try show her fingers for?

Lin Lin,Mpatie Jona(in igbo accent)no be actress na...

babyeve said...

Mi. Love Jennifer,mama Gee and Nkem Owoh they lookso good amist what's Ebube looking like her face is so white na wa ooo smh

See them. If its one of their colleagues u will not smell them. Eye service. Well, some of them still went as hunters. Hope they catch their targets.

Shyla

hmmm! Everybody go where dem go see chop.

Linda dats patience Ozokwor not patience Jonathan. Thank me later.

state nite out things......i weep for bayelsa.... ewwwwwe
its well

Madam its patience ozokwor not patience jonathan.

Thank me later...

LOL! Linda Ikeji wrote Patience Jonathan instead of Patience Ozokwoo. Linda you have to concentrate while blogging.

Linda na patience ozokwu u call patience jonathan...bsides y z ebube's face like dat n did she cum 4 service of songs or taking of pictures...

Sycophants .

I do not trust celebs who mingle with these thieving politicians, esp as the ordinary citizen is being cheated daily by them. One would expect these celebs to know better...Dame has to be the most corrupt 1st lady ever, if you're in doubt, wait when they leave in 2019.

Pretty said...

Linda darling, did I just saw Patience Jonathan? Its Patience Ozorkwo. Pls correct it before bad mouth LIB readers sees it.

Mr Chukx said...

Mama G I site ya mini skirt. U still gat hot legs dat can mk a Gay broda reconsider

When is this girl going to get married? Hope she is not planning to remain single and get old. Nice pics sha

whitefalcon said...

Very thoughtful of them to have shared this moment of grief with our able FIRST LADY.

May GOD bless u all.

Hmmmm anty Ebubu..pls dz a burial/ service of songs not a Red carpet o haba

Please what has Nollywood got to do with this burial again.?bunch of attention seeking bigots

C wetin nollywoOd don turn our sister ebube nwagbo2. Chaiiii...I remember those days she sings gospel music.... She now drives hummer jeep worth 13m (legal whores)

Slimy said...

Patience OZokwor nt Jona... D death of Mrs Charity has brought a new dawn 2 d people of okirika.. RIP ma'm

May her soul rest in peace, but seriously were these actors paid to attend? #e get as ebi o

Is this not MamaG I see in the picture? Thought I read she had an auto crash a few days ago...u looks great though.

Linda patience ozokwor not Jonathan. Thank me lera

Jumyk said...

Owenu must be there. Na everywhere chika Eke dεγ go?! Mama G looking younger, Cute!

Patience Jonathan or Patience Ozokwor? Linda don't kill me with laughter ooo! Pebbles

Hahahaha. Omo dis Ebube gat hips menhhh. I too gbadun dis chick sha

Mama linda y u no go? Na wa o. Abi u dey fear Patience graammar. Just kidding. I mourn with her . may the gentle soul of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace

See linda I dont trust u at all o. Lol. I quote from above, ' a number of our Nollywood stars including Nkem Owoh, 'Patience Jonathan', Jennifer Eliogu, Onyeka Onwenu, Chinedu Ikedieze. Cause d both us knows that she's a very good actress. Ha ha ha.

Patience Ozokwor u mean?

Y is tonto lukin lik bonger fish

waka waka people. Every where is an avenue to sell their wares. Hiss, walking away

You listed Patience Jonathan amongst the nollywood star,pls put the correct the surname.

This burial is gonna cost so much. Big man big wahala. Rip Mama Patience.

bubbles said...

Why are they all wearing glasses...like they even shed a tear
And nkem owoh always looking like he is in a movie to me #laffing# the guy may be doing nothing and still be funny

anoda mill wud b xpent ere again o!hmmph

Notice me people...who invited them

Aunty linda, is it patience ozuwku or jonathan

Everybody dey find "CONTRACT"..*lip sealed*

quite a number of our nollywood stars including nkem owoh, patience Jonathan- Since when did patience Jonathan become a nollywood star?

Ebube and co. The Ashawo and begi-begi crew. Anyway I'm sure me sef go do begi-begii if I had d opportunity sha. So carry on y'all. Anybody that cuss at me, return to your generation coz I know what I'm typing

or patience ozokwor

What are they doing there??? Psychopants!!!! Asskissers

Wot is so special about nollywood stars. Dat whenever they go they become the talk of the ocassion

Emmanuel John said...

anty linda¤hmmm pple the cum service of songs the snap pix naija 4 life¤suposin nigerians na isrealite as the reach the red sea the 4 stay the snap pix 4 there¤lol na joke oo enjoy ur self¤

They are not looking bad.may God rest her soul in peace.

Ebube go dre go dey snap pishure lyk sae na her bufdae dem dey du

festus the younge boss said...

Why these guys sooo much

Ennie said...

so wats up wt d shades??? dem plan am??

Patient Jonathan is Nollywood star? Lol Linda im sure u meant Patience Ozokwor right?

B said...

All of them don bleach finish, see Patience knee -Grandma, Hunnn

Sane Mind said...

Nice famzing,but let me ask again!,,please was it an Ebube event?

Patient Jonathan is Nollywood star? Lol Linda im sure u meant Patience Ozokwor right?

Shameful. At least we know who stands for a change and who doesn't.

the r dere to get from d national cake

TKoko said...

Why wl susana wear such a short dress publicly,is she stil a baby?

Looks more like a party, with the smiles on their faces... Did they come to pay condolances or take a bunch of pictures? Plus ebube just came to get connected to some senator, she seems so happy to be there taking pictures with everyone. RIP to the woman the nation never knew or heard about..

i'm guessing you meant to write PATIENCE OZOKWOR instead of Jonathan as part of the hollywood stars that graced Dame Patience's mama burial

Osarhieme Owen Eze said...

Na shirley ebube rub as foundation put for face? Patience,as namesake of d presido wife,u for wear beta cloth for body naa.Whats with d knee length dress and mismatched neck piece? Ikedieze looks cool..ukwa sure looks dapper. Nicey mehn,nicey...

inie said...

Hmmm okay so dia role here is wat

Simmie said...

Ebube you go burial pay condolence abi you go snap pishur????? Rme

Mtcheeew like patience cares y dy stressing drslvz#didi

Is Patience Jonathan a movie start? y u include or name as ppl in attendance

BG said...

this glasses ebube n d oda girl beside her wore, they look ........ reserve ma comment and linda pls post ma comment, osei!!!!

Linda u wrote "nollywood stars like patience jonathan" instead of patience ozokwor

So Patience Jonathan is a Nollywood actress attending her own mother's burial? Linda, check what you have typed na, edit, edit, edit!

Hmmmm, 1st to comment

Hetty said...

Bia Linda is patience Jonathan now a Nollywood star? You Berra employ an Editor.. No dey chop alone. Eat alone and *** alone...

lindodo....patience ozokwo not jonathan...lol...always in a hurry

Attention seekers. Shebi una don get am?

Afronuts said...

DId you mean 'Patience Ozokwor' instead of 'Patience Jonathan'?

Ebube look so happy, i guess she is living her life. #nice.

flattommy said...

Nkem owoh is not on set yet his face is very funny!!!!

Linda I thouth u wr mentioning the Nollywood celebs dat came 4 d service of song is it Patience Ozokwo abi na Patience Goodluck.

queen hadassah said...

Nigerian actors and actress like famzing. Its only in nigeria that people see burial ceremonies as social events. See the way they are smiling and posing for the camera like its the AMAA awards. Ebube is now obsessed with pictures and attention these days

@anon 10.49pm what can't you believe? That Onyeka was there? Please grow up and stop fooling yourselves. @ anon 10.48pm, I'm sure you are one and the same person. Calling people ass lickers. I bet you are looking for someone's ass to lick. As if your comment matters.

Lily abeg correct d error her name is patience ozorkwo and not patience Jonathan in ur tag.

Smh for you linda na sleep u dey sleep when u tyoe this ni...

quite a number of our Nollywood stars including Nkem Owoh, Patience Jonathan, Jennifer Eliogu.....

When did patience become a nollywood star? Hiiisssss

illitrate...

Very sure these people were not invited ...ass kissers of Nigeria ..everybody wants photo op to be relevant ..shameful psychopants

SELLING THEIR SOULS FOR CASH TUFIA

cheap celebs...cheap sun glasses...cheap makeup...cheap camera sef...una wan come to bury woman wey una nor knw wen she dey alive dey smile join o kwa ya?...sha let me knw wen mama patience pursue una for dream...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»