Nollywood stars at Patience Jonathan's mum's Service of Songs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

Nollywood stars at Patience Jonathan's mum's Service of Songs

The First Lady's foster mum's service of songs held today in Okrika Rivers State and quite a number of our Nollywood stars including Nkem Owoh, Patience Ozokwor, Jennifer Eliogu, Onyeka Onwenu, Chinedu Ikedieze, and Ebube Nwagbo, attended. Ebube shared some photos on her Twitter page. See more photos when you continue...

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228
Fabulous_Life said...

The are all the same my dear! Same thing I said when I saw her too....hiss...

Stupid questions for those of u asking if its patience jonathan don't u know ur first lady name, first lady's mum is it patience ozokwor mum that died. Linda if right. Mtcccheww

Stop acting stupid, linda is right. She said patience ozokwo as actress not jonathan are u people blind or don't understand English. Fault finders

U don run from SDK blog enter here to begin talk ur rubbish?

Abi ooo

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

This state burial just de cause go slow for my town.

Me sef de laugh, Linda u no go kill me she don give Patience anoda name be dat.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Who told u its one glass? Nd even if it is, the price of it can buy ur life nd sell it back to the idiot that answers @ROUGH DIAMOND

Esty said...

See as u dey mumu yourself, so u don't know your President's Surname. Its Jonathan, thank me later

Egbon said...

They will be rewarded!

Don't mind them. Loyalists. Make Devil punish una. D time that my father died, how many of una show?

Soul said...

Your presidents name is Goodluck Jonathan so yea, her name is Patience Jonathan.

thiefs. . . Oduah family. . . Una too wan chop money

Soul said...

Uncle Jona's wife is having a service of songs for the burial of her foster mother that dues in an accident so Nollywood starts came for the 'event'.

Bloody ass lickers

Flight and not fight..and what is that "I can all of them so happy"....u need to go back to primary school

Emmanuel John said...

¤every one is bound to make mistakez so lin continue ur tinz jare no mind any 1¤sha d don c d mistake mak d correct am by dem self¤on to d next 1¤in oda newz fg vs asuu we go c .i go resume skul c wich lectura go dy¤ wen fg say mak we resume by force gej go d lecture us now¤

See them for Samiloko Efe Funeral ceremony Na Susu ,Ukua and three other Actors I see dey .He done reach President wife them done come out like Sandine.When una know her? Samiloko when una done know since wicked People.

Ibinabo pack them go and has also gone to pimp Ebube. Goodluck to them.

These nollywood people are just a big disgrace. They could have quietly sent condolence message to this corrupt idiot. This one when them send entourage just shows that money is everything and that the nigerian movie industry condones corruption. What a fucking big shame. What a country so bad that the new coat of arms should read if you can't beat them join them. That is how to survive in a hopeless hell hole. I sorry for the common man, hunger don kill all aspects of dignity from him. Nigeria don kill dignity. There is no hope.

This just goes to show how corruption has eaten deep into the nigerian soul. It's okay from now on I will continue to patronise pirated nollywood movies. These celebs do not care for the plight of common Nigerians who make them rich. Not one of them have come out publicly to criticise the govt for a asuu strike. Yet they gather here to pay homage to this nonsense. Everyman to himself pirate nollywood movies here I come, these greedy dogs don't deserve my patronage

true true she resemble person wey dey watch Nigerian film well well

Fabulous_Life said...

The Gathering was meant for Patience Jonathan's late forster mum who passed away July.... Our Nollywood Celebs went there to represent Nollywood!

Fabulous_Life said...

The gathering was meant for Patience Jonathan's late forster mum who passed on in July! Are you guys current at all in the Country? All Linda Ikeji published are true!! Our Nollywood Celebs went and represent Nollywood at the burial ceremony.

Fabulous_Life said...

Linda Ikegi didn't mistype! It was Patience Jonathan's forster mum burial! Our Nollywood Celebs went there to represent Nollywood...

Fabulous_Life said...

Did Linda wrote anywhere that our president wife is a Nollywood star or whatever? Our celebs went to Patience Jonathan's forster mum burial to represent Nollywood!

Pls dont mind them jare,most of them cant read that is why they r confusing the statement u made,it says the nollywood stars were At patience jonathan mums funeral.she didnt write first ladys name among d actresses.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»