Kanye West planning extravangant wedding with fight jets next year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 October 2013

Kanye West planning extravangant wedding with fight jets next year

Kim K's third wedding will be as extravagant as her second wedding if her fiance Kanye has his way. Kanye, in a radio interview yesterday with Power 106's morning radio show, hinted at an extravagant wedding to take place next summer.  

When asked for a hint about his upcoming wedding, Kanye said;
"Two words: 'fighter jets'" He went further to explain "Kim knew I was eventually going to ask her to marry me. I just had to get that ring right. I worked with four different jewelers. Three rings were made and only one hit the ringer and that was Lorraine Schwartz's. 'I actually changed the ring the night before. The ring was less than four hours old when I gave it to her.'
"I wanted to marry that girl from the first time I saw her,' he said. 'Kim and I are the perfect balance.''I had to wait through a bunch of other relationships to finally get the chance"

219 comments:

1 – 200 of 219   Newer›   Newest»

Interesting... Hmmm, I'm getting good at this *smiles*

Jesus! Dis man hav been jaxed by pusssy!! Choi!just hopin dey will last!cos after all said n done,they're celebs livin fake lives.kris will b dancing skelewu now!her dreams are comin through!..my own b say make beyonce perform 4 d wedding sha! *ONYX GODWIN*

Congrat to them, kim pls no more divorce

Confused fellow.

There is a name foe people like Kanye!! He has stalked her for so long, let's see if they would get to marriage stage.

Of course!! Its gotta be something mammoth to draw a lot of attention just the way the Kardashians like it. Wishing Kimye all the best though.

So Ђα̲̅Ɣ‎​ F̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊r̶̲̥̅̊ kim and kanye. May God bless their union

KIM-K said...

Na wa for this Kanye West o. He don Start again. Only God knows what his child will even become self! This one th father is Very Heartless towards God & Christ!!!! Anyway sha, so far don't forget to buy enough Gas in the Airplane so you won't Crash land with your Boo.

See what happened to this Wealthy Couple when they tried having their Wedding in the Sky with private Jets. Check it out.

Happy for them!

juicyhawtstuff said...

I hope this gets to be her last marriage.

Kim- industry pussy
K- ode of the century.
Let's c hw long ur so called "PERFECT BALANCE" will hold.
Awon oniranu.
FTC!

So sweet, I v a strong feeling dey wud last togeda, Kanye is so in Lovee wiv her, same as Kim. Wish dem well. *IRYNE*

babeontop said...

Awwwwww...this is true love. Haters are gonna die!!!!

Dezzy said...

Awww...say what you may about Kanye and kim,their love might seem wierd but its the best I have seen in ages.He's clearly bonkers about his babe and you can't help but envy them.I wish to God that he would give me someone who can love me this much

hmmm big boy tins...jus passing sha

Linda won't you sleep..bloging by this ungodly hour.. Kanye is a hopeless lover..they look good together sha better than Kris...Me got up to pee back to bed *stretching*

Lol....''I had to wait through a bunch of other relationships to finally get the chance" sharp guy case of a patient dog eating the fatest bone. Yet-to-be seen sha.

Why is Kim so emotionally detached from this guy?
Or am I the only one seeing this?
She's hardly ever even giving him a glance!
Na wa o

First!!!!....#skelewu

Kanye is an extremist....im hapi for Kim....first to comment,bia Linda post sharp sharp

Aww that sounds so sweet and really wonderful..That what true love is called and i wish them Happy MArried life...First to comments

Linda she did not say anything about having an extravagant wedding ooo..She only said she will let Kanye have his way when the time for planning the wedding comes when she was asked if she would have a simple wedding..Abeg post my comment,you dey hear me so??

omg what happened to kim's face?? Linda r u seeing how messed up her face is? plastic surgery is the devil she's looking way older than 33

money can do anything.

do wat u wnt with ur change.

na so una dey talk. small tym na we go hear divorce.

Ameriestyle said...

Oh cool, congrats kim and Kanye
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Hmmm na wa o

is kanye marrying kim or her brand...#jus asking#

C'dera said...

awwwwwww! Hw sweet
ope say dis we naija guyz dey hear ooooo

Fighter jets you mean?

All this extravagancy, hope y'all don't break up in the first month, cos Kanye will just commit suicide

Linda look at dat BOOB, wot a gud leather ball. Luv dat.

jacymorway said...

they are indeed a perfect match. #melikejor#

Dis dude really loves Kim but i just hope it will last long

congrats. Mr west knows wat he want. best wishes.

KANYE WEST DON CRAZE FINISH SHA.
BUT LINDA WHAT IS THIS GUINESS BOTTLE WEY I DEY ALWAYS SEE AS YOUR CURSOR NOW?

ANYWAYS, ANY LIBERS SEEN JIM IYKE AND NADIA BUARU KISSING PICTURES.
IT JUST SURFACED YERTER-NITE.
BUT JIM HOW CAN YOU BE KISSING NADIA BUARI AND DIDNT HIDE THE BULGE.
I THINK SAY UNA DEY FUCK BEFORE.
HOW THE THING ERECT LIKE THAT.
BUT GOODNESS THE SHAPE LOOKS FAT ON JIM IYKE TROUSERS.
YA'LL NEED TO SEE THIS.
CHECK OUT FACEBOOK AND TYPE.

" A NWANYE HOUSE"

OPEN IT AND LIKE THE PAGE TO SEE THE HIDDEN PICS OF JIM IYKE GROWING BULGE WHILE KISSING NADIA.

Too much money. God plase provide for me too ooo. Make I do wedding under atlantic ocean.

Would you eat this kind of cake in a wedding(PHOTO)

I see kanye is in love..I hope kim feels d same.I pray it last.love dem both

k, i don hear n i don see, next pls.

Ko kan aye!!! Lemme Goan catch my cheque I b first to comment..yayyyy!!! All I see in Kim is unhappiness,non radiant,errytn artificial..gosh!!! Dancing skelewu *first to comment,e nor easy *annytooch*

She back from her dubai runz. Se sheik pay well?

Anty linlin pls try and be sleeping to maintain dat gorgeou eyes of ur yours. As for kanye he is soooo sweet. Really wish them luck.

Na so kris too go do extravagant at d end na divorce finish am..To sideload the original instagram on ur Q10 and Z10..mail @ jamesfash09@yahoo.com

Amina said...

Lolz....wish them well

Nice 1 there @ kanye, so sweet! may my beau come up with his sOon*eyes rolling*

Eyaaaa,the last words are so touching,"he has to wait through a bunch of other relationships to finally get the chance" I'm happy for u kanye,God bless u both!

I feel kanye loves kim more than she loves him.

Morlard said...

Huh! Always wanted to marry her!!!!!!! Am Damn Confused here!!!! KANYE!! It's from Your Village!!!

Stephlinda said...

Kanye is really hooked! How come i get †ђξ feeling Kim K aint into Kanye as much. Pls Mr Kanye, thread carefully. They look good together dou. . . 1 word = fighter jets! Lol

Ride on boy
Indeed you guys are compatible and really intimate

Awww.. He had to wait to be with her. The perfect thing to say!

mae said...

Awwww, really cute. Hope this lasts way longer than the others did

Kanye looking at Kim's bossoms and smiling.lol

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

Letz see what got by then...our eyes and ears are open...

Pls wu cn help me out?watz so special abt 1st 2 comment?

Quintessential babe said...

Lovely couples. Kimye congratulations cannot wait for the wedding. Yay

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Ye fell in love with a porn star.
Kim fell in love with a D-boy.

pwitie B said...

K das say u guys were shaggin each oda even in ur previous relationships if u lyk go 3rd heavens go do una weddin my own na mek e last sha bwt kanye I si ur d one who wants it d mor wit dis ur blabbin around.

Awwwww and may this union endure the test of time...Amen

APPLELIPX said...

THREE WORDS "USE YOUR HEAD"

BLAZER said...

3rd wecdding, so she has slept wif @ least 100 men den.....

Miss G said...

See how Kim turned Kanye to mumu,I already said it oooooo,jazz is real

Hapi for them.I pray it last

pearls said...

oshi oda nile pako.....he had 2wait my big ass*not interested*he sure had 2wait 2eat the others "ajeku".This kanye is a bloody douche bag...aw d feck does 4hour old ring consign me..
1st 2commento...lin post my comment kapish?

I really love dis couple. May God make it work.

pearls said...

lindaaaa maje kin binu ooo...u berra post my comment okwa?

pearls said...

lindaaaa maje kin binu ooo...u berra post my comment okwa?

Money good o,God blessed my hubby

Congrats Kanye

Good for him!
I know they've been friends for a while, and I suspect that Kim cheated on her ex-bf's and husbands, with Kanye....I wish them luck, and I pray this one lasts.

SUE JORDAN said...

So its true....once a man is in love....he don't care if the gal has been used, misused and damaged...

I respect Kanye for being honest...

I hope they end up happy cos Kanye did wait through a lot. Its all good that ends well.

POLA said...

Awwww! How I love this couple💋💌💋. I hope its gonna be HAPPY EVER AFTER🙏

Princy said...

I tout kim said her next wedding will be on a low key,anyway i wish them the best

dats great...MR.WEST

***Mac-Cido***

I'd love to read more of this after 72 days

Sarian said...

Wao...i'm so happy for kimye

Awwwwww love is such a beautiful thing...

Marriage dat won't even last, let's hear word abeg

Awesome! Perfect match! So much in love with this couple.

Ya... He wanted 2 marry her n wen dtz done. He will want 2 divorce her within d shortest possible tym... Lousy fools wit lousy lifestyles!

They just don't click, I don't like them much

Na jazz?

Take it or leave it...Kim is a very lucky girl!!! I wish you both the best..

Ha ha so sweet

Racheal said...

wow,I love the last paragraph.So sweet.Hope it last forever.

Wow, ok we are waiting

la.com said...

On the surface, Kanye looks too desperate to have this lady. I hope things will work out well?

hmmm, ''I had to wait through a
bunch of other relationships to
finally get the chance". well wish you guys all the best

B A R B A R A said...

Looking forward to the ceremony and how much it eventually costs. Wonder what Humphries is thinking right now?

www.barbara1923.com

Wow...dis is luvly
I have always known dat Kanye has a tin for kim
All d best Kimye

prettysilvia said...

Obviously he likes her nd he had to get. Ring right?kanye becareful cos kardashian women don't play fair.I just hope dis lasts.thank God there is a pre-nup,not dat I like kanye at all but they interesting to watch.

Cnt say am thrilled abt d wedin.3rd husband dsnt sound so swit.No wedin can beat 1st tym wedins!!!

Passion said...

best of wishes to u guys.

What is he looking at

Oooooooook! In all honesty, I do think that Kanye is in-love with this girl. Although he might come across as a bit controlling, the usual Kim(media whore) would have loved to spill her pregnancy announcement to the highest bidding mag. And equally her baby pic too. But somewhat I do agree with Kanye ; sometimes u got to know where to draw the line. Besides how did opening up all to to world end up with the Chris's buhaha. Oh dear!
Something tells me this guy genuinely loves this girl. But there is the Mommanger Kris. Someone needs to put her in a Jet and send her to Neptune. Cos with her around I fear she will intrude and be that evil voice to enable Kim during the crisis period. Let's face it even the best marriage have those moments. Kim is not able to control Kanye, that's a fact.I wish them marriage made in hollywood and show biz fairy tale. Guess Amber has set up her countdown clock.knowing the facade of a marriage wld end up just as the first two. In my opinion aside from her partying life style, she would have made a better and honest wife to Kanye. But with kim, I see a forced union, its not fluid if y'all gat me.

I love this guy for his stand for his girl, Kim my girl, I wish you two the best in this relationship, i respect your love.

Bae said...

Kanye u r simply obsessed. Wish u ll be luckier than Kris.

Gloria Ake said...

Awwwweee...I love Kimee. It's lovely when a guy openly says how much hour loves u! Congrats biko

One day all dis deciet will end cos we r not babies we know u guys r just acting

Hope they don't divorce celebrity marriages they don't last.

awoooow

Marriage wey no go eva last!!!don't be surprised by nxt year the engagement wil be broken....SMH

na una know

Xamira said...

"I had 2 wait tru a bunch of oda relationship 2 finally gets d chance" WOW!! I fink kanye is very mch inluv wid kim,i luv dis couple,nd I hope dis 1 works out 4 kim.....

na una know

na una know

She will leave you thesame way she left her other two husbands even if spend your last cash on the wedding.

Elvis Marshal said...

wow

more updates at www.nastygist.com

Top Gun wedding?? Okay naa! THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Ok naa, no be only 4 jewelers em suppose meet, em for meet 10 jewelers. For d ring na, bcos em wan mary kim 'k'.

their body language is zero

tamuno said...

Mtchew. ..hu cares kwanu

again

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow kanye is a romantic... Sweet!

duchessabee said...

One word, OBSESSION........

Goodluck 2 dem!hope it lasts

Awwwww bless

Y do they both look like a Moron here?..My bad.

Gud 4 u

my only wish is the last forever, the look cute tgr.

Petro... T said...

Linda abeg come back and tell us ur own story on how you enjoyed a date with your dude jare....... I can't wait to hear the stories. Thatz only thing i wish to hear from you....

Kanye sure luvs kim sha..

Kanye looks at Kim like he can't believe she is his.

lily said...

Ehyah pele o. Mk e sha last for you guys days my prayah!

hmm good for them,i hope they don't break up after the marriage cos i so much love both of them.

Ok, Kanye is creeping me out. He is too obsessed with this girl. Lets hope it works...*keeping my fingers crossed*

Hmmmmm..... I hope it last oooO!!

Awwww......dat Kanye's smile is 1million. I pray u guys stay married after d extravagant wedding & disappoint some peeps...

Smh!

How touching, I pray ds lasts cos Kanye sounds sincere. Imelda.

I wish u guys de best.I only pray and wish u wunt regret later

At least he is honest..no b.s..

Good 4 Dem

Kim isn't looking as pretty as she used 2 b....her face jst looks off lately

Good for them

slickmalick said...

hope she wont divorce him before their honeymoon this time around

Kk cnt wt τ̅☺ see wt the weddin will look like..J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ hope there won't be anymore divorce

Kanye is a real man who believes in love and not in stupid male ego...i truly wish them the very best...Ms Gold

Do you mean "fighter" jets sweetie?

Don Peror Francis said...

Bro Kanye,u be man n na so all of us dey talk until we go chop belly full,but shall wish u guys all d best

LOL..."Wait thru a bunch of other relationships to finally get the chance..." Very well said...But I hope urs won't make up the number, too.

It is not a surprise becos we have witnessed it before.I was xpectin a wedding in d moon for d K square(kim et Kanye)..............
See his mouth @ four different jeweller.Anyway congrats to them in advance

Barry9ice said...

I HOPE THE WEDDING WILL LAST, MEANWHILE KANYE WEST HAVE YOU GONE TO PRAY ABOUT HER TO KNOW IF SHE'S TRUELY THE ONE FOR U, cos i dont want to read about ur divorce in 3months tym.

BREEZYLEE said...

I love lactating B**BS wbu?? Linlin winks post diz abeeegi

angel said...

Awwwww!...I love the part where he said "I had to wait through a bunch of other relationships to finally get the chance". That's just so sweet!!! May God bless your union KIMYE!

Awwwwwwwww! For every man there is a woman. Congrats dear no matter how you life has been, at last your own is finally here. We shall send gifts 80 days after the wedding.
Meanwhile all these white bitches should leave our brothers alone. Weak brothers are the ones that marry dem white. You black brothers should learn from great people like TD jakes, Obama, will smith. They all married black sisters. The rest like seal, lemar and a host of others weep after going after the white bitches bcos they empty your account with child support.

Hatters can say what ever they want. The truth still remains black sisters keep their marriage cos divorce was never the black culture. It was the white crackers thet brought that shit.

@timi noni said...

Hhmmmmmmmm, good for them.

Men des guy as gone nut

loudmouth said...

2nd or 3rd marriage.......kanye is a sucker 4 love tho

chai!

I hope their love will last becos they really seem to love each other genuinely.

Only 3% of the US population marry three times or more. Kim looks like she's feeling the burden of being in this exclusive class at such a young age.

zainab. Aliyu said...

"Perfect BS"...u just wait and c...Kim is certainly not d marriage type as long as am concerned...anyway Kanye seems to b head over hill..mayb bks she has a kid for him cld actually help d marriage last..

diamond said...

Ok I luv dis really. Pray u guys quit.

Andrew gracy charlie said...

Just hope the their marriage will last

H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅, hope it ends well

Doesn't sound like what kanye would ave said tho *eyesrolling*

Nazzy said...

Gud for dem

Speaking like a typical Nigerian... Flaunting wealth..

Lets hope they last til then....

What is this man looking at

Rx Mams said...

Hope kim k's marriage lasts dis tym

wow lucky kim

Ijjoy said...

This girl no dey tire to d wedding? Na wah ohh. Some nevr even do one self

Awww soooo romantic

Wanted to marry her from the first time you saw her? could that be when Ray Jay was hitting that booty in her Sex Tape?

Okai! Here we go again.......jisike...........

funmi said...

Kanye oreeee mi *jenifa's voice* dnt marry ds geh pls, jorrrr nitori olorun :(

Kaego said...

Hmm! Lucky Kim....

Awwwwwwwww.love struck

Watever *so not impressed*

OMG!! Am jealous, The ring was less than four hours old when I gave it to her.'

So? Next one please

Vanessa said...

I'm a pilot here in the US, and all I can say is, regardless of how much money he thinks he has (estimated $90m), the US government will NOT allow him to use fighter jets for a wedding. Dream on Kanye.

Linda! Shebi na sleep eye you take type this thing ni? Abeg correct yourself, na your work be dis o!! "Port Harcourt Girl"

Wow!

Congratulations

all the best

So Ђα̲̅Ɣ‎​ F̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊r̶̲̥̅̊ kim and kanye..may God bless Ūя̲̅ union n keep U̶̲̥̅̊ inlove

Kanye is worth over 90million USD, he's used 3million to buy. Kim K a ring! He wants to wed kim and spend millions again, very soon he'll run broke! Why can't Kanye be diplomatic and smart with money like JayZ who married Bey in a secret and simple way? He's such a fool! Kim is using him like mumu! Very soon, she'll divorce his black ass and have north west to herself! What am I even saying sef, no one cares about my opinion, neither will kim or kanye read this post about them.

People miss the point of a marriage. After all the fighter jets what next? Kim's third wedding was bigger than life but the marriage itself was shorter than ever. Oh well can't wait to see how her third one will be!! :D

favour said...

Abeg tell her to share the blessings,mk other do at least one. U guys won't kill me with laughter on this blog .LOL!!!!

Hahaha. Regardless of all ur rants and hate,this man loves kim like cray,and he is so proud to say it! Congrats Kimye

Christmasgiftsformen said...

i love this girl sha. 3 marriages when some people have not done one. and I bet if she leaves this one, another will be right there. go Kim!

Dammy said...

i agree with you..she needs to go back to black hair

Wet Pussy said...

Linda haba where is my comment?

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 219   Newer› Newest»