Would you rock Nicki Minaj's new fashion line? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 September 2013

Would you rock Nicki Minaj's new fashion line?

The rap star models her new line of colourful clothes which will be available at Kmart from October. Nicki shared the promotional photos on her instagram page yesterday to give fans a peek at what to expect. Would you rock her line...? Kinda like it...

159 comments:

It's got to be at K Mart...ghetto..thrash..

Sure..she looks hot on dem

I simply don't like any of d cloth o;#okbye#

wemimo said...

Yh sure but kmart?? Sounds like is nt gona be dat good..

Wow. These are beautiful. She rocked them. I love the gown

Bea said...

They sha 'stretched' her out to make her look tall.... Anyway I would totally rock it. Nice clothes...

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

All the clothes are on point... Like they are every thing I'd luv to be in mƔ wardrobe... Nicki U̶̲̥̅̊ rock!!!!

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Superb.love it!1st n 4th pix re my favourites.

OMG linda, am tired of masturbating,how can i stop it plz

Is so so nice..apart frm the jean outfit dat was exposing her breast,I like the others,thumps up gal u rock

I would, a few.

priceless Jewel said...

Wil definately rock it,esp d first and d yellow dresses,buh d jeans is a no no 4 me.

Super cooooool

omosexxy said...

Yes o nyc one

If i am a lady, why wont i... Nice collections out there nicki.

Hot wears! Kinky and trendy! Most of them are lovely, except that one with a cleavage exposure, expect that jean top every other wear is on point!

Ahhh yes Nicki...yes Nicki..slay them mama, give them idol...love ya mami..my sexy Onika on point !

Definately!!!......she rockz in d yellow gown tho

MycuteDimpls said...

Nice..I love d crazy jean.

cute...really?

Mia.E

biola said...

Yessssssss!!!!

ericabrandy blog said...

Yes most expecially d gowns

Dey are lovely mostly de gowns! I like!

Yes o would rock it... Like the black dress

Wow...lovely!

Crystal said...

Lovely outfits. YES I will. My dream business!

saheed badmus Santoma said...

Na wetin Nigeria girls go ℓ♥√ξ b dis Oº°˚˚°º linda..most especially ol--shos..but anyway its luvly

So loving the jeans

Check out this touching story,so touching, http://bit.ly/1dcepPl

Lmao @ Linda, dis one no be for your type of body na, your shape go spoil the whole swags of the outfit nii. This one na for Nicki dem dem (d rightly endowed ones oo). Abi u know see how the thing set and Kpakam for Nicki body ?? So your 'kinda like it' comment isn't needed. K bye. *sips Zobo*

Yep

Me totally likey :)

My hips will be very bad on those cloths.

Nice 1 Nicki am lovin it.saiz dollappy

The Dresses and denim making brains....

I like! I think they are pretty for all types of people! She has for the classic...chic...crazy....simple! Nice!

i would totally rock them

Nnenna said...

I love them especially the dresses and d denim.

Lovet

Sure.. Especially the gowns.. Love them!.. @linda pls,pls,pls,pls,pls,pls I'm begging post my comment!!

Of course..its nicki baby

If dis wat her clothing line will produce,den pple wil rock it!

i do not like the clothes

Lovely.....first to comment

Ist pic! Classy 2nd! Chicky! 3rd! Trashy esp the jean one! 4th photo Elegant 5th!Hot! She looks good in them all!

Lovely clothes.. I do know fashion the only setback is the resources needed..

I love dem all.rili hot

Most Def!!!

Yes yes yes, I would rock it! Mountain it! And stone it!

i WOULD!

I will rock dem anyday anytym

Affy said...

They r not looking bad.

YES sooooo she's ma bitchhh luv ha 2 beatz..........*:

HOt...go nicki

I would over times... #dope#

Me likey #tarabae

Ijawbabe said...

Sure i will. They r nt over d edge gracias to GOD.

Of cos I would, most definitely

I love.ild rock it anyday anytime

Ijawbabe said...

I can rock it. Gracias to God its nt all crayzee

Totally! I love the black gown most. Gave her a pro look.

They look cheap. I don't know if its the material or her whole aura!!!

jay said...

Linda did u say kinda? They are fab!

Lovely clothes, I love love.

Love d black dress nd d shoes....*wannabenickiminaj mode activated*

Wow,I so love it

Very beautifull nd stylish

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She try

annie said...

Would rock d gowns,not d others. Btfl collection tho.

I gbadun her yansh

Would def rock it

All look good for me apart from the denim.

Jee

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Totally!

zizzy said...

Pls pple shud wear wat fits 'em oo.. Not d one we'l be seeing staight gurls tryin 2be nickiminaj! I'm jst sayin cos I trust us babes..we can do nd undo! *jst sayin!

Quite decent 4 our princess,I would totally rock dem

Yess

I love it! Esp da jean!ff@honeyyy_comb

With all pleasure

Barbie said...

If not,y not

So beautiful.....nicki rocks

Lovely clothes. Love

Na waaaaaa oooo, trying to comment is always a problem

ratchetness...tufiakwa..

My baby looking HOT in those cloths I like

Yelzzzzz.... naw dis is hot. I like

Looking HOT in those clothes she is on point

Bukola Samuel said...

Okay. I wunt!!!! But might check for a few stuffs for ma gurl.

OYINKAN said...

I love them already

Totally.

I want... Love d black dress,n the stone washed denim. Infact love 'em all.

Ur hot my star.

Really nice

That one for open booby no go fit nigga women cos most of d boobs here don turn slipper,e go dey show,n the boobs fit paSs d jacket level...but d rest r kool...#Angel#

I love!!!!!

Naija gurls will rock it more than any other country cos we love fashion and we take it to the extreme..love all d outfit..

Not bad at all

Lookin lovely,nice one nicki

sdk's first lady said...

Yea i would

100%

Trashy

Sharon Sexy said...

Awwwwww,so loving it,I will so rock it

i can but only not d rag one

So dope. Pretty nice et hawt. C'est tres bon. Oui.
Tweet

fej said...

I love d first dress,d animal print dress and I love,love d denim. Would rock d shoes too

i can but only not d rag one she has d red shoes on

Very nice,I would rock it.

Ghetto things.. It is only for trashy babes and skreps out there

pwitie B said...

Yez 2d gowns no 2d rest d gowns wil look super hot on mi too

Love the firework dress, the animal print baby doll, and the chain print pant and top. Hope the upcoming collections will be cooler..

Those shoesssss........ Beautiful!

E! said...

Guy e neva reach wen u go bring smth new cum here cos ds ur profile pixs don tey 4 here ooooo biko change tnxs.

Not bad,very nice!

Definitely would rock most of them. Like the fact that you are taking it to kmart, it means most people would be able to afford them. Good job nicki.

Janelicious said...

Wowwww there won't be nicki without a bit sense of crazy sexiness. For the gown sure I will rock it buh the jean not really sure.

#JayBeyBlu were r u?

One word, ewwww

I wish Nicki Minaj were a guy so that she could tie her two legs together and pretend that she was a mermaid.

THE GREAT ONE

dozie said...

Rubish.

It sucks!!!!

clubbing clothes

She sure is racial........her clothes would only look G̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥o̲̣̥ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ on ppl with curves. Nice clothes tho, L♥√ع the denim btw

Just Me said...

Would rock most of them...lovely

Shut up.
God Punish you
Have you ever left the shores of Nigeria ?

pearls said...

nice all nice!!

Am definately going for the dresses, love it and yes can wear it

Not bad at all. Will rock rock it

Mr PC so ur english isn't perfect at all? Expect ni Except ko
Oshisko

Shut up...how does it look ghetto? u sure u understand fashion..cos if u did ud know you can style all those outfits to look as sophisticated as ur style is

hell no

AyeeShar said...

I would so rock it!! Those clothes are wow!!

Sane Mind said...

tacky clothing line,,,

i can go for the 1st dress and the one directly below it.

lil missi sunshyn said...

i love d dresses, buh wud dhe be in small sizes 4 lepa "lyk" me

ODE how does this look ghetto. Olodo where is ur fashion line. Ohhh i remember u dnt have any bcuz u dnt have fashion sense. Mstcheeeeeew

It should be calld D'RAZZ COLLECTION. Damn. Can't she rise above the ghetto life style and make it classy.

Why the fuck will you write this here tho..it doesnt make any sense

oh i would love to wear those outfits they are hot with a capital A

yes dey re kul

She looks more like a whore in those sh*ts she's wearing.... *not interested*
@iam_yakzloopy

same shit thats in stores

her ass dey bust ma thinkin

Yeah I love d gowns too d oda ones does not make sense to me. They r trashy. It takes only minaj to rock those outfits

Remove the shoes and she looks like she just stepped out of d 80s.....

Mawee Janded said...

Luv d Dresses Only,odas re 2 Slutty & ful of Colours.Tnk God am Not Skinny,I wil so rock dem wit my Arsenal,Chelsea & united Hips.Mi Luvy.............

It's *thumbs* not thumps...otondo, mst u comment?

Is Linda some guru or demigod? Pls find a pastor or counsellor!

money don dey finish,she don strt 2dey sell cloth......kmt#ghettotins#..nice cloths btw

pweedyboocalher said...

I used 2 masturbate even after I got married!!! On a faithful day, after d devilish act, I knelt down n made a convenant wit God dat any day I try masturbate again, he shud strike me with LEPROSY!!! My dear, since den, any tim it coms, it disappears n its bin ova 6 yrs I made dat vow!!!

jst in luv wit d gown

the black dress is absolutely gorg, everything else, for the kids

Incandescent!!have a look on this http://Fun4Days.Com/?share=125951

To u Nigerian fuckfaces..it isn't ghetto..to us here in the states..it actually is..hence KMART. #Retards

nansense

deffo for some of them

Hi there mates, nice paragraрh and fаstidious arguments
commented at this ρlасe, I am in fact enjoying bу these.

Feеl free to surf to my page: health insurance

Kmart errrrr Here in Australia kmart doesn't sell valuable stuffs.... Kmart in Australia is a very cheaper place to shop gud luck