The rap star models her new line of colourful clothes which will be available at Kmart from October. Nicki shared the promotional photos on her instagram page yesterday to give fans a peek at what to expect. Would you rock her line...? Kinda like it...
159 comments:
It's got to be at K Mart...ghetto..thrash..
Sure..she looks hot on dem
I simply don't like any of d cloth o;#okbye#
Yh sure but kmart?? Sounds like is nt gona be dat good..
Wow. These are beautiful. She rocked them. I love the gown
They sha 'stretched' her out to make her look tall.... Anyway I would totally rock it. Nice clothes...
All the clothes are on point... Like they are every thing I'd luv to be in mƔ wardrobe... Nicki U̶̲̥̅̊ rock!!!!
Superb.love it!1st n 4th pix re my favourites.
OMG linda, am tired of masturbating,how can i stop it plz
Is so so nice..apart frm the jean outfit dat was exposing her breast,I like the others,thumps up gal u rock
I would, a few.
Wil definately rock it,esp d first and d yellow dresses,buh d jeans is a no no 4 me.
Super cooooool
Yes o nyc one
If i am a lady, why wont i... Nice collections out there nicki.
Hot wears! Kinky and trendy! Most of them are lovely, except that one with a cleavage exposure, expect that jean top every other wear is on point!
Ahhh yes Nicki...yes Nicki..slay them mama, give them idol...love ya mami..my sexy Onika on point !
Definately!!!......she rockz in d yellow gown tho
Nice..I love d crazy jean.
cute...really?
Mia.E
Yessssssss!!!!
Yes most expecially d gowns
Dey are lovely mostly de gowns! I like!
Yes o would rock it... Like the black dress
Wow...lovely!
Lovely outfits. YES I will. My dream business!
Na wetin Nigeria girls go ℓ♥√ξ b dis Oº°˚˚°º linda..most especially ol--shos..but anyway its luvly
So loving the jeans
Check out this touching story,so touching, http://bit.ly/1dcepPl
Lmao @ Linda, dis one no be for your type of body na, your shape go spoil the whole swags of the outfit nii. This one na for Nicki dem dem (d rightly endowed ones oo). Abi u know see how the thing set and Kpakam for Nicki body ?? So your 'kinda like it' comment isn't needed. K bye. *sips Zobo*
Yep
Me totally likey :)
My hips will be very bad on those cloths.
Nice 1 Nicki am lovin it.saiz dollappy
The Dresses and denim making brains....
I like! I think they are pretty for all types of people! She has for the classic...chic...crazy....simple! Nice!
i would totally rock them
I love them especially the dresses and d denim.
Lovet
Sure.. Especially the gowns.. Love them!.. @linda pls,pls,pls,pls,pls,pls I'm begging post my comment!!
Of course..its nicki baby
If dis wat her clothing line will produce,den pple wil rock it!
i do not like the clothes
Lovely.....first to comment
Ist pic! Classy 2nd! Chicky! 3rd! Trashy esp the jean one! 4th photo Elegant 5th!Hot! She looks good in them all!
Lovely clothes.. I do know fashion the only setback is the resources needed..
I love dem all.rili hot
Most Def!!!
Yes yes yes, I would rock it! Mountain it! And stone it!
i WOULD!
I will rock dem anyday anytym
They r not looking bad.
YES sooooo she's ma bitchhh luv ha 2 beatz..........*:
HOt...go nicki
I would over times... #dope#
Me likey #tarabae
Sure i will. They r nt over d edge gracias to GOD.
Of cos I would, most definitely
I love.ild rock it anyday anytime
I can rock it. Gracias to God its nt all crayzee
Totally! I love the black gown most. Gave her a pro look.
They look cheap. I don't know if its the material or her whole aura!!!
Linda did u say kinda? They are fab!
Lovely clothes, I love love.
Love d black dress nd d shoes....*wannabenickiminaj mode activated*
Wow,I so love it
Very beautifull nd stylish
She try
Would rock d gowns,not d others. Btfl collection tho.
I gbadun her yansh
Would def rock it
All look good for me apart from the denim.
Jee
Totally!
Pls pple shud wear wat fits 'em oo.. Not d one we'l be seeing staight gurls tryin 2be nickiminaj! I'm jst sayin cos I trust us babes..we can do nd undo! *jst sayin!
Quite decent 4 our princess,I would totally rock dem
Yess
I love it! Esp da jean!ff@honeyyy_comb
With all pleasure
If not,y not
So beautiful.....nicki rocks
Lovely clothes. Love
Na waaaaaa oooo, trying to comment is always a problem
ratchetness...tufiakwa..
My baby looking HOT in those cloths I like
Yelzzzzz.... naw dis is hot. I like
Looking HOT in those clothes she is on point
Okay. I wunt!!!! But might check for a few stuffs for ma gurl.
I love them already
Totally.
I want... Love d black dress,n the stone washed denim. Infact love 'em all.
Ur hot my star.
Really nice
That one for open booby no go fit nigga women cos most of d boobs here don turn slipper,e go dey show,n the boobs fit paSs d jacket level...but d rest r kool...#Angel#
I love!!!!!
Naija gurls will rock it more than any other country cos we love fashion and we take it to the extreme..love all d outfit..
Not bad at all
Lookin lovely,nice one nicki
Yea i would
100%
Trashy
Awwwwww,so loving it,I will so rock it
i can but only not d rag one
So dope. Pretty nice et hawt. C'est tres bon. Oui.
Tweet
I love d first dress,d animal print dress and I love,love d denim. Would rock d shoes too
i can but only not d rag one she has d red shoes on
Very nice,I would rock it.
Ghetto things.. It is only for trashy babes and skreps out there
Yez 2d gowns no 2d rest d gowns wil look super hot on mi too
Love the firework dress, the animal print baby doll, and the chain print pant and top. Hope the upcoming collections will be cooler..
Those shoesssss........ Beautiful!
Guy e neva reach wen u go bring smth new cum here cos ds ur profile pixs don tey 4 here ooooo biko change tnxs.
Not bad,very nice!
Definitely would rock most of them. Like the fact that you are taking it to kmart, it means most people would be able to afford them. Good job nicki.
Wowwww there won't be nicki without a bit sense of crazy sexiness. For the gown sure I will rock it buh the jean not really sure.
#JayBeyBlu were r u?
One word, ewwww
I wish Nicki Minaj were a guy so that she could tie her two legs together and pretend that she was a mermaid.
THE GREAT ONE
Rubish.
It sucks!!!!
clubbing clothes
She sure is racial........her clothes would only look G̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥o̲̣̥ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ on ppl with curves. Nice clothes tho, L♥√ع the denim btw
Would rock most of them...lovely
Shut up.
God Punish you
Have you ever left the shores of Nigeria ?
nice all nice!!
Am definately going for the dresses, love it and yes can wear it
Not bad at all. Will rock rock it
Mr PC so ur english isn't perfect at all? Expect ni Except ko
Oshisko
Shut up...how does it look ghetto? u sure u understand fashion..cos if u did ud know you can style all those outfits to look as sophisticated as ur style is
hell no
I would so rock it!! Those clothes are wow!!
tacky clothing line,,,
i can go for the 1st dress and the one directly below it.
i love d dresses, buh wud dhe be in small sizes 4 lepa "lyk" me
ODE how does this look ghetto. Olodo where is ur fashion line. Ohhh i remember u dnt have any bcuz u dnt have fashion sense. Mstcheeeeeew
It should be calld D'RAZZ COLLECTION. Damn. Can't she rise above the ghetto life style and make it classy.
Why the fuck will you write this here tho..it doesnt make any sense
oh i would love to wear those outfits they are hot with a capital A
yes dey re kul
She looks more like a whore in those sh*ts she's wearing.... *not interested*
@iam_yakzloopy
same shit thats in stores
her ass dey bust ma thinkin
Yeah I love d gowns too d oda ones does not make sense to me. They r trashy. It takes only minaj to rock those outfits
Remove the shoes and she looks like she just stepped out of d 80s.....
Luv d Dresses Only,odas re 2 Slutty & ful of Colours.Tnk God am Not Skinny,I wil so rock dem wit my Arsenal,Chelsea & united Hips.Mi Luvy.............
It's *thumbs* not thumps...otondo, mst u comment?
Is Linda some guru or demigod? Pls find a pastor or counsellor!
money don dey finish,she don strt 2dey sell cloth......kmt#ghettotins#..nice cloths btw
I used 2 masturbate even after I got married!!! On a faithful day, after d devilish act, I knelt down n made a convenant wit God dat any day I try masturbate again, he shud strike me with LEPROSY!!! My dear, since den, any tim it coms, it disappears n its bin ova 6 yrs I made dat vow!!!
jst in luv wit d gown
the black dress is absolutely gorg, everything else, for the kids
Incandescent!!have a look on this http://Fun4Days.Com/?share=125951
To u Nigerian fuckfaces..it isn't ghetto..to us here in the states..it actually is..hence KMART. #Retards
nansense
deffo for some of them
Hi there mates, nice paragraрh and fаstidious arguments
commented at this ρlасe, I am in fact enjoying bу these.
Feеl free to surf to my page: health insurance
Kmart errrrr Here in Australia kmart doesn't sell valuable stuffs.... Kmart in Australia is a very cheaper place to shop gud luck