Apostle Anselm Madubuko buys new wife BMW X6 as wedding gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 September 2013

Apostle Anselm Madubuko buys new wife BMW X6 as wedding gift

Apostle Anselm Madubuko of Revival Assembly gifted his new wife with a brand new BMW X6 as wedding gift. The two married in a lavish two-day event that held on August 29th and 31st in Kenya. The couple paraded the car at their wedding thanksgiving which held at Revival Assembly Church in Lagos yesterday.

83 comments:

Bless

Chop Chop said...

Ok oh. Poor man come suffer, Kai Kenyan 4 that mata. Kedu

Congregations funds ,has she seen this type of wealth in poverty stricken Kenya ?

Anne K said...

Awww.. This is lovely. HML to them.

Love sef...

nice bt d wyf take style wowo sha

Hmmmmmmmm Enjoy all d same congrats

Just passing...watttt! First to comment yeeeeeeh!!!!

Lol...d bride no get part2... i envy u though, HML

Poverty-stricken kenya? I know both countries and trust me Nigeria is much much much poorer.

Eyy!! Shutup there! What do you know? Why don't you donate to the poor in kenya? Ode! Is it jealousy? Mstchww!! Congrats pastor! Happy married life

Eyy! Shutup there!! What do you know?? Why don't you go and donate to the poor in kenya? Ode!! Abi na jealousy?! Mstchww! Congrats Pastor! Happy married life

What a benevolent husband! Nice one!

Is it me or she's looking pregnant? Lip sealed

ringurl said...

She looks pregnant...abi na my eyes

Really?pls keep quiet!!!

Abeg make we see ur picture......

She looks pregnant tho

Yeah she looks preggy

I don't think nigerians have the right to insult any country based on their wealth!!happy married life pastor..make ur wife use her gift well ooo!

idiot calling kenya "poverty stricken" as if u even own anything in naija. smh ignorant ppl all over.

Friends, but I thought d guy is married,what ant is first wife?

Nigeria poorer than Kenya? There's really no comparison. With all the muzungu as the major investors there. Nigeria is miles ahead pls

Congratulations to him and great gift to her for choosing to cleave to the man of God.

Pastors dey fleX these days Ooº°˚ ,i think i have to start considering becoming one. Church business is really looking lucrative.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Grace Oni said...

That's money talking, once you have money you can buy anything to impress the one you love

Where did he get this oboho of the highest order from? Btw, my mom said this girl dates one very high placed minister in Kenya....her house girl told her....impeccable source, I know.

Nawa o....world people person no ft get big Tommy? God bless deir union.

The wife looks so ugly but destiny is destiny and can never be changed. What is written is written beauty or ugly. Bless u all jare

Dats my pastor!!!!!!!! I saw the car in church on sunday!!! Wonderful thanksgiving service!!!! Frank Edwards and Midnyt crew performed!!! I LOVEE Frank Edwards!!!!!!! I rep Revival Assembly!!! :)

awwwwww sweet buh she sure looks preggy dow

Shes pregnant...her bump doesnt look 2mnths to me..so how come?? Pre marital sex?? Lips r sealed

Isn't it this woman dat someone said looks like ikenga- god of harsh faces

Why are they always in the news

mercy said...

I think shez preggy ohh....abi its d gown or my eyes?

Idiot thats why there is something called google.this is not your fathers backyard so dnt come at say rubbish here!and yes Kenya is poverty stricken so STFU!!!

eh said...

Seriously women need to learn from these type of marriages. I still say it today. All the beauty and brains(both book brain and shooku shooku brain), will not make a man love or stay with a woman. Habatically, this woman wor-wor no be small na but the pastor is obviously smitten by her big time. Till today I cant get over Prince Charles and that horse face Camilla! So therefore you can be the most beautiful and "shapeliest" woman one earth, but men will still always go for what they consider beautiful

Alter is speaking

What makes you think Kenyans are poor ummh what?

Wet Pussy said...

Oh boy i wan dey sing now tooo o

click HERE for more gist

Really is there such a thing as a wedding gift. As tho he is buyin her luv. Smh!

Rosie Said....... My friend is from Kenya and she said that Apostle's wife comes from a very rich home and am quoting her "Its old money".My question is........What is she bringing to the marriage?

Janelicious said...

Money is good, pls God i need a rich man for a husband who will be also caring and God fearing. AMEN. Api 4 u lady enjoy

lolo said...

I so much hate prince charming! God forgive me.

Wify is preggy ooo! Choi!

Her hair no work ebeg na pastor wife you be.

Pls lets be real!Hw many members of his congregation hv jobs?Much less eat 3 sq meals in a day?Seems d new trend is marrying pastors o!Besides churches r not taxed so do the math...i dont believe dis is right o!Babes abeg leave d politicians and start targetin pastors o!Dats where d money is now abeg.God save d church

wemimo said...

Eni ku ni tie gbe...hmmm ds life ehn...ladies don't kill urself over a man oh..

Hahahahaha....lolo,u r jst a clown...d guy is a bit retarded I swear,comments on evry fucking post...can't he jst read and move....wv hs brighter grammar english...its xavier...beauty dey say is in d eye of d beholder

Lolo y do u hate prince charming?he's cool

God bless u my dear Wemimo Adesemoye for ur comment. No man is worth d stress, i watched d vidoe of d wedding, 4 man who is supposed 2 b mourning his late wife 2 engaged is such a carnival as if they were celebrating d death of his first wife,ds pastor repaired d roads in ds girls village, built new houses jst for ds occasion, mehh, i rather give my widowmite to d beggar on d str, than give offering 2 ds kind of pastor.

The apostle's flexin like a rapper. Ice Prince vs the Apostle.

1st thing dat caught my eye,i want to believe it was a windy day

Dende said...

Pls \__ here,d apostle'll be with u shortly

I think say na only me see am

Those repping the church kindly confirm if she is preggy or not.

Thank God for dia lives

blunt said...

Na your tithe money dey there oh..Siddon dey form 'i love my pastor ' while the guy is chopping ugly Kenyan meat and cleaning mouth

Ngozi said...

This babe looks preggers sha. Very soon, they will tell us she delivered prematured babies. We are waiting sha. Is sex before marriage no longer a sin before God or is this a new level of grace? Hmmmmmmmmm!

Oh dear, Nigerians will never learn. They think a few millionaires flaunting their wealth makes them knowledgeable. To the person who claims to know it all...what of Makoko, Ajegunle, Mushin, Northern Nigeria....etc. More people in absolute poverty in Nigeria. Period!! Look at the amount of Nigerians who have access to health and compare, or the percentage of educated individuals. I don't recall any Nigerian universities being on the list of reputable African universities, yet there are a couple of Kenyan ones. The difference is they have human capital, Nigeria has oil wealth and churches.....oh and psquare. Oloshi

Are you lost???

Died abt a year ago.

Nor mind busy body n their insinuations!

Shut up. He is not the God that will provide all their needs!

Sane Mind said...

This pastor always have a thing for cars,,

Love u for this comment, pls tell them, ignorant dumbasses, the fact that 1% nigerians are very rich, does not mean we are better than kenya, we have about 100million people lleaving in poverty, compare to kenya that has less than 20million.

You said it all. Now iyawo looks very pregnant, so how long has dis been going on? The trend now for Pastors is to marry younger wives and buy private jet, God is watching. A vibrant woman full of life just passed away mysteriously, a year after, her husband is having a continental, high class wedding, with all excitement (like I'm free at last). Women Pls be careful and prayerful, may a younger version of us not replace us (dead or alive) ijn, amen.

Hatetrollz said...

Na wa oh! . There is just something about wealthy ostentatious , 'pastors' dat doesn't seem right. I can't but wonder about poverty stricken members of the congregation dat give their 10 percent every Sunday. I guess dats why I have never been one for new age churches. Anyway to each his own.

Why can't you fight for your country?

Check your eyes very well.

maureen bandari said...

being kenyan,your comments whenever our two countries are involved are always very interesting to read.mmmh...carry on.but anyway,the gospel nowdays is something else

www.thefunshionmistress.blogspot.com

Make una go siddon for gutter, he married her bought her a car so damn what, if you don't like it jump inside lagoon. Emmy dear enjoy your husband while they worry their head over your matter .

Gbam! U deserve an award for dis comment!

What's cool about him? D guy is so annoying! Can't stand him neither!

ommo the babe wor wor shaa!! #Lordforgiveme

Use the Damn tighe to the whip. All in the name of the lord.

Your pimp putting your money to good use. He needs to buy you a mattress that you can strap on your back and some more tricks. You know the pimp needs a jet to belong to the creme de la creme of pimps.

pure brain and hardwork said...

Jealousy leave the couple enjoy their life Emmy kosgey is rich herself she has her own money from her Albums both local and international,she not just like u at the same time her dad is a rich bishop. Stop ur baseless talk jealous soul,

Natural beauty talented gospel artist and daughter of bishop,young and has made her money, through hard work we Kenyan love u, and admires u r courage for marrying a nija a (mpopo) congratulations, let those who are jealous kill themselves now. Pregnant or not u r beautiful Emmy kosgey

Jealousy is what some of u have she is young and has been found so guys accept it congratulations my sister Emmy kosgey and happy marriage life.

Poverty stricken Kenya?? That smacks of ignorance. You should visit Kenya and you will know why Nigerians flock Kenya in droves. You will also understand why People from lands nearer to Nigeria travel via Kenya