The Nestle MILO Back to School promo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 September 2013

The Nestle MILO Back to School promo

Now everyone can be excited about going back to school! Nestlé MILO is giving out amazing giftsto kids all around the nationin theMILO Back2School promotion! This is how you can be a winner; buy 2 packs of MILO 500g tin or refill pack, get a scratch card, scratch and win immediately. You could winone of the 100,000 naira scholarships, computers with internet access, printers, lunch boxes, mobile phones, bicycles, water bottles, exercise booksand lots more.Everyone is a winner…no ‘try again’! 

Order online on www.deeski.com or buy in major supermarketsand open markets near you and enjoy the champion’s energy while winning. Winners are already emerging so go buy, scratch and win yours too!

13 comments:

Nestle thank uuuu oooo.I swear na milo I'll be buying as from today. I hope dy'll give university students ds kind of opportunity afer ASUU strike.I'm thanking God in advance cos d ASUU strike will be called off before October 1st..............if u believe shout halleluyah....

Whoop! whoop!!. Super pumped about this promo. Grabbing my copies tomorrow. Na to win sure pass mehn. :)

Dude! U had2send dis 4 tymz. smh.

Chicadimples said...

Linda where do we redeem our prizes?

Abiodun said...

Lol!asuu sha...

Chicadimples said...

Linda where do we redeem our prizes?

Kilode linda y post same comment 4times? Thank u o milo,make I go buy mine kiakia,na dat 100k I dey eye o

Lwkmd oo!dude u really didn't have to post that 4 tyms!I think we got the message joor!milo!#clapping..MILO!I'm going to buy my own oo even though I don't like milo

.............No comment
@iam_yakzloopy

Tosin williams said...

As i type this linda am holding an etisalat phone i got from participating,a man won the 100k wish we could exchange chai