Several others have won bicycles, trolley school bags, computers and other exciting gifts from the MILO back to school promo.
You can be a winner too; simply buy 2 packs of MILO 500g tin or refill, get a scratch card, scratch and what you see is what you get, immediately. You can also order and win online via www.deeski.com. Continue...
11 comments:
Congrats to them.
Naira Community
PLEASE TELL ALL THE CHILDREN TO TIE THEIR LEGS AND PRETEND TO BE MERMAIDS
Abeg na pen full the promo, I bought 2packs to win a schl bag for my niece,only to scratch and I saw pen, I returned the milo sharp sharp
congrat to them,am happy i was one of dem back den in my days
Congratulations.
Just when I was starting to think we won't hear about the winners...well done Milo, good one. Congratulations to the winners.
But why didn't I win *sobs*
Wow, Milo; I'm impressed. Kudos to Nestle.
congrat to them all
Y wud dey wanna do dt . I tire for u. Pls change ur name to D CONFUSED ONE biko.
Y wud dey wanna do DT? Won't dey tink I'm crazy if I tell dem to do dat. I'm so worried. Wat can I do abt dis very important issue at hand?