Wednesday 18 September 2013

Tweet of the day - from Davido

Billionaire boy talking. Don't jealox him please...! Lol

303 comments:

1 – 200 of 303   Newer›   Newest»
hottie of the Day said...

Lol am gay tho! And I guess am also the first to comment

Defininely he his a big boy talking with big voice.

He should save ahead for the future...

Wealth TalkingCreation

Like i care... Mtchweee. CHILD

Lol!

Excess3code said...

Davido has said all. Hater hate on. The Dude can as well close the Bank. Congrat Dude bt u can still do more.

Small boi, u berra cool down

Abeg go take back seat,small money wey you gt u wan retire,wetin Aliko dangote go do?

michael ehindero said...

Oh please linda that's lyrics from drake's new song the language

Ever cocky Davido! Keep flaunting it! Its your time!

Iamboody said...

Another way to say fuck fake Forbes/Channel O rating.
List that was compiled without single research..not my thought just in David's mind.

It's a Line from Drake song. #justsayin

What can we do with this davido self???

Linda,Pls give me ds guy's contact,me n my family need just a few millions of naira.....we r in dire need,linda u also can help us,I beg u, things r rili hard for us ehn

Linda u called it or him just right 'boy'. *walks away*

No de show yourself

Whereas I went to the bank today and saw all the cash I have on display on the cashier's desk.
Happy days are here.zz

very proud boy.what do u av dat u making noise?common get away

Tentcity said...

Davido darling, I just hope the same bank account will still look FAT when you eventually retire.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. I think he should change his name to wizkid

Rily happy 4 u boo,using u as a point of contact 2 myself

NO< DE< SHOW> YOURSELF

lol.. i dont blame him oh, na him luck. me wey neva see beta job.. But must he publish it. am jealous abeg lol. Linda oya post no vex

Dis boi sha like oppressing...na ur tym bro

Davido too daft Nothing last forever

You earned it man.... let d haters call it daddy's money. Aproko things

Whats with the noise about bank account and shieet? We already know you're rich....give it a rest, please! Haba!
Meanwhile, I think I am first to comment....kinda exciting!

Chigozirim said...

David oh David! Who blames him kwan?? Na youthful exuberance. One day, when his old he'll look back at all these things and cringe in embarrassment.

lol.. i dont blame him oh, na him luck. me wey neva see beta job.. But must he publish it. am jealous abeg lol. Linda oya post no vex

Davido this shows how small ur thinking is! Boys think like u. A real man dos nt nid all dat trash u just talked abt! U said it so dat what will happen? 2tell odas u are better off... Are u? How much do u even have? Is it up 2what micheal jackson earned in just one show? Well,I admired LL cool J in one of his interviews,he said he dos nt like showing off what he has cos he dos nt want 2make others feel inferior arund him! That's a man wt a good human heart talking! Whatever u have is nothing wtout love davido,love urself so u can love ur neigbour,I did nt say so,good book says so! Grow up n stop showing off! The truth is,insecurity shows off,it want2b recognised but security stays calm cos he KNOWs who he is,he knows material things can nt define who he truly is... U lack dat knowledge meaning u nid sm education,pls go get one. Ify! I care

Blesiing said...

what rubbish !!!!! you can retire this night for all i care,are we to retire with you ???? small boy de worry you,even your father never retire your making noise.

When people talk about his leveraging on dad's money, he shouldn't complain. I don't get it with this young airheads of artistes

Dats a line from a new Drake song....badt guy........First to comment#nohating o:)

can he just shut tha fuck up? whats wrong with this boy ?you have money so what da hell? i should pack stones and start frying then use my arse to stir them? wawa!akuya!

Which stupid billionaire,I love davido bt Linda team plssssssss,call him a stable multi millionaire its bera.

i pity this boy no be small oo. are you the first to make money?how much you get sef? idiot! i gree say i no get money but God exults the humble...the proud shall be disgraced!

Fuck u

okay o omo baba olowo, pls put this money to good use. i dey jealox u sha o, am 41 not retirement plan yet

na so him go de lose his fans!just imagine.....

This guy is too pompous. Bcos forbes didn't put u on their list, u r trying to show off.

BUCHI said...

Davido u re rich we knw bt must you show us blingzz!!! Smh..

Your own better o Davido. I tap into this your anointing in Jesus Name. Amen!

can he boast of 10 billion naira that he's already thinking he has too much money?

To me this is childish,even most richest man on earth don't do all this shit,grow up jawe

Dats my G.. Na turn by turn.. Mine go come

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Τ̣̣ђℓ̊s boy τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ show.

1st to comment.... Omo-Olowo lon sòrô! #ÔKO-REI#

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Τ̣̣ђℓ̊s boy τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ show.

early retirement keh Americans at your money level is just starting....don't look at the account but your productivity

Mab said...

Davido be balling, and d association of bad belle ppl will cum here and hate

This is childish,even the richest man on earth can't do all this shit,grow up david

orisirisi said...

I am not jealousing Davido at all. I like the boy in fact but he totally acts like a money miss road. Habatically David! You were raised with a bleeping gold spoon! act like it already. You act so razz and loud

Davido is not a billionaira except he has started gettin wrong figures from his bank

I think the problem with Davido is that he is totally hyped that he made every single dime without daddy money train's help but still he needs to slow down. He acts like those arrogant igbo nna boys. He must have ibo blood in him somewhere. He cant be a full yoruba boy acting this way. Like P square and co

Lol chop ur money jare

congrats to u jare. Gods continual blessing i pray for u. Dont hate other peoples glory so urs will come too.

Money talkin! Gud for u. Ur parents made it easy for u.

That's a line from one of drakes song from the new album.

congrats to u jare. Gods continual blessing i pray for u. Dont hate other peoples glory so urs will come too.

Mrs E said...

No comment foolish boy

Tscan... said...

Hmmmm... Me I am only thinking of retiring when my net worth is: N1B in Landed assets, N500m in Fixed Deposit, N150m in my savings as disposable income,my companys are listed on the stock market and my 3 children are already Graduates of Oxford, Harvard, Yale... Very tall dreams,ok,I need to wake up and get back to work,God Help Me!

enjoy my brother na God give u. God plz remember me cus all good things comes from you

Na wa ooooo. God dey. Majaye ori e loooo

pleaseeee. he should stop flaunting money in people's faces..how does he know he is going to live to spend it all anyway....he should go and give the less privileged....

Owk.

Darlington said...

and yet u are not among Forbes first five.... come on boy no be by mouth... grow up...

cutemumm said...

My prayer is for God to grant him a very long life to enjoy the fruit of his labour..dude is hardworking..

Hotgirl said...

I took one day for Nebuchadnezzar to fall.dont be full of ur self yet son.ur too immature .

Darlington said...

hes not too bad to have money, buh come on boy how can u be talking about retirement because u think u have made enof, unless of course u are singing for the money

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WHAT IN SWEET MAHONEY'S CROP
TOPS IS GOING ON? What a brutal little cunt. I have much more than him yet he keeps bragging about nothing.

Hmmmmmmm I can see dis boy doesn't av any sense at all. We've never see any Dangote child do bla bla bla. Jo o boda ode elo gan lo ni acct to o je kaye gbadun. Omo oju o rola ri toun pe ola ni iyonu, omo aijobe ri toun ja epo saya. Local champion.

juicyhawtstuff said...

Okay!

Sane Mind said...

This boy should just shut-up and from what is he retiring from?how much has he made if people like Dangote,Femi Otedola,Ifeanyi Uba,Tony Elumulu,Jim Ovia etc are not thinking of retiring what is this one saying,besides how much have you(davido)made,,i bet and dare you to retire now and let see how you can be balling in 5 years time instead you will be a studio rat looking for a come-back and by then music would have moved on..really it amazes me how these guys dont learn from the people ahead of them,,stop these fake bragging cos you are not there yet abi you wan retire and be sleeping with those ugly girls of yours opening that your snoring mouth...

Baddo.....OBO!Abegi na his time jare

All your Oga like 2face,Psquare,DBanj,Wizkid neva retire and they ar wealthier.Stop fooling urself boy.U better continue Licking Babaolowo's scrotum 4 more money.Your father!!!!

cassey said...

This is a line off drake's new album. You village bloggers. lol

All your Oga like 2face,Psquare,DBanj,Wizkid neva retire and they ar wealthier.Stop fooling urself boy.U better continue Licking Babaolowo's scrotum 4 more money.Your father!!!!

My dear me sef I wish ooo,God bless me 2 kai.*sad*

Too much money,,I envy you, I neva dream of retirement sef

What is rong with dis small rat, even if u av trillion in ur acct doesn't mean u should be doin like money miss road.

pompous rat

That's a line of Drake's yet to be released album that has leaked. NOTHING WAS THE SAME.
The track is called the lyric.

Linda stans and Davido haters will come here and start chatting shit like the wastemen they are.

STOP PROMOTING MEDIOCRITY.

Fab! happy for you man...

Aphrodite said...

Hey Dude, jux Hush it alredi!!! Why d Noise? He really nids to grow up, I'm bored alredi wiv all his yapping abt Money....*Yawn*

Wao never knew dis boy is local...too local men

Chai! Hard work really pays.... Thumbs up david adeleke... Me dy envy oooooo

Psychotic bitch said...

Childish mother fucker

Omo Baba olowo now Olowo......

Jezox I wish ooooooo God,do my own na

U jelous u die na u sabi

No matter wat dis dude says...I still prefer his kind of music too a lot of others...

I hope the bank is not in naija sha... Tawfeeq»»say so.

Thank God for your lyf plz kip it 2 urself

Happy for you!

Then why haven't u retired?

Na wa oo,God just use dis boi papa bless am ehnn,were my papa dey dat tym kai.God bless me so I cn bless my children oooo,AMEN

I love u dieeeeeeeeeeee #lollipop#

It works that way too.

Na 2 dey pray make God do my own 4 me oo,no need 2 jelous him or beef him.just love him

Dangote, globacom, otedola, jimoh ibrahim. Am sure dis multi billionaire av sons and daughters but dey never do mis behave in public like dis idiot

My skelewu master,ntn do u jare kip it up

So what?

Dunno wat 2 say oo,just wish I was ur frnd,sis,or gf preferably.

Na 2 dey pray make God do my own 4 me oo,no need 2 jelous him or beef him.just love him

Na wa oo,God just use dis boi papa bless am ehnn,were my papa dey dat tym kai.God bless me so I cn bless my children oooo,AMEN

I love u dieeeeeeeeeeee #lollipop#

U jelous u die na u sabi

Jezox I wish ooooooo God,do my own na

My dear me sef I wish ooo,God bless me 2 kai.*sad*

Who gives a Shit oniranu.

Davido ov laive!!!! mo gba ti e like mad!!!!!!

1st 2 comment! Linda shey u can 4ward comments/posts 2 celeb, abeg 4ward dis 1 2 davido 4 me nah. He shud sponsor me 2 skul abroad even if it 4 d 1st year den I can work and join my parents in taking care of the rest. Seems like he helps pple #david me nko

memyself&i said...

pls oga billionaire or maybe na trilionaire....even bill gate no retire....there re kids in the motherless home,sick kids in d hospitals....homeless children that need help...it wont do u any harm if u release a song and donate d money to dem...besides ur music nd style r too hot and on point for u to call it quit...#word#...frm moi

pwitie B said...

Its bcos he doesn't hv talent das y he wnts 2 retire quick who cares sef

let him give some to less privilege, some people are dying of serious hunger everyday.....

Hmmmmm money money mennnnn!

chinwe said...

Enuf Enjoyment...!!!

Nice work O.B.O... Omo baba olowo

He's not the first,why should we get jealous? All man for himself.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Damn bitches dis dude has gat talent and as for d less priviledge stuff dats personal for him

Adeola said...

Why is he exposing himself? He's prone to being robbed! Ode jati jati!

attention seeking things, dont worry forbes is nothing dis, u will be on there next list of 10 most bankable musician. lolz

Just give thanks to God for acquisition of wealth.

I Love My Rhapsody said...

He's just happy he's doing well...So he tweets about it! Excitement does that..I think!

Just give thanks to God for acquisition of wealth.

Good 4 u but quick question...is he richer than Dangote who is the richest man in Africa and he's still investing?!

Shit @davido

He's not the first,why should we get jealous? All man for himself.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Shit @davido

Lol you don't understand what he meant. So e mean say de money wey eem get now for bank go last am till jesu com

He said his mind

He has work-hard for it...indigo soldout no b joke oo

Wet Pussy said...

I'm proud of you davido

click HERE for more gist

Boss shit abeg!!don't hait!

Like seriously, who cares?!

na 4 im pocket

sexy bitch said...

Abeg go and sleep,all dis noise making and yet ur name isn't on any rich list...tired of all dis noise biko..if u have nothing to go,please further ur education cos u r too early to retire.stupid boy

TangoTangoAlpha said...

So said Mike Tyson and Evander Holyfield at different points in the past.

I wish say I fit jealous am........Mtcheeeeew
Wot do u expect from.a 20 yr old dat has a supportive father n money to play around wv. Trust me Davido, no wealthy wise man retires in his teens or @20 no matter what. U wey ur bank acct nor dey fat n shapeless as Dangote's

ujuluv said...

Abeg davido beter rember pipo out dia lookin for wot 2 eat, biko rember dem n stop formin wth dz ur money stuf joor.....nobi mater of money bt mater of gv......I said my own ......still remain ujuluv

O.B.O! Thumps up Boss

Rihanna wanna be! Just becos rihanna wrote that yesterday. Now divdo" copy copy

Let the giving begin with u. Giving is not a function of riches and is not mandatory. From Class prefect LIB

He just wants u all to talk about something , he can't quit. He's loving the life of a star

ch said...

Make I hear word joor...rubbish

Pride goes before a fall. You may have so much today, ur wealth will not diminish but others may eventually have much more. Linda post this or we'll fight.

chineseprincess said...

Make I hear word joor....rubbish!

chineseprincess said...

Make I hear word joor....rubbish!

I love his hustle dou,...

ch said...

Make I hear word joor...rubbish!!

Oshisco...he should donate to the needy and homeless instead of bragging on twitter. *Long hiss* There are so many people that don't have hope of what to eat 2moro, we wanna see tweets of charity work he did, not how fat his bank account is.

Pwetie B which talent do u have? Who knows u and how much money is in ur acc or is it that u don't understand d English Davido spoke. Did he say he say he wants to retire? Bad belle ppl. From Class prefect LIB

Lol I tot so 2 few years ago.but boy struggle continue bro

ch said...

ngozi 08033310366 said...

Davido pls my children school fees

Which talent u get uself? He doesn't hav talent n we all r glorifyn his music.. "I must comment olodo..

Hehehehe, dis boy talks like a baby

ch said...

Hard work pays!!!! Congrats Davido!!

He likes to run his mouth about how much money he has got.Is it some kind of inferiority complex thing?He must really be empty inside.

#Foolish fool#

He makes his money he has d rite 2 njoi it anyhow he wants

There are those who can do beta than davido n so called wizkid,jus dah dey don't av connection or probably cos dia parents are not rich..I still nigeria can neva gt beta

SWS said...

The enabler of the foolish n proud.

@pwetie B,you that have talent we can see were u talent has gotten you to.i dont know why people always have Negative things to say.

If you ha've nothing reasonable to do with money I suggest u invest in the lives of the less privilege , fatherless, homeless and motherless children , and stop broadcasting ur financial worth to the world

Lady Stelusy said...

Omo baba olowo .. Na u biko. Fine boy chopping money.

.....Make i wait for mytime..? Abi make i quickli go take-am!!!

poor boy davido, rich kids dont brag,hes a pauper

Ifeoma Pinky said...

Lolz Ūя̲̅ wish

@pwitie B, who says he's not talented.Please,you guys should learn to give due credit & appreciate good things,'cos that's the only way we can achieve same.Besides, he has every right to flaunt his wealth whichever way he chooses.OBO,abeg flex ur vouchers jare!

Aunty linda that is a line from drake's song.bloggers sef una own plenty

That's a drake line

Sharap, Rembert the story of the man in the Bible. Who gathered a lot and thought that it was time to retire...

I wish I was u davido!but I would b better than u coz I'm gonna help d less privillaged

Bucky said...

Shut up hater!Davido is one of the best artistes we have right now!What the fu*k have you done with all your talent!How much do you have? *silence*
I thought as much!*Hiss*

Love you, Davido!

Davi-Darling, now is the time to establish that Osun school infrastucture dream you had previously.
*Chayanna*

its a line from a Drakes song

Can u leave ds celebs alone and keep ur advice to urself

That line came from drake's Nothing was the Same album released just yesterday...no bigidi shaa,David has got d dough too.

EL LOCO said...

THIS RETARDED FCUK LIFTED THOSE EXACT WORDS OFF DRAKES' NEW ALBUM NOTHING WAS THE SAME AND THE TRACK NAME IS "THE LANGUAGE"
I don't know why they been lying but yo shit is not that inspiring
Bank account statements just look like I'm ready for early retirement
Fuck any nigga that's talkin' that shit just to get a reaction
Fuck going platinum, I looked at my wrist and it's already platinum.
FEELING ALL SIDDITY AND SHIT!! WE COP YET TO BE RELEASED ALBUMS TOO DAVID-OH!

Abeg come n borrow me jst 50k to survive mbok!

Chei...enemy of progress...how u go say davido no get talent huh?the guy dey try wella...so hush up and crawl back into the cave u came out of....as u no like better thing...#painmentthings#

May God do my Own.. Hapi for u dude

Davido fan 4 life said...

u are bless to be rich u work hard for it. so, enjoy ur money whn u are young Davido

Its a verse off Drake's The Language from his new album stupids

Dat fowl dah said he doesn't av talent like u ar better than him... Haters

Idiot......u want to retire....even dangote havnt retired yet...u dnt even hav half of wat dangote has...dnt b a proud idiot pls....dnt blame u doe.

One word: Juvenile!!

That's what's up bro

Tweet of the day indeed its Drake's lyrics duh!

Things lyk this mks pple wanna attribute his money 2his Dad...#childishnoisemaker. @callmedirector

Sorry poor boy

davido fan 4 life said...

who are u saying he didn't hav talent he conquer Europe wit his music and u are here saying rubbish haba giv dis guy credit now. David help d less privilege and Almighty God will surely reward u

Nice, don't beef na,just pray to be better.
Tweet

HmmmmmmmmmMmmmmm okkk lili my comment

Just passing.*scratches hair and walk away*

But he is still more talented THAN your entire family. Anoufia

This guy should allow humility set in2 his heart, Pride and unchecked boasting leads to a downfall, i seriously feel this boy should put his ego in-check...

Attempting to give a damn.....10percent.....20percent.....30.......40.......50.......60.......75.......85.........95........99........FAILED!!! sorry, Damn cud not be given at dis time. Pls try again later. Thank u

**TWIZZY**

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 303   Newer› Newest»