Wednesday 18 September 2013

Tweet of the day - from Davido

Billionaire boy talking. Don't jealox him please...! Lol

303 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 303 of 303
Rough Diamond said...

Oh davido! I knew u were not talented when it comes to music!

Money miss road

if your daddy wAS NOT rich ... u wont be where u are

so pls calm down and thank your stars

small boy

tee baby said...

Lol,he so loves to fumble,omo baba olowo

sugar said...

U hate, u hang n u die

Joel said...

Davido,Please channel some of your wealth into educational research and human capital development. build institutions that will safeguard society from human failings. These are important requirements for lifting the country out of it current economic woes. invest in education; invest in healthcare; Taiwan and South Korea are good examples. Take a cue from Dangote. He has invested heavily in the economy and many Nigerians are benefiting. you can help put a check on health tourism. With your support and contribution, you can help make it a thing of the past for Nigerians to travel abroad for kidney transplants. State of the art hospitals with sophisticated medical equipments can be built and developed in this country. Davido, we need people like you to make it a reality. May God continue to bless you as you channel your blessings for the common good..

Be boasting! When your ass is kidnapped! U go mellow

...ITS A LINE FROM DRAKE'S ALBUM NOTHING WAS THE SAME, ERR1S SAYING IT ON TWITTER

Blackberry said...

Give who? Mtcheeeew...did dey help him gerrit? Is he federal govt? Stop dis beggar mentality o.

Na wa o! The likes of jayz and beyonce never talk of early retirement na davido dey talk ds one? My bro humble ursef o!

sdk's first lady said...

He shud gimme jst 10m out of it o

Davido, wisdom is profitable to direct...you are not there yet as a billion today isn't the same tomorrow. Keep working...until you start touching lives, then you can be called a blessed man.

Its a lyric frm drake's new album Nothing Was the same. D song frm it was "The Language".Davido z nt dat creative

how that one take tear my pant now?it non of my f**king buiz

lindodo,why delay my comments now?wetin i do u?

how that one take tear my pant now?it non of my f**king buiz

nance said...

K....

Y d announcement! Whose biz??

Dis pwitie B obviously does nt understand simple english! Who said anytin abt retiring???C'mon girl...he's jst telling us ow 'FAT' his acct is.

nt my bizness. Infact, who cares

Jumyk said...

Ode, yφυ ‎​N understand English language at all. Read the statement carefully again, Απϑ use yφυr number6 † explain it, or yφυ go back † pry one.

really? linda why yo dey f up, its lyrics of drake's song

Evn if I didn't boldly say this at your age and can't still make this kind of comment now,I know my kids will say this evn at a age younger than Davido's. Talent or no talent he has made is mark in Nigeria, have u made urs?(Just asking)

so? who gives a shit? he is lying anyway.

Even though I didn't boldly make this kind of comment at his age or can't still make it now, I know my kids will make this kind of comment evn at a younger age than that of Davido's. Talent or no talent he has made his mark in Nigeria.Have u made urs? IF you are offered his life u will gladly accept it without thinking twice

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Na hatred go kill you! Hahahahaha!

Y do u have money if u won't spend it? Carry on David but spend with care.... Cute eyes

Mtcheww y won't he say so?c his mouth lyk early retirement#linlin post my comment o

Why are you sounding bitter?? Lol

Linda those are lyrics off one of Drakes new songs.

Eva me said...

Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk oga david we don hear u.. Next person pls ??

Na davido nack u?

sweetie said...

Small boy tin.I sorry 4 u

Keelah said...

Like seriously, must you all judge the poor guy? Its just a lyric from drake that wz released yday. Everyone posts 'started from the bottom' even when they didn't really start from the bottom. Can't u guys just have sense?

Keelah said...

Like seriously, must you all judge the poor guy? Its just a lyric from drake that wz released yday. Everyone posts 'started from the bottom' even when they didn't really start from the bottom. Can't u guys just have sense? Please Linda get ur facts right. Like anon 7:06 said davido is not dat creative!

I really wonder why all these new and young Nigeria so called celebs like bragging about their wealth. None of them is even worth a billions naira with the whole noise making.

Things like this makes me respect 2face a lot.

70% of LIB readers..dem funny like madt.jst here fr fight.nawa o.Niger ppl nawa o .if u like abuse mi too o .Aunty Linda post my commnt o..nd pls ds borbor is overattd ..

The rich r d n d poor r d poor pls let him be

Bank account statement looking like I never start.

Why are you so pained?! I bet your broke ass can't even afford a brand new car and you're here hating on Davido?!!! Take several seats pls! Unsexy bitch!

truth hurts said...

All man for himself

Shut up you! See your mouth like donate to the needy! When was the last time you gave a poor family member money not to talk of beggars. Mschewww

Ha linda chill !! He tweeted a line off Drake's song (The Language) #NWTS

broke people always think they have an opinion....Leave D poor guy alone, some of u here would say and do more if u were in his place. dude is young, and rich, there r some things that are just expected....

Mia.E

broke people always think they have an opinion....Leave D poor guy alone, some of u here would say and do more if u were in his place. dude is young, and rich, there r some things that are just expected....

Mia.E

Dende said...

I doubt u'll find d 'less privillaged' anywhere on God's earth

Ah uju I cn c u av succeeded in steppin up ur english unlyk d trash u typed abt paul okoye I bet ur kid sis typed dis one 4u;my advice-stick wit dis b4 ur bf dumps ur ass 4 wrng spellins n grammar

Dats cos he is a baby

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Do u guys kno if he's givin out to d less priviledged or not?is it bcus he hasn't or ddnt announce to d media.u pple shud leave ds guy n let him be for once.stop hating on him!!hian!

D ironic part abt y'all dat kip talkin abt dem celebs helpin d less privileged is dis-if it were u wuld u even tink of ur neighbor let alone d less privileged? Y'all shuld search urslf b4 throwin d 1st stone.

Dats watsup,juvenile.

Mehn, dis guy nd wizkid must be twins from anoda mother! Dey sound alike, pride, arrogance nd insulting... Retire nah, u go follow charly boy begin write *touching notes* about being in d wilderness, wilderness ko, widal test ni! abeg go nd eat pop corn.. *SOMY*

wizkid, inyanya, psquare, burna boi, ice prince, all making money and getting world recognitions with international award nominations this 2013... becos u do sold out show for o2 we no go hear word again.. o.b.o calm down, stop shouting and be relevant to yourself and the world.

Davido is an talented artist buh one thing people don't lyk about him is dat he is too proud of him self jst bcoz his fada is rich, 2nd veri childish, he goes lyk dis check out ma new 7.1$ bez car,check out ma new phone, check out ma new belt e t c

Sexyboi said...

Hey that is money speaking #Limitless;; dont hate jus shut up

Awww..so sweet he really cares what others think. May he get all thats coming for being sooo modest. Is it me, but do u guys ever wonder why it seems some wealthy ppl suffer horrific events after appearing to have it all? #callithumannature#

TAME IT DOWN DAWG!! MONEY CAN COME AND GO ANYDAY....U WILL B SURPRISED ALOT OF HOMELESS PPL WERE ONCE RICH. BE HUMBLE

Irunmole said...

i dont know why una dey jealous. u pple should go and make ur own money,.

drake's words... But if he mearnt it for himself, then he has not yet achieved... how many grammies does bieber, bow wow, timberlake has? If it's for the money, we all knw its daddy's money

larrybaba said...

that was bluff!

na him mates dey do flood campaign.. Akpa'amu

Linda gan self na mumu.....y she go dey post billionaire instead of million

u deserve it.

Ijeoma said...

please do some charity work with ur plenty money, God will bless u.

Who ever u are u deserve RESPECT thanks for 4 this word of wisdom.

I can just see that majority of Nigerians are haters. *if nobody talks abt u, then u are nobody* in 2face's voice. Btw, its a line from a drake song.

i'm happy for u davido and all opther naija celebs who are making it hot and big, but i beg y'all. pls reduce the way u talk abt ur bank statements and all that sorts, abi u nor know the kin country wey u dey ni, abeg o, u are a young man o make dem nor go nab u one day abeg ehn david.

So that we don't now drakes lyrics makes us mediocre? Do even know the meaning of the word? U be big fool o. Will drakes lyrics give usbthe cure to AIDS? Cos I know for sure that ppl post their true feelings on social network. It may be drakes lyrics. But he definitely relates to it that's y he posted it. Ode.

Tobi Oyedokun said...

www.illuminiousclassic.blogspot.com

Shut up joor....u got a log of wood in ur eye

Joblockr said...

em!! First of all!! Keep it up!! Don't beg for anytin ooo!! Cos dats wat u all do dis dayz. Nitwit!!

You do sha...

Lmaoooooooo....u re just a clown!!!

is he as rich as Jay Z or Kanye just asking?

Nigerians so fucking bitter. It's Drake's lyrics. Y'all have too much damn time on your flippin hands.

Roymorgan said...

No be small ting

jess said...

If he is DT rich,den I wonder how much his dad has...hw come Mr Adeleke is NT known as 1 of the top 20 or 50 richest men in 9ja....

u ppl r just dumb. dats a song

That line is from drae Nothing was the same album....dont remember the name of the track though!!copycat

Its a lyrics from Drake new song -The Language

Post is uncalled for. *pride things*

one day me sef go hammer.....read about celebs who have physical defects here http://gistbank.blogspot.com/2013/09/omgcelebs-with-physical-defects.html

my only anger is d fact that all dis moos will still go to d club and dance to his songs..awon ode oshi

SmallEe

if you got it, spend it, feel big feel high, talk anyhow! all join.

lol

owo lon soro, efilebe.....

Go and Slip Davido

Na u daft pass! Go make ur own make we see wetin u go do. Mugu!

Mumu dey Mumu dey! If u r being excited for being d first to comment wey u no be, what ll u now do when u Av such kind of money! Hypocrites!!!!

Na so! I hope u r very successful with this advice of yours otherwise it's aa pity.

GOSH these are drake lyrics.

Lfmao...

love to see young african artist doing big,,,these guys have paived the way for young artist like us @2ooon4eva

It's from a Drake song off his new album

ghkjhgg

Juvennile. Will soon get over it.

etochi21 said...

Got it outa my mouth, he will almost wish he could delete some of his post..

etochi21 said...

U dey vex ooo.....lol

etochi21 said...

Translate

Davido cool down for more stories check this...http://Fun4Days.Com/?share=125951

HAhahahah.i love davido but i dnt expect such tin frm him,make we hear word frm him.where davido money reach???

Invest my brother.

Forget RICH get WEALTHY, leave an inheritance for your grand kids!

Don't be a dumb arsed fool and tweet about your money.. It make you look ignorant!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 303 of 303   Newer› Newest»