Toolz' stunning look for Glo X-Factor grand finale in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 September 2013

Toolz' stunning look for Glo X-Factor grand finale in Lagos

Glo X-Factor presenter Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru looked stunning at the grand finale of Glo X-Factor which held last Tuesday. Love this look. See more photos after the cut...

f

198 comments:

Hotgirl said...

Big nyash madam

awwwww! my TOOLZ of Life.
Ukwu ayabasi.

Boobs!!!! Nd pretty face

Nice outfit!!

Rough Diamond said...

She looks good!
Heavily endowed!

Cute toolz since micheal don scoer goal4 1st time I bet u ma fellow libs dat I am d 1st 2comment

babeweysabiblog said...

ok but she has strutted better stuffs before.she looks more madamish if there's an english like that.

Zahynee said...

Huge NO! Wth?

Slimy said...

All i c are d boobs...

She is fat, I wonder what sean tizzle was thinking when he said face like Tiwa n a body like Toolz, she does not av a great shape like people hyped, nice dress anyway.......

Linda Ikeji's secret boo! said...

She carry front...she carry back! She too package, LoL...she looks pretty good. But, she shd watch the size of those endowments, if dey get too big, dey'll become unattractive, she's almst at that point. Also, too much show of cleavage for decency. We can all look good without bein too revealing. Overall; gorgeous lady...lovely design n outfit!

Btw...does my opinion matter? Of cos, it does!

Gorgeous

Adenuga ll fuck dis one oo, d man likes big things

She looks like a whale.

Akpa akpu!

Those jugs look like they are gonna explode! Toolz is so heavily gifted with curves, sexy mama!!!

irresistible56 said...

always looking good

No comment... Lolx

Hottie,mi likie. Check out dis link http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=2947

Nice look...buh whoever made d dress wld v taken note of dose folds on d skirt!

Am luving dis lady,mmuah. Check out http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=2947

I never c the gal legs before, if u fall like tontO dike dt blind ur dress o

I never c these gal leg before, if u fall like tonto dike dt blame d dress

Toolz rock! everyone can be skinny.

Skirt is too lonnnnnng!

Stunning ke? Linda do you have eyes at all? Something that looks like it got sewn by a carpenter. Look at the upper part of the skirt and you'll see what I'm talking about. Mtcheew

Voluptous! Loving her attire. That skirt..so "mermaidy" in d ist pic

Jesuuuuuus christ. What is this???

MzAnon said...

Orobo to badt!! Lovely! She's a very pretty girl wonder why people say she's ugly

D fled shld have strted above her knee!! D skirt doesn't luk flaring on her

My God. Her boobs look bigger...scratch that, they are massive! I'm a girl but God knows all I could see were those boobs. Ok the dress is fine too

Mich said...

Mermaid!
No offense please but women with this kinda body scare the crap out of me.

Toolz of life..mhnn pushup can do wonders

Her body na die sha!! She's soooooo curvy! Jzzz! Hawt!hawt! And doze boobs! Odikwa risky! *ONYX GODWIN*

MIMI said...

omg!!!! toolz body is insane!!! i'm a size 6 female and i'm in love! DAMN!!!!!

TowBeee said...

Hmmm...Body Magic at work! Linda please tell Toolz to hit the gym rather than wound herself with Body Magic! Nice outfit tho!

Oh my God, it is the goodyear blimp. Darm how can a young lady carry all that fat, yuck. Toolz run, don't walk to the nearest gym, and your motto should be "say no to fattening foods", " no thanks, i am full" " that food is too much, can i get half of that". Also not even a pretty lady, waaay! to much hype on this overrated person.

*in Joan River's voice* I'm sorry, I dont like this look!! I mean, its the grand finale we are talkin abt here, and she wore that??? She shld have saved that for church!! She... Just looks like a cooked potato wif its skin not peeled!

*in Joan River's voice* I'm sorry, I dont like this look!! I mean, its the grand finale we are talkin abt here, and she wore that??? She shld have saved that for church!! She... Just looks like a cooked potato wif its skin not peeled! *in Roman's voice* LINDA POST MY COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!

enny said...

wow. dis is amazing. just luv ha curves.#winks#

I dont find it stunnig..... Nah

Fat NEXT!!

Linda u can dt hippopotamus look stunning? Na wah for u o! Well I like her attire sha bt she's too big abeg. I can't imagine her having 3kids, she will be like iya alamala.

Omo this toolz thighs are massive..thank God for small waist n moderate burst..

Ikebe she gather ram wella

Yeaaa nice

Omo ds babe fat no b here o! ~Ritty~

Bia Linda, juxstapose d last pic of tools u uploaded wit dis one, u'l see dat, dat one was edited, eventho Black gives one a trim look, its very obvious it was edited. Shez beautiful, I wud rada she embraced her curves instead of tryin sooooo hard to plss pple.

Lovely! Dat chest tho...hmmmmm

That F there is for fat!! Lol

Pls lose this weight already ooo !!! It's not healthy ! Diabetes and hypertension is knocking !!!

she's too chubby..but beautiful though. Ola

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Truth be told, she's fucking fat. Now to other things.

Someone pls tell her she really needs to loose some pounds

Linda, am sorry but you aren't telling this girl the truth, wats nice about her figure? It's vulgar . Let her trim her hips. You pple r lying to her and look at what she keeps wearing.

Jenny said...

Mtchewww Rubbish! Linda some times eheee, u make me believe dat u r a village girl. Biko hw can u call dis nonsese skirt "Stunning Long"

Elephant oshi, see as she be. Hia, Tunde Demuren can Neva,Marry yu. Oya all her Fans strt attacking me.*rme* Linda yu must post This comment

See ur mouth like 'she is fat', mtchewww, must evryone b slim, thin or an anorexic? Oh pls, shut it.

Are u serz?!i hate the look.she looks too big! And Itz the skirt.itz a no no...take it from a pretty full figured lady.no mermaid with full skirt for a big hipped lady.

It doesn't, sorry.

And u look like an orangutan.

Are u serz?!i hate the look.she looks too big! And Itz the skirt.itz a no no...take it from a pretty full figured lady.no mermaid with full skirt for a big hipped lady.

She's too big abeg! Ever wonder why see hardly show off her legs, it's cus they are not hot at all! Bow legs. Me no like!

Shut up! No b roadside de sew ur own? I must comment oshi.

Mus said...

Body magic don hear am for toolz body. Am sure if she takes it off, the belle go touch ground. Hit the gym girl, u ve got a beautiful shapee which is being overtaken by fat. Nice dress, boobs and face. Besides you should cover up those baloons a little more.

Hahhahahhahah

Hmmm..so na person dey 4k dis babe 2 o..

am rily tired of seeing toolz wearing only skirts n gowns,doesnt she have any oda thing 2 wear,r those d only items she has and buys.

FAT....FAT....FAT *yawns*

My dear, thesame question I asked oh, the ardyss is even choking her, its so obvious she can't breathe. Not stunning at all, if she were being compared to a whale, maybe the word stunning could be used.

FAT....FAT....FAT *yawns*

Yemmie Oscar said...

*Drooling* her boobs must have been the cynosure of all eyes.

Linda u're wicked.dis is toolz worst look.she looks like mother of 3.and dis dress is more of a church dress not 4 d finale.she can do better

Fat Fat Fat that's all I see..let's call a spade a spade.

Toolz of life... Me love

aunty said...

tools I.love as a person but I don't like your breasts that are popping out of this your beautiful outfit. They are for your husbanb's consumption love you babe

Plssss, ders noffn sexy abt dis beach whale!!
Her frontal view is bearable but dat side-view???
Shiiiiiitttttt!!
*throws up*
I'm really sorry 4 her!!
So fat and short!!
Yuck!!
I pray she doesn't smell or is d captain just enduring it??
And dat outfit just looks like Asoebi meant for sum1 5 inches taller dan she is!!
Toolzzz...
Don't let ppl decieve u dat u gat curves and blakety blahhhhhh...
U better go 4 lipo if u can't shift all dem weight!!
U can do a layaway on Harley street...
GeeeeeeeEeeeeeeezzzzz!!!
*throws up more*
P.s...I dare u 2 wear pants 4 once..
Yeh, u can't..thunder thighs and all...
Billie jean

those boobs dsnt look natural to me thou,no cleavage mehn
!looks like she has silicon indre......lol..nice dress

Nice one toolzzz ....me like so much hunxx keep it up dearieee

Just tinkin out loud ........ Its like d hips shifted or its not as full as before ??? Body magIcccccccccc

This gurl is really fat! I wana see her without body magic. I'm sure all sagging flesh will be obvious.

Body magic! body magic!! body magic!!! Fat girl, stop deceiving people. She's fat with a massive waist. Hit the gym girl. Bleh!

SHE IS FAT, SHE IS BIG, LOOSE WEIGHT AKPA AKPU YOU TOO HEAVY NO KIDS YET CONSIDER TTHAT CALL ME THIN ANOREXIC THUNDER FIRE YOU SOMEONE TELL THIS HIPPO TO LOOSE WEIGHT BIG HIPPED LADY MY ASS ALL I SEE IS FAT FAT FAT NOTHING MORE

linda's hubby said...

2much of everytn is bad!!!!! Mehn... She can't even breathe well. She is just too somehow, damn!!! Can't date dis 1 o. #lindaonmymind

She carry front she carry back. God she dey give me hard on

You look like alligator

Ogini di? "Fled" Fled kwa! Ogini bu "fled" what are u saying? What is fled?

Nigerians can like to hype? What's sexy about this fat rhinus/elephant? If Ʊ talking about Jocelyn Dumas I'll understand. Not this fat cow...hahaha

I swear I thought Toolz looked pretty b4. U said dat Chaiii O Eziokwu I jst imagined a boiled potatoe LMAO

U mean Thank God for body magic?

Point of correction Fat or smile bow legs are awesome so dnt say dat

U mean Thank God for body magic?

I swear I thought Toolz looked pretty b4. U said dat Chaiii O Eziokwu I jst imagined a boiled potatoe LMAO

Hmmmm! Tools with sum real playing tools(boobs n nyansh)....me like 2 play ooo

She Looks her best!

Bold and Beautiful lady. She sure is amazingly endowed. For ladies who might want to try bre*st enhancement/firming creams/pills, do they really work? Find out on leyejisola.blogspot.com
A health, rights and beauty blog

She's a preety lady no doubt. But pls hyping her is not helping her. She needs to lose weight 4 her own good. Period.

luskii said...

Save it for church????? U shld be a fucking retard!!!

Ur so right. Linda is obviously not a gud friend. Throwing her fat self up our faces all d time is obviously not a way to help this young woman. She's a very preety woman but she's not healthy. Sending message otherwise is a diservice to her.

luskii said...

Olodo ni e...... its not every fat dat is diabetic n hypertensive

luskii said...

No one is gonna attack u idiot.... poor riffraffs opinions like u dont count remember?

She cute. Her face always looks so different in all 5 pictures I've seen of her. Make up shaaaa! Wonder how guys cope. #JayBeyBlu

Are u aware dat dis lady ure talkin abt has emotions,nd it's unfair dat u just take it upon urself 2 judge her luks by makin her feel bad abt d way God has Created her...am sure Tunde Demuren pickd her for who she is, which is her personality,no one made u his mouthpiece,if u realy do not hv anytin nyc 2 say,culd u nt hv kept ur nasty comment 2 urself n shove ur tongue down ur throat..and get a life.

Oya go grab olive oil cos dis one big pass vaseline

Is her boobs for SALE? That she's exhibiting it! She's the reason I stop watching d program. She's ......

African beauty.

Take this from someone who is big (dress size 14) with an hour glass figure. I still hit the gym every single day. Not because I am not comfortable in my own skin but because there is a need to be healthy. It is a proven fact that excessive weight causes one to age faster. And puhlezzzz that outfit is a no no. You don't need that flared skirt what you need is a long pencil like skirt to make you look trimmer. Gosh were is your style Toolz...

Sean tizzle said "face lyk tiwa & a bootie lyk toolz's" not body! Signed:#QUEENTY#

@ toolz! U can go and fuck ur self... Arrogant BITCH!

pink said...

Omo people can beef sha...hanhan na wa o

@ toolz! U can go and fuck ur self,arrogant BITCH!,

Toolz should really come up with her own line of underwear and shape wear cos what she has on underneath is doing wonders for her.

You people are here praising this gorgeous lady. Forgetting to advise her about excess fat. Its good to have a lil flesh but health wise this is too much. Ask monique what her doctor told her.

Mehnnn even iya alamalas are watching their weights

Anonymous 9.56. Hahahahaha, it's pretty obvious you're fat. Truth is bitter though But really, this toolz is fat mehn, call it as it is. Kpshew.has she stopped rolling tyres?

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Exactly @anonymous 10:30. She is jst fat and apun'd to hve curves dts all!

She is very fat... Her ass needs to lose some weight, that does not look healthy at all...

opakokotis said...

seriously? These boobs without cleveages.......am suspicious o. This is damn too much.

Ill rilli like 2 see hw u look mcheww

Must u comment just shut up if u av nofin reasonable 2 say ok sweetie

Ill rilli like 2 see hw u look mcheww

Must u comment if u av nofin reasonable 2 say shut up ok sweetie!

@ anon 10:30 u rite enof saggin flesh jare . Even the hip of the skirt was too tit .

Choi!!!! Laugh wan kill me

Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion. Its awesome!

Damn!!!! Is this toolz????? Mehn!!! She's as fat as my mum yo!!! Pls does she hav kids?

Fool,r u married?fucking loser,get a life...oloriburuku omoale

No,nah goat...ode oshi

U can't be serz,weray..show urself and wud agree wiv u..mudafuker

Hw u take know sey she nor dey breathe well?bastard...who wud date a loser like u?retarded fellow

Brother or sister , why so much hate? U can pass ur message in much more polite ways. Divine intervention for ur bitter life...

SUNSHINE said...

Pictures are deceitful.
I dunno if she was wearing body magic that night but she looked stunning.
I swallowed back words when she stepped on stage.
She has really reduced.
She's not that fat.
She has big thighs and ass.
Then the clevage.. No comment.
But she get attitude sha.
Na she make the show finish late.
If she's not adjusting her earrings, she's adjusting her ass.
Had a closer look backstage to see if she's choking from that body magic.
Backstage as per press things nah.
LOL.
But really, y'all should chill with the lashing.
Make she no just try open this post if she no get hippo-like skin like i do.
Some commenters were born lunatics.
Yelks. I said it.
Some of y'all are mad.
Evil people.

Tbh I didn't like her presenting skills
she sounded robotic n forcing on an accent. On her figure voluptuous, but she did look uncomfortable in that dress my eyes.

PC ur gay, a fag , onye amu na ike , homo!!!!!!

She collect ur husband? Why U Pained Nah

Ogini di? "Fled" Fled kwa! Ogini bu "fled" what are u saying? What is fled?

Not a whale... She is bigger than that... I bet she sews her undies...cos this obesity get as it be.....

Doggy

Shut the fuck up... Toolz is not fat.... She is obessed.... Learn to pick your words next time.

Doggy

She is too fat. How many kids does she hv? She is bigger than my mum. Pls get some slimming tips frm omo sexy. U r a beautiful gal just watch ur weight a bit.

leelee said...

Na real "Toolz of life" she looks super fab! She makes fat look amazing..by the way..who made this outfit?? That tailor deserves an award for the way they packed her boobies!!

Nice figure nd lovely dress..bad belle people na wetin na....

i like them big!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

i like them big!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

She looks like she's had 5 kids.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow, hips don't lie. Her hair and dress are on point- love the subtle makeup

Tools honey, you are beautiful, no doubt, but pls lose some pounds..you don't hav a kid yet and u look like this!!!! I don't wanna imagine you when u are in your 30s, ur legs and hipbones are going to suffer!!!! Pls biko!!! I care
Dharmmy

I swear to God, all of toolz pics on LIB are edited wellllll. Watched the show yesterday, finally. She looks like a f**king whale...niggas be like, tools is hot!!! Nigga is u blind??? #BBM shocked face

Hahahaha she is the fattest loser

Mehn Toolz I dnt evn knw wat 2 say she's fine sha hips of life

Toolz is overhyped. Her stylist's taste is terrible. It's not her fault she's short and fat but she can wear better clothes to flatter her own body type not the imaginary tall lady she wants to be.

PoshPisces... said...

Hmmmmm Toolz of life. Nice outfit!

loudmouth said...

That's what u call a full woman......she's fully endowned... Her baby wouldn't have issues with size,his feeder is big as F#£€

THE GREAT ONE said...

Who says tying your two legs together and pretending to be a mermaid doesn't pay?

Mikel not michael_haba!!!

I love u Billy Jean. Dunno what's sexy here! She's got a nice figure bt she shd shed d weight! Makes her wear 1 particular style of clothes. *rme* sexy ko.
VeeO

Like seriously?? Are you kidding me Linda? This lady needs to SHED some weight ASAP. You guys are lying to her. See how stiff she is looking inside the dress because of all the "bandages" she used to tie herself up. I don't mean to be mean here but she is the one that is always throwing her supposed figure at our faces..so she needs to hear the truth. There is nothing wrong with her weight if she will stay on her lane but she should stopping trying soo hard to be the poster girl for figure 8 cos this her shape no follow at all.

Honestly i love this girl, she is a true african woman beauty, RIDE ON GIRL! toolz, toolz, toolz.

Abeg abeg abeg...dis toolz geh is fat anyhow...Work it out gurl...#okbye

Lovely,its nice to see her in a different kind of outfit.gorgeous.I love toolz.

The "Kim K syndrom" to embrace curves has misleaded many. And Toolz is one of them.

yeah toolz u need to lose the pounds dat way u look better especially the arms and hips. try dear its very possible

Nothing do this girl oh...i dont know what you guys are talking about.

The boobs where too expose for an occasion like this, haba she is suppose to dress decently and classy.

Dear TOOLZ!..u are a beautiful lady no doubt bt plz note dat a woman can b more beautiful wtot poping out her boobs..drz reli nuffin sexy in an indecent woman.I mean its sheer madness 4 any lady in her rght thnkn mind 2 purposefully showcase her boobs 4 d world 2 see..wht msg r u sendn ot 2 d youngs ones ot dr?let's b more AFRICAN.our mothers neva poped out dr boobs yet thy wr BEAUTIFUL & SEXY still.

@sholar if u wanna comment,speak gud englis nw,or speak ur language #ripEnglish

Her figure will look good at any weight. Go Toolz. Represent for the full bodied ladies.

Tolu's boobs is something else ooo...Capt de enjoy oooo

In joan river's voix;I dnt hv anytn to sai buh I do hv a sound,buuaaaaahhhhh(vomittn).work out bitch! Eve sai so

Lmao!!!!!!!! Whale of life! She is fat! Ve ya all seen d pix she took with olamide? And olamide deleted it, whn we don save am finish.

Too fat, you can do it tools, I lost 2 stones on the Juicer diet. I am 5 foot, 11inches and a trim size 12.
Lose some weight girl, it will help you and your career.

Toolz as 4me, if u are here pls listen 2advice n work on ursef..... 80% er saying u look like hippo.... So pls take a clue n dnt mind does haters supporting u, If they want d best 4u, they ll tell u d truth.. BossladyR says so......

Vivian T said...

Abeg she is fat, I wonder the hype, this girls is SOS so fat

Thou she is big,but I luv d way she packages herself,but truth be told,that clothe luks churchy not rite for that occasion

Like he did wit u ba. Idiot

She looks pretty but she is one slice of pizza away fro. Being morbidly obese. She needs to start watching her weight.

Tolulope Demuren *lovestruck

She makes plus size fabulous.....we all cant b size 12 or 16......u rock mi world....she is an african diva

This Toolz lady got low-self esteem in a way, not with all the body concealing clothes she ALWAYS wears.

Theres nothing stunning about dis fat mama! she never born n shes like dis. d boobs will turn to milk industry by d time she go born.

That was how they hyped and deceived Jumoke Adegbesan. Today, we know where she stands in the world of beauty.

mama agba.

Can Demuren alone carry Toolz legs during bedroom assignment?

Linda I enjoy reading ur blog but your followers comments are awful and meaninless. I think u hv to address that. What a shame !!!!!!!

no be toolz dey push tire the other day. whats happening to all the work out?na wa o like someone said this outfit is good for church look at osas ighdaro and learn toolz

Its all packaging nt sure t looks has good has it is wen unpacked, madam go nd trim down nd stop packing nd packing! NO HATE THO X

she looks good. Let her just watch her weight nd size...cos of the future

WE GET IT THAT YOU HAVE TO LOVE YOUR SELF FOR WHO YOU ARE...BUT TOOLZZZ YOU ARE A MEDIA PERSONALITY AND YOUR LOOKS MATTERS! I LOVE YOU BUT YOU NEED TO HIT THE GYMMMMMM!! YOU ARE BIG BONNED AND YOU NEED TO REDUCE AS MUCH FAT AS POSSIBLE! DON'T LET THIS PEOPLE DECEIVE YOU ABOUT THIS BIG ASS BLAHH PLEASE HIT THE GYM! YOUR ASS WILL STILL BE THERE. BUT YOU WILL LOOK MUCH BETTER INSTEAD OF LOOKING FAT. THIS IS COMING FROM A TRUE FAN AND THIS IS NOT A DISS! I LOVE! :-D POST MY COMMENT LINDA!

better go and marry

Females are always hating on other females.... She looks outstanding! Not everyone should look like a dried up stock fish. She is beautiful. If she chooses to go the gym cool if not cool.. Half the girls talking have no figure and the other half are ugly.. Toolz keep it coming love.. Give these chicken heads something to talk about... Nne you pass fine!