The figure on Toolz tho... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 September 2013

The figure on Toolz tho...

The X-Factor presenter looked gorgeous in this black off-the-shoulder velvet dress by new designer Amarelis and statement jewellery from be-jewelled by Tosyne as she prepared to host the singing competition a few days ago.

255 comments:

1 – 200 of 255   Newer›   Newest»
CHARMY said...

Wow!

awwwww! my TOOLZ of life.
ifem na eli. Doctor's prescription 3times a day.
TOOLZ is not fat but healthy.
Love you like lady gaga love to go nude.

See yarsh

oma said...

Stop decievn ths woman Linda! Its nt wat it is.

Mz_PreshDiva said...

She's endowed *wink*

Mich said...

I don't know which is funnier,the second photo that looks like a mermaid in a dress or that dude that says he's an addict cos he owns just two rollies.

Too much of everytin is BAD!!! Linda post ma comment.

Toooolz, Tooolz, Toooolz,.... Hmmmm I comment my Reserve o!!

Lord give me dis type of wicked shape.

Chikito said...

Taa! Thats the work of body magic. But it fits her thou....ukwu nwelu nti!

Drop dead curvy!! Resplendently sexy!!

Toolz is short sha,escape dwarf

Cute

She's cute, not bad and presentable

Fibroid and infertility??

SUNSHINE said...

This is an hourglass.
Looks like she got big bones.
With all the tyre pulling and pushing.
See flabs under her left arm.
Typical African woman.
She's pretty though

Kanye West Charged With Attempted Theft said...

Original figure 8.

Excess3code said...

Hold something,See something from the back to front #skelewu thins.TooLz can U save us from dis massive endowment.Share to other who need like mo'chedda,Zeal,chemistry abEg now. Be a cheerful giver.Yash and hip transplants on point.b4 I forget belle dey dere. You ma wan marry captain like Omotola.Demuren with banga le u. Seriously u need packaging for get dress. I love to see Toolz in Bikini. He go be National News be that

Ha face changes alot

Atobatele said...

I do celebrate this gorgeous damsel each day....she's pretty and d curve suit her body well

linda u no dey ever bring football gist? If you no post this one i go slap you!

Choi
Hips of life
@mzz_mary1

Excess3code said...

Hold something,See something from the back to front #skelewu thins.TooLz can U save us from dis massive endowment.Share to other who need like mo'chedda,Zeal,chemistry abEg now. Be a cheerful giver.Yash and hip transplants on point.b4 I forget belle dey dere. You ma wan marry captain like Omotola.Demuren with banga le u. Seriously u need packaging for get dress. I love to see Toolz in Bikini. He go be National News be that

Nice shape u gat dere

Master piece

Glo said...

Too much dress pls.

nice back , hmmm

Slimy said...

She's a beauty 2 behold.. N am So loving d curves.

All na wash! If you see her without her clothes on, you will vomit. Very black inner thighs and black spotty butt.

Glo said...

Too much dress madam. Make it simple next time.

wow.......vry fine i love d gown

Cutemanuel said...

Not the most intelligent of presenters always saying "ok" "ok', she should be flexible use similar words/vocabulary that means same thing "alright, definitely, sure", etc

She is far bigger than this.

Toolz body sha.......now dis good flawless.she z really stunning.

X-Factor wa country ? Def not USA may b Nja

BONARIOS BABY said...

Me dnt like d dress,but her shape na die

Really Fatty??
U r going 2 host a show in dat gown??
Just 2 draw all attention 2 ur fat self? Huh??
X-factor is a singing competition and has little or noffn 2 do wif d host!!!
Y dress up like u r going 2 a presidential Gala or suming!
#clueless
Billie jean

Omo bendelie said...

Notin d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ dere ₪A̶̲̥̅ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡. Sheet full am linda. ........if she drop one issue И̘Oº°˚˚°W̶̲̥̅. (Child) d ass &so called figure G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ become dirty........ Fact Linda.hatters bring it oN....Miss LINDA post DiS I̶̲̥̅̊ take God beg U̶̲̥̅̊

BONARIOS BABY said...

Where is dis lady from anyways?

Oh what she wore to my crib last week ...

Hmmmm,elegbete!!! Nli Bonario neli,3x daily,doctors prescribtion

Her face shoulda bn heavy cos of the make up... make up shld be mild jor

@Bobo_Edo

That Ass! I wanna Spank it!

temeecious said...

OMG!!!I ℓøƔƐ Toolz i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ds dress...gonna get mine ASAP

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Toolz is alwys on point like d tip of a pen,an epitome of beauty,elegance,chicky,edgy n classy.she cn do no wrong in my eyes.*love struck*

Bootylicious! but Toolz can we see your arms at least? looks like you're scared of showing it. mine is flabby too but I don't care I show it.

Nigerian Food Recipes said...

Lovely shape and it looks like she's slimmed down a bit or may it's the pictures. If Toolz hits the gym and starts doing squats, lunges and regular exercises....my goodness! she'll be too damn sexy! having said that, she's cute!

Chai!!!!!!! Miami water things!

I really want whatever she wears under her clothes!

Sexy mama! 1st to comment!

16 yr old said...

awwww my future sex partner ima straff this gurl one day

Fashion is fishing and it has caught many.Love not the world,if ye love the world,the love of the Father is not in you.1john 2:15.

Sexy n classy

Chinonso Charles said...

Oh My Gosh !!!

Make Naria Online In Nigeria

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Truly endowed!!!

whao!!!!! madt frame .making lotta sense

Body magic, I see u.

Omo o badt gaannn. Wat happen!!!

She needs to burn fat abeg. I don't like her figure. Her curves aint hard to see anyway

Chai. Holy Jesus !

Paulette said...

Chei, see figure 8.....whereas some of us straight like ruler, where I de sef wen dem de share height and shape *BB sad face*

Lovely hour glass figure!me likey.
Anon v

Agghhh am so jealous ..nice

I love her figure...but she should work on her stomach!!!!!!!!!!

Dis woman makes my inner man scream and wanna jump over de moon but she doesn't know I'm already taken by you linda

Am jelouss

Nicee

ms nomsy said...

Coke bottle lolz

Very sumptuous Bakassi. She definitely knows how to package and flaunt it. Go girl and may the highest bidder win!

Wats with toolz and every1 self???

Tools of life!!!!.... Nice figure

Shit box and u are showing it...fugly

Spandex @ work!

Omg she's so hot #teamthick

tools pls shade some weight.

IFY said...

This lady is too fat,this pics is different from her looks on TV btw Linda stop encouraging her that she is curvy let her hit the gym Asap my opinon no hating pls

Toolz dis ur hips go cause traffic jam#eyez popping out#just take am easy.

Her body is the truth!

two words. BABY OKU!

I wish u cud stay away from off shoulder cloths cos u look like a joni bravo!

Plz linda noting is special abt this lady,she's just there...the pix boring.

Lara peperenpe said...

Her shoulder tho! *confused face*

No matter how curvy body magic makes her look inside a dress she is surely saggy without dem. So I don't like

Janelicious said...

U re looking really gorgeous,like de dress.

See shape

Seen, but really LIBers who do you think is more influential between Toolz and Linda? By influential I mean sum of everything

ehiwema said...

Toolz Toolz Toolz...u disspointed me sha.ahhhh I av always bin a fan till 2 weeks ago wen I saw u life didn't wanna believe my dear Toolz was on d big side.come 2 think of it. I had an argument wit a friend dt ur curves were perfect n she said u wore body magic.u can work on urself if u so desire d curves n also.u can show us where u get urs frm cos dey r so gud.d small waist.d hips,mehn

This lady is blessed!!.....OMG!!!

U know she's wearing that shit that keeps all the saggy bits intact right? Just being honest

The dress is just dere...nofn spectacular about it. She looks like a 'ball'

Hawt,she's got a luvly figure,but she has definately worn better dresses.at least she has ditched d tummy belts or I haven't seen her in them for a while.I stil look forward to seeing her in a different type of dress,her style is becoming repetitive. Eghosa.

I don't like dis her body sha,she already looks like one old mama

krissy said...

Tolu oniru....the lady with Hips of life

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She's fat. Nothing to be excited about her body. Now jog on.

Awesome, great shape for a +size lady... Way to go toolz

vivian said...

very curvy and looking great

She look dull in the picture,toolz is beautiful no doubt i always admire her defender

KSmith said...

Wow the dress looks fabulous on her rhyming with her shape. What a piece of art. Click to view my Art works

oh puhleez, linda stop trying to shove Toolz weight on us. She needs to hit the gym, no matter how much spanx she puts on. Over weight women in nigeria need to learn three words " i am full" or " no more binging".

dis aint toolz nau!......she way bigger dan dat

This is too much for one person na

The babe is fat & obviously wearing a body shaper...even nicki minaj has a nicer body even though its fake. Make we hear word.

She look cute.I love ur shape

Linda ikeji! Even a blind person can see she's well packaged meaning she has body magic undernit. See d second pics

Emmanuel said...

dat first photo must hav been photoshoped...toolz isn't as pretty as that...but nice body tho

MzAnon said...

Looks like she's lost some weight, gud for her. She looks really nice bt. I'm sure she used a waist cincher cuz her bikini shot wasn't this shapy

shout out to whoever that is "skelewing" this Ukwu mehn

juicyhawtstuff said...

Too big.

She's really working hard to she'd her excess eight n I really applaud her 4 her efforts, but that her butt I love it n would love 2 test drive it, but I think she's gonna need more work in it n even surgery 4 butt reduction should be part of her plan B

Linda, everytime u post bout this woman, its always bout her body, don't you think she has more to offer than that?
Heck, doesent she herself think she has more to offer that posting insta pics of her backside?
She's losing weight bt still not ther yet anyways

Miss endowed toh badt....luv this.

lala said...

Go figure! Truth is, Toolz got a great figure. Period!

ebimor. said...

Na wa she hs shade so much weight,ds is gud nid 2 burn sm fat tooo any idea on hw I can go abt it.

Spandex on point

Tools...is that ur Goody Bag???

Nnenna said...

Hmmmm spandex things. She don use spandex to tighten up loose ends.

....Baby kini to n yii po...O poo!! Se kole jabo O sure pe O so po...kilo n shake nibe? Kini awon boys fe take nibe? #dagrinliveson

I wld pay million to hit dat shit! Delm baby!

Stunning

Ayeesha said...

i jst luv dis lady....hope 2 meet u sumday

Puffinnocent said...

Help! I'm a good guy but all the girls I've dated never believed that I'm not a player cos of my looks,I look simple though,but somehow good looking,the fact is that I'm dedicated n never cheat but they never believe me! Pls I knw this is the wrong time 2 post this but advice me still

Seems this girl has nothing else to offer apart from the big ass. I have never read any good news attributed to her save for seducing pictures of her big ass.

The ass is not an asset and please grow up, girl!

elo tasha said...

Wahala dey ooo...O BOY! She her behind

Dress up effect, all na body magic! Linda stop deceiving us joor!

She lookz nyc!!!

Tool Tools Tools mama miya

She wears body magic.. she has a nice backside tho buh the body shapener does most of the work

Chinonye Chistine said...

This is just too much for one single lady abeg. Lord Jesus thank U for my shape

Toolz i love you so much you rock.!

steeldre said...

wetin abegi....na pampers she wear...just dey make person dey masturbate

ykay said...

I see some thing in d pics on d right or na my eyez.....just saying !!!

Hmmmmmm...Ravishing Toolz...Me like dah ass...*winks*

famonzo said...

It's all cellulite but Good to d eyeZ.

Yeeeeppppa wat manner of shape is dis! O ye daughter of man! This thingy is getting more curvy by d day.....dat guy dey takia of u o See Hot Gist Here

I personally don't think she's sexy. I think she's fat. Don't know what all the hype is all about.

is this girl 4rm earth,or did she visit dr 90210.mehn!indeed she's got toolz

Luciblings said...

Most tyms I wonder hw she manages 2 kip ha tommy flat. Nice dress.

Why does she always look far bigger on my screen dan she looks on her pics? Wondering! Nice shape

Wow, love dis.

If her stomach is dis flat.... She should let us see her bikini body now...LMAO

n3y3 said...

Is dat natural?

n3y3 said...

Is dat natural?

maxwell alero said...

This wat I will call figure 8, if their is a way I can make d 8 bigger... Her bf must b un-top the world

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow just wow!!! And maybe damn!

pwitie B said...

She's lookin slim kudos tools kip it up

She is wearin body magic jor,she has a fine shape yea,but not lyk dis.

nice dress, but dis is not figure 8, all i can see is figure 18 wit heavy tins, linda pls tell toolz dat i would like to see her show off dis her body in bikini. Lolzzzzz. Linda make i no find dis comment ooo

Rough Diamond said...

Too endowed!

linda toolz dey pay u to show us all d cloth she wear, nice dress thou but she need to reduce in weight abeg

her hosting is so boring, nice dress is cute

mimZ said...

Hehehehehehheh...dis na serz bbcurve8! 2ru african woman.Ma curves are getin der tho,*grins

Linda Ikeji, what is gorgeous about this dress? Her nyash is on the floor, the dress is too tight and you are talking of gorgeous. This dress was Wien in bad taste

Ha , see ya***

oboi see curve!!!
If I get you I will give u O'give curve

Toolz u won't kill men.

Hippopotamus

why does she always take pic of her behind. Is she showing she's got it or what

Toolz of life..I lov this lady

body magic is here to stay in nigeria

Omo see gobe...ma girl friend is so endowed...linda na me first coment o...

Always wise wen its comes to covering those tick,Yam-looking legs!!!i like her for that!!!

She looks like the number 8,wish she'll be my number one candidate if ya'll know what i mean.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Nice.she packages herself so well,one hardly notices she is bow-legged..i like her confidence and delivery

She needs to work on her tummy plss i watch her everyday on x factor her tummy is a no no ...nice shape tho n linda y the advert?post my comment

Can't hate. Great figure.

Spanx or no spanx,Toolz has a killer shape! She and J.Dumas.

lexie said...

Absolutely gorgeous

Toolz dis ur shape can kill o

Mischievous said...

Toolz baby.

wow.... Thats cute

elle said...

Toolz isn't so much of a figured woman, u should come to south africa and see women with mad figure 8

Sorem said...

bonario! U shld throw a party afta lukn @ dis pix! Coz i am sure linda has jst med ur day.

Great bod,buh her face kai.mgbeke thingsy

Wooooooooooooow #first to comment

Aunty Tolu u are damme gorgeous...

Wow toolz of life.she look gorgeous in d dress.pls toolz a princess,is she oba oniru's daughter?

Body magic does wonders

This one is not fine. I don't know why people over hype her. I said so many year ago about Jumoke Ade.. Today we know better

Damn! Makes you just want to grab those handles!

Body magic things....

No beefing sha, to me tools figure is not sexy @ all she is an example of a fat lady. The dress is beautiful tho. Lindway pls post my comment. *sad face*

tima said...

Who she wan fool? U can clearly see d body magic.

This infidels picture just gave me cancer..I'm certain that she wears flats cos heels would keep breaking... #WhaleSwag#SizeInfinity#obessedAndArrogant#suckingBelle

AllahWarrior

Photoshop, Instagram filter, Body magic. Same old same old.

Elohor Jane said...

Is this the same Toolz I see on X-factor? Oghene o

U kno once she has a baby dis her figure go spoil. She is to gbangbancious!!! 1st to comment!

And since when did her face look diz slim? Mtchewww evn wit fotoshop tinz. She still looks unfit

No comment.

Oboy sEe nyansh like idi

See nyash like bom bom

Mcheeeew,I wuz Xpectin 2C zumfin Berra...!!!

Jbankz said...

See yansh aka SIN....d gal go mak brain sha

too big. smh.this one na overload oh.

Shyla

why is she wearing ass pad wit her big ass???

Damn

REE said...

WOZA!!!.....HOT!!!!*speechless*

That Ass Tho'

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 255   Newer› Newest»