Samsung Note 3 + Gear: “Amazing Race” Video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 September 2013

Samsung Note 3 + Gear: “Amazing Race” Video

This web video has to be a combination of The amazing Race and Fast & The Furious...or maybe just fast & a little furious at the end, so guys go get your popcorn and soda and enjoy the video. Continue

And just on the off chance you have been away from the planet for months and missed the awesome September 4 global unveiling, the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 + Gear is a beauty to behold, it has an amazing "warmer" leather finish and boasts a 1920 x 1080 resolution display, accompanied by a 2.3GHz quad-core processor, 3GB of RAM, a 13-megapixel camera, 32GB of storage with microSD card that supports up to 64GB, and a big 3,200 mAh battery.

The Galaxy Gear is a glanceable notification device (A super awesome Wrist Gear) that integrates beautifly with Samsung Smart phones, The Gear informs you of incoming calls, text messages and all other alerts. Simply put, the Galaxy Note 3 + Gear are explosive devices and a must-have.

So that was a quick look at the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 + Gear, i know what you guys are thinking...not to worry the devices will be available in Nigeria by  October, 2013; but you can avoid the rush and Pre-Order Now!

http://www.samsungmobileng.com/iwantthefuture/index_order.html

10 comments:

THIS IS NICE AND IS ALSO GOOD TO SEE IT HERE.

Next pls! Linda how was your weekend? #onelove

tfrutti said...

Sorry wetin dis rubbish mean!!!

Gistyinka Blog said...

Nice one... More latest buzz and trending news On Gistyinka Blog

Cool tho @Oilessdamerell1

very poor video

SIMPLE BABY said...

sub par poop video

Nice try but useless concept. Donno what samsung was tinkin makin d watch jst 4 dis note 3. It seems dey r nt out 4 profit yet. So dose of us wif even s4 n s3 cnt ave d gear. Mtcheeeew. Dats y apple stil rocks. Cnt wait 4 deir own watch.

Na wa o,ds one go cost o!

dont ever make me waste my mb watching very dry and un creative ads. thank you