Question of the day: Dear LIB men, why do you masturbate? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 September 2013

Question of the day: Dear LIB men, why do you masturbate?

Don't lie, most of you masturbate. Lol. Why do y'all do it, especially when you have a woman? And how do you feel after masturbating? Make una answer o...

464 comments:

1 – 200 of 464   Newer›   Newest»

What's dat guy doing in the car? Am I the first to comment?

Who say Na only men do am...women do it pass men sef..especially because they just can't go out and get sex as easily as a man will...

I do it and am a woman ...but not so frequently...and yes I have a bobo...but we don't live in d same city...it's got nothing to do it whether my man satisfy me or not...it's just some horny moments and when am done...I move on ...with d help of a porn..

Oya people start to condemn...hypocrites!!...

Logically someone having a healthy, enjoyable and frequent sex with his girl wouldn't be masturbating, you can't compare the feeling of satisfaction and sexual pleasure from real sex and masturbation, I guess men who tend to masturbate more are those who don't have a good enough sex life, or maybe those who aren't of the opinion of keeping a relationship, teenagers and young men do that much too when growing up, then men who engage in a lot of pornography.

Cheaper, safer and I won't lie thru masturbation, I have been able to have sex with people like Agbani Darego, Monalisa Chinda, Rita Dominic...in fact Linda u are my masturbabe for 2nyt *singing tonite by Burna boy*

Toscan... said...

Ewwwww...

Linda,which kind men u dey follow waka?as ladies plenty reach for this Lagos? U can get sex at next to nothing,so why masturbate?

Besides,health wise/science,masturbation weakens a man's errection and makes him Ejaculate early,so those ding it stay off it o!

oluwatosin Abefe said...

Dis is gonna be interesting. Guys oya answer.

Logically someone having a healthy, enjoyable and frequent sex life with his girl wouldn't be masturbating, you can't compare the feeling of satisfaction and sexual pleasure from real sex and masturbation, I guess men who tend to masturbate more are those who don't have a good enough sex life, or maybe those who aren't of the opinion of keeping a relationship, teenagers and young men do that much too when growing up, then men who engage in a lot of pornography.

Sweet estasy;but feel stupid after u done

Plsss guys answer cos I ve a frd dat keeps sndin me pics n video of him wanking n he has a gfrd. I wonder y guys r always horny.

Rough Diamond said...

Over to d men!

Eg Bonario!

U mean jerk off, wanking?? Very sweet especially for some1 like me whose wife is not here. My wife and kids are in canada. So to save me from my self and the fear of contacting stds in lagos (I hate sex with condom) I think of my wife while masturbating. Guys google the following free movies: madingo vs ice la fox; rhiannah rhimes and relieve urslf of sexual pressure.piece iam out.

Bonario I want to hear ur honest answer,pls!
I believe u inspire a lot of wankers on dis lib.
Oya over to u chief wanker!

U mean jerk off, wanking?? Very sweet especially for some1 like me whose wife is not here. My wife and kids are in canada. So to save me from my self and the fear of contacting stds in lagos (I hate sex with condom) I think of my wife while masturbating. Guys google the following free movies: madingo vs ice la fox; rhiannah rhimes and relieve urslf of sexual pressure.piece iam out.

lmfao...linda nawa o.

Lack of pussy to fcuk!

We need answers.....guys where are u?

Lindiway there's nothing as sweet as it.
it pays u more doing u,I call it safe sex.
No one knows ur G-spot more than u.
Wherebis my vaseline.

Bonario oya start dey talk,ur area of specialisation

Most times undue sexual urge or so much sexual thoughts can lead to masturbation.Some people say its a way of relief while some based on Scriptural injunction say its wrong.....Biologically,it has no effect.

We all knw the ladies masturb8 more dan d' men

Internet causes most sh*t,people practice wot they see,watch....back to ur question i think masturbating makes relief of tensions in body

The Cum is way more intense!!!! Seriously though, maturation is becoming an epidemic amongst our youth in recent times . That and pornography

Hahah. Never.. I have never seen a cow milking itself

damilare said...

linda ofcourse you know how it feels,at some point in your life you masturbated,masturbation gives you pleasure,far from what you'll get sticking your dick in a vagina,its just fufiling all righteousness that you are not gay or impotent thats why i chase girls and fuck pussies,i have to be honest with you,if i have my way ill masturbate all my life,for those of us that have tried it or are still doing it,you should understand,the best part is when you are about to cum,there is this signal that is sent to your brain,you'll feel like you are about to have a seizure,that shit is crazy.......i love it...im over 22 years and i stilll masturbate,i have a girlfriend,when i cant get her,i know popular spots where i can find hoookers,like peckers,page,rita lori,aura,movida,jolly friends,sunderland,casalingo and many others...and i still masturbate because i love it!

ObASblog said...

Linda linda hmmmm,

O♍obα® said...

Like several other dirty habbits, wanking is addictive...

damilare said...

linda ofcourse you know how it feels,at some point in your life you masturbated,masturbation gives you pleasure,far from what you'll get sticking your dick in a vagina,its just fufiling all righteousness that you are not gay or impotent thats why i chase girls and fuck pussies,i have to be honest with you,if i have my way ill masturbate all my life,for those of us that have tried it or are still doing it,you should understand,the best part is when you are about to cum,there is this signal that is sent to your brain,you'll feel like you are about to have a seizure,that shit is crazy.......i love it...im over 22 years and i stilll masturbate,i have a girlfriend,when i cant get her,i know popular spots where i can find hoookers,like peckers,page,rita lori,aura,movida,jolly friends,sunderland,casalingo and many others...and i still masturbate because i love it!

Linda to some of us is a pleasure and releases, stress! Something so bad feeling so good!

Frank said...

Hahahahaha..its nothing

Dear Linda, the reason why men do that is the same reason women do masturbate. Also the same feeling women get.

fly guy said...

wankru wankru

...Na d same reason wey woman dey finger herself lol.linda talk true u no dey do am

Women masturbate more than men. Question should not be for men alone.

Women do it more Dan d guys do.

Linda i dont masturbate, my baby is always there for me!!

Lol wat a question

Why do I do it?
Nonofyabeeswax
How do I feel afterwards?
Like a million bucks.

It saves time and money..

Lol.Abeg make una answer oooooo.we want to know.Dis Linda shaaaaaa

I am a 26 years old man. Although, I do not have a woman in my life now; and that’s because I’ve not met my kind of woman. Also most women I meet are the money seeking types. Therefore, I masturbate a lot and I enjoy doing it. The reason why I masturbate is simple;
1. I am a sexually active male who desires to have sex at least thrice in a week.
2. Masturbation helps me relieve my sexual tension so I don’t act like a horny bastard.
3. Masturbation helps me understand my body sexually.
4. It helps me maintain my sexual stamina until I am financially capable to pay women for sex.

Nathaniel said...

I have been masturbating for over 15 years and i am adicted by now. All started as a shower play but now a stronghold. I'm married now but even after sex with my wife i sometimes still go to d toilet to jerk off. Most times i enjoy foing it to actual sex. But over time i have discovered that my penis is no longer sensitive to the softness of a vagina so i take longer to cum in actual sex. Even when i make love i have to think about several sexual imaginations-real or fantacies to be able to achieve climax. It's a bondage, i thought its safe 'cos i'm not at risk of infection but i later discovered i don't enjoy sex with condom cos there is no sensation so i sometimes pull it off during casual sex. The rate at which i do it is so much that my appetite is insatiable and i 'hunt' for sex. I'm trapped and no longer finding it funny!

Gentle gentile said...

I do wark always buo still av se.x 2wics a month atleast...n(after warkin)i feel lyk avyn more sex

They ve all refused to comment. I am all ears.

Janelicious said...

Oya guys answer,we re waiting.

Masturbation come when you are lonely, sometimes your girlfriend leave you or when you watch porn only you indoor, the fact is that I have found my self in that act years back but thank God I don't do that any more. Commenting on feeling after the act I must tell you I use to feel EMBARRASSED but thank God for life today at least I have a girlfriend that loves me so much. Gud day linda

Orgasm said...

Sincerely, it is because i see hot pictures like that of almost nude Karen Igho on your blog.

Because we have sexual urges more than most women can satisfy. How many women fucks their guy daily? Even if they do, we might still jerks off once in a while. We do it cos it's easy and pleasurable. We do it sometimes to release tension. Like before a job interview or an upcoming stressful event. We do it also to play out our fantasies in our head. Think you should also ask why women play with themselves too.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Funny thing is both are sinfull

Linda 12 years o , will quit soon

Rubbush like say una no dey masturbate 2, Ladies n dere fake lifestyles. We masturbate bcus we feel like doin it, perhaps. It helps 2 free out stress n fear. Got nothing to do with spirituality.

Ghossh! haven't done dat shit in years.

For guys,masturbation is a way of relieving the sexual tension that can build up over time, especially for people without partners or whose partners are not willing or available for sex.Well looking frm a formal view,I think it as a perversion.

Hmmm....guess its jst d same reason why we av sex 2 av d same feel... If d woman no dey shey make we dey idle

Would like to Start by saying dere is always a two side to a COIN,masturbation is the most despicable act a guy can ever find himself,u see not doubt guyz feel good when doing it,buh the issue is u feel bad after the whole action,anyone doing should desist from doing it,coz is more than just masturbating

I am a 26 years old man. Although, I do not have a woman in my life now; and that’s because I’ve not met my kind of woman. Also most women I meet are the money seeking types. Therefore, I masturbate a lot and I enjoy doing it. The reasons why I masturbate is simple;
1. I am a sexually active male who desires to have sex at least thrice in a week.
2. Masturbation helps me relieve my sexual tension so I don’t act like a horny bastard.
3. Masturbation helps me understand my body sexually.
4. It helps me maintain my sexual stamina and desire until I am financially capable to pay women for sex, or maybe meet my dream woman.

To let off steam baby. Necessary at times when u ain't got a girl in sight.

I wonder o, I found out recently that my husband has been watching a lot of porn videos, he comes to the bedroom late all the time so I suspect he has been masturbating coz he only comes to me once in a while

cuz u dont need to plz b4 masturbate or promise.

PRINCE CHARMING said...

Mehn!! Linda!! Eez noh easy o!
Sometimes, i make a booty call, and before she comes, i jack off, and immediately i come, most times, i reverse the booty call. Cos i don't feel like it anymore.
The aftermath of masturbation is bad mehn! Guilt. Shame.
I'm not proud jor. I still did today sef. :(

Hmmm linda dun evn knw wat to say,buh d truth is most guys go into masturbation cos of lack of oppurtunity,or too shy to ask a gal out!!

Linda, Dont mind those bloody idiots expecialy Bonario. disgusting Liber guys

Not all men do it, 4 those wen dey do am no wise

lamii said...

Ant Linda , havent ou heard about what is happening at Owode Onirin , please do report on the news , let people know about the images on the wall

ejikebiggerdick said...

Hahaha...see Linda, do u think its only men that masturbate? Abeg even ladies masturbate too nd a lot!
Meanwhile, I think the reason men masturbate is either to ease off stress, during depression, when his woman is not around the house and most importantly to get used to himself on how best to delay his ejaculation, it helps most men last longer during s*x.
When u get used(addicted) to it, its quite hard to quit and that's why u find married men masturbating.
I think there's a spirit behind it.
@Bonario knows better, he's always right in issh lyk this

ejikebiggerdick said...

Hahaha...see Linda, do u think its only men that masturbate? Abeg even ladies masturbate too nd a lot!
Meanwhile, I think the reason men masturbate is either to ease off stress, during depression, when his woman is not around the house and most importantly to get used to himself on how best to delay his ejaculation, it helps most men last longer during s*x.
When u get used(addicted) to it, its quite hard to quit and that's why u find married men masturbating.
@Bonario knows better, he's always right in issh lyk this

Anty Linda , haven't you heard about what is happening at Owode Onirin , regarding the images that appeared on the walls , do report about it.

wemimo said...

Women masturbate too..is to kill d konji..i do..*runsaway*

Bloxxy said...

I luv dis post, so please men be open and feel free to share it wit us. *winks*

The feeling is so sweet,but atferward,u feel so stupid.

Some deem it more pleasurable, others see it as away to let off the steam!

SHOCKER! ANOTHER RAPE VIDEO IN NIGERIA! Click here to see it!

ejikebiggerdick said...

@Bonario knows better, he's always right in issh lyk this very one

I'm married to a beautiful babe but d problem is dat she doesn't want sex as much as I do, so, to make up I masturbate many atimes

Guilty as charged bu I do mine when there's no woman by my side...most times I end up doing it jst to avoid chyking a woman/girl...the worst negative effect that I'm facing now is that I rarely and avoid going close to ANY GIRL cos I embarrass myself due to d erection I ALWAYS have even as I get a hug frm them cos I'm a photographer...I now resort to constant wearing of Chinos or jean trousers to reduce d embarrassment...I prefer it to chyking or begging a girl for sex...I heard it has an AFTER EFFECT bu I really dnt know hw to stop...

Enitan said...

I am a woman and I do.

Reason: it's the only way I climax. I am yet to with a guy inside of me.

I know it's wrong spiritually and I pray about stopping.

Until my next comment, arriverderci!

I used to masturbate but not anymore since I gave my life to jesus. It used to help me relieve sexual tension! But you linda! What's your business with men's issues?

Masturbation is never a good thing to do. when it becomes a habit it is difficult to stop.I think a demon is behind this.the devil picked it from the scripture to tomment people read matt 5:28.the only way to get out of it is to be genuinely born again.

chyko said...

Still laughing,Linda u are on point. We do it cos d tin no get sense and it helps a lot.

sumone said...

Go n ask ur boyfrnd

Mastaubation is for the UN-stable minded man. Though it is confirmed that sperm has no advantage when kept in the testis for so long. It will eventually come out as urine. Mastaubation has no side effect. But if it's done too much, u may lose your sexual prowess. Guys try stay without sex for 2weeks and u will see how energetic and relaxed when having sex. Your woman will comend u.

Wanking tinz mostly for those dt don't ve woman!

Lindachukwu,Abeg ask them, especially Bonario the president of Nigerian Association of Wankers(NAW).

Linda pls help me ask them ooo even my boyfriend confessed 2 me dat he does it nd d worst part is dat I always give "it" 2 him anytime anyday except wen I'm on ma period so why d hell does he still do it??? Lindodo post my comment ooo I know I'm first 2 comment.

I can't say dis is d reason I masturbate bt I wish 2 stop it sha! Bt is nt somffin u can stop jst lik datn mayb linda get some tips on ao to stop masturbating pls! ALLI.

it is nature, dey have to make it go down, each time it rises

Time to confess guys

maybe itz cus they don't get enough action

BatuiMS said...

Hell yeah, i masturbate due to excess "KONJI" lol, and find sweeter than having sex with ladies.
masturbation is quite a thing i love to do when i want to get a girl out of my head.

#sweeter than sex with girls th0

Most men get addicted to that shit unnecessarily cos they derive some sort of pleasing them self
#dapsondee

Al dis guys dat masturbate mk una answer oooo,

Bazz said...

Eeeewwoooo Linda Kwanu..wetin carry ur mind go dere *smh*

"Most"" thank God u didn't say all......well they'll give a responce soon........

Lol. Inside car??? Na so d tin hold d guy???

Elanneka.blogspot.com

Conji nah. Wat else. 😝 #alien#

Waiting to hear

See question o. Llinda, do you masturbate? Tell us about you first. Abeg, do make you marry. All these your sex related questions sef dey show say congi dey hook u

Richie Rich says so

gabon said...

Feel Relieved and refreshed. As soon as I cum I come to my senses #lil wayne

oge said...

They feel real gud

hottie of the Day said...

Linda I honestly can't help it! Maybe is because am bi-sexual. Even after fucking a lot of guys, I still end up wanking. I have tried to stop, but I just can't. I can't go a day without it. And after wanking, I get headache and all that. I really want to stop

linda u are crazy, but men and women masturbate though not all, but its been up to 2 years now if not more than, u have been single, so tell me, how do u subdue ur sexual desire? u see, linda masturbate too.
personally masturbation is the thing of the mind, when u are addicted to it, even if u have 100girls, u will still be masturbating, its like getting addicted to drug.... feel free to visit my blog www.agimdictom.blogspot.com

Linda...errm...me I lyk it cos I wasn't circumcised....dahz why,I fink so.

to me it's sweeter than sex!

Lol...I wonder o...cos some crazy dude stops by nd does dt infront of my shop..it's freaky nd very shameless...

Linda this is a true confession. I have actually masturbated with ur picture and some other beautiful woman I admire.

Linda even women do it(as if you don't do it too) As long as you don't over do it? I think it's ok. I think It's better to masturbate than cheat on a partner.

Chai Linda...Na dis kain topic you dey Like die..Oya o,Prince charming AkA The Grammarian and Bonario AkA The vaseline master#patiently waiting for your comments and all the male LIB readers*Sips Amarula*Hehehehe

PRETTY GIRL

Lol, y girls dey dut dey ask for money all d timean abeg make d guy help na

E concern U? Liknda u nko? Why do u masturbate?

Fulfilled, relieved and did I say lighter around the balls. Thats how I feel after touching myself. Hehehehehe!!Which woman, they can give excuse and sometimes they r not available. And moreover, when you masturbate, you can be fucking anybody in ur mind.

Why do ladies finger der sefs too?? Simple u knw d right places to touch and knw hw u want it..fast slow anyhow na ur tin...and it keeps most men faithful wen der partners are not around...shikena

hahahahaha....well its an addiction for me....and i felt guilt each time after the deed...its a necessary evil
@kachijoel

Fanny said...

Hmmmm linda u no go kill pesin with all dis ur questions. No b only guys dey do am oooo, am a lady and I do it too, its a turn on for my hubby wen I touch my sef infront of him, it makes us both go wild.

Why do Women Mansturbate too? and why do they shake like they wanna vomit when they reach orgasm??

datsharpguy said...

Oya bonario diz question na specially 4 u,tell dem master of whanking

Some authorities say 100% and that there are no exceptions. According to a survey of more than 10,000 males by the web site HealthyStrokes.com in the second half of 2007, 99.15 percent reported masturbating currently. Limiting the scope to those over 18 (your question refers to "men"), 99 percent report masturbating currently. All of those males report having masturbated in the past.

Women interviewed 1,000 women, ages 18-30, and their answers indicate that not only do 9 out of 10 women play with themselves, two-thirds do it three times a week. The study refers to these as "sessions," which we can assume doesn't refer to the number of orgasms achieved, but rather, the time spent achieving them. 'Cause you know that if you have one, you stick around for more. Orgasms from masturbating are like Payless shoes: Once you get the first pair, you get the second for next to nothing.

@MLKJRB

I no dey masturbate o!!! But hey,your hand can never tell you "I'm not in the mood" or "its that time of the month"! Lol

Gillian said...

Now I think linda is rily bored.

This is a hard one o. Well it's just to get a quick fix. Even married men in their 50s still masturbate. I think it's just quicker than routine sex that you hold ur cum for the woman to enjoy it. Then again, a study has shown that masturbating once a day reduces the risk of prostrate cancer.

The reason is because there are a lot of sexual fantasies in the woman body that one particular woman does not have.

U go wait for answer tire lol

oge said...

They can't help it..cos they re horny

Lmao...guys u pipo shuld say smtin abt dis oo...cos I knw no guy is dating a virgin dat dey won't do...aunty linda update us cos vector jst propose to chidima inside plane...d dp is everywhr

Kai dis thing is demonic, it makes u loose interest in woman cos ur hands are tighter than the p***sy. Don't think dat guy is masturbating tho....

Why do women masturbate too? and why do they act like they wanna Vomit when they reach Orgasm.... Linda my question of the day too.

Most women dont know how to pleasure a man. They think its only through penile entry that a man can be satisfied. Most women also does not take time to pleasure their man. For me, i know how to give myself pleasure more than a woman can give me....

Oya guys, spill
*orlanda*

DEMO said...

Wat a great pleasure

Very very good que, why? Especially with all d horny women we have ard us, com'on, I Thot it was only me.

Lolsssss. Linda how u take know. pls ask d ladies women do it too.

e dey sweet oo oo!!!!! I enjoy it I swear but when I'm not with my gal

Why do I masturbate? Because I am married to an "I am tired" woman. If to say we are in Nigeria, there is no way I would not have gotten another woman for myself.
So tired of this shit.

Waiting 4 your answers ooo #clean ears#

It reduces rape attempts and the sexual urge in men as both wifes and ladies deliberately or indeliberately starve their husbands and boyfriends of sex

It fun

wen we ar horny

Ok guys, its time to spill. Ladies do it too as thats their only sure way to the big 'O'. Masturbation has its health benefits but its also addictive.

To deal with masturbation addiction, visit leyejisola.blogspot.com
A Rights, health and beauty blog

bri said...

Say No to masturbation...

No comment

Lara peperenpe said...

I think they do it to unwind, especially when they don't want to cheat on their woman. I don't believe promiscuous guys do masturbate.

Cause a Demon tells us to do it...God save our Souls

NASTY!!!!!!! EWWW!!

I guess its bcos dey don't want 2 cheat on der GF's

Sure men do masturbate and am also 1 dat belong in the shit. Though I have a lady frnd who abode away 4rm me and having a high sex drive,i mostly do it when the urge comes up and i feel relief afterwards. Ooops did I say something? Make una follow talk true!!!

Linda E be like say U catch ur Bobo they wank, when U dey busy they do aproko work why the paddy man no go they soapy.............

jerryyoung said...

Mens masturbate just to satisfy themselve and to feel comfortable. U knw! Masturbatin is dsame thin as sum1 feelin excessive urine and u knw! dat person cant hold it to him self. Wat i mean is dat sum men's masturbate just to avoid real sex, but accordin to christianity masturbatin is a sin, cos u must be commitin adultery in ur heart. Masturbatin is also an addict and deficult to avoid

Anty linlin abeg help me ask dem.

Lolz.

Ahahahahaha. Na End time things oo. Hmmm

Wizzy said...

Bcus is sweeter and safer than pussy! No shopping, no iphone 5, No recharge card, just ur hand and maybe soap..chai very sweet and easy

no answer yet am still thinking

First 2 comment! No comment! Lol !

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

It's safer. I don't do it but it's quite stupid.

Lol please ask dem o linda I wonda or mayb deir woman aint good enuf

We dont feel anything dat guy was just scratching

You this Linda, How many men you don catch dey masturbate? You must answer

I do masturbate from time to time especially when my woman too is doing same its a great turn on to watch my woman touch herself and moaning till she comes also I do it bcuz its fun and can prolong it for as long as want b4 coming d come usually double that which comes out during normal sex

I have been single for like a year now, I masturbate only when I remember some happy images of my Ex girlfriend,#mulla

Mr. Anonymous! said...

This should have been a more generalized question. Its not only the men that masturbate, women do it too (if not more) So the question really should be.....How often do you masturbate?

Dure said...

At least masturbating is far better than WATCHING GAY PORN, like my GAY-ass ex boyfriend!

slayer said...

Probably the same reason women masturbate

Abegi!! Body no b woood!! And d woman aint always available sef!! A guy gotta do wat a guy gota do!! Its fun fantazing bout d chick u wana bang sooo hard wen wankin!!I do it a lot!! Sex a lot too!! I just got a high libido *ONYX GODWIN*

pwitie B said...

Oya mek una begin d ansa

Sometimes to ease off stress sometimes to get a good sleep,sometimes to quench our sexual urge especially when no lady I̶̲̥̅̊§ readily available and often times wen d sex we Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣ getting frm our partner I̶̲̥̅̊§ not good enof or satisfatory.

Most men masturbate cos their women don't satisfy them. Simply put, most Nigerian ladies are boring in bed, really boring!

Because we knw where the shoe pinches more

Fantasy, seduction, curiosity, & addiction

Na only men dey get dis kind question,wat of d ladies * bbm talk to d fingers*

I masturbate cos no one me like me!!!
Eat your heart out Linda,I'm not bashful!

I masturbate cos NO ONE DOES ME LIKE ME! Eat your heart out Linda,I'm not bashful...

Its a sin..so dnt ask

prettyharmony said...

Its never d fault of anybody involve in such act such person is bin possess by a demon.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Is it a sin to masturbate? And is it only men that masturbate?

1st to comment

the same reason why women use the plastic dildo

the same reason why women uses the plastic dildo

HATERS-SLAYER said...

men oya over to una

yeah..i use to, but i don't have any woman, but i stopped it, when i heard you could actually remain impotent.....FOR LIFE !!....i was scared.....i actually do that to esi tension...

Dear Linda, men masturbate because it's free of charge with no strings attached. They don't need to toast their dicks nor buy expensive drinks for the dick to agree to be masturbated. All they do when they are in the mood is to unzip, put on a pornography and wank away. At the end of the day, it gives them almost the same satisfaction they usually get from ladies without all the drama. And did I mention that they doze off immediately thereafter?

Am a victim, since I started in 2009 I hve bin masturbating nd I can't find a way to stop. Nd I have d very best nd moast attractive galfrnd of all time. Pls somebody tell hw to stop dis disgraceful act. U can send me an E mail if u have any idea hw to stop. Nd I advice if u've neva done it b4 neva try it. Ifeanyi185@gmail.com

pls ask then even my hubby do dat,even after we sleep together. i think is demonic

When we ve a girl and can't make luv to her at all that's when we masturbate, we feel degraded or bad after it

mimilicious said...

Oya bonario ova to u

the same reason why girls masturbate and we feel just the same way girls feel after wanking too. plus to me i think girls wank more these days

LINDYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.... YOU THIS GURL.... I HAVE NEVER MASTURBATED.... SO I DONT KNOW THE FEELINGS

Felt so bad like dirty nd wanna die....some timez i cry to God 4 help but i see my self 4 it again(any reasonable solution pls) jah bless u linda 4 posting dis******_henry_******

Can you imagine, no comment until now?

Linda seriously I do mastabate,buh I wanna quit it ,finding it difficult ......am addictive to it again .and social media is nt helping matters

This photo reminds me of one guy that I saw some weeks back parked his car by d road side, brought out his d**k and gosh!! So irritating! Its so bad he couldn't get home. Haha!!! And it was in d afternoon! Lawd Jeez!

Nawa o.....wetin happn??? Nobody comment....abi na Linda no post comment??? Make una ansa o....I'm so curious!!! Lin lin, post my comment o!

#classiebelle says so!

Bcos most of them do not hv a gf..... and majority of them are afraid to talk to girls....

Lagos tensions,PDP wahala, ASUU strike,over demanding ATM babes,MTN network nonsense,PHCN dark power,unemployment,slave master thiefnubu,didirin jonadull,UK visa £3k,traffic, shepopotami blunders here and thr,nude girls cossy everywhere,over banged tonto abi toto that repulse.....mmmmm I dey cum ooooooo.yeeeeeeeeee,aaaarghhhh. Came!

Man no go die jor!

Gemzy said...

Every one masturbates, both male n female, nt js men...

Now ol d guyz r quiet,abeg guyz ooo mek una ansa d Q nah?

Mr. Anonymous! said...

Linda! Nobody is commenting.....why dont you post my comments then??

Linda no lie u never masturbate b4 lol

Princy said...

Linda men are just animals,its just like askin them why they cheat,notin is eva enof for them

It's called spanking the monkey. It's just to unload the gun. Makes you less tense.

Na wa for linda oooo, see question abeg! Did I hear u say "all"?

Spirit wife things. Same with women, spirit husband things.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 464   Newer› Newest»