Question of the day: Dear LIB men, why do you masturbate? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 September 2013

Question of the day: Dear LIB men, why do you masturbate?

Don't lie, most of you masturbate. Lol. Why do y'all do it, especially when you have a woman? And how do you feel after masturbating? Make una answer o...

464 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 464 of 464

Ppl can be very dramatic who says masturbation is demonic?????? You lots are very foolish. It has a whole lot of health benefits so stroke your dick today and stay healthy

I luv it. Makes me happy

Masturbation is so cool I can't stop it

Girls can't stand my stamina so I wank to satisfy my awlf

It's cool just be in a comfortable position before doing it.

Never feel guilty after it it's supposed to make you feel good.

I can wank for days nonstop lol..... I just love it

Masturbation is do great I love to do it all d time

Every day is a good day to wank no lies, and I'm loving it

I wank to stay healthy

I wank to stay fresh

I wank to stay happy

I can't stop wanking

It's just a cool way to love you'd own self

So cool... I do it every day keeps me happy

It's just a gud way to stay in touch with your sexual tendencies it motivates me for dhatecef task I have ahead of me.

I'm a wankstar

Wanking nonstop

I'm not gonna lie I'm addicted to it

But I strike my big dick to satisfy my self and its always fun

Stroking my dick makes me do happy

Foolishness

That's why we are not animals

And u are a fool that will die of hiv

And u are a fool If u think it's normal or ok to Pay women for sex

You are thanking GOD for fornication!! Ppl make me laugh

Aint in support of against masturbation, bt wen we post comments we shld b sure abt dem! Science'll never condemn masturbation infact it supports and advices it cuz of health benefit. Xo do yur research well

nna eh, dis masturbation na hot topic o.. shwoooooo. me sef de do am sha

Twingle Tangle said...

Linda we do it really because most women are lousy in bed. Very lazy creatures, never willing to work for anything even when they enjoy it. Same attitude in Marriage. You man go out and work bring the money home for me to spend. At night similarly lie on me and work again as hard as possible so I can enjoy by just being there. Mscheeew!

Oh no Thats bad!!!

Lol. Dude u are d real deal. Nowas

Am a woman, married and I mastubate a lot, because I ve a very high sex drive, just to satisfy my horny life

Why guys masturbate? i guess it is the reason reason why babes do the same.

I agree with anon 6:07 and anon 6:08. There is a demon behind the act of masturbation and the only way out is to become truly born again. Jesus and the fear of God is the only true way out...check dnarrowway.blogspot.com

Why not watch the porn with him and jerk him off for a start. Then next time make him eat your pussy while you jerk him off. Then eventually make him fuck you while you guys watch porn. Make sure you say some real nasty dirty stuff all the while. When doing missionary, make sure you spread your legs really wide (don't worry, your pussy will not feel any wider) apart. Wrap you legs around him and kiss passionately when he is cumming. You need to be bad ass girl!

That's strange?? Wanking makes me want to fuck really more. When timed correctly, it makes the pussy last very looooooong!

ibeakwadalam said...

One day one day I might have the real Linda (when my money reach).

Until then, na to turn dat video of Linda dancing with her sisters and em em em ehhhhh wound mysef.

Body no be faya wood o.

Abeg make I ax queshion, can a woman be jealous of the relationship you have with your hands? You know say dem fit jealous anytin.............

Truthfully said...

I often Google Omotola's images(photos), I look hard at some of the pictures and I am completely blown away. Amazed, I always bow my head with my thoughts running riot, and then.......
Omosexy, you WONT be able to kill me. Lol.

Omosexy, utterly Sexy!
Apologies to the Captain, your wife is a sex bomb!

i am married and have very high sex drive,my wife cant keep up so she allows take out the tension,as long as i do not go about chasing skirts.i think its just safe cos if i wasn't i can imagine d no. of ladies i would have added to my list.

SOMETIMES, I TIE MY TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND THAT I'M A MERMAID.

THE GREAT ONE

It gives me relief and helps me concentrate.

Takes away my stress.

By masturbating, I can fuck any woman in the world that I fancy in my mind. Just cool.

My cum is sweeter when I masturbate than in real sex.

***Path of least resistance***

Ur cum is sweeter ? Do u taste it? Gross very gross

Hehehe oh baby I'm a wankstar

Wankstar of all ages

The more you wank the more you know yourself

Actually, i have always been a victim, dis M thing is only 4 you to be able to control yourself for me it affects spiritually and health-wise just try and get rid of it.

Must have left school with a first class honours. Lool... Impressed at the way you answered

*Clicks like button*

It is the coolest thing you can do to yourself. The feeling is awesome, for me the cum sensation beats real sex with a woman.

@Anonymous September 11, 2013 7:20 AM.There is nothing gross in the comment. I am very sure the guy meant the sensation. Dont people say, ''You are looking sweet'', ''The sex was sweet'', ''We made sweet love''?

It is a cool thing to do especially with Omotola on my mind. Lol!

If for some reason you are not getting enough sex from your spouse or girlfriend, or the person is out of touch due to distance, work etc. it is better to masturbate rather than casual sex and exposing yourself to all sorts of diseases.
If done in moderation, I do not think it will harm your sexual health, but like everything else doing it in excess will definitely have negative implications.

sdk's first lady said...

I lyk ur guts ure real.i do it too nd im a girl but my own is dt im single

LMAOOOOO!!!!

What is there? Is it not just ordinary wanking? I've been wanking since I was 13 years old, I've used different lubricants, Turkey oil, Vaseline (Blue seal, Lotion, Petroleum jelly), Soap, hair cream, and so on. Why? Because it's cheap and affordable, safe, no risk of infection or being shut down, I can nack any woman in this world. So why not? That's the real question. If all men can learn how to become happy wankers, we would have full control over these females, because let's face it, that's the main way women control men. Wanking is good for the society. I endorse it

Reading all diz comment naw...its lyk d whole world masturbates..ve actually neva known dt a large amount of guys masturbate diz much nd dey say itz sweeter dan sex...am suprised, ve never done dt shii nd I don't intend 2 do it..I hope my bf doesn't masturbate tho

In America its called jerking off , wanking is also a term used to describe masturbation in case u didn't know

This exactly is my predicament. But I have tried to reduce the frequency and I'm succeeding at once or twice a month from a daily affair. I think my wife masturbates too cos it makes her not to enjoy real sex except she touches herself though she hasn't opened up to me about her masturbation addiction. (Forgot to mention we live apart).

Fellow Libers, truth be told: masturbation is not advisable though some might argue to the contrary.

guys masturbating said...

Feels good man

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 464 of 464   Newer› Newest»