Photos/Video: Linda Ikeji on the Teju Babyface Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 September 2013

Photos/Video: Linda Ikeji on the Teju Babyface Show

I was a guest on the Teju Babyface Show a few weeks back...the episode we shot will air today on TV but it's already online for people to watch. See more pics and the link to the video after the cut..

Those who are not in Nigeria can watch the show - HERE
And those in Nigeria can watch it on AIT, AfricaMagic, LTV and NTA.
SHOWING TIME: AIT 5PM, TVC 7PM, AFMAG 5:30PM, LTV 10:30PM, NTA NETWORK 12AM (ALSO ON AIT INTERNATIONAL & NTA INTERNATIONAL)

316 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 316 of 316

Honestly am nt a fans of urs b4,I just read ur story n I don't comment bt afta watchin u today at d show......Mehn I luv u 100%.U are so humble n pretty.Kip it up.

Duchess___ope said...

Loved the interview ... U're such a likable character .. god bless

you are really hot linda .....

Brume Alex said...

Nice one Lindiway, just finished watching it now. Always on point but ur belle sha....lol, keep it up

Duchess___ope said...

Loved the interview ... U're such a likable character .. god bless

Be comfortable in ur skin dear! You looked intimidated and tensed

Leg dey pain you Linda? Ur waka get as e be oh and ur spandex correct wella!

boySESAN said...

Boy, d show was dope....lyn dat guy fits u tho#dangote#. Buh bonario fit u passss.(grabs soap,uses ur pictur lol)

Just saw the show and I'm super proud of U! I also heard U say U'd be getting pple soon to join the Ikeji crew, cos right nw U blog alone... How wld U like to inspire a young and fresh graduate of MassComm like me? Pllllssss don't say no darling, cos U are my role model! Here's my email address vonyinyechukwuka@yahoo.com. Thanks in anticipation Linda!

Linda sexy, Ogbono felifeli. you don find husband be that o. Nice show tho.

You can Make up to 1200 Dollars Today, this is real, talking from experience, start making money today all you need to do is just log on to this website, create an account and refer others http://www.Paynized.com/?invite=757.

Beautiful and very interesting show. Linda u looked nice and the show was very nice! Well done guys.

Kofoworola Thompson said...

Yaaaay...I'mma watch aunty lin-lin 2nyt..bn longn to hear U̶̲̥̅̊ talk sha..*cant wait*

razzmattazz said...

Linda so you hot like this chineke mmei

awww so nice thanks to Teju for going online I've found yet another cure for Aberdeen boredom!

star girl said...

Halo girl I'm loving your swag and u inspire.Your one of the ladies that keep me believing.Kudos girl

Omgeee! Linda u made my day! I freaking enjoyed ur time on dat seat! Ur such an inspiration! Love ya soo much,ur shape na die.no homo tho.lol.wissh i cud hook u up with my broda!*soba*stil love ya. Pls dnt date dat segundangote or warefa his name is o.am groomin my lil bro for u! Till nxt time.still remain #vikiiz.

MAYOR said...

Where was ur body magic lindodo. Ur tummy was showing ohh!

Videos in dat Ireporter site don't play,Most times wen I'm directed 2 dat site I *hiss* bcos I know I wouldn't b able 2 watch d video #painment. Rubbish site wat d essence without function

Teelord

Linda you are bleaching, why are your knees so dark?

Linda I am beginning to love you more and more. I check your blog every 30 minutes. My boyfriend (NA YANKEE O) calls it addiction. I just love you. And seriously don't search any more cos God is preparing someone for you. Just be open and sensitive. Much love from NJ. USA.

Lindway, chopping life chopping moni n going place. I just love u

linda,y the phonee?you messed up big time.

Linda lookin juicy I wanna drink post my comment ooo

entrepreneurs factory said...

just finishd watching it. u re beautiful, dnt worry u ll get a cal frm me soon concerning ur mr. right
hahaha

Fun Show!

Annie said...

Am watching it on TVC right now. Linda you are looking real good.

Damilola said...

Watching it right now on tvc.7:00pm

ojai said...

Thats a good one

Billy Franca said...

awh! My love on air....so kool. Omo lili watch out for me ooo

dayG said...

Didn't know linda was this hot.if I was loaded and of ur age grade I'll so marry you...much love...

Hi Linda Ikeji, I'm just getting lost in ur beauty and charm eyes there.

Kenyan Artiste Celebrates Her 30th Birthday With A Burial Grave Cake (Photos)

Damn Linda......you got body!!

Damilola said...

Linda so u broke teju's heart

Lily,I have never Seen u in oda. Colours apart from black and grey. Why? And u have LOVELY figure to rock them

Linda u are very pretty and intelligent,u speak very well kudos

Romangirl said...

Linda u look just like Stephen okereke hmmmmm pweety u *winks*

U r so beautiful Linda nd sexy *wink wink*

Damilola said...

Watching it right now on tvc.7:00pm

Lindiway, they jst finished airing ur appearance on Teju babyface Show. U were jst 1daful.

Sue said...

My darling Lin Lin, laaaaaawd, I'm sooooo proud of u, u r frank, highly intelligent, in fact u were the life of d show, I just felt like u were reppn me and soooo well, girl, I even learnt again, that God honors consistency...... Ur best days are definitely ahead of u

I feel you Linda , u are too much. Oppressor.

Linda I wanted to hug you so much on that show...you were sweet darling and that's my favorite of teju's show yet... So are you taking things serious with Segun dangote or not?the guy is obviously into you,see how he chanced the guy that was supposed to come sit with you and he was just grinning from ear to ear

U re such a down to earth person.love d way u tackled d single guys .....smile

Linda, l watched the show where u said that are single n searching. nice talk

LINDA IKEJI said...

Ooo My God Ur ASS is heaven on Earth

U rilli luks so beautiful n I luv ur personality, but U re a bit shy..

# willykampmankenjoe #

Angry Nigerian said...

So?????? *Straight Face* mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!

What are u even feeling â„“i̶̲̥̅ke sef? U sef dey form celebrity abi wit ur akpu belle???? *Angry Mode* longest hiss...mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!!

*chewing bitter leaf*

Linda I watched you o. We were beautiful, just that you didn't sit well like a lady. Next time close ur thighs well. It was bad, my hubby even noticed it. I still love u though.

I neva knew you are so GORGEOUS linda. Ur packaging madtt gaan, mehn!! How on earth could u be single?? Be careful of ur selection LINDA... Buh I must confess I ignored wot am doing to watch u, *in badoo's voice* she carry front.........

Buh linda u really took ur time before u give tot to relationship right from ur days in skul. May God connect ur conscious spirit with ur body as teju said earlier in the show for u to identify d right man... I swear linda go don get millions of request. LOV U big sis

U look great,I like ur style.please keep it up.ur tv is impressive,hope u continue rival nairaland

Lin lin wait o,how many times u wan wear ds gown in a month..#lipsealed# by d way u looking beautiful

Kemi said...

That was beautiful. You rock jo.

Adekunle Ifabiyi said...

It's my first time commenting too, though I've been visiting this site for a while, after my cousin's girlfriend advertised the platform to me. It was beautiful watching you on TV today, I learnt a lot from your session. Keep up the great work, God bless you.

Davido said...

just that only you see....well she don here

sexyAmaka said...

don worry, as her PA, I go inform you at the due time. lol

PheNabs said...

Linda, that was a nice show...But you are naturally endowed..I never new....Keep up the good work...

THE GREAT ONE said...

TEJU SHOULD HAVE TIED HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID. THAT WOULD HAVE REALLY BEEN SOMETHING.

PheNabs said...

Linda, This is my 1st time of commenting on your blog. Happy belated birthday to you. That was a nice show....U are really talented and naturally endowed...Choi...Keep up the good work>>>

PheNabs said...

Linda, This is my 1st time of commenting on your blog. Happy belated birthday to you. That was a nice show..It was inspiring..U are really talented and naturally endowed...Choi...Keep up the good work>>>

Abiodun said...

If am opportuned to marry u...I will...by Gods grace

bellanifemi said...

linda you have a very lovely personality and you look so stunning...... lol @ those 2 guys and the camera man.. hmmmmm u and segun dangote,not a bad combination tho... bigger you i pray and i know am gonna meet you one day big sis... love you linda

Look at the cute little pouch you are carrying. Hit the gym fine lady!

I love you Linda

PheNabs said...

Linda, This is my 1st time of commenting on your blog. Happy belated birthday to you. That was a nice show..It was inspiring..U are really talented and naturally endowed...Choi...Keep up the good work>>>

Linda u r such a down to earth girl. No airs, no posing. Where are all the single men now? Can't understand why you r still single as you are gorgeous.

Pumpkin

Mischievous said...

Linda, there is nothing wrong with your body. You look good, sincerely.

Mischievous said...

.....and I can handle that body very well...if you know what I mean..*wink*. You are looking like a WOMAN!!!

Jane said...

Linda you are a beautiful woman. God bless you

Beverly osu wanted to be a reverend sister

Warri Boy said...

Finished watching the show and I am loving you more and more.

Omas992 said...

Linda, you are gorgeous.

Linda u don fat o..chai baby okwu

It's there olodo

Princess Dee said...

Nice one Linda!Aint u blessed???Btwn i thk the Segun Dangote guy is cool.I wish u luck!

Nice interview Lyn, Good job!!! May God bless and grant ur heart desires, amen

Teju Babyface could bring you on the show now because the sorrow of missing you is no more, but after all these years he still could not hide his affection. How I wish Dangote would actually strike a rhythm with your shapely sensuous stallion self! Seeing you for the first time thrilled me beyond compare, and I'm sure you'll be on the Oprah Winfrey Show soon enough. Keep it up, girl!

U look pretty. Keep it up

Stayed up to watch the show. Truth be told, linda is pretty, good looking and eloquent. 'Wonder why she doesn't have a man in her life. 'Nywayz, I pray God answers her prayers soon

Olufunmi said...

OMG!!! I had to tune in to NTA @ 12am cos I was so curious of how d show will go and I must confess it worth it cos I had a good laugh. D show was so interesting especially when Teju asked in d audience for those that have qualities u wanted in a man. Naija men are dying to marry u, don't worry God will soon give u ur own. Don't mind Segun Dangote ooo cos am sure u are older than him. Linda u have been an inspiration to most of us I must confess, God Bless u. Take and Love u

Olufunmi said...

OMG!!! I had to tune in to NTA @ 12am cos I was so curious of how d show will go and I must confess it worth it cos I had a good laugh. D show was so interesting especially when Teju asked in d audience for those that have qualities u wanted in a man. Naija men are dying to marry u, don't worry God will soon give u ur own. Don't mind Segun Dangote ooo cos am sure u are older than him. Linda u have been an inspiration to most of us I must confess, God Bless u. Take care and Love u

Nice shot. Where did Segun Dangote take you after the show?

sdk's first lady said...

Ur own stupidity no get part 2 as uv commented on Linda'sblog. Mtcheww.Linda pls post my comment

linda go and marry oooooo ur mates don born three for house...

Linda I love your voice and you sounded so pleasant. Very pretty too.

Chop Chop said...

Li, u sabi tro leg oh but wha happened to ur neel abi u fall?

I wasn't into ur blog n all. But watching this video n hearing u speak for the first time shows u seem to be a nice person. Keep up the good work...

Lindo like teju called you. You are beautiful and sexy mama

ovoko said...

wow linda u are so so so gorgeous, the good lord will surely grant u ur own man that will adore,cherish,respect,understand,support and mk u happy forever... stay blessed ovoko say so

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Sweetie why don't you put it on youtube or make it download able on your website I can't watch it from the link you provided.

Oga Bonario when will you change this your NOKIA3310? Abi you get shares for Nokia?

I liked the video; I like your journey to become who you are today. LOvely presence on the show. And I liked how he was calling you "LINDO"! Nice job Lindo

You look like Kim k with baby bump

Linda, i beg na hips be that, abi you don do hips and boobs enhancement? Girlfriend there is a lot you are not telling us, abi one kool bobo don start over time on you? I beg comment.

wow one tin i appre8 was ur sincerity single and searching

Linda I can tell that bra of yours was really padded, never known you to be that booby! Padded to badddddt. Nice one girl, lets do dinner sometime soon. Ade

nice figure...

Look prince charming or whatever stupid name you bare. your display pictures insult my sensibilities behave yourself. Linda should block you. TWAT.

didn't get to watch...Linda maybe try and transcribe a few juicy portion of the interview.

http://ijescorner.tumblr.com

Viv said...

the first thing that came to my mind when i saw you on T.V is that you are actually more telegenic than photogenic.your pictures do not do you justice.can i be your Personal Assistant? abeg na?:)

Seeing that u are one too. U must be stupid to just have called urself stupid.

#NO HOMO# but i love you linda. you are such a natural.

big hug from me.

Your biggest fan ever!!!

and i thought i had seen all the beautiful women. you make genevieve look ordinary. impressed

Just watched it...too funny...Bode the cameraman would av scratched u with his beards tho...+ ure really beautiful.

Linda e di ok nwa i like ur shape

you rock baby,you so real............

Linda... whats the name of your bleaching cream???

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 316 of 316   Newer› Newest»