New Video: NED - Give Me Something | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

New Video: NED - Give Me Something

NED drops another video plus audio as a follow up single titled "Give Me Something" after "We Run The Show", which enjoyed massive airplay across television and radio stations in Nigeria. Enjoy..

On this track NED explores his versatility doing high life music in order to express himself and please his ever growing fans across Nigeria and beyond. Give Me Something was produced by Bolji beatz and video directed by Loud Films. NED is signed to Morgan Entertainment

Audio Download and Listen to NED - Give Me Something http://hu.lk/kgpe27nmsav4

30 comments:

First to comment.. Yaga!

Gentletee said...

Naija power! Hope it will make interesting listening.

Good for Him......sleeps off.......

Please read this ... Mystery Unknown

ebi said...

Plsssssss who is he na wa ooooo everybodi wan sing madam linda pls let's do a colloba 2geda.waiting 4 ur reply.

olamiji said...

Hbd to u ma linda baby,God bless u doll,saw d pix u jst posted on instagram,u luk so pretty,muaaah on ur forehead...I pray u receive mor dan wat u hoped nd wished for today ijn.lov u gal,enjoi ur day

linda u no dey sleep, ishiiii buru buru

Happy birthday, Linda.

Happy birthday my Linda of life(BBC news)..lol.. Bigger you i prAy!! Mwuaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!

Lovely Video OPEN THISGod has something for you. dont ignore.

Alosiby92 said...

My 50 kobo?
The video was obviously shot in South Africa. The girl looked like she was struggling to walk without touching her hips and the flowers! Chei! Need I say more?
It was a good video but the lyrics and beat make the song sound too flavourish/kceeish...I feel like Nigerian artists should be able to do better.

Alosiby92 said...

My 50 Kobo?
The video was obviously shot in South Africa.
The girl looked like she was struggling to walk without putting her hands on her hips at some point...
The flowers! CHEI! they looked pathetic...
All in all the video wasn't too bad..
However, the lyrics and beat sound too flavourish/kceeish...
Why must all these baby songs by Nigerian artists sound the same?

i like your low waist .. must every song be low waist ? all na the same

Happy bufday lindy koko, Amen for that husband prayer cos me gaz come ur wedding

Happy birthday Doll..... more success all the way!

Happy bday Linda LLNP.I used to think top artiste specialize in one Genre of music.how come all our artiste Jump around singing whatever genre that is trending.its sad we barely have pur artistes again.today azonto 2mao etighi day after highlife next up is afrobeat

Dis video sha....hmmm

This video sha...hmmm

@ebi, u are such an olodo

@ebi, u are an OLODO

haaahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo mumumumumummumu heheheehheeheheh lolololololololoolollo hahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahaha..... kiss my ass haters!

THE GREAT ONE said...

THE VIDEO WOULD HAVE BEEN SO MUCH BETTER IF HE HAD TIED HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED THAT HE WAS A MERMAID.

THE GREAT ONE said...

THE VIDEO WOULD HAVE BEEN SO MUCH BETTER IF HE HAD TIED HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED THAT HE WAS A MERMAID.

Missy said...

Hapi birthday Lindy Doll, supa dupa blessings!!!

U̶̲̥̅̊ must be possessed to be obsessed with dis Ūя̲̅ mermaid tin....

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Please rush this song! It is absolutely beautiful a piece....

omo e no ezzy

is there nothing else to sing about again in this world other than women's 'something'? smh, cos im jes fed up.....

Mia.E

Good video guy just keep it up