Mo Abudu Covers September Edition Of TW Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 September 2013

Mo Abudu Covers September Edition Of TW Magazine

TW September edition cover girl is none other than Mo’ Abudu, a lady who has proven that passion and a clear-headed focus can get you anything you want. From HR practitioner to Media mogul, Mo’ is indeed an inspiration to all African women, and with the recent launch of her Television station Mosunmola Abudu is set to change forever, the world's perception of Africa.

61 comments:

Hmmmm nice. I shall be greater than her when I'm her age. In the name of Jesus. Amen.

Janelicious said...

Beauty and brain

Yeah,if u can think it,u can do it.....

nicky said...

Nice one, I always admire this woman. Linda how was your night.

Wow! She luks lovely and nice

missy said...

Abeg Lili which 1 b HR practicioner???

Yes!! "If you can see it, you can do it"

DR FIBROID

Nice one! Gud Mawning all

Lovely dresses!

Beautiful

Looking awesome

Girls are really running d world. If its not beauty pageant, its MO' and agbani on page covers or miley n gaga getting naked, or Riri n Keruche fighting or girl child bride or Mj and Tonto at loggerheads. Girls really run the world.

Elanneka.blogspot.com

Mo is really really trying o, but that tv station is empty, they need to work work work. i love what they are doing.

I doubt if people by magazines these days...

@Bobo_Edo

Indeed!

LadyF

i love Mo the same way i love genny.

wow...dats fantastic

Ada mmi idogo ufa mkpo. Afad owo edi do magazine cover. Akpa mien idem mme mmo edo bedspread mme butter yak amo esok e cover afed nwed. Ibaga awo se isi deb afed nwed ami. Eka ke tie ke isung

4 ur mind

Yu go gurl u are an inspiration

MO is indeed a great woman + a model to Nigerian women.
Janelle

Thank God and thank the bank MD's wen dey give you loan. *wink*

A great woman she is... An inspiration to many and a push to some..

i Love this woman.in dntn knw y. EVE

M0 ABUDU, looking flawless in d 2nd pix! I duff my hat for u mam, u re doing a great tin here in naija, may God continue to bless ur hussle.

The Queen of Talk is looking fierce!!!!

I love you Mo!!!! More grease to your elbow!

charity said...

Mo is indeed an inspiration

bouty said...

Well she gives some of us hope. The whole you can do anitin ish

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Just passing.....to my bf's house.

Always looking good.

bri said...

Mo,ever looking stunning.....btw at the 2nd pic is that a dress or skirt and blouse?...I love it, it looks so good on her, and her make up is just *muah*

My Mentor!!!!!

bri said...

They still do but just few ppl...the internet has taken over almost everything

What about the crown of her head? Does she have one? Responsible Africa women are those who are making it career wise and are still relevant at home front. She is not yet a role model until showcases her husband.

Ur new name is DR. Idahosa gbagaun.... Its Buy not by, thank me later.

Waoo... I love this lady cos she`s a prostitute with class

Cute laduy

TrendyBabe said...

@Idahosa Osayemwen, it's true o. I can remember they days of Ovation, so popular. many young ones might not have even come across it at all. Digital all tha way, making things free only adverts the the main source of revenue for publishers these days.

Nice Mag though...
continue gist here

U mean "buy"right?

Linda,u look so much like her.Love d red dress on her tho,she's a great lady and inspires me a lot.Ride On MO!!!

See why you don't know what greatness means? You have to wait till you get to her age before you become greater than her!!! What happens to NOW???

@ missy its human resources practitioner...

@anon 11:09..wil u jz STFU..I'm sure ure a man day why ure asking fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я crown..mind u i knw men like u da̷̷̴t leaves off der wives..if shez not showcasing her husband ..it two finz..1.maybe hez irresponsible like u.2.shez protecting her family's privacy..so jz "gbe enu e to o run ye sowun"..A̶̲̥̅♏ sure it men like u dat are afraid of independent women like linda too..go S̤̥̈̊​ḷ̥​ǝ̥̥​ǝ̥̥​p abeg..yeye...linda u must to post †̥ђe̶̲̥̅ comment o!..

Runs madam.

Eyen Eka ida, amedomo kukeme mfo ndiwet ofri iko ami ooo.lol

U r pathetic and sad. And u.? Wat can u showcase?

Who is this idiaatt saying she is not a role model cos she is not showcasing her husband. I'm sure u are one of those that has nothing to show for ur age. Mtchewwww! Yeye dey smell, get a life. Mo has!

Yes o, we ve to respect plp who are good at what they do, some women her age are prostituting with no direction!

Are you a dumb cow? Anon 8:29 said "I shall be greater than her when I'm her age". Does it in anyway indicates he or she isn't starting from this moment to achieve that?

Rough Diamond said...

Love her dress @ d first pix

Lolzzzzz

So what's d diff? Over sabi

Issorait. Time will tell..9mths from now

@Lepa shandy, u must b an idiot, guess she learnt d act of prostitution from u! Empty vessel.

Any woman the world over who is successful must have stories about her being a prostitute or runs babe no matter how intelligient or how driven she is. Its a pity its truly a man's world. Why can't successful men have it said about them being prostitutes too afterall they have sexcapades whether male n female? mschewww

Pictures fake these days. Na wa oh!

Good saying @Anon 1:24, greatness actually has different measurement basis n u can certainly be defined as being great in whatever u do at any age

Mo baby I c u... Sleeping with bank MD's is really the best in life as it can take one places. RIP UncleT, Orange team misses u...

fine woman.But she is too fake.I can swear linda has refused to post most of the unpleasant comments.Eye service madam.Dont post mine if u like na you sabi.

nwanyi afia nkpor said...

Who say she no be prostitute. okay tell how me she dey make the money wey she dey spend like say tomorrow no dey.