Kim and Kanye inspect construction of their $11million mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 September 2013

Kim and Kanye inspect construction of their $11million mansion

Kim and Kanye, who have been living with Kim's mum since welcoming their daughter, were seen yesterday inspecting on-going construction of their $11million mansion in Bel Air. Kim bought the stunning Mediterranean-style mansion brand new last month but wanted some renovations before moving in. 

121 comments:

Yaaay. First to comment.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

What more can I say,other than congrat hope to announce mine someday

Yaaay. First to comment.

Sean Manuel said...

Beautiful.

So is kim dat bought d house poor kanye I luv dat moni is good

Jonathan cheban is fuckin gay..His pose in the second pix...#BadoLounSoro

Janelicious said...

Good money, and money talks

First to comment.

With money everything is beautiful!!!! Without money life is anfractuous!!!

MONEY!

Orisirisi...stories like this makes people wanna do ritual or carry cocaine....am not interested joooor...no matter what it doesn't impress me...next story Abegi!

Good 4 them!

janyoldskul said...

Na wah o, money makes the world go round. But wait o, what happened to Kanye West' house, why did he have to move in with Kim's mum? Smh. This mansion is beautiful, worth all the money

Too much money..... Kim enjoy

Endtimes

Praise master Jesus!.how is ds a news?*yimu*

Life's good. Paradise on earth for those that can afford... Ride on Babe u no send. Lady

hmmmm, i hail o

Mich said...

Ok I'm a huge Kanye fan and stuff yeah,I've about all his albums and even his YEEZY kicks but here's one thing I've never done,to take his personal life/business personally.
However,this idea of living with Kim's mom is one that I find a little absurd.
But hey,who bloody cares?I just need him to bring back that College Drop Out,Late Registration and Graduation soul music that endeared a lot of people to him in the first place.
If only Donda West were alive, Smh!

Rola said...

na helicopter paparazzi dey use take photo now?

jenny said...

kim dear , I am happy for you . kisses

Rola said...

na helicopter paparazzi dey use take photo now?

Money speaks

Wives Connection said...

May this last for them. Why do I always feel that Kim is putting in more to see that this relationship works. Giving him an expensive car as a birthday present, buying this mansion too for them is not a bad idea but only a lady who has had two failed marriages will understand why Kim is working so hard on this one.

I pray he eventually marries her. She will definitely make a good wife cos experience is the best teacher.

I so much luv them together buh it's a pity that yeezus is an illuminati guy:-( smh 4 him

Nigga, wida u stayin in ur inlaw's house, at least hotel is ok

I so much luv them together buh it's a pity that yeezus is an illuminati guy:-( smh 4 him

This one na news again? The house is cute tho'.. Celebrities n der dramas!

Kanye no get house before?

Congrats Kimye, i'm so happy 4 them.1st to comment.

Sufa make dem stay til death do dem part,amen

sarah said...

Hmmmm! So ?

Nice..me likey

money speaking. the building doesn't look bad.i love kim more after i read this, CLICK TO READ .

Money good o, lovely mansion! Kim keep balling o jare, u deserve d very best, lov ya plenri. #team kim#

Life is good.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

OH SO NA KIM EVEN GET THE HOUSE WAT HAPPENS IF THERE IS BEEF BTW THESE TWO AND THINGS FALL APART AND THE CENTER CAN NOT HOLD WAT HAPPENS TO KANYE WEN KIM KICKS HIM OUT
OYIBO WOMEN NO DEY WASTE TIME TO KICK THEIR SPOUSE OUT O THE 13TH AMENDMENT SUPPORTS THEM WELL WELL OO

Money is sooo goood....#ifonly

The house has bin bought nd on renovation since Kim's early pregnancy...she din jus buy it last month...I live around their neighborhood

Y dat guy put hand 4 head,,naija tings##

End time tins####

Awww... nice... but y is she d one buying d house tho?

Really love this... Wishing kim nd kan all the best

Abeg Linda, how many people go live for the house??????, just asking

tee baby said...

Kim bought or they bought?

tee baby said...

Kim bought or dey brought,massive and beautiful

Wow! That's some high budget building...Happy for them! Has anyone noticed how kim has suddenly fallen in L♥√ع with clothes that are a bit Loose so she can hide her big post baby belly...No more tight hugging clothes and heels,Hehehehe#Issorai

PRETTY GIRL

Ah we taking money u talking nonsense. Oboy see ego! Chai hmmmm na vanity sha oo.

Aje kuu ikale

Mab said...

Kim bought it? Thought d headline was kim and kanye, well wats hers is his...

Hmmm nice one. Congrat kim. I pray to leave in a mansion like this some day IJN. First to comment. Linda ve not been seeing my comment, abeg post this one.

Kim bought the....

hope Kanye produced a larger share of the money paid???

abi was it solely bought by kim???

are they getting married?????

is this a media stunt???

why have the been living with Kris Jenner all these while???

Agent Kinn said...

$11million,,, oti o,, money na good tin oooo

Linda..today is my bday...

Congratulations on their new house

TOMATO JOS Did I just hear 'kim bought'? Kanye didn't contribute??? + kim is still fat tho!

Why has Kanye refuse to put a ring on it .. *smh*

EEERM....K

TOMATO JOS Did I just hear 'kim bought'? Kanye didn't contribute??? + kim is still fat tho!

Money money money, congrats Kimye

kanye dont have a house?

prince d preacher said...

d mansion of excess money.

oh God gv me money in my youth not wen am old pls. Kim is my age mate n is buyin n renovatin an 11m dollars house. Chai!

Oluwadamilola said...

Living the life..

Kanye buys the automobiles, Kim buys the crib...Nice!#smiles#

I better look for how I will become a star ooo. All these opression is too much.

Loool that "you wan still dey try me ehnn?!" Look on kanye's face in the second pic.We all know he's got paparazzi issues!!

Dey both bought it....not Kim ...dey bought it in Feb

May this last for them. Why do I always feel that Kim is putting in more to see that this relationship works. Giving him an expensive car as a birthday present, buying this mansion too for them is not a bad idea but only a lady who has had two failed marriages will understand why Kim is working so hard on this one. click here.

@Mich u be correct guy,that Yeezy sneakers is a must have. About his music,I also miss the old Kanye,the one that gave us Jesus walks,All falls down,diamonds from sierra leone,good life,etc.
*rocking my Yeezy's to the club tonight*

kunle said...

Paparazzi are now flying in the air for the fear of ........ Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.

11million this kim, she is something else when i first came... Discover more about kim CLICK HERE.

sdk's first lady said...

Hapi bday dear,myn is 16th anyway

Ode,speak wat we understand.

It obvious she used kanyes moni to buy the house cos all that whie she was house hunting he was in Paris working on his clothing line, and u knw she's got good taste for things and what's the best for her daughter..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Wahrapen 2 kan's house n y must it b kim's contribution alone? Kinda confuse tho..still do not undastand dz 2

Kim didn't buy d aus dey bought it 2geda n dis wasn't last month d aus has been under renovation since last year. N I knw dey won't last 2geda.

eje of life said...

So? Well...make I wish u happy birthday bee be.LLNP

why are they now announcing it

Jbankz said...

Hw she want d huse to de na abi she want am fr heaven?so diz huse no fine reach?abeg move out nd gv me d keyz nd God wil blezz u fr me

Kardashians always in control dats y.

The paparazzi that took these pictures must have been hiding on a tree!! Abi why just ariel view only??

pwitie B said...

They shud go ad wed na sinc der hv decided 2 live 2geda

kimmy don hit d jackpot o! cha ching

LINDA! you've been having slow news days for a minute now. all this ish is boring jo

And how the rats ass is that our problem? or business

Wasn't last month they bought it they have been doing renovations before north was born u would know that if u watch kuwtk

so r dey gettin married nw??
www.blogsvila.blogspot.com

Why is Kanye living at Kim's mum? That's so stupid, I guess if his mum was alive that shit wouldn't even happen.. The guy is loosing his senses

She looks fat

cdolla said...

Guy thumbs up 4 dat. Evrybdy just dey yarn dust. Ur very observant. Lik ur yans

see kim big belle, congrat to dem

Cos she gets to keep d owse if dem fight. Kanye is frm naija I asume. Lol

Just $11million mansion they wont let us hear word.while Taylor swift is living in $20million mansion all by her self. black people like showing off... why?

shontelle said...

I dunno when some peeps on dis blog will hv sense,what does Endtime hv to do with dis news??.....mumu oshi......congrats kimye☺...#@Tushney

http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=40078

Dundi united

Mab said...

Pls who will answer your questions

Mich,I think Kanye lost it when Donda died but I don't see anything wrong in living with kim's mum.then about the Yeezy sneakers,where did u get that?been trying to find em here.

Miss J said...

Congrates...loving the mansion

@anon10:44am its №†̥ news jonathan cheban is gay Α̲̅πϑ Α̲̅ lot of celebrity stylist,publicist,make-up artist are gay!

Just like u...

Hmmmm,congrate http://youthified.com/index.php?refcode=19696http://youthified.com/index.php?refcode=19696

Buhahaaha

@PC abeg tone down that ur big grammar 4 people like us. U see, no be everybody get time 2 browse thru d dictionary b4 commenting here like a sonofabitch like u

@Anon 10:49...that's why a fucker like U will remain poor or always be managing in life.
Abeg make u carry ur things go back ur papa village jooor

follow this link http://
MegaStoon.Com/?share=110827
and see what happens

Sometimes,I tie my two legs together & pretend that I'm a mermaid

THE GREAT ONE

nikky baby said...

Too much money ooooooooh! Cheii

all i kan say is DAMN abeg God giv me ma own some day.bros Kanye na so u stingy reach u 4 @ least try small bring half of d moni nau. ***A-BELLE***

Well 2 all those of u asking if they are getting married!!!! Like hell yeahh !!! Kanye proposed a long time ago & they are getting married @ d end of d year .. Wonder y linda never carried it , I live in d u.s so I'm really current as I'm addicted 2 reading magazines & blogs & also lindas :*

BABATUNDE said...

@anon 9:50. Why do you guys see nothing good whenever PC comments. If you are so dumb that you can't comprehend the meaning of his simple English, why not ignore his comments, or better still, pretend to be blind. #frustratedsouls!

C dis okpolosho do u tink d white liv their lifes like the blacks...kanye s also freaking rich kim jst dcided to do that GROW UP

Soplaturachious nonsennse can't u jst get ur dictionary to find out anyword u dnt understand....dats y u keep having carry over

The house is too big joor, she is made

Hmmmmm

So? You no dey shame.

See how u guys are arguing and detailing as if ur right there with em in their bedroom listening to every conversation to be double sure how exactly they want to spend their money..If u must know people like this wouldn't want folks to know how much they've spent on their comfort,it's bloggers,entertainment channels and magazines who pay paparazzis 4 these pics and stories so they too can sell and remain in business..Omo make una easy o,stop taking panadol for other people's headaches!!!No one's forcing us to read these stories or even comment,it's really not our business.But that urge to always talk about others will never let us ignore em stories..Funny ain't it??

Kim bought the house some months ago, I see no reason why Kanye should buy anoda house, rather they decided to make renovations on the house. Good tinking I must commend them!

Am i theSo, the paps follow them about with helicopters now, abi