John Legend and Lebron James marry their girlfriends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 September 2013

John Legend and Lebron James marry their girlfriends

Singer John Legend and his fiance Chrissy Teigen tied the knot yesterday in an intimate ceremony in Lake Como, Italy. The two met on the set of John's video for 'Stereo' in 2007.

Basketball superstar Lebron James also married longtime girlfriend Savannah Brinson yesterday in San Diego. Continue...

Lebron married his high school sweet heart and mother of his two children Savannah at the posh Grand Del Mar hotel in San Diego, California yesterday. Dwayne Wade, Beyoncé, Jay-Z, Gabrielle Union, and NBA players Chris Paul and Carmelo Anthony were all there.

72 comments:

Oh my God!!!
Linda u just spoilt my day!
My John legend is married???!
Oohhhhhh!# sobs#

wow! thats whatsup.
Can't wait to say I do to my bestfriend.

Great News!I so love John Legend nd his style of music.

Wow...this marvelous! A! list celebrities. This are

HATERS-SLAYER said...

How nice.

voice of life congrats(legend), n miami heat boss(lebron)

Good 4 them, hope their respective unions last long than Kim K's. D

real good hml#kane

Psychotic bitch said...

Happy for them

Great news but linda u don break my heart o CLICK HERE to uncover why singles ladies now live happily.

thats Good happy marriage life...>>> click here a must see for singles only.

BeautifulMe said...

Am so in love wit John for his cool music. His songs Ԅ so dope! Not all dese mediorce trash dey sing ova here. Congrats dear. U married ur frnd. Six years relationship no b beans. Api married life

Gistyinka Blog said...

Congrats to the couples...

Truthurts said...

will u Bonario take Vaseline Petroleum Jelly to be ur lawfully wedded bride blah blah blah.... Bestfriend my arse.lwkmd

Truthurts said...

Will u Bonario take Vaseline Petroleum Jelly to be ur lawfully wedded bride blah blah blah... Best friend my arse.lwkmd

Gabrielle Union will be intensifying her prayers now. Next? Let it be them please.

BronBron! Happy for him,been a good year #JayBeyBlu

Congrat guys

juicyhawtstuff said...

I wish dem all d best.

juicyhawtstuff said...

May God bless their union

Oh no!!!!! My john legend is married? I thought all those songs were for me john? I thought we will magically cross paths someday??? :'( sob sob sob (break a glass) sob sob sob (break my tv) sob sob sob...I am going on hunger strike from tomorrow!!!

Janelicious said...

HML to de two couples

OMG!WOMAN said...

*sobs* aha!

Hehehe!! You sef.

We just ordinary people now we know which way to go#in john legend's voiceRemix..!i'm hapi 4 him!and lebron too.
Bruno mars hmmm
Linda u were @ a friends wedding yestday,d 2nd wedding ur attending in 8yrs buh u dint let us know..!dat aint kul u knw..!btw dat dress u wore was so cute and d yansh was soo set!#blinks
#doctorbobby

Mimi Ubini said...

Aww, so cute. Mimi Ubini's blog

Diary of Dido said...

Awwww!
How sweet.
I'm impressed at the fact that they put in quite a number of years dating- that way, you're assured and certain you are marrying a best friend whose proclivities you have come to know, understand and accept.
Not the hasty marriages that fall apart at the blink of an eye.
Happy for both of them!

Happy for them. to the main ish...>>> click here to discover the secret to a brighter future .

Aaaahhhhh!!! Where do I go from here? They were the first on my hubby-list.

Linda really has a way of making issues our biznes! Its cool sha.... I love ur blog

Eniafe..Made In Nigeria Casual handbags and carrier bags@08129757088. said...

Pls post my comment LINDA. Hapi ƒσя 'em both

Truth hurts that was epic! Hahahaha....I swear you got me cracked up! Way to go!

Park well madame, he's mine! Or he was mine

Lolzz@ comment

@truthhurts..hahahahahahahahsshhshs funny u,has bonario offended u before??

My heart is broken...........my darling John Legend, I will always love you.

Hml respectively. Plus I love John Legend much.
Tweet

Thats good for them. Guys you can check this blog some latest.

Aphrodite said...

Nooooooooo My John Legend Married??? *Rolling on d floor crying* John ya a winckend soul, I've Loved u all dis years, After all d bone Melting Knees shaking love we made *in my dreams* Not Fair *sobs*

My John got married *sobs*, I still luv u switty. Btw, culd u guys just be faithful to ur girls pls stop ur lies, it hurts when u decieve someone dat truly loves u. *Smh*

Mma Efa said...

@truthurts ...lmao . U r. So funny .

ike gift ifunanya said...

Making sense jur. Up lebron.

TangoTangoAlpha said...

Now you are talking Linda, this na real gist. What's up with all the politics cr*p you have been feeding us lately? Abi you don join PDP?
Anyways, that Chrissy Teigen set die, she shares figures with you. You should consider modeling yourself, or "are you a shy?"

Congrats to them especially lebron

Shut up! Are u on d same league wit kim k? Mumu.

pwitie B said...

Giv mi d green light#inJohnLengendsvoice#congrats

ooo..why now?

Crying.....and i was about to dump my Lesbo Girlfrnd...just to be with you @John

Ooooooo

Crying oooooo

Love is wicked oooooooo

Welll,,,i still have hope.......we have cute ones like Idris Elba left.

hahahaha....

Mumu of Life

Dont forget to Slap your Landlord too

So funny

datBadtGai said...

all u black girls should be worried, most of the successful black men are goin' after dem white girls.. Kanye West, Tiger Woods, Lamar Odom, Louis Hamilton, Osaze Odemwinge & now John Legend..

depressed chic said...

Ders ds dude I luv so much,we got so close n now he jst broke my heart by teLlin me he jst got engaged to one chic.I ve bn heartbrkn ever since. I need to overcome ds depression , someone plss hlp me*crying*

Eva me said...

So hapi 4 dem.. Just wish Nelson will jst open dis post,i believe it will help him 2 undastnd what i mean beta... I don try na five years no dey easy oooooo... Anyway jst saying my mind shaa..

@truthhurts....Lmao very funny of U̶̲̥̅̊, happy FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я dem! Linda pls post ma comment!!

#MsSize8 said...

Hahahaha y u gotta talk abt Gabby?? Marriage doesn't guarantee happiness. She's happy cohabiting

Aity Ufon; pealie is this you?
You all love John Legend? Hope you like taking it up the ass when he comes calling. Ask Kanye.
Why the Bonario bashing? Biko ha fu ya inugo.

Dee_deeY said...

And the bride- Chrissy Teigen- did NOT wear UNDERWEAR! She never does! Happy married life!

Dang! @truthhurts dat was awesome!
*orlanda*

*married life* thank me later! ~Ritty~

When boys become MEN!

Linda,john legend and chrissty didn't meet on set.they met on twitter.she confirmed it herself on fashion police.

blaque said...

U are so funny Ijay. Roflmao

Unity is good. It makes us stand. God bless the union. Guys you can check out this new blog www.iyanuolabode.blogspot.com

wemimo said...

Una don miss road...lolz..bt Mehn I dy para for here oh...mi john!!!! *wails*

@Truthrts - I just framed ur comment n am gonna hang it at d museum...oh by d way am glad John Legend isn't gay!!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Buhahahaha! Truthhurts, damn girl/boy, you got a sister rolling on the floor..

Happy 4 dem couples

Lol u r funny

@truth hurts,nice one.@john legend,I hope you've got a watertight prenup.@lebron,you be G.tested and trusted is the way to go

ME said...

And he married the lady who never wears panties lolz!!!

OMG! JL got hitched. How do I move on? :(

Wow..I didn't know people loved John Legend like me..he's just phenomenal..HML my dearest crush!!!

janetfashionsandstyles said...

wish them all the best

Awwwwwwwwwwwh!!! John legend is married oh nooooo