The former Spice Girls singer has been stepping out a lot in beautiful bright-colored dresses and matching shoes...something some fashion critics would say is a no-no but she's rocking it and rocking it well. I'm inspired. Lol. Y'all know I love wearing 'to match'...but is it a hot look?
yes its a fashion Dos cuz shes keeping it simple . just her dress n shoe while some peepz will match d shoe,dress,handbag etc and thats when it gets tacky expecially when is a bright colour. like i say u can play safe with black. am out! Jess1
Hello,,,This matchy-matchy look is very hot anyway you look at it,the same fashion expert said combining more than three colours is a no-no,but where were they when colour blocking became the other of the and even they started applauding it,,my take is that put on whatever makes you look good,covered,happy and confident.Mel.B surely looked good on this one and for you linda i know this is your style of dressing from time immemorial so you are giving yourself hope indirectly!
I know this lady is married and all that but i look forward to spending just a night with her alone cos i know there are many things i want to do with her,,been loving her since her days with the spice girls.
Wear what suits you and be confident in it, who cares what haters feel... fashion keeps evolving, do it as long as u r modest and comfortable with it... Love the yellow best sha
Guess she's trying to stay on the safe side with her dressing. some people don't really know how to pull shades of colour... or better still, on a second thought, it could be her tin... A good sample is Rita Dominic's hair style... Any of which, She doesnt look bad @ all...
WOW!!!!!!!! MEL B HAS A KILLER BODY #NOHOMO, ITS NOT BAD @ ALL SHE LOOKS GOOD, BUH LIKE DEY SAY TOO MUCH OF EVRYTIN ISNT GOOD SHE SHUDNT MAKE IT A HABIT OH. ONES A WHILE IS AII.
She's rocking the to-match pretty well. Although is a no-no in today's fashion, there's also a style to it since the colors are bright so me i no mind, I go copy her soon. Especially the yellow and the blue (in fact i can think of some other colors too that won't be bad at all). Me likey. Me love it!
There's absolutely nothing wrong with matching your shoes with your dress. If you can do it with black or white silhouette, why can't you with colors? Now if she had a matching bag, then there's something wrong.
Please, it's not recent! people have been wearing to match since. Go to places in the east of 9ja, them aba women still rock to match! dress, shoe and even bag! so, this is not recent. lets just say fashion condemned it and she's just going against the laws! She's doing it well!
Iv worn like this b4 and trust me it was hot! Fashion isn't meant to have rules. If fashion had rules, we'd Never rock some of d trends we are rocking today.
It ain't monochromatic jere.....semi monochromatic maybe kos d hues r exactly d same....if it was diff hues n shades it wld v bn......but she's rocking it damn well
102 comments:
Forget the fashion basics and laws, its HOT!!!!!!!! On point!
She's hot,me lik her
Too hot! I likey.
Nice,I like!
Lovely... Plus it's trending now.
Linda please stop telling us about yourself... It's boring!
Mmmmm..I LOVE THIS!!!
yes its a fashion Dos cuz shes keeping it simple . just her dress n shoe while some peepz will match d shoe,dress,handbag etc and thats when it gets tacky expecially when is a bright colour. like i say u can play safe with black.
am out!
Jess1
I like it, seems like a signature look, plus she pulls it off well
Totally..I love matchy matchy myself..I wore all white yesterday and I loved it ;)
Abeg its hot and I luv it
It's called a monochromatic look and it is a recent fashion trend. Where have you been?.....
I think z ok, I also love wearing 2 match
I totally love her looks. Mel B rocks big time. I love her confidnece. Matchy matchy ČŠ̝̊̅§ gd on her period!
Linda, why nau,I wanna copy d picture buh drz. No way. Sassyy n Lovely. Alwys loved Mel B,Itz a scary world.
Hello,,,This matchy-matchy look is very hot anyway you look at it,the same fashion expert said combining more than three colours is a no-no,but where were they when colour blocking became the other of the and even they started applauding it,,my take is that put on whatever makes you look good,covered,happy and confident.Mel.B surely looked good on this one and for you linda i know this is your style of dressing from time immemorial so you are giving yourself hope indirectly!
Lovely, I like
Really HOT!!!
I think it is totally hotttt!!!!!!Same way it used to be a mess to wear print on print but now its trendy.
I know this lady is married and all that but i look forward to spending just a night with her alone cos i know there are many things i want to do with her,,been loving her since her days with the spice girls.
Wear what suits you and be confident in it, who cares what haters feel... fashion keeps evolving, do it as long as u r modest and comfortable with it... Love the yellow best sha
She looks incredibly stunning,pretty woman...
Stunning! Love her skin tone. She's still got a great body after having her kids!!! It's not all about color combination anyways!
I vote HOT!
If you look beautiful in it, I'd say rock it like never before. People create fashion and not the other way round.
Hot
Me love alot
I prefer to match than that colour blocking nonsense that allows people wear clashing colours, all in the name of a fashion trend that will soon die.
she look good for me n i don't mind rocking it.
The dress looks good even though the colours are a bit much but I luv it.I will rock it.
She's never had taste in clothes this Mel B.
I think it suits her. HOT
Its a very hot look. Very hot. M luving the colours... She looks pregnant tho.
truth is.... this is MEL B, anything looks hot on her but if it was angelina jolie or our ini edo that wore it now.........
Lovely!!! Me love to match well well
This isn't supposed to be allowed but I must say I love it and it's hot too. The way she works her body. Her and her make up suits her well.
One word#fabulous
very HOT
Very hot
Its her dress n her shoe so she can match n mis match if she likes! Do wat suits u bae!
this is called 'through color' and she styled them properly because its usually done with bright colors. me love
www.trendyrammy.com
Me like it#very lovely#ll start rocking mine too
FOR ME I LOVE TO MATCH SO....ITS A YEAH YEAH . YOU CANT CATCH ME WITH COLOUR RIOT EVEN WHILE SLEEPING
I love the yellow. Am not sure about the blue outfit though.
kinda kul...
Its cute and nice I love it
loves it... Be Original
Not.
Very Hot. I luv it *wink*
Decent!!!! Me likey
Elanneka.blogspot.com
Hot babe, carry go..it's a scary world
I love it....looks great on her....not evey1 can pull dis off
Guess she's trying to stay on the safe side with her dressing. some people don't really know how to pull shades of colour... or better still, on a second thought, it could be her tin... A good sample is Rita Dominic's hair style... Any of which, She doesnt look bad @ all...
WOW!!!!!!!! MEL B HAS A KILLER BODY #NOHOMO, ITS NOT BAD @ ALL SHE LOOKS GOOD, BUH LIKE DEY SAY TOO MUCH OF EVRYTIN ISNT GOOD SHE SHUDNT MAKE IT A HABIT OH. ONES A WHILE IS AII.
sexy and sharp...first to comment linda...
Can't rock dat,buh I tink she is pullin it rily great.love her,she always lukz cute...prettiest of d spice girls.
yep, matchy-matchy is trending again, she looks quite nice.
Stunning, cos its simple and plain..
Hot.
The real baby oku
i love it
sure,especially d blue matchy-matchy
Rosie Said......She looked very chicky in the yellow combo, but where's the hand bag that makes a lady complete?..... just asking.
Hot,hot,hot.she rocks
Nice Mel B
She pulls it off effortlessly. Stunning.
Me likey...oshe!
Omg!!!!she knows what suites her....she's such a gorgeous lady....I admire women that wear what suites them.
Plss me love it so much, its more stunning than d colour blocking trend,and she rocked it perfectly too
Linda your matchy matchy look is only black or brown!! BLEH! BLEH! BLEH!!!
I love it more...totally simple, plain n hot!
Linda take it or you leave it, you are not a fashion guru. so learn and stop grumbling.
She's rocking the to-match pretty well. Although is a no-no in today's fashion, there's also a style to it since the colors are bright so me i no mind, I go copy her soon. Especially the yellow and the blue (in fact i can think of some other colors too that won't be bad at all). Me likey. Me love it!
Classy...victoria Beckham cheese should see fashion .
She is looking hot and she is rocking it love u
Award winning blog visitor on LIB.
The yellow matchy matchy is really cool, the blue looks tacky and the pink is just okay....
Really hot!
Will definitely rock it. Hawt
VERY VERY VERY HOT....If a funke Akindele or omotola did this it would be VERY VERY RAZZ
@anonymous 4:53 it takes a winner to identify a winner.
Mmmua I am hearting this and everything about MEL B, she and RITA DOMINIC are my fashion icons.
I am hearting this,you go girl.
There are no straight cut out rules anymore Linda... as long as u look good... It's all about being a trend-setter.
I love it....suits her.....her body is amazing,no homo.
It might a fashion no no, but i think she looks good on them
I love it n Yes i'll rock it anytime
Linda it's called a monochromatic look........it's been on 4 a while....you should know that
Looking Hot and I'm digging the yellow outfit..
She is rocking that look like Rocky. She's hot jor
There's absolutely nothing wrong with matching your shoes with your dress. If you can do it with black or white silhouette, why can't you with colors?
Now if she had a matching bag, then there's something wrong.
Please, it's not recent! people have been wearing to match since. Go to places in the east of 9ja, them aba women still rock to match! dress, shoe and even bag! so, this is not recent. lets just say fashion condemned it and she's just going against the laws! She's doing it well!
POW POW POW!
Hot!!!
hot
Who's this clown? Oga, it's her blog fa @ linda
Go another website fa
Iv worn like this b4 and trust me it was hot! Fashion isn't meant to have rules. If fashion had rules, we'd Never rock some of d trends we are rocking today.
ive always had a crush on mel b ever since i wz a kid
Oga anon, its especially
Oh!I really loved it and I still love it*in Mel B's voice*
Baby oku hehehe! She's HOT get Bend Bend Leg :P
@iam_Yakzloopy
I like!!!! hot colors!
na this one linda de like! matchy matchy...lol
It ain't monochromatic jere.....semi monochromatic maybe kos d hues r exactly d same....if it was diff hues n shades it wld v bn......but she's rocking it damn well
Lol you made perfect sense but nna your engreesh di egwu!
Totally amazing!