Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,660 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4601 – 4660 of 4660

happy birthday linda way. linda i propose to u now. ilove you uuuuuuuuu.

Engr. Kene said...

hapi bdy

Linda Linda your a character sha. Any other time u pick and choose and select the stupidest comments to post onto the blog. Today that's your birthday all comments are fine. Lol Hbd hope u enjoyed ur day

The number of comments is mind-blowing. if u can't beat 'em, join 'em. "Happy birthday Linda "Chopping Life" Ikeji

Happy birthday Linda........ will you have my baby? Of course if you wan marry me first, I no go complain. I can make a good house husband.

happy birthday linda. haba linda what about us that doesn't have the opportunity of going to uk? oh ok oooo e go better. have a fruitful year ahead.

hello lin! ... Good to know you are celebrating and also wishing u mani more years of fulfilment on the planet Earth with Your man by Your side ASAP! Happy Buyday!

KRISTY said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDI

Bex said...

Wow 4512 Comments?! I think thats the highest ever!! Congrats dearie.

Happy birthday linda

Happy birthday linda,sorry this is coming late have much fun dear

Linda I want a favor from you on your 33rd birthday..........find your Mr right now you still marryable or I'll be forced to believe you a liz benson I hope not......I want your next post to be that you taken at least the gossips will end there....happy birthday long life and prosperity to you

hapi buffdai pretty. i offer myself as a husband birthday gift. lol (not kidin)

Happy birthday Linda, wow u look great at 33! more success in all your endeavours!!

Joyan said...

Happy birthday Dearie...

kenora said...

HAPPY BDAY Linda..

Menopause don near oo....better go marry

ibeakwadalam said...

Linda Baby!

Happy birthday!!!! I could be Mr. Linda Ikeji, yes Mr. Rightnow! LOL

Keep doing ya tin....ya mean!

Men could be gold diggers too. I fit hold ya purse for you... while you back dat tin up. The pace depends on you sha. You make am.........................

Ibudeh Steve said...

Oh i am late.
Please forgive me Linda.
i must say happy belated birthday.
God Bless you

HBD to you Linda Ikeji, i wish you long life and prosperity in Jesus name Amen. Visit my blog to get tips & advice on relationships, latest celebrity gossip, motivational articles to build your personal life, job opportunities, entertainment news, lifestyle & personal, events, fashion, etc. @

www.johnnybeycrusoe.blogspot.com

Ayoade said...

Happy b'day Linda. God continue to be with you.

My baby flex ur day na ur God do am 4 u I will be in manchester life to celebrate with u noting mega...

Ozioma Ogbaji said...

Yaay! She's my birthday mate...19th September...*wink*

You brought smile to so many and you also gave us so many stuffs to read and keep us busy, for this I say Happy birthday Linda. When is the Naija party o?

HBD wish you success.....

jennietobbie said...

I've been slacking on your lovely blog lately but I am not that busy not to wish you a fabulous and beautiful birthday!!! Proud of you and all that you've done for yourself.

Amazing woman. Carry on!!!

H.B.D hun! a first timer.

Happy Bithday Linda, may God bless you more.

Anita Baby said...

Happy birthday Lady Chopping Life!

All u men crying marry me cause she said she has money n the bank
Hmnnnn Godis watching u all in 3d
HBTU girl

HYBunny

Hey Linda, ur getting fatter oo compare to last year's birthday pics. Have fun!

Linda happy birthday God will grant you your heart desires at the right time. No fear oluwa gat your back.

Linda u suppose organize party for abuja and lagos anyway happy birthday. YOU ROCK

Aziza Uko said...

Linda, Happy Birthday to you. May the Lord grant all your heart's desires. More blessing.

Linda 33yrs and you never marry chaiiiiiiiiiiiii abeg go find husband... u done make money u go fit afford to buy your self a husband

HBBD Linda na u b d first celebrity wey dey declare age o..loolz dnt worry, u'll b carrying ur baby by dis tym nxt year IJN

Happy belated birthday dear llnp. keep ur good work . cheers

Happy Birthday ........many happy returns

dobis said...

Happy belated birthday Lindiway! hav fun in Landan!May God continue to bless the works of ur hands.

Endurance aghaku said...

Happy birthday 2 u!

happy birthday dear..wishing u many more blissful years ahead. this the 3rd time to comment i pray u post it this time.

Happy Belated Birthday Linda...I wish u the very best girl :-)

Ifeke1 said...

Happy birthday , Linda. Your blog is the only one I read everyday. It feels like home away from home here in Canada. Keep up the good work.

Chuka said...

Happy Birthday

Chuka said...

Happy Birthday

Happy birthday sweet heart

CAN I MEET U BOSS IN PERSON PLEASE LINDA......08067499799.PLS I WANT HAVE A WORD WITH U

Anuku said...

Happy birthday dear.....just know that this is just the beginning of what God would still do in ur life. his grace shall rest upon you and ur entire family and success is all u would ever see all ur life. your so adorable and i love u so much. happy birthday once more dear and God bless you cheers.All the way from Cyprus.

Happy birthday , Linda

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR.....WE LOVE U

Irene said...

It's late buh I hope it's accepted!! Happy bday maa'm.

HBD linda.... U've bin a gr8 woman! LLNP...

HBD

Happy Birthday ma'am...God bless!!!

Happy Birthday Linda... LL&P

erotic portraits erotic tarot adult video adult cartoons
http://matures.net.erolove.in/?blog_melanie
Pornographic pictures blog

LAST TO COMMENT....hehehehehe

Worktop Guy said...

You look gorgeous in that dress! Many happy returns!

Fizazzle said...

Happy Birthday dear, god bless u with all happiness and party hard. i love birthday parties, its your DAY enjoy it

thanks and regards
Fizazzle

«Oldest ‹Older   4601 – 4660 of 4660   Newer› Newest»