Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,660 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 4660   Newer›   Newest»

Happy Birthday Lindiway I appreciate all your efforts and I check your blog daily even in silence lol Happy birthday from my boyfriend who has become a fan of u more than me sef hehehe we will be in Manchester to party with you muahhhh

AGB said...

Happy birthday Linda,we wish you the best. Keep contributing your own quota of greatness to our beloved nation,Nigeria. God Bless you.

Don Saint said...

Happy birthday dear, May God continue to bless and protect you till you reach Heaven!!!

No go marry...dey do birthday party up and down

Olubunmi Lawal said...

Happy birthday Linda chopping life Ikeji. Wishing you the best in the new year. Love you.
You are looking amaze ball.

Happy Birthday. Wish u more

Happy bday... Madam You are glowing like a star, you are beautiful like an angel and rare like a diamond. You are one of God’s brightest creations. Happy Birthday, sweetheart!

Happy Birthday hun!

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

Happy birthday linda,cheers!!!

Happy birthday

Hbd

Happy Birthday Linda Baby... many more years... Thank you for always bringing us good news

happy bday ma....u're indeed an inspiration to many

ARIBASOYE TUNDE said...

Happy birthday Linda.U deserve all the fun you get today, you have indeed touched a good number of lives with the doing what excites you. Naija fans await our celebration with our on very special Linda.

Blessing Amomoh said...

happy birthday love u so much muah

Cee Jay said...

HBD Sweetheart. Wishing you LLnmP.

BIGTIMI said...

Maami, i have to do this... You are a strong blck woman. God bless u immensely.

You rock Linda..enjoy.

happy birthday Dear, September babies always make a difference, by dis time next year u will be celebrating with ur hubby n child(AMEN). Mine n dat of my hubby is coming up on the 26th!!!! yea same day.
wishes frm enkaybaby

LECHIE said...

Happy birhtday Linda. U have been a blessing to so many of us.May God continue to lift u in all you do. Wao, mine was September 14, so we share the same month.All September babies(2Baba, Sunday Oliseh etc) are special people.

Ivy L. said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!! Best wishes! Over 4000 bday wishes and counting. U're officially a senior celebrity o. Enjoy ur day.

Happy birthday Linda... God bless you with an understanding husband, a good home and make you a good wife and mother to your family. Aaaaamennnnnnnnn. Please post my comment and others pending

so you want to say 4000 people came online today?

linda i wish u birthday u didn't post my comment this is second time.THANKS

HBD Linda, have fun

Ayoola said...

Hbd Linda .
Allgist.blogspot.com

Linda Linda so na one day u take old pass me. My bday is tomorrow. Enjoy the chopping.

Happy Birthday linda Ikeji!!! Wish you all that you wish yourself hon Loveeeeeeeeeeee your blog from Canada

Happy baiday jawe..... hope you enjoyed ur day.

over 4k comments .... you rock linda anyway happy birthday

A very happy and fulfilling birthday to you, Miss Linda. Remain a relevant figure and blessing to your generation.

@Koonley said...

HBD dear Linda. U're one of a kind darling. God's infinite blessing be upon you. Hope it's been fun. Love you xx

Stop focusing on those ass it is bad manners..happy birthday Linda,kind of funny u remind me of Linda ifeyiwa my first babe , let me fb Jare perhaps she is still there waiting for me

linda wetin dey happen you dey morn or you dey celebrate anyway you still look flewless

lookin sweet despite ur age

Hapi bufdae linda..MMY n GBU

So because its ur bdy; u decided to post al comment so dat u wil hav d highest num of LIB to ur glory abi. Oshisko. Hbd ooo

HBD i lv ur style

Happy birthday Linda, your blog makes my day Xxxx

Uche E. said...

Happy Birthday Linda.
We are age mates. I wish you all the best. God Bless.

Happy Birthday Linda. We are age mates. I wish you all the best. God Bless

Happy bday linda dear. So im not d only 33 yr old single lady. Im dancing azonto. Luv u linda

Happy birthday swt Linda. Love u silly. Love to to bits

Happy Birthday!! Have fun!
www.blogsvila.blogspot.com

Happy birthday 2 you lily-starz,wishes you long life nd prosperity,gud health,spirit of accuracy, nd as well many more fruitful years ahead.may God gives u d best dude ur hrt desire....!.HaPpY BIrThDay To YoU My DeAr! AfRiCaN QuEeN.

Happy birthday linda wish u all the best in life

SHERIFF said...

Happy Birthday Linda.. GOD Bless You

Happy birthday, many happy returns. Cheers!

Luke Chinedu said...

YA GAZIERE GI, NNE NA N'UBOCHI OMUMU GI!

happy b/day linda

HBD Linda, God bless..

Happy birthday Linda .we love you

happy birthday girl

Happy Birthday Lindiway! You are quite an inspiration. Wish you more success in the years to come. Plus the next party must be wedding bell ooo.

happy birthday Linda long life n prosperity. u have done well 4 urself. welldone!

Happy Birthday Lindiway! You are quite an inspiration. Wish you more success in the years to come. Plus the next party must be wedding bell ooo.

it may come late but is better late dan never happy bday my belove linda llnp plus good husband in JESUE amen-NGOZI.

Umana The Oracle said...

Happy birthday to you-Linda Ikeji.

Lindiway!!! Happy Birthday. Don't worry I'll come and party with you in Manchester. Its remaining marriage now. God bless you :*

Private Eye said...

Wow!!! Happy birthday to my one and only blogger

Happy birthday dear, may God remember u n grant ur heart wishes n prayers, amen

Yankee babe said...

Linda, happy birthday to you. Wish you the very best.

Happy Bday Linda, you inspire me in more ways than 1. God bless you much.

Nice Butt Linda, Nice shape nd pretty face too. I feel like doing so many things to you.

I said it said...

It's your birthday, enjoy it. Wishing you well.

OBIANODO baby said...

Happy birthday Linda nwa Ikeji,many more yeras girl friend

Happy Birthday Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji. God will continue to bless your hustle!

Lol...nice

Happy Birthday linda! Wish u God's blessings nd grace u will live long nd yea the hubby will come at Gods appointed time relax. Hmmmm I hope u post dis u neva post any of my comments na wa for u sha .

happy bday...sexy

Happy b'day aunt Linda.LLNP

I had to mk sure I wish u a happi brthday. Even tho am d 5000th person. Happi birthday Linda. Bigger u I pray. U've inspired me really. Hav a blast. Engr_ngzee

Happy birthday auntie Linda...

Happy birthday Linda, God bless u!!!

Happy birthday. God bless u in all.xo

Happy birthday Linda. God bless u.

Toluwalope said...

Happy birthday my Linda!!!
You're beautiful!!!

Switchristy said...

Happy birthday again Linda. I'm an upcoming model, its a big dream for me and I will like to send you some of my pictures to post on your blog if u don't mind. I promise you wont be disappointed. Love u always.

Happy Birthday Linda. Wish you the very best! Cheers. Olusegun

Happy birthday aunty Linda srrybits coming late bad network all day......Luv u plenty

happy birthday linda

Happy birthday! Will you marry me...

KATAS said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA,U'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO MANY

Happy bday Linda. May God bless you.

Omosexy Fan Club Manager said...

Happy Buffday to the lady in black.

Hbd linda baby.

The Delta Bloke said...

Linda, Happy birthday. Wishing you peace and happiness.

Blunt Fuck said...

Happy birthday to sexy looking Linda, I dey eye you oh!..*wink...wink*

Happy birthday Linda. Hope u got my bday voicenote I sent via email. Anyhoo, take care

@Serioun

The Philospher said...

Linda may your days be long and your problems be few and well spaced like my grandmother's teeth.

Uzo said...

Linda I happen to be an ardent reader of your blog. I wish you the best this life has to offer. You will continue to rise in this your business of gossip. It would be very difficult for Nigeria to produce any other gossiper like you. Please keep powering on the lord is your strength.

Happy Birthday Linda!Long life n prosperity. Always remember to give and i hope to be a billionaire someday.

Truth Hurts said...

4454 comments and counting...Keep it coming, let's make it 50000 for her. Linda, you are a record breaker! Happy Birthday!

Kenturky said...

Happy Birthday to u Linda. Wishing you many more fruitful years ahead.

Happy birthday dear!have a great year ahead

Happy birthday lady!!!!!!!! Wish you more lovely years

FloraUSA said...

Happy birthday Linda! God has been good to you and will continue to be. Tell him what you want in a husband & He will provide for you:)

Of course you'd be anonymous. Stupid hater!

Happy birthday have a blast

HBD Linda wish Æ”☺Ʊ LLNP cuz God has already made Æ”☺Ʊ bigger

Happy birthday!!!

Lindaaa Happy Birthday so much love from me to you *kisses*
Love from Miami

seunLondon said...

happy birthday huni xxx

Happy Birthday Linda but make una dey take style hit gym

Happy buffday Aunty Linda, wishing you all the best things in life. ....

A big big happy birthday to u dear.....u inspire me a lot...love u too hugs....this month happens to be my month too...soo cool to knw u share the same birth month wit me*hugs*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA! LOVE YOUR CONFIDENCE AND YOU SHOULD KNOW I WAS IMPRESSED AT WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT RELATIONSHIP

PLEAS FOLLOW @bride2mum

Damn Linda!!! Almost 5000 comments on your birthday!! Only you? You really are blessed. Happy birthday doll face! Muah!! I feel like I know you personally...lol

fisky said...

HBD lindy babe, wishing u LLNP nd all d goodies lyf az to offer including ur own personal prince charming *winks* sowie dis came a bit late, LUV YA.

Happy birthday Linda

kenny said...

FIRST TO COMMENT in reverse lol.. Happy birthday linddodo, wishing you long life in good health..

HBD Aunty LInda!!! May God continue to Bless you

Happy Birthday Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji. May dis be d beginning of greater things for you. Love u plnrry....chop kiss#plnrryhomo

HApPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!! We Love You.

HBD dearie. More grease 2ur elbow

Happy birthday Lin Lin

Mojiakubude (MyLifestyle Blog) said...

Happy BirthDay Linda, Many More Beautiful Years ahead IJN

Happy Birthday Linda!!!!!!!!!!

Linda av neva really comment on your blog but I bisit the site everyday infact my wife is a loyal fan of yours keep the flame burning happy birthday pretty girl llnp

Happy baiday Linda, a lot of peeps tot u will be celebrating at swe today wit Kate. Happy baiday! The party just started

TJ said...

Happy bday!

Abiodun said...

Happy bday in arias.. so sorry linda swty,i had a busy day. luv ur blog. muaaaah

LINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNDAAA EEEEEEEEHHHHHH, shebi you see how i'm shouting in my language ko. happy byday kawai!!! ff me on google

hbd my love linda cnt wait 2 see u in manchester

kunle said...

Happy birthday in advance Linda. The blogger of Life. Believe you gonna have swell and great time on your special day.

happy bithday linda you give me news to enhance my days

HBD Linda, your blog has become a part of my life. Hope Prince Charming comes out of the shadows soon enough.

Check out this link u wont regret clicking on it! www.Fun4days.com/?share=152821

Happy belated birthday Linda! God bless you. Virgo queen!!!!

Happy Birthday Linda boo

happy birthday Linda

Happy birthday my dear Linda. May the Lord grant you all your heart desires according to HIS WILL for you. May HE also bless you with a wonderful man that will love you for who you. I really enjoy reading your blog. Keep up the good work beautiful lady. xoxo

Happy birthday Linda.

Happy birthday dear linda wishing Y̶̲̥̅̊Æ ̴͡Ʋ the vest of life

zoomzoomzoom said...

Happy Birthday Linda!
Wishing you the very best life has to offer.

hbd to u miss linda llnp,u are doing great job out there more.... grease to ur elbow

daddie said...

Happy birtday LI

daddie said...

Happy birtday LI

Happy Birthday Sugar!!!! All your efforts will be rewarded with great returns. You look good dear.

HBD 2ma glamourous damsel though u dnt normally publish ma commen dt wz y i stopped commentn on ua blog still WU LLNP.by dz tym next year ua hubby will locate u,(Amen)b4 december runs out sm will b knockn @ya hrt wit a ring 4ya hand cz u r a diamond.u r an epitome of wat i call successful beauty.b.day babe.jx catch ya fun wit caution.4rm mua 2u.

Α̲̅ ̜м̣̣̥̇̊Ñ”n♡̊͡

not linda said...

me me me. look at me, my name is linda. what a show off!

Happy Birthday Linda, wish you all d best n don't worry husband will come at the right time.

nonye okenwa said...

Hapi. Bday Linda baby I. Luv u LLNP

Linda Ikeji marry meeee pls. Am not kidding, U are beautiful.

Madam Lili e go take u one week to read all d baiday winches oo. Lol. Abeg give us gossip na. Ur blog don dry since ur baiday. Happy bday love:

not made a comment before on your blog, but must say this, u gorgeous. lets do breakfast/lunch/dinner.

Kevin's Personal Dairy said...

Happy birthday to you linda.You are such a wonderful with bright future.Wishing you more happy years ahead.

ooh Linda may God bless you with a good husband... Amen!

Happy birthday to you, wishing u more greatness ahead, you look so stunning love ur style

HBD, go Girl.
would U marry me? am serious sha o but i no get money reach u o.
LLNP

HBD LIN

A very happy birthday to you!

Oh my,Happy Belated birthday Lin. My month rocks with industrious and hard working personalities (Beyonce, Tuface, Linda, Monalisa and me of course). Happy birthday to all SEPTEMBER BORN!!!!

HBD dearie,if only u could be my wifey, u will keep havin d best fuck of ur life!!!
*capone*

Hbd,LLNP gal
Enjoy ur day

HBD Linda of life..... the one and only Linda of Lagos

Happy birthday Linda..I wish you the best in all you do... Mosaic from Finland

Rosey O. said...

Hapi Buffdae Linda! God wud mke u bigger!! Nyc outfit!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA IKEJI. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND GRANT UR HEART DESIRES. GOD BLESS...

Rosey O. said...

Hapi Buffdae Linda! God wil make u bigger!! Luvly outfit

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing you many many many amebo years to come ;)

lovelyn said...

happy birthday linda,may God grant u ur heart desire. you are blessed.

anonymous said...

happi birthday linda!!!!!

happi birthday linda deariee

Happy belated birthday, my BEST BLOGGER!
May u never run out of GIST :)

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji. Remain Blessed

Salama Salon said...

Happy Birthday Linda. I am not Nigerian yet love love you and your blog.

happy bday sweets, av fun.

happy birthday our own linda, sorry is coming late

happy birthday

Hapi Belated B'day!

BibleStudyForum.com said...

Happy B day dear Linda ...lol @ www.enyinnayaemma.blogspot.com

Linda Happy Birthday!!!!!!!! please just make sure that this year, u remember to remove your cake from the carton before u take pics...unlike last year...it didnt look cool at all..

Hapoy birhday linda

doll (retired blogger) said...

happy birthday Linda..best wishes

Happy birthday, Linda. God bless you

Happy birthday. Linda. God bless you.

Happy birthday, Linda. My all your wishes in this new year come to fruition. I enjoy reading your blogs!!!

Happy birthday Linda!!

james kwasi said...

hello Lin, so happy to read on your blog that today is your day. i still remember clearly how i got to know you through your spectacular blog and amazing writing skills that you possess. you inspired me alot and you still do with the resourceful information you provide on your blog (am always visiting your blog whenever am on the net). thanks for being a blessing. i may not have met you physically but it's an honor knowing you through this avenue. your days on earth shall not be cut short, you will not marry a stranger or an enemy for an husband, before your very eyes, your children and grand children will be celebrated, your generation will forever be proud of you in Jesus name! keep the fire blazing dear sister. you are the best. hip, hip, hip, huraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!

Happy bday Linda, God bless u wit llnp, and a good husband. You are looking good but u seriously nid to watch ur weight.

Babe to sexy, sassy, Happy baiday to you, Wishing you more of this in gud health and bounty wealth. So u want make yu naija LIbers dey chop comment abi, na only UK dudes fit party with you, we go riot ooohhhh, lolzzz.....i dey famzyy youuu

Happy birthday Linda. I don't have to say GGMUB, 'cos GDMUB. Wishing you more yrs of bliss

never seen anyone get 4512 bday wishes in 9ja befor even our celebs cant beat dis record......ur indded something Linda....dou its coming late...HBD,long life and prosperity....cheers..."post am ooo coz i go check"..lol...

Papa T....

HBD dear. May God's Favour, love Mercy and Protection never depart from ur dwelling. U are blessed. WULLP.

happy birthday dear

Happy birthday my dear hardworking Sister..I pray Chineke God continue to bless you more and more in Jesus name.Amen. Jonesnnanna.blogspot.com.

happy birthday linda ikeji... this is my first time commenting on your blog.... i had to as a gift to you...

Happy birthday you as add anoda year today,wishing u longlife and prosperities.

Even though I saw 4k+ comments sweerie I still had to wish u my own happy birthday. You are just a darling. Long life peace and prosperity

i luv u,,,i luv u,,,i luv u,,,i luv u,,,i luv u LINDA..happi buffday drln hp u gt to hv ol uhv eva wntd...mwahhhhhhh

Mrs Charming said...

Happy birthday dear. u re an inspiration.

Happy belated birthday Linda,this is my first time to comment on your blog,but i am a regular visitor.

happy birthday Linda.... watching out for more Big things from you: a network, a talk show, an autobiography, a baby...so many things and more, have a great life baby!MO MONEY..MO MONEY! THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!!!

HBD linda,wullnp!

Aderonke said...

@ Linda:Happy Birthday Linda. Many more years of sound health and wealth. Please post my comment-I'm a first timer o.
Ps: I think blue would suit you well

Cheers

happy birthday Linda of life

See her smiling with her beautiful amebo lips...happy bday sweetie,indeed u are blessed.

«Oldest ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 4660   Newer› Newest»