Guess the celebrity... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 September 2013

Guess the celebrity...

Photo taken while she was in SSS1 with other class mates...who is she? Clue: She is a top actress and movie producer now. You'll never guess who this is..so different from what she looks like now...

387 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 387 of 387

Linda pls tell us the answer.

Dats is rukky sanda

Hahaha... Model College Badore... Good and bad memories....:)

Tomi Awonowo 09/10 set said...

lool.. dats our junior sch dinning hall ooo... repping stonefield till i die #Tomi... Buh who's d celeb?? :s

tee babyt said...

Tell us now linda,though looks like uche jumbo buh mouth like ruky sanda

Dats rukky sanda

hardeyborwale said...

I also went to lagos state model college igbokuta! I cn proudly say itz funke akindele

Wat is d price for guessing rit..eyes rolling...my time is money ..plsssssssssss

rukky sanda

Rukky*@Oilessdamerell1

the lady is linda ikeji.

hardeyborwale said...

I also went to lagos state model college igbokuta! So I cn proudly say itz funke akindele

hardeyborwale said...

I also went to lagos state model college igbokuta! I cn proudly say itz funke akindele

Dats sooo rukky sanda

Looks like Rukky

don't bloody know, just bloody tell us linda

Na linda ikeji

b bangs said...

Looks like Grace Amah. See mushroom secondary school abeg

Jbankz said...

Uche na

Linda nwa ikeji,we dont knw oooo,,yu can atleast come out to tell us she is,afta d guess!!aniwz i see uche jumbo!!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Rukky Sanda! There's no difference to me tho! Looks exactly d same

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Same legs sef! Hahahaha! She's Soooo Rukayat! Jeez!

RuKky sanda, it is

please who doesnt know that thats rukky sanda..dint have to think twice about it..she fairer now tho

Funke

Can linda just tell us who this person is please...

That's Omoni Oboli

LUCKY OPY said...

I also attended Lagos state model igbokuta and Tat is rukky akisanya now known has rukky sanda also d girl in d sweat shirt sitting right next to her is ganiyat.

carlos said...

That's Ruki Sander. She no try back then.

Rukky sanda

That's Linda Ikeji my friend. So sad u guys fell for her decoy

Uche jumbo

fiz said...

Its so ruky sanda! Dia z a resemblance in body structure

Linda dats sephenie okereke

I went to LSMC Igbokuta, so trust me when i tell u its RUKKY SANDA!

This is model college badore,but can't figure who dis is...

Of course its bleachy bleachy Rukky sanda. She is whiter than her future now.

Genevieve Nnaji

End times!

That's linda ikeji now,see d forehead,I remeber dis pix,in the dinning hall,was right behind her,old times,wow,how time flies*lol*

Cute J said...

Omg u people here are so dumb, even linda too, this is clearly Rita Dominic!!!! Infact her face and looks did not change that much.I manage to have her on bbm and she post dis pics as dp.

Omo, see 'look' aka basket shoes as e plenty for that class. I loved dt shoe ehn.

Na linda's sister wey dey Act...Who is in d garden...in nigeria industry...na big chic naa...Next time linda no let who dis person b,I go type worst. #angel#

That's Gabriella Union behind Vivica Fox .NEXT

Rita dominic

Bhiara said...

Dat z so Uche Jumbo....... Linda tell us who it z after dis ooooo

olusoga adetutu said...

Its funke akindele,she finished from Lagos state model college igbokuta.

Up Nepa!

ngozi said...

lagos state model college igbokuta,she was my senior,Rukky sandra.

Linder Hikejie!

Chika ike

9ja mk una sofree lie nw dat is our vry own LasmocolBadore opp cooperative villa Badore village Ajah..dats Rukayat nd d girl bside her ws an art student,thou v 4gttn her name dat pix ws tkn in senior skool dinning...Wendy Ibude signs out

Ini Edo .....

that is uche jumbo "jumbolo" as we used to call her back in the days and yes that's me in the blue cardigan. up school...

Its Ruky sanda

Ini Edo ...

Went to lagos state model college igbokuta dis is d uniform of senior school nd dis is wat d dinning hall looks lyk I once heard sola kosoko was in dah school don't noe aw true tho so mayb she is d one n abeg dear linda pls all these ur pictures wen would we know who?

Linder Hikejie!

Linda, tell us the answer to yesterday's guess the celeb.

help us

chika ike

princess Lilly said...

Its Rukayat Akinsanya(Ruky sandra)she attended d same sch wt my hubby,he has a coy of dt pix wt him also cuz dey used to be close friends.

she said actress not blogger

I also attended lagos state model college buh dunno d celeb sha....

she is Rukayat Akinsaya...Rukky Sandra,

IRENEZUELA said...

OMG someone said Don Jazzy,,,, so fucking funny... Your comments are the most interesting part of this blog... Blessed

It has to be chika ike......

emlsuites.com said...

Regina Askia... Lol

Victor said...

yvonne nelson!!!

etochi21 said...

Rukky Sanda

it's you Linda

that's Rukiyat Akinsanya back then in Lagos State Model College Igbokuta but now Rukky Sanda when she became a celeb. smmmmhhhhh

this is rukky akinsanya, now rukky sanda.dont no where she got the sanda from, guess akinsanya was not tush enough 4 her. P.S she was a very wicked senior, she beat me black n blue dat year(1999) not forgiven her dou.

Oya oya werewere,oya oya werewere kiyamosa,Rukky baby Rukky baby Lon sere.lol...Rukky Sanda,Biko, which kain transformation be this??irapada,itan iyanu...lolol!!!!!

its taribo west jor.

Bia Linda tell us the answer naaas

Don D said...

Of course that's Linda Ikeji

yeah, I noticed its Badore. who are you please and what set are you from? I'm a badorian too

if there is no name what is the point putting it up as news. you should have pasted the name "after the cut" HBD L.I

I'm also a Badirian. Who are you and what set are you from please?

are you a Badorian? who are you please and what set are you from?

It's Oby ....I've forgotten ha surname.it's quite hard 2 figure out who ds is.

some school in owerri akuakma girls.

Gen.shun said...

Weird M.c

Gen.shun said...

Weird M.c

Gen.shun said...

It's Weird M.c

Ade said...

rukky sanda...in model college igbokuta...funke akindele went to the same school...I know,because I went there too...lol...how time flies...and she had a differnt name at that time....contact me for her name at that time...wink*

That looks like a lagos state model college Igbokuta Uniform so I guess its Funke Akindele.

All of una too dull... Na Ebube Nwagbo b dat oh.

Kali Fortee

Datz Rukky sanda for sure,she was my senior in model college igbokuta,lagos state model college we are proud of u.......

It's Rukky Sanda because I snapped this picture in our dinning hall @ Lagos State Model College, Igbokuta. RUKKY SANDA gbam!!!

Duke Emeka said...

Stephanie Okereke

Wizkid

I am the One ooooooo.
It's Me Rukky Sanda I can't stop Lmao @ dis picture and to all those saying I bleached. Thanks For your comments and Love but Linda Ikeji where did you dig this picture? Am Curious Girl, U are so detailed.
CEO RSP
Rukky Sanda.

I am the One ooooooo.
It's Me Rukky Sanda I can't stop Lmao @ dis picture and to all those saying I bleached. Thanks For your comments and Love but Linda Ikeji where did you dig this picture? Am Curious Girl, U are so detailed.
CEO RSP
Rukky Sanda.

Mega Diva said...

If its really true that this is RUKAYAT SANDA.....sorry, I meant Rukky Sanda,then Linda you no try at all ohhh, na trouble you dey find be dat, lmao. Any which one, it is TRANSFORMATIONAL AGENDA.

It's Rukayat Akinsanya aka Ruky Sanda,Funke Akindele is a product of this secondary school too,her father was the vice principal,Lagos state model college,Igbokuta.Mrs Adebisi was the principal,she was shrewd,telepathic,disciplinarian,the values and norms of our cultural heritage were drilled into our every essence and we imbibed it with its subtleties,u might think otherwise,na u knw.

Well I can say the ac tress name is Rukky(Rukayat) Sanda Akinsanya. The schools name is Lagos State Model College Igbokuta, Ikorodu.

Mind you FUNKE AKINDELE also finished from this school as the vice principals daugther.

My SKUuuuuuuuuuuuLLLLL!!!!!!

Crystal clear. It's Linda

Rukiyat akinsanya LASMOCOL IGBOKUTA. That's the dinning hall.

Damochedxb said...

Wow, thats my Sec school. Lagos State Model College Badore, and this pic was taken in the dinning hall..But who is the actress?

God will bless you. What's the frigging point?

Just Me said...

Stephanie okereke

Rukkie Sanda.

Linda help na i can't guess right

click HERE for more gist

It's Funke Akindele

RUKKY SANDA!!!!! LAGOS STATE MODEL COLLEGE IGBOKUTA CLASS OF 2001....

BossLady said...

Linda if you put up questions then also put up the answer at least. Haba. It's not fair to the people that read your blog. despite many asking you to, you stil ignore us. Anyways, happy birthday, have a good one

OBIANODO baby said...

Datz Rukky Sandy nah. Rukayat Akinsanya, Lagos State Model College, Igbokuta. See my old school Juniors oh

Olodo ni gbogbo yin, aside from the people that mentioned Rita Dominic. Cant u people see the shape of th mouth??????
RITA DOMINICAN FOR LIFE.

Teetaa

Stephanie Okereke, who else is this tall?

Faith Links said...

Kinda looks like Stephanie Okereke, not too sure tho.....pls let it out.

Funke attended ISL so obviously nt her...

its Funke Akindele

iphiee said...

I tink its uche jumbo

rukayat akinsanya

rukky sanda, this has shown the wonders bleaching cream can do......

rukuyat akinsanya,lagos state model college igbokuta....

Steph Okereke. Shikina

is linda Ikeji today is her birthday that was why the pic was posted

THAT NA SEGUN ARINZE

Dis is my school Lagos state model college badore......, can't remember dat face very well cos I can see some of my class mates der, like bimbo abass

Awesome kalu said...

CHIKA IKE

Shevy’s Blog said...

it's my girl friend linda ikeji joor.

Naija Vampire Blog said...

LOL!...Rukky Sanda ehhh!...CHOI!...buh this THEN and NOW pic is actually inspiring...goes to show CHANGE IS THE ONLY THING THAT'S CONSTANT...buh *clears throat* her complexion though *seals lips*

#DropsMic

This is Lagos state model college badore jor....... Naija pole can lie...... It's not igbokuta jor

U self no try @ all.... Open ur eyes dats Rukky Sanda..

Uche jombo kor royal Rambo niiii..... U no get eyes? Dats Rukky sanda

Stephanie Okereke

Henry said...

Omg that's my school African Church Model College Ifako-Ijaiya, Ikeja. Lagos state. That's our school hall i know that window. You all need to see this school now its one of the best,biggest and most equipped secondary school in Nigeria. Proudly ACMC

Rukky Sanda

is Linda IKEJI

Linda when she was stil a good gal

Funke went to International school, UNILAG

That's Funke Akindele aka Jenny baby. She was my senior in Lagos State Model College Igbokuta.

Oshelle said...

it's Mrs "Uche Jumbo-Rodriguez".. Lalalalalalalalalala

Funke Akindele

Me think its Rita Dominic

Chika Ikeh

rukky akinsanya aka rukky sanda, i am also in that picture

yvonne nelson

authenticgossip said...

dat should be me.....lol

FaithOk said...

omotola

FaithOk said...

OMOTOLA

segun Obasanjo. if you add OLu, you are on your own.

OMOTOLA
FAITHOK

jumbo size ucherian

Uche Jombo

Snick said...

looks like Rukky Sanda to me

aUNTY LINDA just tell us jare

Michael said...

Wizkid

onuora okonji said...

linda ikeji

Nk Venuss said...

rukky sanda

Too read na problem " top actress and movie producer" opari

OMOTOLA
FAITHOK

Uche Jumbo

Model college Igbokuta it's difinitely Ruky sanda see as surgery din transform her now

rukky Sanda

lagos state senior model college igbokuta.... this was my sec school. o mehn it been long oooo

The school is Model College Badore Ajah, Lagos, looks like Linda though.

Can't u understand English? She is a top class actress and a producer. Linda is non of these.

Abdulmalik said...

Its Rita Dominic

RUKKKY SANDA OR WETIN DEM DEY CALL HER....Y ARE U BLEACHING MUCH? OMA GA O

FUNKW AKINDELE aka jenifa gbabe.

RITA DOMINIC

Calm down love.x

Rukky bleach bleach Sanda

Lol, Rukky Sanda still sits like this in movies. Still the way her legs are. She looked very quiet and reserved here though. How children change overnight. Hmm!

madosky said...

Dis linda nah. See d slender face

Na wa for you people oh! Is that not Jim Iyke?

Simply elmo said...

I hope there is a prize to win Linda....? Omo sexy (omotola )

Yomslaw said...

Rita D

Lagos state model college igbokuta.....then Ruqiyat Akinsanya now Rukky Sands.....madam Linda where u get dis pix frm

Logos state model college igbokuta.....junior hall' Ruqiyat Akinsanya now Rukky Sanda.... Meeting with d acting prefects........Linda abeg where u get dis pic.

mirinda said...

Mtcheeeeeew I beg I beg pack well I don't care to knw

Empress Njamah

It's Chika Ike

@Valdonclint said...

Is she wearing bra?

Rita Dominic..

LINDA, PLEASE WHO IS THE CELEB? THANKS IN ADVANCE

this is model college badore...i dont know her tho

Nky said...

Rukky Sanda,4rm her sitting position nd her long legs its very obvious

This is rukiyat akinsanya, LSMC Igbokuta Ikorodu. 2000 set

This is Rukiyat Akinsanya, Lagos State Model College Igbokuta Ikorodu. 2000 set ,the lady seating next to her is Aminat Adebogun

Designed Information Seervices said...

Am. With you.... it's my girl Rita Domninicious

Designed Information Seervices said...

RITA DOMINIC....it is!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 387 of 387   Newer› Newest»