First photos of Genevieve Nnaji @ Half of a Yellow Sun premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 September 2013

First photos of Genevieve Nnaji @ Half of a Yellow Sun premiere

Dear Genevieve, please I want that jumpsuit. It's so beautiful. Genevieve Nnaji and Onyeka Onwenu at the world premiere of Half of a Yellow Sun in Toronto Canada a few hours ago. I'm hoping to get more pics from the premiere...so stay tuned. Meanwhile see the whole cast of the movie after the cut

John Boyega, Onyeka Onwenu, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Thandie Newton, Anika Noni Rose, Genevieve Nnaji, director, Biyi Bandele and Chimamanda Adichie in yellow..

227 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227

Linda, I seem to want everything Genny has got. The other day it was her purse, now you want the jumpsuit...lol

Damn dis girl is soo hot..Oouchh

Jenny is a queen anytime anyday,She is simply the best. Pls Linda post her pictures everyday, we cannot be tired of seeing her. I believe Jenny and Rita are going to marry the best men and have lovely kids in Jesus name- Omalisha

daayuuum this chic is a hot one....stunning

Linda! i know you will marry Gene if she is a guy. your love for her is much. am jealous o!

Nwamara said...

This is what effortless chic is all about. I can't fault it! Too perfect! Simple yet exquisite.....

chubby kid said...

my gal for life

Make una na vex o, but where are her shoes?

Nike. said...

Gen babe. You look futuristic in this outfit. Space age babe.love your passion babe leading the way. You are the best. Not cheesy like some flamboyant BIG BIRD characters. Class speaks for itself . Enough said.

Oh Genny, if only u sabi how much love i get 4 u. God will surely shame ur enemies.

Hiaaan, hypocritical fans of life. if its a long flowing dress, no wahala but who wears a jumpsuit like dis. she looks like she has no feet. Psiuuuuh! Mgbweke!

Genny is always sooo sweet. Always my number 1

In her own class, naturally

Genevieve always look simple and very classy. It's not until you clad yourself in tight fitting short dresses that you'll look hot (now I'm referring to omotola). She dresses more like an unmarried babe with some guys hands on her butts. I advice she copies being simple and classy. Thumbs up Genevieve. I've always liked you from years back. But truly do sometin about the way you stand, like u r pushing ur butts in.

Chris said...

Favour shone on her. And we thank God for that.

To be honest, she looks beautiful but a closer look shows that there is something wrong with the cut of the bottom half of the outfit. From the mid-thigh to the calf...it is rather baggy. I feel it should have flared out at the bottom ever so slightly.

N7 said...

@Anon 11;08....PRINCE CHARMING's dp ain't a "DICK" as u think **wat a mind u ve**....Take a closer look, its a THUMB! So get ur mind outta d GUTTER!

Must u compare her to Omotola ni? Radarada. Everyone is entitled to their opinion Abeg.

Stupid comment by an asshole. Go kill yourself. Linda stop emcouraging women putting other women down. Their is nothing to compare when it comes to Omotola n Genevieve, two different folks. Genny is not all dat. She is over hyped. She wore a freaking jumpsuit, kini big deal.

She did not pull off the look. She is too petite for d jumpsuit. Bad posture too, all but genny fans, tell her to grow some ass b some chest.

She has no figure, i said it.

wow. genny look takeaway with dat outfit. not fat not slim. her figure is the best. she no get rival atall

this goes to u bossom September 9, 2013 at 12:40 PM

queen genny is in the world of her own as well as queen bey. they are the two best celebs in their respective fields and ctries. genny doesn't need to copy anybody rather the other way round.

genny is soo classy. anything she wears work for her. how i wish i could have her size

Sane Mind said...

why she come chest-out na?

GEORGEOUS

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227   Newer› Newest»