Angelo Collins coming to Nigeria to see his boo, Beverly Osu
BBA housemates and lovebirds Angelo Collins and Beverly Osu will soon reunite. Angelo will be in Nigeria in a matter of days...where the two will embark on a press tour and hopefully continue from where they stopped. :-)
122 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Y is Beverly not pregas yet? Mayb she counted before they fired. Just saying o.
All for the better course of more public attention, smart move though, at least the more these two stay in the eye of the public the more attention they will get, which in turn leads to more fame and endorsements.
I trust Nigerians, some will love Angelo while some will just *eat him raw wit bad words* Ehe LILI thks for posting my comment lastnyt o, kai! I slept soundly last nyt! Am encouraged. *SOMY*
He said "next stop Ghana den Nigeria".. he didn't say "hectic weekend,cant wait 2b in nigeria to see my boo".. madam Linda nor dey hype d mata oo! Anyways make body nor catch Ada sha,collins fit nor giv am the boo face!!
Linda why do you like leading people on, what do you mean by 'continue where they stopped'? were you there with them? making some hypocrites and religious fools talk anyhow like na them holy pass. abeg make una free Bev, she sef don join celeb. where is holy melvin odua in the news?
Come ooo,incase you don't know,LINDA IKEJI IS A BLOGGER!!!!.....she has to use"catchy words",so as to attract d attention of viewers!!!.......mtchEEeewww
Hey Mr winner, have u really take ur tym 2 check on dat DP b4 commenting rubbish ?? U are calling someone a loser,tell me what are u, a Fool, an upstart, a possessive idiot or what ?? Choose one.. Next tym wen u come on blogs like dis n u dnt have anytin reasonable 2 contribute is beta u remain silent dan uttering nonsense... Franky monkey.. Grow up...
Pls help me tell airtel dat they shud stop deducting our hard earned money in d name of PAYU,what is PAYU for God's sake.This is Pure fraud.Tnx n God bless as u do diz.#jayd#
Sori dear,it means ur subscrtn has xpired,and dey ar charging u frm credit which simply mEans pay as u go.if u ar not ready to subscribe and u don't want ur money to be deducted again jst go to mobile network on ur fone click on data services,den click on off,dey wil stp deducting ur money and wen u ar ready subscribe again click on ON.dats d solutn.
And where was it said that he engaged his EX GIRLFRIEND in SA? Nigerians are such bitter people. These are the same Nigerians trying to throw Melvin on Dillish that had a boyfriend outside. Now it's Beverly, and people only want bad for her. Such saddist. This war on Nigerian women needs to end.
Cleo and Hakeem, Melvin and Selly, Oneal and Feza, Pokello and Elikem? Aren't they all losers doing their tours?? OH NO, BUT WITH NIGERIANS, WE MUST ALWAYS CURSE OUR OWN! BAD BELLEEEEEEE!
Dillish no send you Nigerians at all! She used you guys for votes and now she is living happily and comfortably in Namibia with her family and beau Steven. Get over it Nigerians. Oshio Baba was just for votes. LOL. MUMU NIGERIANS.
122 comments:
Y is Beverly not pregas yet? Mayb she counted before they fired. Just saying o.
Hmmmmmmmmm 1st to comment
good for them.i'm firstttt
Bev again? Hwz dis news Linda biko! Pls give us fresh news on nig politics.this aint breath-takin @all
Looool @ continue from where dey stopped.. Linda u try. Winks n walks away..
Wow, he's already missing Bev's Toto......hahahaha
Acid man broke my heart and left me to carry this Crosss alone#GOD IS MY STRENGTH#LIFE IS A TEACHER#
Bia Linda, how did you know he was coming to see Beverly? He didn't say that in his tweet.
Oh no!
These two again?
ouch.. love in the air you also have to see this click here.
dats kul.... ***divamila***
Hey, Linda. I be the first to comment o!
I advise the two of them to feature in Destructive Instinct 5&6 (Afrocandy's coming movies) as dem no win big brother.
All for the better course of more public attention, smart move though, at least the more these two stay in the eye of the public the more attention they will get, which in turn leads to more fame and endorsements.
Lmao... Boo for africa
Hahahahaaa..... Probably shoot their long awaited porn movie....=))
Good for Beverly
Lol @ hopefully continue from where they stopped
Good for them
Ok o, Yaaay first to comment:)
Lol where they stopped ok oo
Comin to visit his boo,or visitin to make money,na today?
So hapi 4 them
Akuko na nti
He's welcomed
NonsenseEeeeeeee.I don't like them @ all.
Not my biz
Not my biz
He shud barb that hair b4touching 9ja soil oooo
I trust Nigerians, some will love Angelo while some will just *eat him raw wit bad words* Ehe LILI thks for posting my comment lastnyt o, kai! I slept soundly last nyt! Am encouraged. *SOMY*
We watching and listening too
Aha! This duo loving up, #goodthing!
Ki lo n wa kiri?
oshisco.
Idiots! N Linda how is dis news?
Congratulations Beverly every haters must go to hell... Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins #loading 93%
#teambeverly we love you....!
Lol! Linda you're a bad gurl. Hahahahaha to continue from were dey stop indeed.
Yesoooo Angie be comin lolzzz
Continue from where they stopped in the tub abi!
Uuuhm good luck 2 dem! Now waiting 4 the stupid comments now
Congratulations Beverly every haters must go to hell... Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins #loading 93%
Congratulations Beverly all haters should hug a wet transformer.
Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins.... Loading 93%
#teambeverly
Wow!!! A̶̲̥̅̊♏ happy for dem. Pls angelo pay her bride prize n marry her. Can't wait to Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ sha.
I go love oh ;)
Pls com n keep her company..n let kids run their mouth!
Hmmm, he dint mention dat and besides if she's so impotnt,why go ghana first.. Abeg,dey shld park well make I see road!
K ... Nollywood Mistakes.
Awwww!! Hw nice!!just wen I thot we've had enough of beverly!dey finaly get 2 hav real sex after all d fingering on intl tv!!!!! *ONYX GODWIN*
hmmm ge geun....beverly will b so happy....lol
Dat is good, I luv dat. I wish them well.
Dat is good, I luv dat. I wish them well. It don't matter if it is Black or White.
Good one girl, continue frm where u stop
He wants to continue nacking beverly akpako,silly dog!May his dick hook inside beverly's toto,infact may his dick bend and break sef!YNO says so!
Ko kan Aaye.....never chop breakfast,their coming togetherness no go gimme food chop.
Dey shuld nt start dat der rubish again..... Tired of dose two ugly faces
Lindaway post my comment ooo
I hear wack dis guy its not serz luv is blind deer say
Two dumbasses... You played d game and you lost...what's wit the cheap publicity tours..get over it please......
guess i'm d 1st 2 comment
*Odicha mma*
No one cares....unnecessary popularity
awwwwwww nice
I pray history does' not repeat itself@ Goldie for instance prezzo came to naija after wot happen now Angelo k ooo just say in ma mind no offence pls
Na wa oooo
Angelo comin 2 Nigeria 2c Beverly hmmm,
hope he's nt deceiving her sha?
So Bev can do rubbish with him since they aint on tv.....wishing them well oh!
Na wa oooo
Angelo comin 2 Nigeria 2c Beverly hmmm.
Hope he's nt deceiving her sha,wel, waitin 4 weddin day.
Press tour indeed
Good luck to them
Good4'em
He said "next stop Ghana den Nigeria".. he didn't say "hectic weekend,cant wait 2b in nigeria to see my boo".. madam Linda nor dey hype d mata oo! Anyways make body nor catch Ada sha,collins fit nor giv am the boo face!!
Hmmmmmm
I luv dem joooooor beefers,go and dieeee.beverly u my gal anytym anyday.
Hahaha. Beverly look like a demon possessed #look@hereyes#
Am happy for my baby bev.All d best my dear
Na them sabi,let them continue frm where the stoped..i go love oooo
What are they pressing or touring? They girl wen win no body hear from her. This is just another presido!
Finally he is coming to finish what he started... Ehyaaa I pity Beverly sha!..... @iam_yakzloopy
Linda U shuldn't post comments like this on ur blog. The asshole writing this is just a dumbskull and need 2 be refurbished.
Hmmmm this two bird sha. . . ok o lips sealed
click HERE for more gist
Hahaha,U re Badt gannn!!!
Omo rada rada oshi!!animal
How won't u love beverly wen ur own pussy is as wide as my biggest pot here!
Fucking retard oshi!
I dey tellz yhu!
Linda why do you like leading people on, what do you mean by 'continue where they stopped'? were you there with them? making some hypocrites and religious fools talk anyhow like na them holy pass. abeg make una free Bev, she sef don join celeb. where is holy melvin odua in the news?
@anon3:22,r u d owner of ds blog,,mumu!u berra go n hug transformer
I dey tellz yhu!
Fucking retard oshi!
How won't u love beverly wen ur own pussy is as wide as my biggest pot here!
Omo rada rada oshi!!animal
Abi o mchwwwww
Sometimes I wonder if you are really okay with this kind of dp that makes me want to puke! Its so disgusting! Get a life loser! Porn star!
Press tour abt wat na u win?abeg pack well wit ur dada hair
Awwww cute and what else will he come and do in naija but linda your gist stale o, go and check bevs tweets she's going to sa in october
I reject such 4 u
Oooh abeg I don taya
Were is ma Queen Dilish cos she is supposed to be d one doing d press tour nt Ndi ala na abuo aah
@mzz_mary1
Good fo them
Na love joo
Abeg help me ask Linda o, d nigga has engaged his SA Babe na
Not interested
Come ooo,incase you don't know,LINDA IKEJI IS A BLOGGER!!!!.....she has to use"catchy words",so as to attract d attention of viewers!!!.......mtchEEeewww
I tot ds bevangelo case had died down!!*yawns*
@ anony 4:48pm,u must b partially blind or ur mind is ttly possesd by porn flicks.dts a kid's hand holdn a bigger folk's thumb silly.kweenbee
Hey Mr winner, have u really take ur tym 2 check on dat DP b4 commenting rubbish ?? U are calling someone a loser,tell me what are u, a Fool, an upstart, a possessive idiot or what ?? Choose one.. Next tym wen u come on blogs like dis n u dnt have anytin reasonable 2 contribute is beta u remain silent dan uttering nonsense... Franky monkey.. Grow up...
Amoye start from where they stop!
Pls help me tell airtel dat they shud stop deducting our hard earned money in d name of PAYU,what is PAYU for God's sake.This is Pure fraud.Tnx n God bless as u do diz.#jayd#
Na wa o..... So angelo still one come do her for Naija again?!
Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist
Sori dear,it means ur subscrtn has xpired,and dey ar charging u frm credit which simply mEans pay as u go.if u ar not ready to subscribe and u don't want ur money to be deducted again jst go to mobile network on ur fone click on data services,den click on off,dey wil stp deducting ur money and wen u ar ready subscribe again click on ON.dats d solutn.
Airtel abi Glo? Glo PAYU is every 15mins, they are all fraudsters.
Gosh this Beverly girl is wowo, so ugly, she takes style resemble annie!!!
angelo beware! D bf of d 9ja outcast, has vowed 2 kidnap u 4 randsome.
angelo beware! Beverly's 9ja bf has vowed, to kidnap u 4 randsome.
@ least airtel stats PAYU afta ur subscription has expired, etisalat takes mine evn wit my bis on!!!
Nonsense gal
If bev luks lyk a demon, wetin u luk lyk, u dey even luk ur sef @ all..... Olodo Namashobiri
Airtel.
And where was it said that he engaged his EX GIRLFRIEND in SA? Nigerians are such bitter people. These are the same Nigerians trying to throw Melvin on Dillish that had a boyfriend outside. Now it's Beverly, and people only want bad for her. Such saddist. This war on Nigerian women needs to end.
Beverly is going to Ghana too. They are gonna meet there and then fly to Nigeria together. Stop hating, BIKO!
I'm sure they look a million times better than your ugly azz
Cleo and Hakeem, Melvin and Selly, Oneal and Feza, Pokello and Elikem? Aren't they all losers doing their tours??
OH NO, BUT WITH NIGERIANS, WE MUST ALWAYS CURSE OUR OWN! BAD BELLEEEEEEE!
Dillish no send you Nigerians at all! She used you guys for votes and now she is living happily and comfortably in Namibia with her family and beau Steven. Get over it Nigerians. Oshio Baba was just for votes. LOL. MUMU NIGERIANS.
chai this Bev is ugly... she resembles annie too!
I knw it might sound funny but i'm a big fan of Beverly. I just love people who like being demselves and not pretending. Way to go gal. All de best