Angelo Collins coming to Nigeria to see his boo, Beverly Osu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 September 2013

Angelo Collins coming to Nigeria to see his boo, Beverly Osu

BBA housemates and lovebirds Angelo Collins and Beverly Osu will soon reunite. Angelo will be in Nigeria in a matter of days...where the two will embark on a press tour and hopefully continue from where they stopped. :-)

122 comments:

Y is Beverly not pregas yet? Mayb she counted before they fired. Just saying o.

Hmmmmmmmmm 1st to comment

good for them.i'm firstttt

Bev again? Hwz dis news Linda biko! Pls give us fresh news on nig politics.this aint breath-takin @all

Looool @ continue from where dey stopped.. Linda u try. Winks n walks away..

Adeola said...

Wow, he's already missing Bev's Toto......hahahaha

PEE said...

Acid man broke my heart and left me to carry this Crosss alone#GOD IS MY STRENGTH#LIFE IS A TEACHER#

Bia Linda, how did you know he was coming to see Beverly? He didn't say that in his tweet.

Mich said...

Oh no!
These two again?

ouch.. love in the air you also have to see this click here.

dats kul.... ***divamila***

Hey, Linda. I be the first to comment o!

I advise the two of them to feature in Destructive Instinct 5&6 (Afrocandy's coming movies) as dem no win big brother.

All for the better course of more public attention, smart move though, at least the more these two stay in the eye of the public the more attention they will get, which in turn leads to more fame and endorsements.

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Lmao... Boo for africa

Hahahahaaa..... Probably shoot their long awaited porn movie....=))

Good for Beverly

Lol @ hopefully continue from where they stopped

Good for them

Ok o, Yaaay first to comment:)

Janelicious said...

Lol where they stopped ok oo

DADDYSWIFE said...

Comin to visit his boo,or visitin to make money,na today?

So hapi 4 them

Akuko na nti

He's welcomed

NonsenseEeeeeeee.I don't like them @ all.

Not my biz

Not my biz

He shud barb that hair b4touching 9ja soil oooo

I trust Nigerians, some will love Angelo while some will just *eat him raw wit bad words* Ehe LILI thks for posting my comment lastnyt o, kai! I slept soundly last nyt! Am encouraged. *SOMY*

tima said...

We watching and listening too

OMG!WOMAN said...

Aha! This duo loving up, #goodthing!

SUNSHINE said...

Ki lo n wa kiri?
oshisco.

Idiots! N Linda how is dis news?

Congratulations Beverly every haters must go to hell... Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins #loading 93%
#teambeverly we love you....!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

Lol! Linda you're a bad gurl. Hahahahaha to continue from were dey stop indeed.

Yesoooo Angie be comin lolzzz

Sane Mind said...

Continue from where they stopped in the tub abi!

lover said...

Uuuhm good luck 2 dem! Now waiting 4 the stupid comments now

Doublee said...

Congratulations Beverly every haters must go to hell... Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins #loading 93%

Doublee said...

Congratulations Beverly all haters should hug a wet transformer.
Mrs Beverly Angelo Collins.... Loading 93%
#teambeverly

Doublee said...

Wow!!! A̶̲̥̅̊​♏ happy for dem. Pls angelo pay her bride prize n marry her. Can't wait to Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ sha.

I go love oh ;)

Blackberry said...

Pls com n keep her company..n let kids run their mouth!

Hmmm, he dint mention dat and besides if she's so impotnt,why go ghana first.. Abeg,dey shld park well make I see road!

The Movie Guy said...

K ... Nollywood Mistakes.

Awwww!! Hw nice!!just wen I thot we've had enough of beverly!dey finaly get 2 hav real sex after all d fingering on intl tv!!!!! *ONYX GODWIN*

hmmm ge geun....beverly will b so happy....lol

Dat is good, I luv dat. I wish them well.

Dat is good, I luv dat. I wish them well. It don't matter if it is Black or White.

prytydee said...

Good one girl, continue frm where u stop

He wants to continue nacking beverly akpako,silly dog!May his dick hook inside beverly's toto,infact may his dick bend and break sef!YNO says so!

Xristo said...

Ko kan Aaye.....never chop breakfast,their coming togetherness no go gimme food chop.

Dey shuld nt start dat der rubish again..... Tired of dose two ugly faces

Lindaway post my comment ooo

I hear wack dis guy its not serz luv is blind deer say

Two dumbasses... You played d game and you lost...what's wit the cheap publicity tours..get over it please......

guess i'm d 1st 2 comment

*Odicha mma*

No one cares....unnecessary popularity

Kenny jay said...

awwwwwww nice

I pray history does' not repeat itself@ Goldie for instance prezzo came to naija after wot happen now Angelo k ooo just say in ma mind no offence pls

Na wa oooo
Angelo comin 2 Nigeria 2c Beverly hmmm,
hope he's nt deceiving her sha?

Famous Amos said...

So Bev can do rubbish with him since they aint on tv.....wishing them well oh!

Na wa oooo
Angelo comin 2 Nigeria 2c Beverly hmmm.
Hope he's nt deceiving her sha,wel, waitin 4 weddin day.

tfrutti said...

Press tour indeed

Good luck to them

Good4'em

zinny said...

He said "next stop Ghana den Nigeria".. he didn't say "hectic weekend,cant wait 2b in nigeria to see my boo".. madam Linda nor dey hype d mata oo! Anyways make body nor catch Ada sha,collins fit nor giv am the boo face!!

Hmmmmmm

stephluvly said...

I luv dem joooooor beefers,go and dieeee.beverly u my gal anytym anyday.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hahaha. Beverly look like a demon possessed #look@hereyes#

Am happy for my baby bev.All d best my dear

Na them sabi,let them continue frm where the stoped..i go love oooo

What are they pressing or touring? They girl wen win no body hear from her. This is just another presido!

Finally he is coming to finish what he started... Ehyaaa I pity Beverly sha!..... @iam_yakzloopy

Linda U shuldn't post comments like this on ur blog. The asshole writing this is just a dumbskull and need 2 be refurbished.

Dick Head said...

Hmmmm this two bird sha. . . ok o lips sealed

click HERE for more gist

Hahaha,U re Badt gannn!!!

Omo rada rada oshi!!animal

How won't u love beverly wen ur own pussy is as wide as my biggest pot here!

Fucking retard oshi!

I dey tellz yhu!

chawky65 said...

Linda why do you like leading people on, what do you mean by 'continue where they stopped'? were you there with them? making some hypocrites and religious fools talk anyhow like na them holy pass. abeg make una free Bev, she sef don join celeb. where is holy melvin odua in the news?

@anon3:22,r u d owner of ds blog,,mumu!u berra go n hug transformer

I dey tellz yhu!

Fucking retard oshi!

How won't u love beverly wen ur own pussy is as wide as my biggest pot here!

Omo rada rada oshi!!animal

Abi o mchwwwww

Sometimes I wonder if you are really okay with this kind of dp that makes me want to puke! Its so disgusting! Get a life loser! Porn star!

pwitie B said...

Press tour abt wat na u win?abeg pack well wit ur dada hair

Awwww cute and what else will he come and do in naija but linda your gist stale o, go and check bevs tweets she's going to sa in october

I reject such 4 u

Oooh abeg I don taya
Were is ma Queen Dilish cos she is supposed to be d one doing d press tour nt Ndi ala na abuo aah
@mzz_mary1

Good fo them

Na love joo

Abeg help me ask Linda o, d nigga has engaged his SA Babe na

Daddy's Girl said...

Not interested

Come ooo,incase you don't know,LINDA IKEJI IS A BLOGGER!!!!.....she has to use"catchy words",so as to attract d attention of viewers!!!.......mtchEEeewww

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

I tot ds bevangelo case had died down!!*yawns*

@ anony 4:48pm,u must b partially blind or ur mind is ttly possesd by porn flicks.dts a kid's hand holdn a bigger folk's thumb silly.kweenbee

Eva me said...

Hey Mr winner, have u really take ur tym 2 check on dat DP b4 commenting rubbish ?? U are calling someone a loser,tell me what are u, a Fool, an upstart, a possessive idiot or what ?? Choose one.. Next tym wen u come on blogs like dis n u dnt have anytin reasonable 2 contribute is beta u remain silent dan uttering nonsense... Franky monkey.. Grow up...

Rough Diamond said...

Amoye start from where they stop!

Pls help me tell airtel dat they shud stop deducting our hard earned money in d name of PAYU,what is PAYU for God's sake.This is Pure fraud.Tnx n God bless as u do diz.#jayd#

Na wa o..... So angelo still one come do her for Naija again?!

Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

Sori dear,it means ur subscrtn has xpired,and dey ar charging u frm credit which simply mEans pay as u go.if u ar not ready to subscribe and u don't want ur money to be deducted again jst go to mobile network on ur fone click on data services,den click on off,dey wil stp deducting ur money and wen u ar ready subscribe again click on ON.dats d solutn.

Airtel abi Glo? Glo PAYU is every 15mins, they are all fraudsters.

Gosh this Beverly girl is wowo, so ugly, she takes style resemble annie!!!

angelo beware! D bf of d 9ja outcast, has vowed 2 kidnap u 4 randsome.

angelo beware! Beverly's 9ja bf has vowed, to kidnap u 4 randsome.

@ least airtel stats PAYU afta ur subscription has expired, etisalat takes mine evn wit my bis on!!!

Nonsense gal

If bev luks lyk a demon, wetin u luk lyk, u dey even luk ur sef @ all..... Olodo Namashobiri

Airtel.

And where was it said that he engaged his EX GIRLFRIEND in SA? Nigerians are such bitter people. These are the same Nigerians trying to throw Melvin on Dillish that had a boyfriend outside. Now it's Beverly, and people only want bad for her. Such saddist. This war on Nigerian women needs to end.

Beverly is going to Ghana too. They are gonna meet there and then fly to Nigeria together. Stop hating, BIKO!

I'm sure they look a million times better than your ugly azz

Cleo and Hakeem, Melvin and Selly, Oneal and Feza, Pokello and Elikem? Aren't they all losers doing their tours??
OH NO, BUT WITH NIGERIANS, WE MUST ALWAYS CURSE OUR OWN! BAD BELLEEEEEEE!

Dillish no send you Nigerians at all! She used you guys for votes and now she is living happily and comfortably in Namibia with her family and beau Steven. Get over it Nigerians. Oshio Baba was just for votes. LOL. MUMU NIGERIANS.

chai this Bev is ugly... she resembles annie too!

@valdonclint said...

I knw it might sound funny but i'm a big fan of Beverly. I just love people who like being demselves and not pretending. Way to go gal. All de best