Agbani Darego covers the September issue of Genevieve Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 September 2013

Agbani Darego covers the September issue of Genevieve Magazine

The former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria and Miss World is on the cover of the September Iconic Edition of Genevieve magazine. Stunning cover!... See inside pics after the cut...

84 comments:

Bennie said...

When is she getting married?time is ticking without thinking!

Hotgirl said...

She don dey fade รด !make she go marry

Dee said...

I AGREE VERY STUNNING COVER, DIS IS D FINEST I HAVE SEEN AGBANI.

She's so perfect!

Overly petite! Nice dress though!

Janelicious said...

my lovely queen sure u are beauriful.

judith hanrankis said...

One word,cute

Rough Diamond said...

Dis lady is ageless!
Beautiful!

Rough Diamond said...

Class is something u can't buy,
If u have it u have it!

WILL OF GOD said...

Agbani Dim egwu. E pas abeg!!!!!!!!

Not cool atall.go and eat harmattan wind is around the corner.

ZAMBRANO CJEU said...

Cool!

slim shady.bisola say so

Trendy, indeed

Nyc

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Lovely picture!

Smoking hot....me like

One word..... Gorgeous!!!!

acid man said...

Slim gurlz nt my spec

nelly vera said...

Wow soooo unique an gorgeous

Adorable Agbani you too fine. But wait a minute, when r u getting married? Im interested in u.

Wow.
I hear she's also hosting Native & Vogue fashion week in Port Harcourt.

You go girl

She still looks stunning........Nice 1 agbani

they said 'beautiful ones are not yet born'........hmmmmm with Agbeni still around, i dont think am gonna believe that anytime soon

ericabrandy blog said...

Nice looks

Nice....Mi liky...dis skinny body sha...big smiles *bbM smiley*

what is this???????? You have to go tin like this cos you are a modelling? Agbani pls eat some food and stop starving your self. she`s pretty anyway....

nice!!!

I no know watin dey see wey make dem call her MBGN. TOO SKINY
Sa she no dey chop

She looks Beautiful as always

pwitie B said...

World class beauty

Chigozirim said...

One word, STUNNNING! Need I say more?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Stunning, breath taking...

Agbani Darego, you are my dream girl anyday anytim. i love u

Eva me said...

Okkkkkkkkkkkkk,, nice one

This is what u call a model
She should be on VOGUE

Skinny n cute

Too lepa jor

Agbani darego is one pretty woman......

No. shut the fuck up.

px 1- stunning, pix 2 - ok, pix 3=lepa shandi, confirmed

Correct me if I'm wrong, was she miss world,most beautiful girl or miss MNEt face of africa linda?. See how modest dressing made her look more Astonishing and elegant in the 2nd pix.

Na wa oooooo, na old woman i see here ooo

xdonsq said...

Just 5 words 4u-:>
I
Love
U
Ma
Queen*full stop*

Abeg shut up, guard dat ur loose tongue.

Abeg shut it, is that how de marry? If she gets married to d wrong person n it doesn't work out, u will b d 1st to insult her, mtcheww.

She looks stunning, I lov lov lov her shoe on d 3rd pix, master piece.

ejikebiggerdick said...

What cream is she using? Looks like she's putting on dark glasses in one of d pix...d cream is not good on her biko, nd d babe no look fab for my eye at all

she as she dey like stick....abeg go eat amala joo make dey u dey like a real african woman.....u know dey see OMO SEXY

Must you comment? You are seriously annoying! Get a job bro

So? What if she's naturally skinny and eats like a normal person, should she kill herself?
Olodo!

Shuttup! Fat pig!

Madam lepa, make u eat ur dictionary and stop starving ur brain. Ode Olodo "a modeling" ko, a modellings ni.

Who told you she doesn't eat?
She's been skinny right frm when she won miss world.
You are a guy (supposedly) didn't your mother teach you that its disrespectful to talk like that bout a woman?

Lara peperenpe said...

Aunty Agbani, please eat something before u disappear. U aint an upcoming queen, u ve made a name 4ursef already so eat gud food abeg. And I don't see d tendency of u adding so much weight...

Aymii said...

I have observed that Nigerian women who Achieve "Major success" on thier own while still single find it difficult getting married.....................Now what i term major success includes women who have achieved fame as star actresses eg..Genevive etc ...or have become multi millionaires linda ikeji etc or have won Beauty crowns. eg Agbani.............what could be the factors that cause this?????? Is there an unavailability of eligible men??? Lol...i could give one or two reasons of my own...............Firstly the typical Nigerian man has an ego problem, he doesn't feel at ease approaching a woman who appears more "Successful" than he is...Oyinbos are different..............secondly successful women to a large extent treasure thier independence, so don't tolerate lots of bullshit from men which other normal women endure....................Thirdly....and this the most bitchy reason.......Finding a dream man who measures up to thier class and tastes and who is Still SINGLE is just so damn hard!!!!!!!...... most times the guy they see as mister right is already married........i feel thier pain sha!!!!!!................. Meanwhile the Agbani gurl hawt!!! ....We fit start affair....lol...my confidence level skyhigh! plus i single.....

Bag'a bones, P.S marriage isn't compulsory abeg
*orlanda*

Haters,if you look at those ppl saying she is too slim they are obviously orobokibos trying to console demselves.

she is too skinny abeg..but whenever she gets married its not ur bizness, r u d 1 to provide man for her, nigerians r nigeria's problem...smh!

Lady, do not let deceive, time is not any woman's friend ooh. People like who know the truth is time do gooh. MAKE U GO MARRY. Every woman gets to a time, the face begins to frown even when you force it to laugh.

Cute!!! Linda post ♏v̶̲̥̅ comment na

Who asked this one...u ain't her spec either

@Pc u can say that again,she is too petite o,too slim jor! Like a sick woman or something

:) said...

Dude, Agbani ain't anything near petite. Don't come here and blow grammar u don't understand. I don't knw wen tall slim women are counted in as petite too. Go back to dat dictionary u always copy and read d meaning of petite. Na asuyeri oyibo dat doesn't hv meaning.

Beg Tjmi Alaibe to pls put a ring on it.

Lovely.....beauty runs in your blood
#Maryprynce

foolish people hear or see women achievements and make idiotic statements like ''when she go marry, make she go marry''. what if she fucking doesnt want to get married????....for those who are married...when u go make am?, when ur life go get meaning?...cuz trust, all is vanity, if u say u wont take money or fame to heaven...so wont u take children or ur husband's last name...stop pushing women into self destructive unions.let people marry when they find love and happiness, not cuz dey think u barbaric africans wont respect them if dey are not!!!!

She still gat all it take 2 still be miss world.

wemimo said...

Tiff..lolz

I rili like her n her achievements in life. She has a long way 2 go. Ppl dis is a Nigerian doing smtin great wit gud reputation. Must we always celebrate bad tins. Let's support her 100 percent just like d way America., even 4mer President Clinton supported Serena Williams against Victoria Azarenka 2 win d 2013 US open. Haba.

@ejike, whatever u re! Its called smokey eye, its make up, not that her cream is not good on her, mtcheww! ITK

She was MISS WORLD, 2001. Thank me lerra o.

Na u sabi! Not all women will get married, that's life 4 u. So u berra go keep dat marry marry ting aside.

Love ur comment 2 pieces, vry mature n sensible. Pple shouting go n marry, as if de pluck husbands from trees! Let celeb women be, wen they find d right men u wnt hav to remind them to go n get married. Na so una bully Funke Akindele so tay she ended up in d hands of a garage man! Where is d union today? Omo abeg mak una let celebs be(especially d ladies) stop bullying them.

Hetty said...

@ejike I think say nae only me see am oo.. the girl no fine abeg...wonder how she even win the contest!! Na wah...oya lindy nwanyi oma post am sharply ™™

juicyhawtstuff said...

Lovely..

OPELENGE GO CHOP!!! SEEE YA LEG LIKE TOOTH PRICK

Lmaoooo

The real baby oku

gorge said...

It's so funny when I read these comments! I mean what the hell is your business if she marries or not,since does marriage become a criteria for a woman! as long she is successful. please free her for me! that is why she is a model she has to maintain her figure! it's been healthy.Nigerians and their senseless mentality! smh in shame!

Alas the scourge of 'le doofus'. Bennie, that's a dumb question nd has nothing to do with the subject at hand. Beautiful pictures, beautiful woman.

Baby said...

Awwwww.............She looks adorable.

@Bennie and @Hotgirl ==> You both should be ashamed of yourselves, admire the picture and leave her marital status out of this. She is an adult and its not in your place to ask her to get married. Stop trying to put a good women down.
AGBANI do your thing girl. #GoGirl #YouRock

She's hot...and beautiful
Though I've seen better..im proud of her

You've seen better ke, who dash you? Go and sit down, local champion. Agbani...gorgeous.