Photos: Miss Osun State Banke Oyelami weds Hon Rotimi Makinde | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 August 2013

Photos: Miss Osun State Banke Oyelami weds Hon Rotimi Makinde

The 24 year old ex Miss Osun state married Nollywood actor turned politician, Hon. Rotimi Makinde 48, last Saturday August 24th at the Adah Golf Course, Ile-Ife, in Osun State.

If you've never heard about Banke and her honorable then read about them HERE, HERE and HERE

Happy married life to Banke and Hon. Rotimi. Make-up by Brownies World - 08034389954

192 comments:

Hmmmmm..... Wish them HML and May God console Hon. Rotimi's Wife

Congrats gurl,its ya choice

kentornic said...

Congrats Pretty One...At Least you are above 18 years....Naija Sentors and young girls self.

kentornic said...

She is Soooo Pretty
Click to see Today's List of Most Interesting Blog Posts from All Naija Blogs Voted by Readers

olivvy said...

Fyn gal,Happy Married lyf..God send my own husband asap

Wish them a blissful union

She is beautiful

Dolabomi Smith said...

Hmmmm. Issorai. 48/24. All is well.

creamy chic said...

HML wish u d best

She's way too cute.
I can't wait.

I hope it works out for them

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE DEAR. SO SHALL IT BE WITH US TOO OO

Dis silly OAU geh sha married d honorable finally finally. M so ashamed of some girls o which kind luv b dah one wey go make u marry someone twice ur age. Na money sha. Oya fellow golddiggerz start d insults I kno say na truth I talk

Bride "24", groom 48... "24" yrs diff. Den wedding "24th"...sup wit dem and d nomba "24"? ok ooooo. Anywaiz, congrats 2 dem.

Best wishes in ya marriage!!!

Na wa ooooo. See age gap. Wish dem happy married life though.

Money speaks o.. Hmm

Lol... HML

She is beautiful

Pretty babe

She looks so pretty. Very good for her. Good thing she followed her heart. No husband in town mehn.

This is what happens when a father is absent from their daaughter's life : They go for men older them to compensate for a father figure! #Daddytrouble#

Terrific said...

2nd wifey

Like 2x her age, its all good....HML

Daughter of an herbalist her dad juju don catch d hon. Chop d man money wella afterall na National cake. If d man no dey do bed ministration well some LIBers are ever ready. HML in chinese. Linda post my comment ooo. I don tire 4 u
Phykel

xtinexxx said...

Wow...d girl is soh beautiful...HML May God bless ur union...where is her husband's pix nah

Happy married Life hun

elias ngozi said...

gud 4 her

Loisy said...

So she married ɑ̤̥̈̊ man dat was her current age when she was born? Issoryt o! She try...

But if na 24yrs old guy marri 48yrs old woman,pple go open mouth.
Dem say lov is blind.
Na God.

learn more about lifestyle, inspiration, health, relationship and fashion @ http://lukeofojebe.blogspot.com

Linda u jst dey advertise dey go. Continue jare. Anyways I think d makeup is very on point

Wow....24 yrs diff. All for better life, im sure she's from a poor background.

oh baby said...

It well! Na waa ooo

oh baby said...

It well! Na waa ooo

She married a man twice her age. Na wa for d chica. What cld they possibly hv in common?

Akontealabs said...

Fyn gal.... Linda wey d hubby na.... Happy married lyf to dem

My fiance is 10yrs older n I was complaining but now I see 24yrs age difference n I believe age is only a number where there's love..Am glad I have u Ademi..H_I

Double vee said...

Good f her wey marry man dats is two decades older than her... Hml t dem any ways....

Happy married life. Beautiful bride and cute make up. Anon 6.58, May God answe your prayers IJN.

Gud luck babe

i cant believe poverty made such a young girl to marry such an old man. In the next 10 years, he will need viagra to perform and then she will start chasing young boys. She is laying the foundation for adultery in her future

She is absolutely gorgeous!!
Luv luv luv!!
Billie jean

By d tym she turns 48, she's already changing her 96 yr old husbands diaper......jst thinking.

Na wa o! Papa and daughter.

blackpearl said...

Beautiful makeup.....she's pretty.....HML

ashfun said...

Whrs d husbands pix nw

S̶̲̥̅ø̶̷̩̥̊͡oº°˚˚˚˚ wats wit d 24...she's 24,his 24 yrs older n d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ got married on d 24th

AdaGolf course is not in Ile Ife! The golf course is in Ada, a town in Osun state. Get your facts right!

oliwy ur hunband is here ooooo!

Initially i observed so many ugly ones getting married while the beautiful are thier ashebiz but this babe proved me wrong!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Married LIfe Babe.
U ar so pwedy!!!!!

Happy married Lyf darl...... If he mks u hapi den wat else do u want.

Make up is perfect, I luv her dress nd necklace

Nice makeup

Fyn

Twice her age ! Smh what girls do for money these days....

Congrats dear,u found a perfect match,twice ya age*sarcastic

Some of these pics are so airbrushed that you're left wondering where the image ends and the real person begins.
Na wa.
Congrats sha

Husband picture Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥º ԃε̲̣̣̣̥ÿ̲̣̣̣̥

LINDA LET ME ASK YOU DIS QUESTION DO YOU BELIEVE THIS WEDDING IS FOR REAL? OR YOU THINK THIS GIRL WILL NOT HAVE ANOTHER GUY SOON LET WATCH AS SEE THE SEASON FILM

From my hearts of heart I wish a a happy married life.
Tokoni

Beautiful bride.

Happy married life,I pray u find happiness in it

Ada golf course isn't in Ile-Ife, it is in Ada, Osun state. It is actually Mic-Com Golf Resort, Ada

Congrates...... Happy married life.

24 years difference????????? Holy shit.

please am confused! Some1 xplain to me . She's weaering

24 years difference woah!

what happens when she is at her sexual peak and he can no longer sexually please her in 5-7 years time? she starts sleeping with the driver??!

Gela said...

Yeah she's really a fyn lady....wish u HML and all d blessings in ur home ÍJN, Amen.

SEYI said...

HML

@olivvy. who are you to command God?

U mean God shld send u a senator or honourable?

OMGsshhh....Thats her DAD

Married for Money.. marry a man twice your age ? No be love abeg.. where her parents ? Oh.. dem don chop some of the money too..

can some1 please xplain to me!was it a church wedding.was d honorable not married b4! Nawa o,but she's young enough to be his daughter now. See what money can do.but she's young and beutyful,so she would have found a young reponsible man to marry now. I pity your mama +!

Wande said...

Happy married life, may God bless your union and grant you a very happy home. You do well.

This is nothing these days. Happens a lot. i followed my sister to a wedding a few months ago the man demola was getting married to one mayowa girl half his age. people were just whispering all these materialistic girls of nowadays.

Nd where is d groom linda?

Wher she n her hubby pic naa??

Gentletee said...

She is naturally beautiful. Congrats Banke!

Princess Dee said...

beautiful...

Wonders wld never end

Were d husband now linda

love her makeup..Anyways happy married life with lng life,children n prosperity..

blessing said...

Ooooooh my gush!!! Dis gurl is extremely beautiful

eje said...

And yemi don take dick scatter his daughter's toto.useless oldman

Lindiway abeg correct the venue of the wedding. Its MicCom Hotels & Golf Resort, Ada, Osun State.

Okay so she's 24 and the man is 48 so he's twice her age... Issoraite,HML o

PRETTY GIRL

Fyn gurl

Happy marriage life. God send u lovely children nd lovely home. Enjoy your home bt hmmmmmm is not fair for beautiful girl like u to become a second wife. Am haapy for your marriage not ur decision.

When money no dey He no remarry oo when He come hammer National Assembly money He come dey nack fyn girl na wah

Pls whr is da groom?

Dis girl 2 fine jor, HML dear

Anne K said...

Pretty babe, wishing you HML.

Happy married life. God send u lovely children nd lovely home. Enjoy your home bt hmmmmmm is not fair for beautiful girl like u to become a second wife. Am haapy for your marriage not ur decision.

Go check* here* nw.

JLicious C said...

Na becos the man old well well na him make linda no wan show him pic...24yrs olda dan her...huh?

Banke......hmmmmm , 9yc strategy. Congrat

Admin said...

congrats girl
Get more Gist HERE

all dis small girls no dey fear to carry prick again oooo 24 to 48 ur papa mate. Hiaaa

Were is the guy na abi she marry him absence....naija models and politicians God help person.

Aymii said...

I remember when their relationship was first made public on this blog.......lol.......lots of peeps were critical.....As pa the mans former Wife and kids......well me ah ain't beefing........matter of fact...ah love seeing " Preety wives bought with money "! .....#Wide smile#.... Am a man...i myt need to buy one someday too!

Which kind prick she wan fear? Abegi,4get dat one joor,our vagina go expand wella o.me 2,i dey carry prick of old man

AH said...

She looks very beautiful but that man is shameless. He can totally birth this small girl na. The girl sef get "mind". My gosh!

Did her parents attend this wedding. That is what I would like to know cos I am sure her dad is the same age as her hubby. This is absolute nonsense

Opeedo said...

Congrats baby

[url=http://to.ly/mFQx]Click HERE for more gists[/url]

Linda were is d grooms pic nau,

De-Beauty said...

Wishing my ex classmate,social director n ass class rep a happy married life.

24 my smelling ass they must lie

shes pretty ad she looks more prettier in her trad attaire.

she looks older!

O God,u knw i'm more beautiful than dis gal,pls bless me wit a rich man and not all dis small boys wit no penny.But God,u can also bless me wit Uti Nwachukwu.....i luv him more than riches.

Glo said...

Sebi she is above 14years! She can marry nau. Yerima's bride was how old again?

Too young and too advanced. Mixed grill. So at 68 she will be 48 and grooving with life. I hope he understands what he is up against. Money won't be the issue that will matter then . Hope he won't complain and die of heart attack. As a politician today he probably needs the beauty to rock his elbow. We siddon the watch. HML all the same. Enjoy it while it lasts

she looks older!

she is so so beautiful but is she mature enough for that man. na wa o. tins are happening sha. All dis young fast girls are snatching all the older men. Linda, RitaD, Genevieve and co. No hope for you all o. Cos all these young girls are not only dating their mates, your fathers mates but now even possible future husband that are in your own age range. Its really hot out here for you old hags

Yeye dey smell. The cane dem take flog the mother hen dey wait for her. Useless people. Money talks, bullshit works. Let's see how long it lasts

Banke,it wuld ve been gud to make ur enquiries before jumping into this man's house so not to jump out easily just like funke akindele today. No one is happy wen tins like dat happen,but girls are d cause of all their prob. Rotimi makinde is a wife beater,a womainizer and a terrible liar,do u tink a woman likes all dis attributes wen its seen in ur man? Just like yoruba people will say,'Pasan ta fi na iyale,onbe loke aja fun iyawo' so my sweet dearie banke,u look so sweet,but maybe u shuld ve given this look to someone who truly, truly appreciate and deserves it

Happy Marriage life.....this cant be d man's first marriage,hope no bi drive him wife comot.

#childnotBride

she looks older!

To think this man..has grown up kids who are actually close enough to 24 is heartbreaking. I mean this man's wife is so gorgeous (at least to the best I know of her and how she treats her kids). Choi Nawa oooo..girls no dey even fear again.

24 +24 na im she marry#issorai#

OMG..she ws my senior back den in high school.....so happy 4 her tho....hml

no mind her, she married becouse of money. Ur papa age, 24+24.=48

Pretty

Shame! Welcome to d real world. BBM eye rolling!

Pretty girl

lexie said...

Hei! Nwaa amaka Over fyn dey worry dis girl

Simple7 said...

Its love my hubby to be is 13yrs older than I am so let her pls....

2÷ 48 =24..............

Ms Adaure said...

Linn wherez her hubby's pic na.We for lik see wetin dis man luk lik.

Linda bia, where's d honourable?

HATERS-SLAYER said...

beauty and the beast.

Can't marry a divorcee sha... But Happy married life.

Julius NO BE LIE!

Child not bride! Happy married life daddy

Linda post my comment ooo. wetin dey do u sef??
Phykel

Politics money tinz! #Spencer#

I won't be surprised if it was infidelity dat broke his first marriage.....she never see anytin....a man while dating is a far cry from a man during marriage....

Life don spoil finish ooo,so this smallie now go dey play with her papa mate DICK?? We are indeed living in the last days!!!

Na waoo.24 and 48. Linda u hide the grooom?

De-Beauty said...

I wish my ex classmate,social director n ass class rep a happy married life.

Giddytohpweedy said...

Yea yea... Brownies team we did dis... :D

is 4 deir own cup of tea,d main important tign is luv.

Husband snacher ......God punish u

He is twice her age...na wah ooo

Abeg, banke is 22. Her elder sister is d one dat is 24.
Congrat on d newly wedded sisters

Beautiful bride

@Olivvy ,jst say yes to dat guy asking you out and leave God out of dis for now.

He'll 72 when she's 48 olodo!

Hmmmm...Banke...... i remember our part one days

@julius pls sharrap, it's nt compulsory u comment. #just observinh#

Yemmie Oscar said...

Whaoh! Ultimate embodiment of beauty

You can say that again!!

24 x 2=48! Lmao.d babe sabi maths.

Linda abeg correct yurself, Banke just clocked 22 on the 22nd of august, it's her sister that got married earlier in august, that is 24.

Chioma Obiekwe said...

The beast? Really? The man is a fine looking man any day. Most of u hating on this blog are just a set of frustrated people with nothing praise worthy or interesting happening in their own lives. Must u hate? Must u write something hateful? U this lady calling urself haters slayer or whatever, can we see ur own man(that is if u even have) 's photo. Stop hatiing, stop writing caustic things on LIB.

Kill urslf.....wonder why u call her silly tho.u must b dat her ex dat never gave her a gift.

LMAO.....see how shallow u think. OLODO

Happy married life!I hope you gave it a deep thought.buh the age difference is clear!lolz

I hope u gave it a deep thought,anyways HML!

Nice. Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion. Its awesome!

lmao@no husband in town I swear

Like seriously,most people here just talk without knowing anything about ds couple! 1)shez nt 4rm a poor home not @ all 2)Shez not a 2nd wife,Rotimi's wife has left tey tey b4 he met Banke 3 yrs ago 3)Contrary 2 u pple's belief,shez highly decent nd humble nd wld neva attend parties or club nd twas ds decency dt attracted Rotimi 2 her nd of which b4 he cld date her,he went through a long process 4)Shez a christian and shez far 4rm being materialistic infact shez nt d loud make-up type 5)Hon Makinde is a fine man! So,b4 u guyz comment anyhow,get ur facts right!

Ada isn't in Ile-ife oh,tho,d wedding was continued later in d evening in Ife

Ada isn't in ife oh tho d wedding ceremony was continued later in d evening in ile-ife

Chicadimples said...

Beautiful bride!!!!!

olori-aya ADE said...

Banke abi wetin u call ursef,u get mind sha aint u afraid of polygamous marriage n its wahala? Am sure dis makinde man will ave a child who will b of ur age. Do u really luv him or his money n influence. Well I wish u HML. God see u thru dis marriage dats if God is in support. Sisi linda post my comment oo.

Which one is 'may God console his wife?' Didn't the man grant an interview that he had since parted ways with his first wife before he met this gal?
U pple just like to peddle unnecessary chaos so to conveniently tag innocent pple as 'husband snatcher'. What is wrong with marrying someone else if the previous union has hit the rocks? And whats d fuss about the age? Is she the first? Is Shade okoya not married to a man twice her fathers age with 4kids today? Abeg jor. And what money does Rotimi Makinde have that u pple will not let me hear word!! Msheew!

Which one is 'may God console his wife?' Didn't the man grant an interview that he had since parted ways with his first wife before he met this gal?
U pple just like to peddle unnecessary chaos so to conveniently tag innocent pple as 'husband snatcher'. What is wrong with marrying someone else if the previous union has hit the rocks? And whats d fuss about the age? Is she the first? Is Shade okoya not married to a man twice her fathers age with 4kids today? Abeg jor. And what money does Rotimi Makinde have that u pple will not let me hear word!! Msheew!

Dis babe cnt be 24 now...obviously dat's er 'modelling age'...she looks older. The trads pics gave er away. Happi married life sweets

Me too

i don't just know the problems of some of my fellow nigerians,if a woman married someone younger,people will complain and when a woman married older man,they are still complaining,why people can't just keep shut if they havre nothing tangible to talk about,by the way,who told the illitrate anonymous that by the time the wife turn 48,the husband will turn 96?when you add 24 years to 48 is that not 72?you need to go back to school

Jst like it will never end in ur situation

Banke is nt 24 ooo lie lie she is 22 I no her veri well wen we were in second skul anglican gels college...bt wot can I say happy married lyf noni

chineseprincess said...

Who cares....9ja with lies and secrets

oh my!! banke actually left dexter? woww, i guess she prefered money to true love

Ok o..may it b done to u accordin to ur word.

Pretty babe!HML 2 her!

"May it be done to u according to ur word"?? In what context? I do not know either of these two, av only stated my opinion same way u have. Except u explain ur stake in d matter, perhaps if u are the aggrieved first ex wife, a relative of hers, or even one of d Mr Makinde's mistresses..ehn ehn... then we can settle down to hear ur tales of woe. Otherwise, I maintain my stance on this. Which is...everyone to his own. Na only d geh fit tell una why she marry old man. Shikena!

God knows I don't knw this Banke gal. But why curse her? Really? The man granted an open interview that he parted ways with his ex loooonng before this gal. So how she take snatch husband??? *confused* by the way, God punish u too.

Funny enough, Banke and his first daughter have one mutual friend. I would not want to take a stroll in this friend's shoes at the moment

Honourable go marry 24 year old...you be correct actor,Jack Bauer. #Season 2!

@Divalicious_Mia said...

WoW, d chick is 24, they got married on d 24th n d actor husband is 24 yrs older than d babe, na real HML, I pirry d wife sha

Power of Love! Wishing them a Happy married life. Two lovebirds. SMH

u guys ar nly jealous of the preety gal,al of u shuld go nd slep jor,HML Beauty

She is from a well to do family. Please do your research right

I beg, make u pity your owm mama first. It is a free world.....get that right!

Do your research about her father I beg...