Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA speaks in church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 August 2013

Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA speaks in church

Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of Common Wealth Of Zion Assembly was in Church this morning and commented on Ese Walter's accusations. He said he will make an official statement soon. Below is what he said to his congregation..
"...I am sure you have read a lot about me on Twitter and social networks. You can't imagine how many people have called me...everyone is telling me, don't talk, that is the painful part but because I am your pastor and I don't like to take you for granted, I still want to bend it a little bit to talk about it. Even up until this morning, calls from everywhere, even when I switch off my phone, they call my associates, tell him to ignore it, he should just move on. Some have been to our land and they are like wow, we understand"

Church erupts into clapping & shouting...Continue..

Pastor Fatoyinbo continues...
"Now read my lips, I know there are people here that are not part of our church, read my lips, we are going to speak but we are consulting to come out with a robust reply. Before then I will not say anything, but I owe it to you as members that have made me proud and have made God proud"
Church erupts into clapping & shouting.....

"One thing you can be sure of is that my wife and I love u."
"Now you may sit down and say, why would they tell you that, in the first place. From this pulpit there are some things we don't say. Maybe you remember that 2 years ago, we lost somebody in our family, I came to church, I preached, I danced, I didn't say it. That was even deeper for me because my destiny is not in anybody's hand...that loss was deeper for me than even this and I didn't talk so don't think it is a makeup. That is what we have been asked to do. When we asked God, God said be quiet. Thank you"

And from their Twitter account..

502 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 502 of 502

and even if he did it... the Ese gurl is really crazy she said she spent a week with the pastor and after that shes talkin about abuse i think we have more important things to worry our heads with in this country. . lets tackle yerima and his team abuse issue. . 24yrs old husband snatcher talking about abuse..

THE PROBLEM WITH A LOT OF THESE YOUNG WOMEN WHO GO AROUND IN JEZEBEL AND DELILAH SPIRITS IN THE NAME OF 'CHURCH MEMBER'ONLY TO DESTROY MEN OF GOD AND THE GOOD WORK THEY HAVE BEEN CALLED TO....WHEN YOU HAVEN'T ACCEPTED JESUS IN YOUR LIFE AND YOU WANT TO BE PASTOR'S SPECIAL FRIEND, WHAT ARE YOU SEEKING? THEY SHOULD SHUT UP AND GET A LIFE,AS FOR PASTORS, THEY MUST UNDERSTAND AND LEARN HOW TO MASTER THEIR INNER PASSIONS, EITHER DO THE CALLING OR LEAVE IT ALONE AND AVOID TAINTING THE BODY OF CHRIST PLEASE. PEOPLE OUGHT TO GIVE THEIR LIVES TO CHRIST AND STOP TRYING TO BECOME CHURCH MEMBERS' IN THE END A LOT OF PEOPLE DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT THEY ARE IN THE CHURCH FOR, A LOT OF THESE GIRLS ARE JUST WALKING VESSELS WITH NO CONTENT UNKNOWINGLY BEING USED BY THE ENEMY. the gremlin has spoken!!!

God forgive me my sins, too numerous to mention. Please help me and help me become a better person. Amen

Judgement Day will be a splendid occurrence as many shocking revelations will be unveiled.
Guys,make sure you are counted.

Hmnnn... Linda, people shouldn't play on our intelligence o. Consulting for robust response... God says "be quiet about this"... What do I hold on to.

Of course... my people would believe anything.

I hope he's upright, because.........

This pastor's response is really revealing of his real character and judgment. He missed a great opportunity to handle this issue right.
Crisis management 101:
Go in front of your congregation. Accept guilt if story is true or deny if false. No in-between. If true, apologize (with a contrite heart) to family, to the lady, to the congregation, to friends and to the body of Christ. Take time off the pulpit to reconcile with God.

Unfortunately, this pastor has chosen the wrong response and any credibility he has left is fast eroding.

There has been so many similar stories of immoral activities of men of God. We all need to realize that these men of God are humans also and they are all prone to sin especially when they think no one is watching. But God is watching. What we need to do for the pastor is to pray for him to come out openly and confess. He has been accused openly, he should confess openly, that is, if he actually did it. This might just be God's way of saving his soul and the soul of others who might be in the same situation. Remember Prov. 28:13. Jesus loves you is longing to forgive you, just confess your sins and forsake them.

We cant quite say anything now till the news is confirmed or refuted. For now, its gossip and assumption is the lowest level of knowledge. the truth will eventually come out

Willy said...

Talking about evidence. That na small now! CCTV they everywhere for London just go to the hotel, and if they can give u the surveillance videos for that period showing the Pastor and the lady, then that 's prof.

All this grammar didn't suggest a refute to the allegation leveled against you...We cant deceive God.

Toun Davids said...

If we want to be christians, we HAVE to still love. Do you know that loving does not mean you tolerate errors, there's correction inside love, so loving Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo (as well as all humans) is the biblical response. So We Love Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo

Yemi Igbin said...

but guys chill a bit and think it all over, while the affair was rosy she did not SHOUT OUT....so what went wrong that she has to SHOUT OUT...mind you Pastors are humans too

i dont knw why people are not asking Ese for the 58 mins audio this would have settled the case ! shikena !!!!the Pastor is catching fun by keeping people in suspense and gain more popularity ! he is smart

I can remember PB's words "when Jesus left the cross, he showed his marks" in the light of the above quotation from him, I think it will be honourable to confess, apologise and repent if he really did it. If not, I doubt that God will tell you to be quiet to an allegation that boarders on your character and integrity. After all Jesus was accused and charged severally, in my little knowledge of the scripture, he defended him self and dumbfounded the accusers. So silence is not an answer to this issue. I feel PB has to face it and be accountable to the congregation. However, its better to play the silence game rather than lie on the alter.

I see here a woman who feels scorned!he ended d week long affair & u want to get back @ him. U r an adult & u willingly had sex with a married man, Your conscience didn’t prick U when U went back the next day & the next day & the next for more than week! And U are even friendly with the wife! Did you consider her & d kids? All because you wanted to get back. May God forgive the two of you IF your story is true! It may have been a mistake the 1st time but u enjoyed it all the other times & u thought u guys had something special going, that was why u went ahead to pay for his room with your card. Now he’s not digging u anymore you’re hurt. Forgive him, move on and find love.
For him, he needs to amend his ways and come clean! no one is infallible, i leave him with this: "whoever conceals his sin does not prosper, but he who confesses & renounces finds mercy" Proverbs 28:13

ese abeg bring out evidence na, let this matter rest. haba, only u, 798 comments, u try o. Ehen i wan ask u, did the pastor make u cum? abi na 2mins? lmao, did he head u, did u give him bj? una use condom? these are the juicy details u shud be giving us. meanwhile, franca e be like say pastor don deny o, so come out wit ur evidence i beg u, so that coza members will find peace cos now dey r kinda living in denial, dey luv thier pastor just like any normal christian wud, dats why dey were all clapping today. all that is needed is evidence otherwise linda shud just delete this story abeg. cheers to the freakin monday!

A friend told me stories of how a male church worker was suspended in coza because he was going out with the ''Apple of the Anointed one'' , i discredit his story and just label him an unbeliever, but with these coming out, there is an Atom of truth in the whole thing, imagine some one accusing Bishop Abioye, he will reign fire and the anger on his face will tell you that the stories are from the pit of hell, but what we got from this Pastor of ''Efizy'' is '' When we asked God, God said be quiet.'' Elijah will not say this. Pls, the give to preach is not equal to Salvation Bro. pb

I knw many LIBers are members of this so called COZA but y not look at this issue without being sentimental about it. What does the lady stand to gain if not to free her conscience and move on with her life. Do u think she will just open herself up for series of dangers that will come her way after this? Or do you think she did all this for publicity sake? If all her story is not true atleast some of it will be true. Many of us go to church not for salvation but to feel among. The kind of church you attend says more about ur status. I think its best we all have a rethink about where we want to be at the end of our lifes cos we can't fool ourselves forever. Remember, GOD is watching!

ese abeg bring out evidence na, let this matter rest. haba, only u, 798 comments, u try o. Ehen i wan ask u, did the pastor make u cum? abi na 2mins? lmao, did he head u, did u give him bj? una use condom? since una fuck for 7days like say na fasting whats the size of his prick, does d prick have mark, at least other girls who hv fucked him will confirm, when he cums what kind of noise does he make? these are the juicy details u shud be giving us. meanwhile, franca e be like say pastor don deny o, so come out wit ur evidence i beg u, so that coza members will find peace cos now dey r kinda living in denial, dey luv thier pastor just like any normal christian wud, dats why dey were all clapping today. all that is needed is evidence otherwise linda shud just delete this story abeg. cheers to the freakin monday!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda did u see the pastors suit boy damn expensive but truthfully there is every element of knacking in this ese girl story only God knows

Yh! yh!! everyone's shifting blames here and there, typical 9ja attitude. Maybe Ese is saying the truth or maybe she isnt; no one really knows and i don't care really. Let God be the judge. However, can we direct our thoughts outside the box a lil, what if this is just a brilliant ploy to get COZA popular? what if this is just a perfect plan to get more people to know about COZA. Now i'm sure now you are thinking what i'm thinking as soon as Ese says she was under a demonic attack when she made such utterance and apologizes to the public. More congregation, more ego>> Who laughs last eh???

This story is true. I was introduced to the church in Abuja by my childhood friend, who moved to Abuja from Calabar two years before I did. When I joined, she was also a PCU worker. I really felt welcome in the church up until my friend started having problems with other women. She told me it was because Pastor Biodun trusted her with so many official things even above workers that were there before her. I believed her until the day she had an misunderstanding with another worker who called her 'Ashewo Mary Magdalene' in the church. After that, her enthusiasm for church started waning while mine was getting stronger till the day she told me she was leaving the church and shortly after she left. By that time, Pastor Biodun had developed an interest in counseling me and then started telling me to take my friends place as a PCU worker. I was reluctant because I didnt feel like coming to church early and leaving late but Pastor Zbiodun assured me that his personal driver will pick me and drop me off and so I agreed. I started work as arranged but after a while, I noticed that the pastor did not respect personal space when talking to me when we were alone. He would stand soooooo close and rub my upper arms or my back which made me very uncomfortable. The final straw was when he said I should go with him to Lagos to take notes and transfer same online immediately for some Pentacostal thing he was attending and he knew I was very computer literate. I was excited till we reached Lagos and I realized that only one room was booked at the Wheatbaker Hotel, Ikoyi. Of course I complaint and the Pastor called the front desk ( or pretended to) to demand for another room. He said they would call back when the room was ready. He then told me to help massage his back becos he has back ache from sitting on the flight. I said I was tired since it was already after 8. He then insisted I lay down on the bed to rest while waiting. I said I preferred to sit at the desk and he laughed saying that I was acting like a small girl or a village uneducated girl. He then went in to take a shower. I then called the front desk to remind then about the extra room. I wasn't surprised when I was told that they had vacant rooms and that nobody had requested for an extra room. By this time, I knew what was up and was ready for the fool. I opened his pouch and saw his wallet which had his lisence. Took a picture of the wallet and the Lisence on the pillow on the bed with my head in the shot. I opened the door and took several pictures of myself, the wallet and the Lisence with the room number. Came back in, once I heard the shower stop, I started audio recording on my BB. He came out with a towel around his waist and started telling me how attracted he was to me. He said many deregatory things about his wife, calling her a postcard...pretty on the outside but flat and empty upstairs. He said sex with her was like having sex with a cold dead fish...he tried to kiss me and I stood up, picked up my travelling bag, moved to the door, opened it and quickly took a picture of him, standing with a towel around him. He started begging. I called him all sorts of names and insisted he give me money for a separate room or I would scream 'rape'. To cut a long story short, he asked me to shut the door, I refused, he brought out 2 bundles of N1000 and asked me to delete before he gives me the money. I told him he was in no position to negotiate. Got the money, left the Randy goat with a deflated erection and checked into another room. First thing the next morning, I left for ABJ. By the way, remember my childhood friend that introduced me toCOZA? I narrated my experience to her and she confessed that she was sleeping with Biodun for over a year, even on his marital bed when his wife travelled. Oga Pastor, try and deny my story publicly and see American wonder....I still have the pictures and our conversation on tape. Thank God for technology!!!!!! Franca E.

Pls I dnt undastand, u walked into a man's hotel room sat on his lap kissed him and ua coming to tell nigerians dt u were used bcos we r fools abi. Ok,u were used d 1st time au abt all d oda times?
Its very obvious wats happenin here,dey bth consented to an affair ese fell in love with him bcos 4rm all she said its obvoius she fell into a deep depression after d affair,she probably didn't knw she was xperiencing depression,ese Is surprised dat d pst can jst let her go like dat, wnted I'm bck bt he is nt interested he is a pst 4 god's sake, so nw its paybck time abi. He used nd dumped u nd so u dcide tell d whole world his juicy secret.Galfrnd he didn't jazz u, u were jst stupid 2 fall 4 a shameless adulterer. C y we need 2 worship God nd nt pastors. Sorry, to brk ur hrt bt ur confession is nt gettin bck at him bt at u . I no u claim dat ua doin dis to clear ur conscience nd save oda stupid gals lyk u from fallin for him bt we all no d real reason is cos ua mad nd u wnt to get bck at him,I undastnd bt dis will nr exactly do dt. He will neva apologize,his wife will blive him nd his congregation too bcos he is dia pst nd ua d gal hu backslided,half of d pple dat read ur story will nt blive u,plus u'll now b known as d gal hu accused a man of God.

let's be real here. Ese water won't come out just to confess all these things if she was just joking. Abi you think she will be joking and not consider the fact that her name will be out in public, and she never even marry. Omo this pastor really did what se claims, and it was disturbing her.

Maybe biodun will say, I kissed her and that was all, or she only sat on my lap. I suggest you see any one you believe in, tell him or her what truly went down, and let him address the public. I think you should resign your position in the Church. A sin once denied is twice committed, or countless times committed like your case appears, dear biodun you need help, if you fear God, you will seek help.

The present Babylonian church and its so called ministers are what Yahusha Ha Mashiach(known to the Babylonian church as jesus christ) called the "SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN"(Revelation 2:9;3:9).They are part of the end time deception that Ha Mashiach called "the broad way that leads to destruction".They are the ones Yahusha refered to as the "sons of perdition".And the gods they worship are the angels who were expelled from Heaven for mutiny.CAVEAT EMPTOR!

Kayne said...

What's everyone's issue with whether the pastor did it or not...why must you take this whole thing upon yourselves...why don't y'all leave this isshhh for God to judge...the bible even says "Judge not"...Do you even know what your pastors are doing? Pastors are men of God and not God himself.
Abeg nobody holy pass o...make una leave matter for Mathias.

I dont judge buh I'm dead sure dat dis pastor is guilty ....imagine his words...rubbish...wah has his speech got to do wit wah is on ground. ur dead family member is deeper dan wah is on ground. nonsense...most pastors are in2 it....buh he is d one to carry d cross cos he has bin caught redhanded...I'm vexed sef...rubbish ....I just feel pity for his church members esp d female ones confused pipo

He can not/will not say anything till he can silence the new girl that has hard evidence against him. He can not deny also, as she has threatened to expose him. I believe he's planning to settle her and then he can come out and brag about being holier than thou. Xtians should learn to worship God and not their pastors.

Ws xpectin d members 2 demand 4 his own side of d story now nd dia bt dy wr bizi erupting wit clapping and shouting celebrating him umm...scodly d pastor says "we lost sm1 in our family, I came 2 church, preached, danced I didn't say it" pastor dia s no comparism b/w dis accusation. U can't fool us!

why do i believe that ese and odas werent manipulated? all dese gals in new generation churches are already half inlove with their pastors.
now how do u all no that it isnty God dat is using Ese to disgrace this man?abi do u all except God to come down and do it himself physically? u COZA members are saying dont judge but u r all judging Ese by not giving her d benefit of doubt!!!there is no different heaven or hell for pastors ohhhh,we are all judged d same way, so Ese and Franca damn it all and show ur evidence.Man of God or not VINDICATE URSELVES so if anytin happens to u tomoro pple wont say its God dat killed u cos u were lying.

THIS TYPE OF THING IS NOT NEW IN THE CHURCH,THERE ARE SHEEP IN WOLVES CLOTHING THEY CAN BE PASTORS WORKERS OR MEMBERS AND THE BIBLE GREATLY WARNS US FROM THIS PEOPLE.FROM THE PASTORS SIDE ALL I CAN SEE IF IT IS TRUTH TO SEEK TRUE REPENTANCE FROM GOD LIKE WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS WORK OUT YOU SALVATION WITH FEAR AND TREMBLE.IT NOT ENOUGH TO MOUNT THE PULLPIT AND GIVE COMMAND.DONT IDOLIZE PASTORS HE IS JUST HUMAN HE IS FLESH AND BLOOD.AND FOR YOU ESE PLS REPENT AND TRULY SEEK GOD WITH ALL YOU HEART FROM THE STORY YOU ARE JUST PLAYING CHURCH AND ENJOYING THE GLAMOUR THAT AROUND IT.SEEK GOD AND YOU WILL NOT FALL TO THE TRAP OF ANY SO CALL MAN OF GOD

H S C said...

U have said it all! I couldn't have said it better myself. Pastor B obviously has personal challenges he struggles with like the rest of us - struggles which the devil capitalises on. Let's face it who amongst us does not have private challenges???

I read so many comments which was so annoying. Nigerians we are found to be myopic thinker . Whether Ese is guilty or not , we are talking about role model in the society , who go about abusing vulnerable girls . Yes Ese was unable to declined Pastor atrocities . The psychology behind it is that pastors are seen as next to God , same thing when our parent say do this , definitely we hardly declined , same thing happened to her. So at that stage she was vulnerable .
Secondly , the pastor may have issue around her sex life which he has been battling with. Hence he should address this publicly so that he can receive help and forgiveness from God.
Honestly, i do not blame christians turning to Gay . This is what they see or hear , and therefore they may not believe the words of the bible , cos people that suppose to practise it are the greatest offender GOD YOU ARE JUST TOO MERCIFUL.
According to the words of God , no matter how many soul the pastor has gained , for making a soul unsafe, he may not receive favour from God cos of one soul . Please let us reflect back to story of MOSES in the bible .
A it is in Nigeria , so it is in London

God said he should be quiet??? How convenient! In all this I think what I'm more disappointed in is the way 'COZARITES' are reacting to this scandal in my opinion it reflects the quality of teaching they are receiving. Dear 'COZAZITES' no one is saying your pastor is fake or not called by God but remember that your pastor is human and the truth is he needs to step aside and get help because he obviously has a problem and if you all love him as you profess you'd tell him the same not begin to shower him with accolades! This is preposterous. In case you do not know, this is not the 1st, 2nd or 3rd time this kind of allegations are being levied against Biodun Fatoyinbo....there is no smoke without fire. Why is it only him girls are accusing of sexual harassment? Is he the only Pastor the devil is after or the only Pastor who is a threat to the kingdom of darkness? Even if he is, why is the devil using the same tactic (sexual harassment) repeatedly? I think the devil is smarter then that. Tell your Pastor the truth, he needs to check himself before it is too late....'shall we continue in sin so that grace may abound?' God can not be mocked o! Better shine your eyes all of you. What this calls for is serious investigation not 'I love my pastor', 'he is the best'...blah blah blah...*rolls eyes*

Way back in '99, I remember Biodun saying he preferred working with females in church cos they were more reliable, less prone to distraction and focused when given a specific task; dude even went as far as backing it up with scripture : afterall it was the women who remembered that Jesus said He''ll rise up again and so they kept going daily to watch over His body while the men went back to making money instead of waiting like the women. I honestly think he has little respect for women and sees them as objects to be toyed with or manipulated (e.g build a loyal workforce or even attract men to the church which was a strategy back then) with the advantage of them not being able to fight back. Honest question Abbey: How's that working out for you now? Wisdom and Cunning are not synonyms bruv. Tough way to find out though!

Omas992 said...

Don Moen
'When It's All Been Said and Done' Lyrics.

When It's all been said and done
There is just one thing that matters
Did I do my best to live for truth?
Did I live my life for you?

When it's all been said and done
All my treasures will mean nothing
Only what I have done
For love's rewards
Will stand the test of time

Lord, your mercy is so great
That you look beyond our weakness
That you found purest gold in miry clay
Turning sinners into saints

I will always sing your praise
Here on earth and in heaven after
For you've joined me in my true home
When it's all been said and done
You're my life when life is gone...

Let this lyrics inspire all LIB readers who worship God in spirit and truth.

Kurtis said...

Linda, does anyone need to consult to speak the truth. If he did not do it, let him say so! He is cloudy about his response. I only pray and hope this is not re-enactment of Tiger Wood's situation? The tragedy though, is that the congregation that should seek to probe this issue are clapping for him. This is what you get in a country of anything is possible. This matter is just beginning, trust me!

Kurtis said...

Linda, does anyone need to consult to speak the truth. If he did not do it, let him say so! He is cloudy about his response. I only pray and hope this is not re-enactment of Tiger Wood's situation? The tragedy though, is that the congregation that should seek to probe this issue are clapping for him. This is what you get in a country of anything is possible. This matter is just beginning, trust me!

I have an issue with what this pastor is saying. How on earth could God have told him not to talk. From experience once someone starts saying I don't want to talk about it , it means he ' s trying to shy away from the truth. This pastor reminds me of an Ini guy in Port harcourt who lies around to sleep with girls , goes any length to tarnish people's image just to have sex. When confronted on his slander he goes with the pastoral line of I don't want to talk about it. Like pastor, like that Ini guy. Beware of pile who use the line - I don't want to talk about it.

Nonsense...he even looks gay!!!!!

Concerning the ‪#‎COZA‬ "scandal":
I don't in anyway believe the lady's allegations, or debunk it. I'll rather stand on God’s side and see what His Word says about such things. I’m not trying to see who’s right or wrong, but to clearly state God’s righteous judgment. Besides, I'm not a #COZA member, so no biases.

First, how did she summon up courage to write and publish such a story, and that, against a Preacher, even if the thoughts were true? It reminds me of King David’s words to the guy who killed King Saul? David said, "Who are you, anyway?"…."that you weren't afraid to up and kill GOD's anointed king?" (2 Sam 1:13-14). For this alone, I’m still in shock!

Secondly, the article by that lady was wicked and unreasonable, even if it were true…Understand that Gospel Ministers are gifts from God to the body of Christ (Ephesians 4:11-13); hence, we must continually intercede for them so that they may be strengthened with might in their inner man, and shielded from these kinds of vicious attacks of the enemy. We must pray for them to be delivered from unreasonable and wicked men (2Thessalonians 3:1).
Instead of criticizing their perceived shortcomings, you should rather learn to pray for them (It’s not in any man’s place to criticize them). This is not to say they can't be reprimanded, Paul did the same thing to Peter, when he was clearly in the wrong; but that was Paul, not you! "If you strike the shepherd and the flocks scatter" haven't you put on, or rather, comfortably played the role of the adversary, the devil?

Lastly, this is my thought, not God’s, so you may not take it seriously. Most times, seduction has been the art ladies use to bring men (either called into fivefold offices or not), who, are on fire for God, down to their knees, in the shackles of sin. Those seductive advancements, either in clothing or actions, might be the bane of a downfall….sadly, and shortly too, when the “seduced” has recovered from the pitfall and gives no more attention to the “seducer”, that’s when you’ll hear the beagle cry of “molestation!”

Oluwademilade said...

even if he's guilty it's not right for anyone to judge cos it is written thou shall not judge. and if uve not sin pls be the first to cast the first stone. please believe in God and do as your pastors say and as it is written in the Holy Bible not what he's doing.COZA has been a blessing to people n am a testimony.only God will forgive us all, AMEN.

Let God be the judge becoz we sin differently does not mean we re better off. His human please, men of God re not to be tlked about or judged leave it to te creator who knows the secret things

do you expect the pastor to start saying things on the altar. pls this pastor is really matured. i wish him all the best.

I hate it when people say "IT IS NOT IN ANYBODY'S PLACE TO JUDGE A PASTOR". Are you for real? Who said that?? Now i understand why the African continent is in abject poverty. Religion that is supposed to be a blessing is now an obsession. People don't even worship God anymore but the pastors. What is wrong people?? Where are ur brains?? Where is your sense of reasoning?? Why do we get blinded by what Pastors say?? Now to COZA or whatever the church is called : OWN UP TO YOUR MISTAKES. I am 101% convinced that Ese is speaking the truth and at the same time i know that most girls have gone through the same treatment, but are afraid to speak.

Pastor Biodun needs to be called to order. He needs to be reminded that being a Pastor doesn't mean taking advantage of those who look up to you or respect you. There is a lot of these happening in our society today. People please lets embrace the brave ones who have spoken so we don't chase the ones wanting to speak back to their shell. LET US STOP THIS.

well madam Ese walter if pastor biodun did that to you truly ,I am so sorry to hear that,i strongly believe God is Aware of everything and he will deal with him surely in this life and in the hereafter,as he claims to be a man of God ,I hope he is not guilty ,.but if he didn't and u lied to him to blackmail him.then I am sorry for sister you dare not blackmail a man of God.but on a last note if the pastor did that shit.pastor biodun fatoyinbo,f**k you pastor. you will surely be punished!!!!Nigeria pastors can do all kinds of shit anyway I don't doubt it.

this is result of worshipping pastors and not God .some of us goes to church stupid reasons!! by so doing we start to worship our pastors and take them as God.thats why ur pastor will sleep with for a whole week!!!!!!!

people look closely @ the coza logo u'll see a pyramid. this day dome where they fellowship is owned by a member of which cult_________???

If all that is being said by Ese and Franca is true then it is obvious that Pastor B is a serial and unrepentant adulterer. how can a pastor sleep with a girl for a whole week and feel no remorse. it shows he does not fear God and if you don't fear God I feel sorry for those you are pastoring. I wonder if those you are pastoring fear God cos what are they shouting and clapping for that you sinned or what?. This is a time to repent as a church and not clap or shout.. I am sure Ese has her reasons for spilling be it good or bad, it still does not excuse the fact that Ese was abused whether Nigerians like it or not. That aside I will hate to see COZA crash but if your head continues to engage in this acts you can be sure the end cannot be good.

A country of mumus instead of demanding for accountability you are clapping and shouting

Linda a a a ooooo there is another story about a franca girl dt pastor coza tried to sleep with now u need to out that story up o, now was dt not a female like our dear Ese? Why did she not take her stance and flee. I never sed d pastor was right but all dis pple talking about reverncing a man a of God to a point when he now starts using juju to make dem sleep with him is what I can never agree with e already dey those girls body dt na Y sey sleep with these pastors otherwise they will flee like dis my good sis franca who used the brains in her head that God has given her. Victim my foot good u exposed him but abeg u are not a victim

Pls if ypu have evidences please save lifes by exposing it plsss

VERY LONG AND INTERESTING STORY, BUT LIKE I SAID I DON'T GIVE TWO FLYING HOOTS ABOUT THE PASTOR'S ACTS: I'M SURE GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIM IN APPROPRIATE WAYS IN HIS TIME. THE PROBLEM WITH A LOT OF PEOPLE IN CHURCHES IS THAT THEY NEVER STUDY TO SHOW THEMSELVES APPROVED, ALL THEY DO IS GO TO CHURCH AS A PLACE WHERE THEY CAN BE NOTICED, SHOW OFF AND DISPLAY THEIR LATEST GEAR.IMAGINE THIS GIRL COULD NOT EVEN QUOTE A SIMPLE SCRIPTURE RIGHT(AND COULD NOT EVEN BOTHER TO CROSS CHECK IT)."To live is gain and to die is Christ (or how does Paul say it again?)THE BIBLE SAYS IN PHILLIPIANS 1:21 "TO LIVE IS CHRIST AND TO DIE IS GAIN" WHAT A SHAME...THIS IS THE PROBLEM WITH PEOPLE SWITCHING FROM CHURCH TO CHURCH LOOKING FOR SELF GRATIFICATION WITHOUT STUDYING THE BIBLE TO TEST ALL SPIRITS, CHURCHES ARE LIKE MARKETS THESE DAYS WITH A LOT OF WARES ON DISPLAY....PEOPLE, PRODUCTS, GOOD AND BAD.OPEN YOUR EYES AND LISTEN WITH YOUR EARS,THE WORD OF GOD IS NOT HIDDEN...IT IS OPEN FOR ALL TO SEE, WE THANK GOD THAT HE HAS MADE IT AVAILABLE TO INFANTS AND SUCKLINGS...A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. The gremlin has spoken! Linda post this..it's the truth.support the gospel.

IMAGINE THIS GIRL COULD NOT EVEN QUOTE A SIMPLE SCRIPTURE RIGHT(AND COULD NOT EVEN BOTHER TO CROSS CHECK IT)."To live is gain and to die is Christ (or how does Paul say it again?)THE BIBLE SAYS IN PHILLIPIANS 1:21 "TO LIVE IS CHRIST AND TO DIE IS GAIN" WHAT A SHAME...THIS IS THE PROBLEM WITH PEOPLE SWITCHING FROM CHURCH TO CHURCH LOOKING FOR SELF GRATIFICATION WITHOUT STUDYING THE BIBLE TO TEST ALL SPIRITS, CHURCHES ARE LIKE MARKETS THESE DAYS WITH A LOT OF WARES ON DISPLAY....PEOPLE, PRODUCTS, GOOD AND BAD.OPEN YOUR EYES AND LISTEN WITH YOUR EARS,THE WORD OF GOD IS NOT HIDDEN...IT IS OPEN FOR ALL TO SEE, WE THANK GOD THAT HE HAS MADE IT AVAILABLE TO INFANTS AND SUCKLINGS...A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE. The gremlin has spoken!

COZA scandal is a case of 'People get the leaders they deserve' imagine pple making excuses for the pastor.Corrupt Religious leaders, Politicians and their brainless/gullible followers have been the cause of Nigeria's backwardness.
These followers APPLAUD their leaders straight to hell fire.Nigeria is full of wickedness inspite of the numerous churches/mosques.

Anyone notice how he did not deny the allegation? This smells fishy! It takes a TRUE MAN to admit his mistakes,....This Pastor needs to come clean! If na lie, deny it and Let God judge....but if na true, Admit, repent and move on.....Bill Clinton is still one of the Greatest Men today. He fell, admitted. Apologized and was forgiven. This is what happens when the congregation Idolizes their Pastors........ #PASTORNOBEGOD....

@Anonymous, she definitely must have meant that as a joke..common!FOCUS on what is IMPORTANT!
Report from certain quarters has it that the robust report is being made ready and its all to claim its an allegation and a calculated attempt to castigate the image of the clergy...
PLEASE WE CALL ON ESE, FRANCA,THE ILORIN GIRL'S and all other girls who who have been victims of this clergy's sexual atrocities to now PUT OUT EVIDENCES!!! oLADAPO seyi

Abod said...

Let your conscience judge you Mr. Biodun Fatoyinbo!!!!!!!!

Gabriel said...

This is one of the signs of the end of the earth - love of many are now waxing cold. The Lord said judgement will start from His own house - the church. May God revisit the church just like he did in the days of the Apostles when Ananias and Sapphira died because they lied to the Holy Spirit. Brethren, God cannot be mocked!

Gabriel said...

This is one of the signs of the end time! Remember the Lord said "judgement will start from His house - the Church" I pray God will visit the Church just like the days of the Apostles when Ananias and Sapphira his wife were struck dead by the Holy Spirit after lying to the Apostles. If we want to serve God, let us serve Him in truth and spirit (not all that saith unto me Lord, Lord shall enter into the Kingdom of Heaven).

thunder strike his dick? egbele oh!!!!! dat one na serious matter o!!!

Blunt said...

Hmmmm! God told you not to talk? Pastor Biodun, please post a full transcript of your 'conversation' with God. I sincerely think you are a CHRONIC LIAR. REPENT!!!

Hmmmm the strength of a man isn't in him not failing at all but rather his strength lies in his choice to rise after a fall. Its only the truth that sets free. Truth doesn't need to be packaged or prepared in a robust way, its just plain truth. May God help us all with the grace to accept our shortcomings and move on with life.
However, on a different note is the work of the ministry centered on building of massive buildings that a minister of God will think he's being tackled cos of this? I'm in no position to judge, but doesn't something appear to be fundamentally wrong if a ministry feels its success is in d size of physical building it has? It is well.

ESE or whatever u call yourself. You are an agent of the devil sent to this Pastor. But its a shame DAT your mission has failed. It is fabricated sweet lies with no picture it evidence. If u know u will not show the pictures why did u come out to carry did evil rumour to run down pastor. What is or objective? To close the church? Have u considered millions of people of people whose faith has been shattered because of your evil confession. U better ask God for forgiveness otherwise you will learn the lesson of those who touches Gods an nioted. Anointed men are not perfect men, son of Noah saw his nakedness after he was drunk and came out to announce to the world. Noaoh cursed him and God honoured the curse. Miriam and Aaron became leprous when spoke against moses for something that sounded right from a human standpoint. Those of u that are running ur mouth, u better close it before u carry a generational curse.

Please read an excerpt from a blog from Pastor j of God's house... You can see the full story on the blog at http://otunbatoba.blogspot.com

"My sole purpose in writing this piece is to open the eyes of the world and believers to the hypocrisy and nonsense behind the pulpit, and to plea that these wolves and blind men stop deflating the faith of people who Christ died for. I am a Pastor, a full time minister at that, and I shall not sit back while the name of my God, the ministry, and the works of other shepherds is brought to disrepute by the activities, action and inaction of a few blind men behind the pulpit. I am tired of the nonsense of religion crying out, “touch not my anointed”; does this mean we cannot rebuke ourselves when we err, this much Paul did to Peter when he erred in Galatians 2:11 “But when Peter was come to Antioch, I withstood him to the face, because he was to be blamed”. It is therefore pertinent that I rebuke the wolves in shepherd’s clothing’s. It is time to set the record straight, and please don’t sell me the bullocks of judge not, I haven’t said anyone is going to hell, but of course if they don’t change, they have only one path.

It is high time we told the truth, which is plain, simple and without coloration. The stories of Franca and Ese is not only true but they are just a few tales of the tantalizing sex escapades of this clergy. This has been a recurring decimal in the ministry of the clergyman. This wasn’t the first time these stories will come forth, for those old COZA members, for those who were there when he was in Ilorin, when the church moved to Pipeline Road, Ilorin, having left Kwara Hotel, they will remember there was a time when the Pastor was suspended from ministering by his Father in the Lord, Rev Oset of Canaan Ministries. Rev. Oset sent guest ministers to the church every Sunday after that, but still Pastor B in his deceit will still minister in the pretence of introducing the guest minister, while he exhorts for minutes. I therefore laugh in mockery when He says his wife loves him, the woman has no choice. His core circle of Pastor Wole (Ilorin Chapter, the only man who maybe clean), and Pastor Flo (COZA, Lagos) knows of this fact, little wonder Ese said Pastor Flo said he knows about their adventures in that hotel room in London."

This redeemed pastor, have u seen this? Just beware so that it won't be ur turn so soon. Your own cup too is almost full. God have mercy on us all.

Mr Pastor, when you were fucking Ese and 'cumming' in London, God did not tell you to hide your prick in your boxer, now that the did has come to light, God is now telling you to be silent. Please stop lying in the name of God, please!

Nana said...

Ted haggert!!!

Manipulation on d highest order. U don't say God said n he didn't say n u think u will not be punished? God is not mocked. Pastor this is God u r playing with. I was so disappointed in church on Sunday. I now kn dat it's not our pastors helping us but it is us, our faith in God that is doing things for us. God arise n show u are sitting on the throne. Arise and let all who mock u die. Pastor, if its not true y has ese not bin arrested for slander? God's judgement is upon u. Ex worker

Just imagine the dirty proud msg he gave on Sunday. "Our church land". Shit I mentally turned into wolverine n removed his head. Lord and pple clapped. This shows that pple worship their pastors not God.

Adios Lemar said...

Hey dudes, you are all happy judging someone(even if he's right or wrong), your own judgement awaits you in heaven, so run your mouth, say the best grammar you want t say, catch your fun now, urs is waiting for you in heaven, it's so close and it's ticking fast. Remember, it's an individual thing; You will stand on that day and be judged for one basic principle Christ taught about in the bible Math7:1(Do not judge so that you will not be judged. 2"For in the way you judge, you will be judged; and by your standard of measure, it will be measured to you.…)> I dnt know why you guys act like kids rattling there and there about what you dont know if it's true or wrong. We know how to comment on things that are bad, but it's hard for you to see Nigerians comment on good news and stuffs like that. Be Smart. Understand that things are reciprocal. Those little sins you do in your corner, are you not worst than Pastor Biodun("So when they continued asking him, he lifted up himself, and said unto them, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her."), dont take God's place cos HE hates it when you try to take HIS place. This is a sensitive issue, let's act like adults- if you dont know what to with your data plan, download some movies to exhaust it instead of heaping sin over your head. Watch IT!!!

To you my Dear Ese, I dont know what you plan to achieve by doing this, the intent of this can only be sheer hatred cos I blv with all the PGDs, you shd be smart in the way to approach things, so if you were made a manager of an establishment,if something goes wrong in the middle level, the best place to take it is the social platform.Think about it! It's cool, what goes around comes around.

simon Kin said...

PASTOR BIODUN is totally guity, I wonder why we are so blind. The man can pass for a player , take a good look at him and tell me what differentiates him from a normal play boy. He is manipulating and deceptive ,am sure more girls can attest to this. A canal minded man is a canal minded man, did he go to the UK or not? Did he stay in a hotel or not , he should provide his passport. This country cant be blinded politically and also spiritually. I don't know this man but guild smells all over him.

The bible says we are HIS Sheep. There is a reason he didnt call us Goats. A Sheep is meant to follow foolishly regardless. I'll rather follow like a sheep and realise in the end that I was foolish...@least nothing lost.

The easiest lie to believe is a lie told against someone you don't like in the 1st place.

he says he does not talk of things like that but he is preparing a robust speech or whatever on the subject matter. whats he saying?

http://bimbolajobi.wordpress.com said...

On #coza and #esewalter..........To Start with am a christian by birth and also a renewed christian by the grace of God.To set the record the straight i am not a member of COZA and i don't know Ese walter but as a christian and a member of the body of Christ, i write not to condemn anyone of them or pat them at the back,this article is not to X RAY the relationship between #biodunfatoyinbo and Ese Walter,it is not to analyse weather he did it or not but it is on the decacy in the church,the rots in today's churches and ministries.The major trouble of today's church is her unworthy conception of God,and the idolization and apparent worshipping of pastors and G.O s forgetting that they are born of a woman like any other human.We treat them as if they are one spirit or angel from the throne.

Today's Christians have lost it all,we have lost our dignity,we have lost God,His concept ,His true nature and His power,we tell jokes about God as if He is just there,we take His grace for granted because yes we are in the era of grace forgetting that as much loving and full of compassion God is,He is also a consuming fire..Because we have lost his knowledge like the book of Romans 1:21-28 says ......God gave them over to a reprobate mind to do those things which are not convenient...

Today's preachings are so cheap ,frivolous,shallow and entertaining that 'anything goes in his presence".Why do we have so many churches today yet we go deep into sin,so many bibles ( best seller),millions of gospel literatures yet things like this still happen in our midst,The old time religion is no longer good enough for us ,we have our e-bibles,e- worship centers,e-Pastors,and then we turned God to e-god,,with the hope of inheriting an e-kingdom of heaven,

If we want to commit sin ,must we do it in God's name,do we have to drag His name in the mud?Truly God can not be mocked whatsoever a man sows,he shall reap .

There isn't a muslim or Jew alive today who will stoop so low as to calling God funky names, like we Christains do we call him different names like Jehovah Effisy,Jehovah sharp sharp and Yahoozee Jesus etc (I know people will justify it).Like people say the world is becoming churchy and the church worldly,.From stealing money from the church purse to using diaboloical power,to fornication and adultery .... may we find strength and grace to return to our first love and may his genuine word we hear not stand against us on the day of judgement.shalom!#esewalter #coza

Kinzu said...

Hmm...this must all lead to something. The lady should come out and tell us what she wants

Biodun fatoyinbo, u claim God ask u to shut up don't talk abi? So shall it be in ur life. U will be shut up. His wrath is upon u

Dekemisola said...

First let me say, only God knows who's lying and who isn't. Second, why is everyone commenting as 'anonymous'? Lmao! I have a feeling some of his church members are here, 'bulalaing' their pastor

u all komentn on dis issue; av u all chekd ya lyvs & c if u all are nt @ lyk d pastar & ese her self? u all are pruven 2 b gud but u all are nt jus crious.let d gurl do d talkin;let d world do d readn n d komentn & let GOD do d judgn.du u all knw wat ur pastors are doin outsyd d chirch?u all shud all b kareful nt 2 inkure GOD'S
rult on u all

dandison mcmaHON said...

lyf z full o tragedy & xo much confumental tins;now we dnt knw hu z teln d trut n hu z lyn;u all dnt xpect him 2 attest 2d fact dat he did wat he s accusd off.pls let dem b;GOD has a way of revealn tins @ d ryt tym;. d trut we sure preail.remember d bibl says touch nt my anointed & do my prophet no harm & as 4dos of u castigatn n kondemn d gurl;she z nw confessd & GOD has sure 4givn her;hu knws if wat u al v don is mur dispeakabl dan has.she z nw a new creature in GOD xo old tins are nw past away & evry tin abt her z now new xo u all shud do urs n b set free nw.go 4restitutn owk?

Second Lady Claiming Affair With Pastor Biodun Claims threats to her Life, Her Sick Father.

Franca E the second lady claiming to have had an affair with Pastor Biodun of COZA says herlife is being threatened. And according to a statement she sent Stella Dimokokorkus, she has been told she should not have come out to support Ese Walters and her allegations that she had sexual contact with Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA.
Here is the statement she released:

My encounter with Pastor Biodun had been a long dead and buried issue. I only commented because people were calling Ese a liar and I knew first hand that something like that had nearly happened to me. However, now they are involving my family especially my sick father.

Whatever meeting whoever had with my father has no bearing on my life because he does NOT speak for me. For those sending me threatening texts, what I possess is my best security. I have taken the precaution of making copies of all that I have and entrusted it to two people who would send them out if I turn up dead…be it from armed robbery, kidnapping, sickness, poison, planecrash, heart attack, car accident or even childbirth. As my last word on this issue, I remind you that I, Franca E, is protected by ‘a level of grace you don’t understand’! Peace.

Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo, when you were negotiating for sex in an Hotel room in London,and backing it up with grace, hitting her gbam! gbam! gbam! and climaxing for one week, you did not consult anyone oh! Now is the time for you to consult so that you can come up with a lie, abi? Abeg make I hear word.

Hello "Prophet" Itode IIoye,

I looked you up this morning after reading Ese Walter's confession at Linda Ikeji's blog. The truth is, you are not a real prophet!!! You are so fake and people like you mislead God's People. People did not believe Ese, but I do because of my experience with you in 2006/2007. Let me refresh you mind, Back in 2006/2007, you came for a massive crusade in CPM (Christian Pentecostal Mission) Aba Abia. You stayed at a hotel in Waterside Aba. After learning about your miracles, I stop by to see you, you brainwashed me and have sex with me, not once . I will quote what you said to me on that faithful day i walked in into your hotel room in search of a miracle, "This prayer requires you to get a sperm from your boyfriend, but since you don't have any boyfriend, the Lord told me to help you out" I believed you and had sex with you. I am ready to tell the world about you, you clam to be mightily used by God in the Prophetic Healing and Deliverance but you are the devil. I have proofs, and I am willing to share it on your facebook page, youtube, and google+ account. Plus You own me an apology! The main story coming soon

Thanks

Bianca Okey ( from Aba Nigeria)

There are several more so called pastor that will still be exposed! This is just the beginning!

Ms. Ese Walters, big ups for the courage to come clean. God will give you the fortitude and comfort you desire.

teejay said...

@ Ese, I have gone through your write up several times to understand how you have been harassed or manipulated in this situation but I could not lay my finger on any. I have seen the long narration of your promiscuous story more as a revenge on the other party that fail to fulfil his own remaining part of the bargain. You enjoyed sex with the acclaimed pastor everyday (8hours all through the night) for over a week, and you call that manipulation? You did not feel the urge at all? You did not participate in the devilish act, you just laid like wood? Haba biko.
If you claim that you are confessing, is this the first time you are having sex in your promiscuous life? So, why are you confessing this particular sin instead of submitting the unending list of people that have crossed the border?
Please let us try to be modest in all we are doing. Though I am not supposed to judge you by your appearance, but you look so wide than to be an innocent. Obviously from your story, the man was not the first to cross the border, and you did not state it in the write up that he hit the bar while trying to cross. So definitely you were not a virgin at the point of you guys enjoying yourself. So I believe as a lady that have tasted all sort, you should know when to say 'NO'.
What you have just done is a well written pornographic script that serves the same purpose as the one that has been acted already. I don't know if God will forgive you and your sex partner for this.
This is what happens when ladies cannot hold their pants or close their legs. It is so unfortunate.
In conclusion, I do not have any doubt in your story. I believe all the promiscuous episodes of your story, but above are my reservations.

@ Biodun Fatoyinbo, it is so unfortunate that this kind of thing is happening. Why dint you react to your partner in crime accusation instead of saying you will react in due time. Okay, you need more time to gather momentum and frame your own part of the story? Too bad.
As for me, God will judge you. Just because you don't practice what you preach. (Hypocrite).
You left the shore of Nigeria to London just to blow that lady without fulfilling all your own part of the bargain. Haba!!! be fair to all concern

teejay said...

@ Ese, I have gone through your write up several times to understand how you have been harassed or manipulated in this situation but I could not lay my finger on any. I have seen the long narration of your promiscuous story more as a revenge on the other party that fail to fulfil his own remaining part of the bargain. You enjoyed sex with the acclaimed pastor everyday (8hours all through the night) for over a week, and you call that manipulation? You did not feel the urge at all? You did not participate in the devilish act, you just laid like wood? Haba biko.
If you claim that you are confessing, is this the first time you are having sex in your promiscuous life? So, why are you confessing this particular sin instead of submitting the unending list of people that have crossed the border?
Please let us try to be modest in all we are doing. Though I am not supposed to judge you by your appearance, but you look so wide than to be an innocent. Obviously from your story, the man was not the first to cross the border, and you did not state it in the write up that he hit the bar while trying to cross. So definitely you were not a virgin at the point of you guys enjoying yourself. So I believe as a lady that have tasted all sort, you should know when to say 'NO'.
What you have just done is a well written pornographic script that serves the same purpose as the one that has been acted already. I don't know if God will forgive you and your sex partner for this.
This is what happens when ladies cannot hold their pants or close their legs. It is so unfortunate.
In conclusion, I do not have any doubt in your story. I believe all the promiscuous episodes of your story, but above are my reservations.

@ Biodun Fatoyinbo, it is so unfortunate that this kind of thing is happening. Why dint you react to your partner in crime accusation instead of saying you will react in due time. Okay, you need more time to gather momentum and frame your own part of the story? Too bad.
As for me, God will judge you. Just because you don't practice what you preach. (Hypocrite).
You left the shore of Nigeria to London just to blow that lady without fulfilling all your own part of the bargain. Haba!!! be fair to all concern

Nonnybaby said...

@ Anon 11:04, you better watch it before you land yourself in hell! How preposterous! We are HIS Sheep, GOD's own Sheep, NOT your pastor's sheep. I repeat, NOT your Pastor's sheep!!!! Your Pastor is a man, a man and he too is GOD's sheep! Remember Psalm 23 'THE LORD is my Shepherd...'! Yes, you are sheep, but Who is your shepherd? THE LORD! THE LORD! THE LORD OOOOOOO!!! Before you follow one man to hell! And to think that this is EXACTLY the very same thing I was meditating on yesterday morning... asking The Holy Spirit about the role of under-shepherds (a.k.a Pastors) in the Body of Christ. Listen and listen good. JESUS Himself is 'The Good Shepherd' and He is the One to lead you. The pastors are only meant to keep watch over you, which is why some refer to them as under-shepherds. In my own opinion, they are simply 'hirelings' who have been commissioned to look after the sheep and feed them. Only one person died for you - The Good Shepherd, CHRIST Himself. Pastor did not die for you ooo. Please be advised accordingly, before you follow someone 'foolishly' as you say... to HELL! GOD grant you understanding, IJN, Amen!

Nonnybaby said...

Anon 11:04, you better watch it before you land yourself in hell! How preposterous! We are HIS Sheep, GOD's own Sheep, NOT your pastor's sheep. I repeat, NOT your Pastor's sheep!!!! Your Pastor is a man, a man and he too is GOD's sheep! Remember Psalm 23 'THE LORD is my Shepherd...'! Yes, you are sheep, but Who is your shepherd? THE LORD! THE LORD! THE LORD OOOOOOO!!! Before you follow one man to hell! And to think that this is EXACTLY the very same thing I was meditating on yesterday morning... asking The Holy Spirit about the role of under-shepherds (a.k.a Pastors) in the Body of Christ. Listen and listen good. JESUS Himself is 'The Good Shepherd' and He is the One to lead you. The pastors are only meant to keep watch over you, which is why some refer to them as under-shepherds. In my own opinion, they are simply 'hirelings' who have been commissioned to look after the sheep and feed them. Only one person died for you - The Good Shepherd, CHRIST Himself. Pastor did not die for you ooo. Please be advised accordingly, before you follow someone 'foolishly' as you say... to HELL! GOD grant you understanding, IJN, Amen!

First of all any girl that don't want to sleep with a man will Neva go to his hotel room alone. Ese u failed that part , secondly any girl a man said come sit on my laps and she doesn't want to will stand up and walk out of the room. Ese u failed that part, thirdly any man that tells you to kiss him and u claim u are born again and that's what your pastor told u to kiss him why didn't u start speaking in tongues or remind him that his a pastor , try to make him look stupid nope instead Ese went ahead and kissed him and followed him to his bedroom now she is saying she was manipulated girl stop deceiving ur Sef u wanted him as much as he wanted you....... for pastor B I leave God to judge u.

thank you my lovely!!! I agree totally! Let him without sin cast the first stone

The Cute Guy said...

Ese, if you are reading this, I was serious when I said I want 'that thing' you gave to Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo. I love you loads and I know when we get started, it will end in marriage. Yes, it will, I love your courage. Please be mine because a lady like you will turn out to be a great wife.

I have read with shame some unwholesome comments from women to their fellow woman who acted in bravery to put her story out there for them to call her names and insult..see the reason why it will always be a man's world? One of your own was manipulated and abused and most of you still have the audacity to call her names..tell me if it was you,would you seek to be Famous in such a way? Knowing all you stand to lose..the so called Pastor after all hasn't said anything in rebuttal to her story doesn't that in itself speak volumes?

I have come to realize that there is only one person telling the truth here and that is Ese!!!!
The Pastor isn't as innocent as many people here are trying to make him out to be.He had a great chance of opportunity on sunday to have refute the story or accept it but instead he was going on and on trying mess with the mind of the people ..He is a liar but the BIGGEST liar in all of these is the so called FRANCA E" what or who in the world is Franca E? Ese Walter we know by her story,picture online and even her all of her social networking sites but this girl Franca I think is just a fabrication of someone else's imagination to create a distraction and dent the credibility of Ese's claim. I think Franca E" is an organized ploy to discredit Ese. Whoever is behind it should stop fooling themselves .Ese has everything to loose here and not you Franca...google Franca E,what do you find? a 101 Franca E's but google Ese Walter,you find same and one person that Came out with her sexual affair story with Biodun Fatoyinbo.
Please let's not be fooled,Franca E is a make up ,non existing individual who they want to use to manipulate this story .
Franca E didnt sleep with the randy clergy,said she has pictures of him in towel,put it out and let us see,after all you didn't sleep with him but Ese confessed to have slept with him.
You then put out another story of your sick father being threatened,please who were the people that did it?where and how did they find your father? Your stories don't corroborate Franca E...
You have nothing to loose cos you were smart enough not to have slept with him so,put out your evidences as you claim you have or else please stop this child's play and don't trivialize the story.
Guess your next move is to come out and apologize to Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo that you were lying about it isn't it? Please people lets understand what is going on here...Franca E is their creation,she doesn't exist!

We are all believers, members of the body of Christ. Who among u when ur hand is paining you cut it off? No u don't instead u look for ways to treat it, in d same way as members of dis glorious body(Ese and d Pastor), we should ask God to heal them. For we have not been called to condemn but to reconcile people back to the Father. Let's think of this if Jesus was here on earth right now with us and dese people were brought to Him, what would he have done? Remember the woman caught in adultery in the bible... God loves u all

well.... such is life for u. there comes the good, bad and ugly times. it is only God that will judge the pastor and the lady involved and bring to us the truth. everybody is bound to make mistakes.

Hey come !!!! Weytin dey worry all these small small chick sef. So, bcos say na Man of God straff u(EVEN if IT is True)...So what? Come ..go and relax ..David did it in the Bible..Heaven no fall. U no thank God say man of God touch u wit Anointing. Why you no publicize the one wey ur Uncles dem do,Ur Elder brother firned...School Mate..Agbero or Armed robber do u.Inshut na God go Judge u as you want make son of men judge that Pastor. Man wey be STRONG MAN. M'lordy forgive U. Girl go chill...

Lol. This girl had a one night stand and then felt bad.... No it was only 2 nights ( because he told her to come back as she forgot her phone.... No em sorry it was 3 night stand only (because she liked the sermon and it was cold in London anyway) .... My sincere apologies it was 4 times visit!.... Ah Ah it was 5......6......7. .... Gosh there was something sweeeeet she was determined to keep forever going here o! But I guess the fine man had to get back to his wifey !!!! SO SHE WENT MAD WITH ENVY AND HATRED. .. London Big Girl there are many other single blokes in town. PLS GO FIND YOUR MATE!!!

The Pastor's Wife knows. She's protecting herself. It's the probably the rights read to them at the ritual for church growth that regular illicit sex is required.

I expect significant church growth after this, or God's judgment that takes away the evil timely. Either way, the Devil has every reason to grow a polluted spring, and God in his time cuts down the bad trees and their fruits.

Let's not be deceived by what the world calls results.

Of course he is guilty, how long does it take to come up with a response if he is innocent. They are taking time to try and cook something, no amount of time can make him innocent!

To all he COZA supporters cheering on his cover up words, shame on you!!
Why elevate a man who has sinned and is blatantly trying to cover it up. Wake up!!

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 502 of 502   Newer› Newest»