Flood With Love campaign with Big Brother host IK Osakioduwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 August 2013

Flood With Love campaign with Big Brother host IK Osakioduwa

What is reality? Reality for some of us is waking up to surging flood waters. Reality is the washing away of everything you've built, loved and treasured through the years. Reality is being evicted from your home by mother nature. Today, be a brother to a stranger. Text Flood to 35388 and help a flood victim today. Another pic after the cut...

45 comments:

KOSI said...

doesn't fit in. bros abeg leave am to the girls.

Have done dat

Rough Diamond said...

Nice! See how sexy he looks!

Nah the worst of em all,not touchy atall.
I can even tell the name of the powder he applied from these pix

soladunn said...

i love when celebs are opened to things like this. Nyc one IK

see linda ikeji's most amazing dresses here on my fashion blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

this looks real enough,nice

Visages Parfait said...

Owkies,just sent the text,cost me #100 from my etisalat line.I know the flood victims lost waaaaaay more than that,so I won't complain *honey hugs*. I hope something tangible is achieved from this campaign though.

kaego said...

Why is there no comment???? Don't wanna believe dat everybody is waiting for the grand finale of BBA.... IK nice 1. GBAM!!!!!!

Lwkmd @ the second pic. Them wan kill IK?

@good_girl_prima said...

See as e be...lol

I admire the creativity behind this initiative..like they say pictures speak a thousand words.this is what we need in times like this.my heart goes out to all the flood victims.

Hmmm...ok

Akontealabs said...

Not cool at all....

Linda post comments na haha! Since wey pple don comment u no won gree post dem. Na wa ooooooooooo, abi ur work don tire u????

Pastor biodun of coza church is a devilish pastor and should rot in hell fire God will strike u in his fury satanic pastor fool idiot.

freshdude said...

Sensational

Danielle said...

Nice pix IK

Hmmmm!

Pastor biodun may God strike u in his fury u better confess cos wen God will strike u in his fury u will wich to God u had a second chance to rewrite d wrong u have done. Apologise to ese and confess ur sins to ur church and to God thoes ur supporters of ur evil deeds won't support u at d last day he who has ears let him listen.confess u sins to d world and be at peace wit God.had I no always come at last nemesis is a bitch it has a way of dealing wit sinners like u. Shameless disgusting,and disgraceful pastor. Dis is a less to all neva worship ur pastor, prophets and neva give ur last card to pastors cos dey ar all manipulating criminals bunch of dumb bitches fool of a pastor asshole of a pastor

Pastor biodun of coza church is a devilish pastor and should rot in hell fire God will strike u in his fury satanic pastor fool idiot.

nyc1..

Gud

Jbankz said...

See ik face lyk pesin wan don die

Barely looks like him.

Yemmie Oscar said...

The best effect so far.....

LINDA#big hug. U̶̲̥̅̊ posted M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment#whew!!

Dorenvivacious said...

This s GOOD...pls let's help our brothers Ãήϑ sisters out there.#Texting rty away.

kidodo said...

Okay.

IK always so fake n unreal in all he does, abeg u no see Baanky n others? If na only U I will think flood is a joke. Mtcewww n walks away.
*mee*

IK always so fake n unreal in all he does, abeg u no see Baanky n others? If na only U I will think flood is a joke. Mtcewww n walks away.
*mee*

Looks like he's drowning and in d second pic his fingers are bent. Is he trying 2 grab the water?

1st to reply said...

Die bitch die!

Abi o rock ur world

Abi o enjoy broo

Ok,can someone pls jes tell me wt ds champagne flood thingy ah bn seeing places z all abt?

Bt ur a mumu oo,dey r tlkn of lives lost ur saying e no fit am,ur mumu go last no b small.

Nice pic, but still waiting 4 ur flood with love pic Linda

Dana said...

As in ehn.. Its not a photo shoot bro.. If you like,drown yourself under the guise of striking a pose..

Lmao... Dis guy lol

Take off your stupid sunglasses and READ the post DIMWIT DUMMY!

Ur brain is obviously flooded with CHAMPAGNE dat is y u r so dumb u cnt even compose ur write up properly..FLOOD THINGY...all ds locals girls residing deep inside 1 bush in GodKnwsWhere!No 1da u knw nothing abt d campaign...Oloshi! Dumb asses like urs r d problem we v in ds country! Mumu X2

Ik why now???? Just leave it on the BBA stage my bro! U look like u're taking swimming lessons from an instructor u don't like,and u decided to stay under water to prove ur point! Lol, my friend will u com out of dia and tell us why Dillish won? Lol! Cos of dis pic, i will not text FLOOD to 35388 today! No!

Na real mumu...the idea behind it no interest u,na who e fit or e no fit b ur problem ...go borrow some brains .ODE!!..

Ada Ada said...

this cold feeling flooded my body when i saw this. Somebody pls get him out, that man looks like his gonna die in there. lol

i like it. really goes away from the pose into a more realistic realm, for me.