Tonto Dikeh posts marijuana photos on her instagram page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 June 2013

Tonto Dikeh posts marijuana photos on her instagram page

Well, she's the poko queen and doesn't care what none of y'all think...:-). The actress posted that rolled up joint on her instagram page yesterday with the caption 'Mi smoke gaja mi smoke weed while my hatez smoke ma gossip' and then she posted a photo of herself looking like she just finished...etc..

And just in case some of you don't believe that's really weed, the actress posted another photo to convince you all. See it after the cut...

311 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 311 of 311

And I thought TB Joshua cured her 4 real......*bbConfusedFace*

BeBe

ajayi olawunni said...

Nyc1 sis kayla....wunmi

Lmao

patalex said...

I am telling you. She is trying super hard.

patalex said...

I remember when she said so. Well we all know is a lunatic so who cares. Its about te she dies already and save us the embarrassment called toto abi tonto abi totolet abi tontolet

Mllep ur right. Shes trying real hard to be rihanna and shes overdoing it. Tonto is an ode.

Tonto always like t make news... Isi alrite. One day monkey go go market, im no go com back.

laura said...

Finally,d poko queen has gone bonkers
Uo so ugly ryt nawh....

And her rihanna wanna be does not even fit her.

She had better start caring cos i wont be taking part in any #SavePoko ish

DON said...

No wonder she fell on stage....Oshisco

True talk she is a fake ass no-talent rihanna

Belong where?

jerrie said...

There is a saying that not everybody can handle fame......i guess she is one of them......She is so messed up. TONTO, you can kill yourself with drugs for all we care, please dont pollute the younger generation. They are looking to good role models not messed up crack heads like you. And linda, please mind what you put up on your blog all in the name of gossip. We have clean nigerian who read your stories.SMH

Ha ha ha! E don dey scratch head already...

POKO......remember majek fashek, am so sure u ll be next. Asshole

Ha ha ha! E don dey scratch head already. Wetin remain?

Wat annoys M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ mostly is wen I hear ppl saying its her life she can do anytin wit it,if she smokes must she mak it public or is she d only celeb da does dat....nonsense.post M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ comment abeg

Tonto shuud do and donate oh. Instead of smoking weed up and down. Poko, make yourself useful.

TONTO DIKEH SMALL IN AGE BUT RETIRED ASHAWO!!!

And to think Tonto was born again in UST??Chaiii...Agbacha oso aguo mile o!!!b kiaful...

TONTO Y???

IS THIS A HUMAN BEING????????
THE SPIRITS ARE ALIVE

I told some guys that this Lady is under the influence of drug when she fell on stage in England.Tonto you don't have to use drug to enhamce your performance,there is a strength in you that can make you perform to any length and believe that you can do all things through Christ that strengthens you.I pray your senses will come back to normal so that you won't shorten you dentiny by yourself.

Onye york.
Jamming to Street Music from Phyno godi.
Bia nwanne I chagokwa anya?

Role model indeed!

yeti said...

rihanna wanabe.... i pity ya life.

Anon 9pm shut up, which one is don't buy her movies you are high too

U no why Lin I.don't n y u see dis as s news well I donnt hate or love poko I not even a fan.cus I dont watch her movie so y should i. Border myself on.why she dose de she care abt wht I do

Onye ALA!!!! her name is even Charity TufiakwA!!!!!

Is she this desperate for attention? Why wud I care if u finished a drum filled wit cocaine...if u get lung problem tomorrow, na me go help u bare d pain? Una dey pay this girl too much attention...

ODE!!!! she wan turn to 9ja Rihanna foolish girl

Baby y re u so wicked,
Ur here hurting ur fans y ur celeb broda is dying smwer u wicked I must it.

she should start saving her money for kidney transplant

sme of you here re still the same ones telling her on twitter nd instagram 2 keep doin wat she's doin nd u re here cursing her out. i stopped like her the day she strtd singing, the bitch is trying so hard 2 be like nikki minaj nd riri but bitch it aint werking kip it moving nd stop trying damn 2 hard, a blunt aint gonna make u a bad bitch, #justsaying

Are u recruting pple for ritualist?

BUT PLEASE OOH!!! HOW D HELL DID DON JAZZY DATE DIS THING????? I THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCIES THEY ARE NO LONGER TOGETHER. SHE IS JUST A HUGE MESS!!! FOUNTAIN OF NONSENSE!!!

i sha hope shes ok healthwise?? cos it luks as if shes shrinking ooo.. hmmm

A chronic Asthmatic Bitch smoking weed,your name nah SORRY.

wen it happens again now, some idiots wil attack RMD, omotola and Genevieve 4 not assisting her ba? God is watchin y'all o

Tonto or Ronto, what ever u call your stupid name, Nobody have your time at all, so stop creating attention, go look 4 your mate in US, they re in rehab tryin 2 change dere life. spoilt rat. I sorry 4 who born u. what a disgrace.

Lol..
No comment

Na crase dey worry u and ur family members, so u no know say madness dey ur family? U know how many billion peaple all over d world wey dey smoke weed every day n still live healthy,fresh n strong, don't u know its medicinal,my dad has been smoking for 48 yrs now but he looks very good n healthy,fresh, he said he stoped falling sick frm d year he started taking weed. Its very nice n makes u think straight n very well, if u don't have wot 2 say close ur gutters n learn, but don't u ever take it cos ur family has light brains so its not good 4 all,,, besides madness dey ur family mayb even cigrate fit even make u join ur brother 4 psychia...

the other day on tv she said,am not igbo as if we are looking for people to be ibos,Tonto Dikeh or whatever,you call your self,you are just a disgrace to your family members and Ikwere people at large,i just pity you because you don't know what you are doing to your self,the bible say that,there's a way that seemeth right unto a man,but the end is destruction,so please dont come here and show people your useless way of life,i beg you.Odinaka says so.Linda please i want this comment to show.

Na weed dey make liver,kidney, lungs and all d body system work well if u no know, abeg grow up,ask ur doctor, una like talk wetin una no nothing abt, tonto do wot ever makes u feel happy abeg d life too short

Bros I believe u die, no mind dem, most of dem dey even do wetin worst pass dat one 4 secret, I also smoke week,skunk, ganja, bros it makes me feel happy all d time n since den I don't fall sick any more, ganja is so sweet, tonto fire down abeg.

a no 4 me!!! she is just seeking attention, if u wait more & better attention mak u go give OJB 10 millaaaa.... na mumu dey smell 4 ur body, 2moro new dem go say u need 1million 4 trot or neck transplant & u go start 2 beg 4 moni, Rubbishhhh *NEXT* jor.

TONTO DIKEH,OBJ need dis money dat your are wasting on smoking ooooo,help him oooo bcos him need dis cash badly oooo, bcos if you did not, no be cause,you go beg Nigeria 4 money in future bcos you are killing your self sow sow ooooooo,i like you very well but you are becoming some thing oooooo,pls sweet mama drop dis bad behave

Soonest nigerians will be contributing money 4 her coz dis tyme no one needs a prophet 2 tell us whose nxt on d list. Pls linda if there's a way a rehab can be organised 4 her pls let it be asap

Loooool..bruv u took it far..well said tho

People wey no get money dey open smelling mouth dey talk,if u have money 2 eat gud food after smoking weed u b looking healthier,younger, and very sweet.na those wey no get money 2 eat after smoking dey kill dem self,Hmmmmm! Its raining in abj now, am also taking weed now 2 cool off, dats d sweetest natural drug 2 take without side effect, but if u have light brains quit, u all should just have a sip of weed, just taste am small I swear u would like it, hater should roast in hell I don't give a fuck.

Dee said...

TONTO DIKE IS JUST A RIHANNA WANNA BE, STUPID UGLY BITCH, GOSH I DISLIKE HER WIT A PASSION #NOTALENTWHORE.

Linda you have work to do...please any news relating to Toto abi wetin she call her name...Please we re tired of it.....Ignore

Ada Nnewi said...

Marijuana is medicinal...:D...Why all the hate?..The babe is just taking her meds...

Copy copy...Rihanna wannabe oshi!!GET REAL

Ijeoma said...

Lil poko wey no dream say she go ever fly business in this life! E get people wey dey fly first class since their mama born dem yet dem dey let us rest! Some small children wey dey even fly PJ never tweet am na this yeye Charity wey start to enter plane in her late 20's we no go hear for? Mtcheeeew.....Linda next!

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

poko of life thats my baby 100% ganja breed... in ur upcoming album kindly do somthing for us ganja lovers

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

roll up, smoke up, beefers **** off, 100% ganja breed, jah bless you and your hustle queen poko... peace

TONTOLOCALITY..its obvious ur just forcing the issue..chill out..this is not the way to be CORRECT..pls lear from genieve..so posh and elegant..u re so razz and its like ur becoming worse by the day..now how can you be a good role model to kids..wth ur mumu face..anywys I don't blame u guess its been in ur blood cus u have been a girl abt town frm fgc days...all d Christ embassy born again tinz in uni was just a LIE..THIS ISNT THE WAY TO GO SHA..BEFORE U KNW IT U WILL BE OLD STORY...SET GOOD EXAMPLES THAT YOU WILL BE REMEBERED POSITIVELY FOR. ALL THIS ONE UR DOING NO MAKE SENSE MY SISTER

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Linda,,shez paying u to do dis.. How is dis news??? We already knows she smokes joint nd am sure crack too judging by her show of shame @ Iyanya's concert.. I jst dislike dis girl's attitude but then again,, she doesn't care.. Charity,,u can smoke a room full of weed if u wnt,,take crack,,mess ur life up... Dese tins hav repercussion so u beta change but if u refuse, I promise u one tin,,,u'd hav one day on my BBM dp wen u finally push urself to ur doom... Rubbish
MYRAYA

Btwizzy said...

Okay Tonto, we remember you now. We never forgot sha. We just had some more important things to deal with.

hope that is a good kush tonto so u wont die young o!rude girl things

See her weird ugly face, with sleep bags on under her eyes. This is the time to take care of what you do, remember the future consequences awaits you. You fucking think you are 'hip'. Bad role model to the youths. And before you start ranting off like Riri about not contesting for 'role model' let me remind you that we didn't bargain for you shoving your stinking immoral face down our throat every day. Thanks.

how is this news?

dont be surprised if she just wrapped baba dudu sweet and called it maruana *lolz(laugh out loud zebras)

Damn she is sick!!!!!

BeBe said...

Tonto Dikeh Charity flew Biz class into Lagos...

That's all I'm taking from this.

My only question is where did she hide the spliff before she got on board without detection? Good for her that she wasn't caught. Maybe someone should send this to British home office? May be her last time entering London

Thing is you never know who reads Linda's blog, some embassy staff could have seen this and next time she tries to apply for American embassy and they ask her if she uses controlled substance for things other than medication, that's the end. No visa. She can just be stuck in 9ja and stay at stadium smoking with those area boys

errr.....we don't really know that's weed do we?

Na wa ooh

inhale exhale #insnooplion&wizkalifavoice#

there goes our own "Amy Tonto Winehouse". ReRehab is not big enuff for u. Plantation girl.

TONTO BABY ABEG WHERE YOU DEY GET THIS WEED FROM?.....I NEED THIS FLAVOUR..

Tonto, your bizy body to much, mumu girl, who cares I

if u like smoke urslf to roast,nonsense wanna be babe,no single self esteem.

Perfect example!Tomorrow now,they'll be seeking for #15m.....am waiting!

LadyF

All of you encouraging her may ur sisters,wives and daughters follow in dis footstep...please be confident enough to say AMEN...I am waiting....

but, who is Tonto?

If she wants to smoke her life away, it is her problem....but she must never make others join her by her acts..for those photos she posted which surely will motivate other teenagers to copy her, she shall answer to God.......

REPENT BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE...WATCH YOU HEALTH ...SERIOUSLY..WHAT GAIN IS IT WHEN YOU MESS YOURSELF UP? JUST CHANGE SHA...

One word............retard.

janetfashionsandstyles said...

crazy ,she want to be like Rihhana but she can't

Crazy girl

IKEMBA said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmm it dosnt fit u my dear we don do am tire

IKEMBA said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm may be she thinks is a new thing,she just wana start when orders have taking a new step. soryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy u missed it dear

smoke up sis..........*flygirl*

Lanre Onward said...

what a loss to the family?

This girl please spend some money and buy some talent. Right now all I see is a loud mouted talentless ibo gal. Trying to market free air, tainted with bad attitude. Chic Nigerians are broke ain't nobody got time to buy ur Shit.

babious said...

rihanna wannabe! MUMU

Luk at dis fooool tinkin she's doin d right tin. Beta get dis in ur brain nw,no one cares weda u die or live. So its beta u repent nw b4 its too late

All I got out of this is that at the end of the day, this heifer can't spell 'ganja.' "Gaja" indeed. Loser. She even sucks at being a rebel.

Never smoked a day in my life but I really don't see anything wrong with her smoking Weed or ciggrettes just that she looks butt ugly with weedface

Madness at its peak. And is she tryna form 9ja Madonna. Hmmmm. God have mercy on her.

WTF! . Madness @ its peak.. And is she now turning to 9ja Madonna. Hmmm.
Poko indeed.#trash

Nothing New from her lately so she forces it out...always looking for what people will say...Gush!!! pouk

Tonto babe...........why u all categorize her and trying to say bad things abt her,she need to cool herself.U need always shine ur eyez and brain in Lasgidi............... !!!!!!

thumbs up Pu88y Dike!!! Do grind sum blue shiiii wiv dem wee n do sum purple itch am sure ya will get dere....El

She is insane. if she get sick she will be looking for people to donate money for her transplant. Foolish girl

jeberry said...

Dats exactly ma point.. it is so illegal. .. she sud be arrested for portraying such acts to the public. .. she dare not do dat here or else the bitch wud end up in prison with nothing to smoke.

jeberry said...

Hahaha. ..oh ma days!! Sandra is so funny

jeberry said...

Supporters club...lmao

Who told u she wants to ne their rôle model?

I normally dont comment on such stupid posts but when I read biko's comment I just couldnt resist.
Pls are u tonto dikeh or her sister that u are forming voltron for her. How do u know shes not fake. Peole like u just make me sad. U come on here forming people should leave her alone and all that crap forming shes original and all bullshit. That babe is just an attention seeking whore. Its as simple as that. Its so foolish how people think they can use the Internet to corrupt others all in the name of them being themselves and not caring what others think. Tonto dikeh did not post that picture to make her self happy. She posted it so people would comment. I would have said shes a bad influence on people but then again only a mannerless undignified whore would look up to such an untalented loud individual. I do not understand how a woman can be like that. So classless. She is the perfect example of how money doesnt buy class. Taking the monkey out of the zoo doesn't stop the monkey from being a monkey. She is so disgustingly uncivilised yet u see some people supporting her. Its irritating. Linda please for the sake of we your readers pls stop posting stories about this whore. Her fake nose alone irriates the shit out of me not to mention her useless voice. Rihanna wannabe. Rubbish. People in nigeria really need to learn to be themselves. Its never that serious. Linda post my comment o.

I believe this picture is most likely a publicity stunt cause quite frankly regardless of the fact that tonto lacks class and manners it may just be a stunt to get people talking about her. However what annoys me ia the fact that everyone is thirsting for fame is such stupid ridoculous ways. I mean is this really how the struggle is to stay rekevant is. Is weeding really the only symbol of being original. Most u be wild and mannerless and simply classless to show that u are being real. If thats what this world is turning into. I'll rather be fake all my life. These days u see celebrities encouraging so many vices all in the name of being original and not caring what people say. I am not saying you should care about what people say but at least have self dignity and carry yourself well. Be classy and act like your father's child and not the child of another person. Know where u are coming from. Linda post my comment o

staff said...

so she wants to be rihanna? so bad too? i thought the old woman with the 21 year old boyfriend already took that title?

@ Biko...
U r a very stupid fowl! The goat in my village has a better sense of reasoning dan U do. How dare U say there is nothing rong in tonto's public display of shame! Tonto or Torotoro or wateva they call you please act like a lady for once.! Your madness has reached its limit. Mtchewww... Nonsense.

Linda U had beta post my comment

Abiiiiiiiii?
They go and arrest her sharply! I will gladly testify against her :d

Mofe Duncan said...

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHA.... The comments are just hilarious.

Mofe Duncan said...

HAHAHAHAAHAHA... the comments are just hilarious.

U are an insane wanna be.
tonto or charity whatever or whoever you think u are.
better respect yourself.
Idiott!!
I liked u b4 but now ur a good for nothing slut and drunk hiss*

better respect yourself.
Idiott!!

better respect yourself.
Idiott!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 311 of 311   Newer› Newest»