LIB ladies, who would you 'hit'? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

LIB ladies, who would you 'hit'?

Just one night of mad passion; who would you follow home? From top left: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Uti Nwachukwu and Lynxxx. Bottom left: Kalu Ikeagwu, Chris Attoh and Gbenro Ajibade...???

706 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 706 of 706

its lynxxx etunnuuuu

I know who I won't go for....Uti.

He looks so gayyyyyyy

All of them ooo. 1O Min each.. Babes like me are not smiling..... hehehehhhehe........ love them all

Uti, Oooops lol ofcuz not him, he's gay! Lynx baby I will take rounds with u...*wink

My husband met Kalu once. They sat next to each other in d plane. & he (my husband) told him his wife (me) is crazy abt him. Hehehehehe. Daz how much I would so hit Kalu first

charmin girl said...

I dnt lik igbo guys!tongue out.gbenga ajibade

I also call him Mr potato head b4 I knew his name. Some calld him that in one of his old movies:)

*called

Only Billie Jean knows who is Gay n not Gay. And dia's a Yoruba adage dt says 'Aje (witch) lo ma n mo (Aje). So I presume to tink dt since U̶̲̥̅̊ r Gay, I mean OG (original Gay) U̶̲̥̅̊ sure will know who's gay n who's not gay. Woofter!!! #BAMMY#

Indeed. U̶̲̥̅̊ r finer n hottest than OBJ. U̶̲̥̅̊ ancient ape! #BAMMY#

Where da hell did u hear Ebuka is gay? Hahhhh pls confirm ur silly gist b4 u tarnish ones image.abi he's been banging ur bf? Haba!

Babe, pls get your facts right. Gbenro isn't gay and I'm a living, breathing proof of that. I think girls that picked on here chose right. He's sooooo good....believe me

So after preaching against premarital sex, you adviced guys to hit their 'girlfriends' not 'wives'. Whose side are you on again?

Babe, pls get your facts right. Gbenro isn't gay and I'm a living, breathing proof of that. I think girls that picked on here chose right. He's sooooo good....believe me

madona said...

Ebuka

Ebuka!!! that boy drives me crazy gush!!!

THREESOME.....Ebuka,Lynxxx and I..Thank you...

Kalu ALL THE WAY!

Non of them, my guy over and over again @Auxy, Damsel says so

all except one which is the first person by the left.lynxx or praiz i dont knw his name sef.

lynxx and chris atoh. but lynxx is my no1 i just love that dude

U are even wrong sef uti,ebuka,lynxx and gbenro are all gay or bisexual men;so pick from the rest trust me#

ebuka o!

Tank u my fellow anon, i was rolling my eyes like wat the hell!

who else if not uti love him sooooooooooo much. xoxoxox

1st: Soji; 2nd: Kalu and 3rd: Ebuka Obi

Chris Attoh most def! I hear allegations that Uti is gay though he denies it so i will pass on him. Dark guys are better.I cant stand guys with dreads think they look dirty so nothing for Gbenro though his body set die. Lynxx maybe

gbenga ajibade n later chris Atoh

Dee said...

LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ALL DAY ANY TIME, D REST CAN KISS MA ASS ESP EBUKA.

Chriiiiiiiis Atoh is d only 1. He's so cute.

Definitely Lynxx,I've a tin for guys wit big,strong arms(na mi bf cause am)*winks*.And Chris Attoh an immedite second,his lips so yummmmm and he has killer smiles.Ahhhhhh(dreamy face)

Bia linda post mi comment

Ebuka oh..

gbenro ajibade

Ada Nnewi said...

Kalu Ikeagwu!!!! He looks like a man that knows what to do with a woman!

cindyblinks said...

chris Attoh

Thelma said...

LYNXX!!!! LYNXXX!!! LYNXXX!!!! LYNXXX!!!! LYNXXX!!! LYNXXX!!!!!

OneHawtNaijaChick said...

Lynxx, then Chris and lastly Ebuka

Can't I just do 'em all....

lynxxx, second choice, uti!!!
these re real handsome men!!! and they got the goodybag too!!!

but cwiosly, i wish they can all be mine, wink*;)

Gbenro Ajibade all the waaaayyyy..

lynxxx utunu!!!

Lynxxxxxx!!!

Kalu. Now thats a man's man!...I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Linda you are just a naughty girl...continue bringing your leg out,lol

You wish!!! You're anonymous to him, just like your name says, lol

Browndelight by Queen Liz said...

please give me Kalu Ikeagwu for just one night. linda please

Lynxx, Chris

Browndelight by Queen Liz said...

kalu Ikeagwu ooooo, pls and pls. Linda hook me up with him o.

My husband all the way,Unfortunately my husband's pic is not here#sadface#

KALU KALU KALU........KALU KALU KALU......KALU FACTOR.....KALU KALU KALU KALU......KALUUU........O KALU MEN I HAVE NOT FINISHED YET EVER KALUUUUUUUUU,...//!~@#$%^&*()_

Miss Jade said...
Lynnnxxxxxx!!!

lynxx!my o my,i so love his bod rocking!but i can later sample chris attoh!he is tall dark and packing!

omo na Lynxxtunu

Nekky said...

none!!!

Cianci said...

I will hit Kalu Ikeagwu anytime, anywhere, anyday. Am so obsessed with that total man.

I'm married o! but a girl can fantasize... Lynxx anytime, anyday and in every way he wants it. Those lips and dimples na die!! I love you Lynxxxxxxx

NONE!!!!

Chris Attoh all d wayyyyyy.

Lynxxx all d way!

LYNXXXXXX AND GBENRO(DUNNO WHO HE IS THO)

ChUka said...

What do u all see in Lynxx? He's just there.

The dark skin boy and the gbenro guy for suree

Ebuka all de way please can we have Big brother Nigeria again Linda.
Ebuka not gay at all you can ask Helen or Francisca lol

@Omalicha, What about me? You betrayed me...I guess that's the price I have to pay for loving you. *sad face*.

Imasteph said...

Lynxx!!!!!Uti(second choice)

He must av slept wit ur father for u to be sure hes gay....i aint uti but i dont need to be to take other peoples feelings into consideration.

They dont do u too darl......hehehehe

Bleh......

Ehn ehn.....ok o

uti

i could two i would pick Lynxxx and Attoh, Lynxx looks like a great kisser while Attoh look like d banger

uti anytime any day that dude is fine gay or not he don fuck una b4?enemies of progress. lynxx dey me like club bouncer abeg!

gbeng ajibade for sure.

To hell with U̶̲̥̅̊ girls

Nick said...

Yasss Dolly.... Your comment gave me all day life I needed. Lolz

fabbola said...

lynxx

fabbola said...

lynxx

AMAZON,

LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!!
LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!

LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!!

LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!!!

LYNXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX !!!

How many times did I call your name???

Oya Come to me NOW!

bring Chris with you!!

the guy in the middle,too sweet i hope he is tall.

Lyxx, he's the hottest

Mumu

Looks may be deceptive. U need to dig deep down to locate real treasure...HoneyCrown

CHAI SEE HOT GUYS, ANYWAY ITS GBENRO AJIBADE ALL THE WAY FOR ME.

never thot i wud ever comment on LIB but looking at this topic...cmon....as humans we are drawn by beauty but when the attraction is reduced to lust(inordinate consumption) then we rob ourselves of the opportunity of being "moved on up" to the something Other that the initial attraction was meant to point to. Linda can you please can you not appeal to the base instincts if your sisters.....now these men are seen too as sex objects rather than encounters where the human thirst for beauty is slaked!

@Exotic Presh. Chris Attoh delicious? When did you 'taste' him? Details please.

Chris attoh.... Then I'll come back for lynxx... Then uti

gbenro ajibade

wemimo said...

Uti, lynx, Chris n gbenro...na 5some...hp mi husband don't c ds...lolz

KALU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, Then Chris!!!*sigh* Not crazy about fair guys generally but that Kalu man *goes to take a swim in the artic ocean*

Grown Up Girl

NONE

Sandy said...

lynxxxx oooo ( d guy wearing a big ring hope his dick is much bigger dan day ring ESP d head of his dick) followed by Chris , gbenga ,Kalu am over uti now plus I heard he is gay ( gross) den lastly ebuka ...... I want dem all hehehehhe

I think lynxx is on the down low his bi

rubbush no one

u girls ar really mad,see how there head they bread.

none

Jade8221 said...

i love my dark chocolate skin brother CHRIS ATTOH...anywhere and anyday....that man look sweet!
Next is Lynxxx he got the magic to make it happen....

Kalu don old he needs to go get hitched so someone can manage the small handsomeness whey remain.....

Gbenro Ajibade love him very much

LYNXXXXXXXXXX!!!

Utiiiiii, I still love u.... Don't mind em all...

lyz said...

definitely lynxxxxx
is uti gay? didnt know ooo.

Ah!!! Definitely Lynxx

Eponymous said...

Kalu , Chris or Gbenro

Aee Bonrue said...

My Potato head any day. #Kalu

...wow..the dark stallion in the background behind Gbenro Soji Ajibade...he looks gayish..

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 706 of 706   Newer› Newest»